Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Ade Murphy Plumbing & Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Ade Murphy Plumbing & Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Ade Murphy Plumbing & Heating

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Trained as an apprentice 1980/84 have been self employed ever since & started my own company in 2006.

Ade Murphy Plumbing & Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 21 reviews)

Adrian was very friendly and did a great job posted 12/11/2021

Reliable, hardworking and tidy up after installation. Came on time and completed the work as agreed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Came to me ASAP on his day off posted 18/02/2021

Ade turned up as soon as he could, quickly fixed the problem with parts on his van. Job done & dusted within 1 hour.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good and experienced plumber posted 05/11/2020

We’ve been using Ada for about five or six years. He’s done lots of plumbing work for us over the years and we’ve never had any issues with any of his work. He is polite friendly and always does a good job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good srevice and attention for past seven years posted 03/11/2020

On time and tidy - very Helpful

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Ade provided me a quote, arrived on time and did the job as per the quote. posted 24/06/2020

Ade was very friendly and gave great advice in resolving the problem. Work was done as described. Everything was left clean and tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Diffivult job well done posted 19/02/2020

Difficult fixings to do but done well with a good friendly service!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very Good posted 15/01/2020

Excellent Service with good explanations of work completed

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



So easy posted 31/10/2019

You can rely on this person

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, prompt service. posted 07/08/2019

Ade completed the job on time and at a competitive price. Always had a great service and very satisfied with the work carried out.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Speedy attention! posted 17/07/2019

New toilet and cistern installed. Quick solution and efficient service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, friendly and very knowledgeable posted 10/07/2019

Adrian was very helpful from the start of surveying what needed doing and making useful suggestions. Adrian was available within a few days and for the job done promptly and professionally. I would highly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient job and friendly service posted 05/07/2019

Ade was very friendly, and arrived on time. He is very communicative, and he got the job done very quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



All went to plan posted 03/07/2019

An annoying collection of drips and leaks have all been sorted

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



On time, efficient, clean and tidy - brilliant job posted 04/06/2019

Very pleased with the work and help in answering our questions. On time, efficient, clean and tidy - very good service and good quick service. Would and have recommended to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



On time, efficient, clean and tidy - brilliant job posted 04/06/2019

Very pleased with the work and help in answering our questions. On time, efficient, clean and tidy - very good service and good quick service. Would and have recommended to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job completed on time efficiently with no fuss. posted 03/06/2019

I have used Ade before for some small jobs and decided to get him to quote to remove my old baxi back boiler and gas fire and replace with new combi boiler in downstairs wc. In addition cold water tank and hot water cylinder had to be removed. Ade explained everything not only when quoting but on the job as well. Always checking to make sure I was happy before next partof the job. He completed the work well within the time quoted with the minimum of fuss and disruption. I can't recommend Ade highly enough as he is genuine and very reasonable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very reliable and friendly service posted 12/12/2018

I have used Ade previously and he is still my go too man for all things plumbing! Excellent service and very fair pricing

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Always on time posted 23/10/2018

If only all trades were as reliable - Quick and straightforward

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 16/05/2018

Ade is a very polite and professional plumber I have used a few times over the last two or three years and he has never let me down. He does very good quality work and I would highly recommend him to anyone

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



prompt, expert job posted 13/02/2018

Ade is now first port of call for all plumbing jobs. Expert and reliable service .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt reliable and friendly service posted 24/05/2017

Ade is always on time and carries out work required in a professional and friendly manner

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Ade Murphy Plumbing & Heating Contact Details

Phone: 01322681208

Mobile Phone: 07946418909

Website: ademurphy.co.uk

Address: Bexley, Kent , DA5 2JL