Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Adam Kirkham Electrical

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Adam Kirkham Electrical. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Adam Kirkham Electrical

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

WELCOME TO ADAM KIRKHAM ELECTRICAL Qualified and Professional Electrician delivering a wide range of electrical services, in...

Adam Kirkham Electrical Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 33 reviews)

Efficient, clean, tidy and friendly posted 27/08/2021

Adam came to connect our new boiler having had it fitted and needing a fused spur. He arrived ahead of schedule following a quick phone call ahead. The service he provided was efficient and he is very knowledgeable in his role. The electrics were checked and all work was carried out cleanly and effectively.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and efficient posted 19/08/2021

Very prompt communication. Tasks completed effectively and efficiently

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Knowledgeable and efficient posted 18/08/2021

Easy to book, turned up on time and did a great job. Will be booking again for my electrical and fire certs

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 24/06/2021

Friendly professional service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service from first contact onwards posted 24/06/2021

I was organising the work to be done whilst I was at the other end of the country. Adam was meticulous in checking detail and organising to pick keys up etc. He did a fabulous job and kept in contact for every step of the way. I would highly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work and very reliable posted 03/06/2021

Adam is a top man. Easy to talk to, friendly and very professional, I highly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great all round service posted 25/03/2021

didn't disappoint in any way

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Work completed efficiently and to our satisfaction posted 22/01/2021

Adam communicated with us throughout the process and completed the job to our satisfaction.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and goes above and beyond. posted 21/12/2020

Extremely reliable and will go above and beyond when called upon. Many times we have called Adam in the 11th hour to attend to an emergency job needed at one our rentals properties and he juggles his diary to attend for us. Thanks Adam, we at Rockett appreciate all you do for us!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Electrical certificate posted 19/12/2020

Found Adam through a google search. Was looking for a competent electrician to carry out electrical safety checks/certificates for rental properties. Adams price was very competitive and he started the work in a short time frame. Am very pleased with his communication and works that were carried out. Have booked him again to carry out further safety checks.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and reliable posted 19/12/2020

Excellent service would recommend Adam

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Qualified Electrician posted 26/11/2020

Good professional service with a user friendly approach

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great communication and someone you can trust. posted 22/11/2020

Great communication. Adam knew exactly what needed to be done. I was really busy so he just got everything sorted. All the certificates and remedial work ready for the new tenants.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Punctual,friendly and good value posted 17/11/2020

I would not hesitate to use Adam for any other electrical work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, excellent communication posted 17/11/2020

I approached Adam to some.work. he was very busy but scheduled the work in and advised that it would be a gew weeks. He subsequently communicated when he was able to come and came as stated. I have paid online which is a great help.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service all round posted 19/06/2020

Came quickly after contacting. Completed four jobs, left no mess, very pleased with the work. Excellent price. Will use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient, friendly and professional posted 01/06/2020

Very happy with the job done. Adam was friendly and professional and got job done without any delay or issues.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Adam was really professional, found and fixed the fault posted 31/05/2020

Really friendly and polite, ensured the house was tidy on completion and nothing was too much of a problem which was great considering the problem we had with the power off

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick and efficient posted 24/05/2020

Very quick service, contacted late in the evening and he came the next afternoon. Got the job done quickly and efficiently.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Reliable electrician posted 06/02/2020

Excellent service, even reorganizing date after last minute issue getting access

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job completed posted 29/01/2020

Adam came out to check what problems we were having with our lights and fans. The fans previously fitted by a builder in the past were poor quality and the lights had been affected by the steam in the bathroom. Once the problem was diagnosed he gave us a choice of new fans and what type of lights we wanted. Within 48 hours the quote was received and accepted. A date for installation was arranged for today 29th Jan 2020. Adam was prompt at 8.30am and we hardly knew he was in the house. He checked the installation before he left and this evening you can really tell the difference with such a brilliant light in the bathroom we are really pleased. We strongly recommend Adam.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top Job posted 15/01/2020

Adam has been our go to electrician for the past 7 years. We have never once had to have him back to correct his work. He always completes what he is requested to do and is tidy and courteous to boot. We have no reservation in recommending him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional in his work and with the minimum of disruption. posted 15/01/2020

He is very friendly and really helpful an he will give you advice on best products you can use i.e lights and such. Very clean and tidy workman and the quality of his work is of the highest standard

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Recommended posted 13/01/2020

Communication excellent, attended quickly at time agreed and completed works promptly with no problems.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A professional electrician that I’m happy to recommend posted 03/12/2019

Adam has carried out a great deal of work on our Edwardian semi detached house. The work consisted of installing new sockets, lights, electrical fans and a PIR sensor. All the work was carried out to a very high standard. Adam worked efficiently and tidily and nothing was too much trouble if we wanted to make changes to the original plans. I would not hesitate to recommend him as a trusted tradesman.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A professional electrician that I’m happy to recommend posted 03/12/2019

Adam has carried out a great deal of work on our Edwardian semi detached house. The work consisted of installing new sockets, lights, electrical fans and a PIR sensor. All the work was carried out to a very high standard. Adam worked efficiently and tidily and nothing was too much trouble if we wanted to make changes to the original plans. I would not hesitate to recommend him as a trusted tradesman.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service and extremely thorough. posted 09/10/2019

Very polite and on-time. Professional service with full descriptions of activities undertaken. All electrical sockets tested. All mains lights and main sockets tested. Main fuse box tested. External shed electricity tested. Very comprehensive service was undertaken.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, trustworthy and reliable. Highly recommend. posted 08/10/2019

Adam offers a professional and reliable service. He came recommended to us by our kitchen supplier and we we were impressed. He completed the works to our home on time and was very clean and tidy. Great attention to detail, offering us different tones of lighting and finding us a socket that wasn't readily available on the market to match our new kitchen sockets and plugs. Adam also went to the trouble of coming out to our home after he had completed his work when he heard we had had an accidental flood to ensure that the electrics were OK, this is something we really appreciated and found reassuring. Excellent customer service and professional form start to finish.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work carried out posted 01/10/2019

First class service , always focused on customer satisfaction

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



completed to a very high standard , on time and on budget. posted 30/09/2019

Adam and his team are very experienced and deliver a quality installation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, FRIENDLY, TIDY WORKER WITH ATTENTION TO DETAIL posted 27/09/2019

Adam assisted straight away with the work we needed on a new house. All work was carried out to a high standard and in a good time scale

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



All work carried out to a high standard. posted 27/09/2019

Adam has done any electrical work required in our office for a number of years. He regularly attends to replace light bulbs. Staff have also employed him over the past few years in a personal capacity and everyone has been happy with the work he has done. Adam is extremely trustworthy and we would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional , reliable posted 27/09/2019

We find Adam to be very professional and reliable , and have always been satisfied with his work .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Adam Kirkham Electrical Contact Details

Phone: 01782612617

Mobile Phone: 07951939166

Website: www.electricianstokeontrent.co.uk

Address: Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire , ST5 9NH