Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact 3T Gas maintenance Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting 3T Gas maintenance Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

3T Gas maintenance Ltd

5.0 overall

Waiting on up to date insurance documents from this company

We install , service and repair all domestic heating and gas appliances, LPG ,and under floor heating, We also provide 24hr e...

3T Gas maintenance Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 36 reviews)

Excellent service posted 29/07/2021

Excellent customer service. Job was done amazing.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service, very friendly. Highly recommended posted 27/07/2021

Steve came out, to what we thought was a leaking toilet. Turns out of cistern had come off the wall. He ordered the parts there & now. Couple of days later when parts came, he fitted & also sorted out a leak on our bath. He cleaned up all his mess as well. Would highly recommend him. I'm all for supporting small local independent business.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Emergency job... posted 17/07/2021

Steve was efficient and fixed everything really quickly, despite the heat!! He repaired everything as he had the parts and was clean and efficient. Very polite. Would definitely call put again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top Work And Amazing Value posted 12/07/2021

We called 3T Gas in Walsall as they were recommended to me, considering we are over 70+ miles away this was not a issue and within days we have a brand new boiler. The workmanship was amazing and the attention to detail made us very happy. We would without a doubt recommend you to use 3T Gas

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Bathroom Leak posted 12/07/2021

3T Gas Maintenance Ltd attended my house to fix a bathroom leak. Arrived quickly and did a great job fixing the mistakes the builder made on my new build. Friendly bloke and would definitely recommend and use again.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Good guy and punctual posted 10/07/2021

friendly , easy to get on with and knows what he's talking about

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Absolute gold dust. Amazing posted 07/07/2021

Steve has done various jobs for me over the last few months. Some planned development. Some emergency. He is absolutely multi-skilled. Everything has been spot on. From putting right a poor underfloor heating & boiler installation, to mending a leaking tap, right through to complete installation of a new bathroom & utility. Always goes out of his way to fit in the unexpected. Always on time. Always cleans up! An absolute pleasure to work with. I will hopefully never have to find another gas engineer or plumber ever again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 20/02/2021

Steve put an external loop on boiler. Another great job. Highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 18/02/2021

Steve came on same day when I requested my boiler repair. So grateful he repaired it immediately.. brilliant job cant praise him enough. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fixed fault posted 06/01/2021

Excellent service fixed fault reasonable cost

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 02/01/2021

1st class service performed by Steve and very honest and price very reasonable definitely will use again A+

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Completely professional, honest and fair posted 02/01/2021

Steven from 3T replaced 2 radiators at our property, he capped off our feed on one date and came and replaced the old standard radiators with Victorian tall radiators. He was honest with his opinion on the aesthetic finish and the finish. Our walls aren’t the best and we had to make compromise from being hung on the wall to being fit standing on feet. It took longer than anticipated and Steven was fair and patient throughout. I’d definitely use him again and would recommend him and his professionalism to anyone needing a gas engineer. Thank you Steven

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top Notch Engineers posted 02/01/2021

I had an issue with my boiler, contacted 3T Gas and they turned up as stated - got on with the job quickly and efficiently. Furthermore, Steve explained all aspects of the work and provided me with options relating to the repair. Steve is the type of guy that really cares about the standard of his work, his reputation and most importantly the customers satisfaction. I have no worries or hesitation recommending 3T

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Super responsive and helpful posted 27/12/2020

Steve was great to us and really friendly. He came to fix our boiler even on a Sunday at very short notice. Can’t thank him enough for helping us.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Powder flush and radiator changed posted 21/12/2020

3T Gas came and replaced a radiator and gave and central heating a good flushing from all the rust. I had a magnetic filter fitted and also found out that my pump needed changing which would needed changing within a month. The guys were tidy and worked really hard and efficiently and my home is lovely and warm. Well worth having your central heating cleaning.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very friend. Went the extra mile to help posted 19/12/2020

Quick and efficient . Great job done

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Super speedy job done posted 26/11/2020

Very pleased that Steve could fix the boiler so quickly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional service posted 22/11/2020

Very happy with the job done ,as well as fixing the gas and water leak, Steve extended the pipes , job well done , highly recommend and call again , thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job. Friendly. posted 07/09/2020

On google . By ratings comments

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing service, quick and tidy posted 30/04/2020

From start to finsh Stephen was amazing, diagnosis’s the daily quickly and got to work repairing what was needed. They protested the carpet and kept me up to date. Thanks again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would recommended in an emergency posted 27/02/2020

Steve arrived quickly done the job quickly and was friendly.

4/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 3



Superb, kept informed, quick, clean and friendly. posted 24/11/2019

Sunday home visit, gave helpful advice. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and professional posted 19/08/2019

Steve attended at notified time. He identified problem with internal stopcock leak, further complicated by faulty external stopcock. Steve liaised with local water company to arrange repairs to external stopcock, and returned to replace internal stopcock immediately on completion of their work. Steve was professional and efficient throughout, and I would have no hesitation in recommending his services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



friendly guy came out, was really kind and explained the issues we were having so we can better understand them in the future posted 17/08/2019

he came into our home in a respectable manner, fixed the problem while being friendly and educational, and very polite.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Superb gas fitter posted 29/03/2019

Pleasant,quick and very efficient,tidy and this guy really knows his way around a boiler,diagnoses problem to help with the cost.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and efficient service would highly recommend posted 28/10/2018

Stephen worked professionally with good communication. He was able to fix the problem, in a timely manner.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Impressive Service posted 21/10/2018

Very happy with the service. Steve had been out to an emergency leak during the early hours a few days before and because of his professional attitude and neat workmanship I was more than happy for him to return to replace the damaged immersion heater and will be equally happy to ask him back if I have other plumbing jobs in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler repair posted 13/10/2018

Turned up on time very professional,and knowledgeable have an honest opinion/solution to the problem and got it fixed for me.... very happy with the service provided happily recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top class posted 16/08/2018

Stephen was superb. Reached him through a 24hr emergency plumber service at 12.45 am. He was there within half an hour, sorted out the problem with the taps isolated the problem and was able to turn the water back on. Came back the following day with new taps which he fitted. Very professional. I have his number and he will the first one I call if I have any problems

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top class posted 16/08/2018

Stephen was superb. Reached him through a 24hr emergency plumber service at 12.45 am. He was there within half an hour, sorted out the problem with the taps isolated the problem and was able to turn the water back on. Came back the following day with new taps which he fitted. Very professional. I have his number and he will the first one I call if I have any problems

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt service,efficient and polite. posted 08/04/2018

On a Saturday night our kitchen became flooded owing to a leaky stop tap which was located inside a floor mounted kitchen cupboard, therefore making it difficult to access. The emergency plumbers arrived promptly within the time slot allocated and quickly turned off the water at the mains (this tap was also outside and difficult to access) hoovered the flood water and fixed the problem. The problem was caused by the tap having no insert seals and the next morning (Sunday) one of plumbers returned after calling to confirm a time and inserted these so that the problem would not re-occur. The plumbers were efficient, courteous and friendly and quite simply saved the day for us. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Excellent service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really really pleased A ++++ posted 28/03/2018

I don’t normally write reviews but I am so grateful to 3T Gas Maintenance, I dropped a small pendant down the sink which means a lot to me and was so happy when it was found!!! Great service, efficient and professional. Highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Awesome ! Stephen knows his job posted 20/03/2018

We waited for a day to recieve a call back from three other plumbers, none came and still haven't two days later. This fella was brilliant, done and dusted within the hour , not even a drip of water left to show where he'd been. Highly recommended!!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Way beyond my expectations. posted 02/03/2018

Literally they got in, identified the issue, fixed it with a temporary solution, adviced on further repairs and they left the property in 30mins. Fast and efficient.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Emergency - water coming down walls. posted 12/01/2018

Emergency - water coming down walls. Sorted within an hour. Very satisfied, excellent staff,very efficient, would use again.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler stopped working Saturday 3pm, called a number of "24"hr emergency engineers, one let us down after waiting three hours so called Steven posted 03/12/2017

Even though this was now after 7pm on a Saturday evening Steven arrived within the hour. He quickly identified the problem with the boiler and explained the fault, where it was within the boiler and what he needed to do to fix the problem which always gives reassurance. Steven came across very professional in appearance, manner, technical and product knowledge. Completed the job within the hour and had boiler up and running with Heating and hot water. Ideally not the way I would want to spend my money on a Saturday night but Steven details are on our 2018 Calendar.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



3T Gas maintenance Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 0800 999 7870

Mobile Phone: 0800 999 7870

Website: 3tgas.co.uk/

Address: Walsall, West Midlands , WS2 8JJ