Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact AEI Electrical

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting AEI Electrical. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

AEI Electrical

4.9 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

AEI Electrical are a local family run business offering our specialised electrical services to all domestic and commercial cu...

AEI Electrical Reviews

4.9 overall (out of 18 reviews)

Excellent Professional Service posted 10/07/2021

Turned up promptly as agreed and carried out the work as requested efficiently, carrying out any remedial works after agreeing with me. Reproted back to me in a professional manner. Was highly satisfied with the work and would not hestitate to use again. Would also highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 19/05/2021

AEI turned up on time and very quickly located the problem and repaired it

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent and prompt service. posted 07/01/2021

We needed a condition report, and then some work to get the property up to satisfactory standard along with some minor improvements (eg new light fittings, extra sockets). They managed to fit us in quickly, and were really efficient while they were here. Matthew, James and Taylor did the work with no mess, no fuss and afterwards you wouldn't know they had been in. When I did spot something, it was sorted within a day. I would certainly recommend them, and will contact them myself as a first resort for future work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick efficient and a great job posted 30/11/2020

Smooth from beginning to end, informed of work required after inspection next date given straight away, totally seamless experience

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



My tenant was happy with the job and said the workers were respectful and efficient. posted 09/11/2020

Very pleased to be able to call and get the work done without hassle. Thank you Matt.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Arrived on time and completed work quickly posted 07/11/2020

Excellent work carried out quickly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt and efficient posted 03/07/2020

Reliable and friendly. Small job but completed same day. Would definitely recommend. Also inspected a defective fridge light and gave advice to tenant.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended posted 12/06/2020

Very high quality service, efficient, arrived on time, tidy and keen to do whatever is required. Would recommend without hesitation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service from start to finish posted 20/03/2020

I cannot recommend Matt highly enough. I had some really strange issues with the lights in 2 of the bedrooms in my house. Reached out to Matt for help on Monday evening, and on Wednesday morning he was there, immediately diagnosed the problem and got it fixed. All checked and all working perfectly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased with the service offered by Matt posted 21/01/2020

We needed a light fitting changed over and Matt arrived at the agreed time and did a good job and charged a reasonable fee and cleared up after his work. Would recommend him and would be happy to use him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Electrical Work Very Good, Bwk okay, Young apprentice carried out the work posted 03/12/2019

The work carried out (Builderswork & wiring) was completed to a good standard by an up and coming apprentice who was informative and very polite. Making good of builderswork was okay but will need attendance by myself and what I believed would of been a half day job ended up being a complete work day. That said I am pleased with the work overall.

4/5

Time Management: 3

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



A speedy, efficient and friendly service posted 16/10/2019

I needed to have old storage heaters removed from my flat and replaced with more efficient convector heaters as these are more appropriate to the space and the amount of heat I am likely to need. Matt did all the background work for me, recommended the best replacements, then on the day removed the old storage heaters, installed the new convectors and tested then made the necessary changes in the breaker box. He also changed some light fittings for me. As with work he did at my previous address he was friendly, efficient and got the work done in less than a day. The amount of his invoice matched his original quote.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant posted 18/06/2019

Would really recommend them to any work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Totally professional including their apprentice which is good to see these days posted 24/01/2019

Found them very friendly, helpful, tidy, did as they said they would do excellent job very pleased.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing! posted 24/11/2018

Didn't waste anytime getting the job done and has done a brilliant job. Would recommend to anyone!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing! posted 24/11/2018

Didn't waste anytime getting the job done and has done a brilliant job. Would recommend to anyone!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional and efficient service posted 20/08/2018

We have used Matthew on a couple of occasions (once to install outside lighting and secondly to check out a faulty socket) and each time been very pleased with the work he did. He was on time and professional and would be happy to recommend him

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very impressed with the works completed by Matt Ayley posted 26/07/2018

I have converted my garage into a games room for my son and needed electric cable ran from kitchen up to garage, outside socket, strip light and sockets put in games room. Am very impressed with the works carried out. It was all done within 1 day. He tidied up after the works was completed. Arrived at the time he said he would.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



AEI Electrical Contact Details

Phone: 02036596351

Mobile Phone: 07914615151

Website: www.aeielectrical.com

Address: Worcester Park, Surrey , KT4 8TW