Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact 1st Time Fix

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting 1st Time Fix. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

1st Time Fix

5.0 overall

Waiting on up to date insurance documents from this company

What 1st Time Fix Offers… We offer a professional, friendly, trustworthy & knowledgable service, that helps you keep you hom...

1st Time Fix Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 22 reviews)

Finally in the 21st Century posted 23/12/2020

Steve and Chris are the nicest people and do their jobs well! Pleasant, efficient, go above and beyond and are extremely knowledgable. Competitive with their prices First Time fix are our go to guys when it’s comes to heating etc. They didn’t stop for a break other than their lunches so we filled their belly’s with tea as they didn’t stop for the two days they were here. Punctual is an understatement Steve said he would be at the house between half 7/8 and was bang on half 7 and worked through with Chris. I can’t even begin to explain how these guys have made mine and my partners Christmas by fitting out new boiler (I messaged them last week and they came out yesterday which is amazing). Merry Christmas guys, keep doing what you are doing because the smiles you are putting on peoples faces are priceless and we really appreciate it.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 01/10/2020

New Shower tray and enclosure install - along with tiling and pipework alterations - very high standard of work - would highly recommend 1st Time Fix.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top tradesmen posted 01/10/2020

Steve came diagnosed the problem PCB give up he sent me a price the same day he then came installed new PCB tested the boiler put everything back as he found it I've had other gas engineers before but Steve is in another league will recommend you to all many thanks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work by Two skilled engineers. posted 28/05/2020

I CAN'T HIGHLY RECOMMEND STEVE & CHRIS ENOUGH FOR THEIR PROFESSIONAL & OUTSTANDING WORK.THEIR EXPERIENCE & EYE FOR DETAIL IS SECOND TO NONE.MANY THANKS.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



good job posted 06/03/2020

i had a gas ingineer in repair my gas fire a month ago,,he did a service and put a new part on,it worked for a week, i tried to get him to call back but no joy,,,,so i contacted steve to see if he could sort my fire out....he came at time arranged did the job..he was helpfull .explained what he had done to io repair my fire,,he was tidy.and polite highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler service posted 10/12/2019

Great service, very prompt & professional service, very friendly, clean & tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly experienced and skill worker. Excellent job. posted 09/09/2019

Steve discussed the job in detail before hand. He removed the old boiler and fit the brand new one exactly to our requirements/specifications. It was an extremely tidy and professional job and we are very happy. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job posted 18/05/2019

Would highly recommend, really thorough, prompt when I had no hot water and explained what had gone wrong and the work that needed to be done. Great quality work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic posted 18/01/2019

Would definitely recommend steve. to friends an family, has done a few jobs for me, an im very happy with everyone he has done .prices are great he always stays to check everything working thanks steve lovely man highly recommend him

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Simply fabulous. posted 17/01/2019

From my first call to Stephen throughout the initial visit and quotation leading to getting the job done I could not have asked for a better service. They were excellent and very easy to be around. I would not hesitate to recommend them and already have as their professionalism and work ethic was second to none. Trust me contact them if you need any work doing as you won't be disappointed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant Service throughout posted 15/01/2019

From the first call to Stephen, the initial visit and quotation leading to getting the job done I could not have asked for a better service. They were excellent and very easy to be around. I would not hesitate in recommending Ist time to anyone and already have. My home is now nice and cosy. Thanks guys:-)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant Service throughout posted 15/01/2019

From the first call to Stephen, the initial visit and quotation leading to getting the job done I could not have asked for a better service. They were excellent and very easy to be around. I would not hesitate in recommending Ist time to anyone and already have. My home is now nice and cosy. Thanks guys:-)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant Job posted 12/01/2019

Ste replaced old rad thermostats and gas safety check - great communication fast work and brilliant price - Will definitely use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient, hard working and well mannered posted 14/09/2018

Stephen was very efficient and worked hard to install a new boiler and improved pipe work in a cramped and difficult to reach space under the floorboards. A credit to his profession!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Stephen competently fitted a new boiler for us in a friendly and efficient manner. posted 18/08/2018

Excellent service. Stephen recommended the best boiler for our requirements and carried out the work in an efficient manner. He did all the appropriate checks to ensure that his work adhered to the correct standards. He fully explained the operation of the boiler and the thermostat.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



STEPHEN WAS POLITE EFFICIENT AND COMPLETED THE JOB QUICKLY posted 01/07/2018

I HAD NO TROUBLE CONTACTING THE ENGINEER AND HE WAS QUICK TO RETURN CALLS.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 26/06/2018

Ste was great, did the work to a really high standard and ensured all parts of the system were fully up and running before leaving. Can't rate him highly enough! No mess, no fuss and a great price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job well done posted 25/06/2018

Installed a new bosch worcester boiler in a day. Great job would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 25/06/2018

The engineer was really helpful. He came when he said he would, explained what was needed and all for a fantastic price. Thank you Stephen!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler Installation posted 14/06/2018

Not the cheapest quote we had, but Steve was the only who we felt was being honest and was competent enough to carry out the work correctly. Steve was able to provide excellent clear and concise advice regarding boiler & control panel choice. He arrived on time, always acted in a professional manner and was polite, courteous & friendly. Steve's work and work ethic is faultless and I would not hesitate using him again or recommending his services to family & friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



No hot water posted 08/06/2018

Excellent work & a friendly helpful service. !! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast service posted 08/06/2018

Only messaged yesterday regarding our shower not working properly and was straight out today and was quickly fixed. Very friendly and tidy. Will recommend to friends and family.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



1st Time Fix Contact Details

Phone: 01902918185

Mobile Phone: 07534511262

Website: www.1sttimefix.org.uk

Address: Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands , B72 1TJ