Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Beagle Heating, Plumbing, Gas

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Beagle Heating, Plumbing, Gas. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Beagle Heating, Plumbing, Gas

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Beagle Heating, Plumbing, Gas (formerly Rob Nicholas & Co) was established as a plumbing and heating business in 1997 as a re...

Beagle Heating, Plumbing, Gas Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 83 reviews)

Excellent service - friendly, helpful, great value posted 05/11/2021

Mike came to service my Worcester boiler and fix a leak from one of my radiators. He arrived when he said he would, he was extremely friendly and helpful, he talked me through everything he'd done, and he sorted the problem! The bill was very reasonable for the work done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommend posted 30/07/2021

Brilliant contact information, always replied swiftly and turned up on time. Quality boiler and radiators. Friendly and professional. Thankyou very much.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 27/03/2021

Mike was extremely professional. Explaining exactly what he was doing. Very friendly and generally a very nice guy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



I recommend Rob Nicholas & Co posted 08/03/2021

Easy to deal with; timely replies; professional and friendly contractors; fixed an issue post install promptly; followed up; all paperwork and invoicing in order

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Helped after being left with no heating during cold spell posted 04/03/2021

Rob responded promptly to and fixed a problem with my fathers heating at short notice and on a weekend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Full Boiler Service posted 03/03/2021

Full boiler service carried out by Mike who kept me fully informed throughout and worked in a very tidy and polite way. Excellent service from booking job to completion.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Life saver! posted 01/03/2021

Came home after several days away to find no heating or hot water. After trying to fix myself and failing I needed some extra help and these guys had me sorted straight away! Thank you very much!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service from booking in to work being completed posted 01/03/2021

Strip down boiler service carried out by Mike. Very thorough and friendly. Excellent service from booking in to getting work done. 5* will definitely use again. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class!! posted 15/02/2021

I’ve been dealing with Rob Nicholas for years and I’ve been very impressed. Booking in jobs with Hayley is always fast and efficient and Mike and Rob are friendly, genuine guys full of good advice. Work is always done to a high standard and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Customer Service posted 15/02/2021

Professional company, helpful, always on time

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service - very reliable posted 15/02/2021

every year my go to man for Gas Safety certificates. They liaise with the tenants directly and get the job done without fail

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Trustworthy Professional posted 13/02/2021

We have used Rob and the team for a number of years now and he has recently changed a boiler for us. His work is always of the highest standard and you always feel you get value for money. Friendly, diligent and reliable I have no hesitation in recommending Rob to any potential client.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Tidy and professional posted 13/02/2021

Have used rob and Mike a few times and have always found them professional and reliable. Would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional, easy to deal with, will use again posted 13/02/2021

My tenant text me to say how lovely & professional the plumber that visited was. On time, tidy, polite, reasonable price. Thank you. Will definitely use again!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellant professional service posted 05/02/2021

Arrived on time, completed work in a very professional and tidy manner, expained the work and parts replaced, great all round service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler Service posted 11/11/2020

I’ve not used Rob Nicholas & Co. before will definitely use them in the future. Good communication when making the appointment and confirming the details. Very friendly, informative and tidy engineer. A good impression made by all from start to finish.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent professional service posted 19/10/2020

Our boiler was puzzling us with a strange noise so we called Rob. We had a quick call and I sent some photographs to show the boiler location. Rob soon arrived and quickly resolved our problem. Very impressed with his time keeping and great customer service. Highly recommend if you want a professional reliable tradesman.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, friendly, reliable posted 18/10/2020

We were stuck with no heating or hot water for a week, with 3 young children. After seeking help from 3 other plumbers with little success, finding rob and mike was a dream! Quick, reliable, trustworthy help. Couldn’t do anything more for us. Would 100% use them again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing service posted 24/09/2020

The quality of the work is exceptional. The team is very friendly. They left everything very tidy and arrived spot on time! The best thing about them is that they think with you - they don't just do the job you hired them for but they make sure to dot the 'i's and cross the 't's.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and Professional posted 09/07/2020

I use this company every year, and they are very professional and efficient with their dealings. They also go the extra mile to ensure their customers are safe, and take their work very seriously.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Rob Nicholas is very prompt, professional and efficient. posted 10/06/2020

When first contacted Rob visited the next day to assess the work. He completed the jobs quickly, having advised on and sourced the items needed. He is most pleasant easy to deal with.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly , professional and reliable - great job ! posted 14/05/2020

I used Rob and his team to change my boiler and replace all existing radiators in a house I’recently purchased . The job was completed over 3 visits and bearing in mind we are in difficult times I found their approach to social distancing was excellent each time which was very reassuring . Rob followed up his initial survey and meeting with me ( at which he was able to recommend The right “kit” for the size of the house etc ) with a fully detailed written quote received the following day . Rob started the job 2 days later and completed everything including all testing within a couple of days as agreed and kept me informed throughout . A great job done by an experienced company who offered great customer service throughout

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Competitive, prompt, professional & friendly. posted 05/05/2020

My 14 year old system boiler failed and I decided to replace with a Worcester 8000 Life Combi boiler. I received 4 quotes for the same spec job from local accredited Worcester installers. Rob was clearly very experienced and professional and his quote was the most competitive. Rob over saw the installation which was conducted by a very experienced Heating Engineer. Both applied social distancing and wore masks. I am very pleased with the installation. Thoroughly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job done perfectly posted 02/05/2020

We were very pleased with the results, they did a very tidy job, completed it on time and were friendly and helpful. The boiler works perfectly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 10/03/2020

Having used the same local engineer for many years (same installed old boiler) for annual services etc., boiler became faulty post recent service. I found Rob to be very prompt to respond to my emergency call out. He was also very happy to answer all of my questions so that I could make an informed decision as to how to proceed in confidence. All communications and booked appointments/schedules for works were clear and adhered to. I was equally impressed with the service and communication provided by Mike and appreciate his care and attention regarding installation and I know I can call on him should I need any further support. Overall, I am very happy with all aspects of the service and will be retaining Rob and Mike as my 'go to' engineers.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Rob and his team were brilliant, nothing was too much trouble, highly recommended. posted 10/03/2020

Rob and his team were brilliant, nothing was too much trouble, highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, efficient, friendly service. posted 15/10/2019

Initial response to our problem was very prompt. The options were clearly explained. A very well organised, friendly team. Very pleasant to deal with at all stages - email & in person on site.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant, reliable and friendly team posted 13/10/2019

Excellent communication from Hayley in the office arranging our appointments. Rob and Mike were professional, friendly, and went above and beyond. We've been very impressed by the top service and would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always been happy with service provided by Rob Nicholas posted 09/07/2019

As a Property Manager, I have know Rob Nicholas for many years and have always been pleased with the service he has given to our managed properties.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent and first class service from Mike and the team posted 05/07/2019

Excellent on time performance from Mike and Haley in the office. Thanks for all your help.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent customer service and great value for money posted 03/07/2019

I have used Rob Nicholas & Co for several years now and they are my go to heating engineers. Rob and Mike are both knowledgable and conscientious and always do a thorough job. I wouldn't use anyone else and would recommend them 100%

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Hayley, Rob and Mike are always friendly and reliable. posted 28/06/2019

Hayley, Rob and Mike are a great team and it's good to know you get good friendly reliable service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Both Rob and Mike attended and were reliable and hard working. It was a large job with a few problems. All Were sorted out and system worked well ever since. We have the company complete Gas safety checks on all our properties and have been pleased with all works carried out posted 26/06/2019

This was a stressful time being winter and very cold but they worked hard and got us up and running ASAP. Very pleased with the service all round. We would recommend them with no hesitation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and Friendly posted 26/06/2019

Rob, Mike and Hayley are always super friendly and efficient and in an emergency will always try to squeeze you in. Highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always reliable posted 25/06/2019

I have had both Rob and Mike to do all my plumbing/boiler needs for 2 years now and have found them both to be very reliable with their time keeping and work. They are both knowledgable and very tidy whilst working in your home and Hayley is always responsive to your needs when requesting appointments.Unlike some tradesmen they always supply invoices for work carried out for your records. So refreshing to have finally found an honest and friendly family run business at hand locally, I will certainly continue to call them when I am in need of a plumber. Really nice people to deal with.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service, very professional and very friendly! posted 25/06/2019

My boiler was problematic for a while. It finally broke down and I found Rob Nicholas & Co during a websearch. After making contact, Rob visited me to assess the situation, provided a competitive quotation the same day, and completed the job just two days later to a very high standard! I would highly recommend this company to my friends, family and anyone else in need of similar work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First Class Service from my Telephone Call to Haley and Mike coming to Site posted 25/06/2019

They are always on time and do all jobs first class Rob have looked after my Property for over 20years

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class service yet again posted 25/06/2019

I am a private landlord that has used Rob for more than 10 years for all the yearly Electrical/Gas Safety checks, and Boiler servicing, along with additional plumbing work where required. I have consistently used him because of the ease of service offered. Once the work is requested he is happy to work directly with the tenant, arranging suitable dates etc, then keeping me informed with any issues that arise and then efficiently invoicing and supplying certificates by email. Reports back from my tenants have always been very favourable regarding the efficiency, and tidyness of his work along with his personable manner. I would have no hesitation recommending him for similar work elsewhere

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and efficient service posted 25/06/2019

Rob Nicholas and Co have worked for us for 20 years and have always provided an excellent service. All the team are very helpful and reliable. We can highly recommend them for Gas safety certificates and PAT tests and all other boiler services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Well organised and friendly service posted 24/06/2019

Wasn't the cheapest quote, but seem to always want to go that extra mile to make sure everything was done! Explained everything in great detail and answered all questions! Really happy!!!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very happy with the service and end product. posted 14/02/2019

The work was done exactly as we wanted and within our planned timeframe. I was particularly impressed with the attention to detail and the high quality of the workmanship. Fuss and noise were minimal and everything left clean and tidy afterwards.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good around service posted 20/09/2018

Quick to provide a quote, stuck to the date given and tidy job completed in a timely manner

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very Efficient posted 25/07/2018

I have used Rob now for about 8 years to do gas certification on 2 of our flats. Communication is always good they turn up when they say they will and do the work well. Very friendly and helpful

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, timely service every time posted 24/07/2018

I have used Rob Nicholas for several years now to carry out the landlord's gas safety checks at my rental properties and the service is exemplary. The engineers conduct themselves politely and professionally and the office administration is also excellent. I wouldn't consider using anyone else.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 20/07/2018

We have used Rob on many occasions & he is extremely proffesional & helpful

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



very professional service. posted 17/07/2018

All went off without a hitch, we agreed a suitable time and had this all confirmed by Hayley via e mail. They collected and returned the keys after carrying out the job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent like always posted 17/07/2018

We have used Rob Nicholas for a few years now after being introduced to him by our agent. We will carry on using Rob, Mike and Hayley as everything is always professional, great communication, prompt and reliable. Great service from a great group of people. Helped us out a few times a short notice and work aound our busy lives to fit things in when needed. We would recommend using Rob Nicholas & Co to anyone. Try them you will not be disappointed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Helpful, friendly and efficient. posted 17/07/2018

I contacted Rob having been recommended by a neighbour and he was really helpful and was able to come and sort my taps out quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service as always posted 16/07/2018

I have used Rob Nicholas for the past 8 years on a rented property. I highly recommend them for a fast, efficient, trustworthy and friendly local service who provide expert advice and exceptional service levels every time. They really are experts in their field.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Professional Service, Friendly and Helpful Advice posted 16/07/2018

We have used Rob's company for a number of years for our annual gas checks and maintenance of our gas appliances in our rental properties. He is reliable, professional and efficient. Our tenants always speak highly of him and we would strongly recommend his company to anyone with gas heating or appliances. Hayley is always approachable and helpful.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service , first class posted 16/07/2018

Rob and Michael have done numerous jobs for me over the past 15 years , from annual landlord gas / pat safety checks to fixing boilers . He has also carried out numerous jobs at my parents house . Very friendly , reliable and professional. Hayley is also very helpful and professional when you call her. Would highly recommend this company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional & Trustworthy posted 16/07/2018

Work is carried out to a high standard with respect for keeping your home tidy and secure. Showed much patience in helping me understand my options and clearly explained each step of the process so I could make informed decisions. Reliable and friendly service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Trustworthy, Professional and Friendly posted 15/07/2018

I’ve been a customer of Rob Nicholas & Co. for over 10 years and I have always been able to rely on them whether it was a regular requirement or a more urgent issue. They are friendly with a ‘nothing is too much trouble’ attitude and most importantly for me, I can trust them as I hate being ripped off by the trades!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



very professional service. posted 15/07/2018

All went off without a hitch, we agreed a suitable time and had this all confirmed by Hayley via e mail. They collected and returned the keys after carrying out the job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, trustworthy service posted 15/07/2018

Rob has done many jobs for me over the last 10 or so years from annual Landlord gas safety tests to boiler installations and I have always found him to be extremely reliable....you can trust him to get the job done. He always turns up when he says he will and is completely professional. I would thoroughly recommend Rob .

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Professional and excellent service posted 15/07/2018

Our boiler broke down on the first day of heavy snow , on my daughter’s birthday . Our friend gave us the number for Rob and Mike. We contacted them immediately, they came to our property the same day and advised us what to do . We had to have a complete new boiler. They explained our options giving excellent advise and the job was completed within days to a very high standard . Both Rob and Mike work fantastic as a team , very friendly and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend these guys .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, competent and competitive, highly recommended posted 14/07/2018

Over several years Rob , and Hayley as back room girl, provided maintenance, and repairs of appliances, for the house that I had responsibility for letting, as a Power of Attorney as the previous owner , had to go into care. She had employed Rob over many years, so he came recommended already.. Living out of town, i was always grateful to know that if I rang Hayley. Rob would be soon sorting any issues, promptly and efficiently. When it came to the house being sold, Rob did all the necessary checks to ensure all was working safely , doing gas checks annually also. He baled me out one day, even though super busy, when the tenants had left without leaving the boiler instructions there for me. and Rob came by as short notice to sort out changing settings and ensuring we were on a safe level of heating to see us through the cold weather till the house was sold. I am moving soon, and will still be using Rob as he is a very safe pair of hands, supported cheerily by Hayley. Communications always very good, in all, everything worked a treat so am happy to recommend their company . They are reliable, competent and trustworthy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always Pleasant and Efficient posted 14/07/2018

We’ve used Rob Nicholas & Co. for the last few years and have been very pleased with the jobs they have done for us. They are all very approachable, quick to respond, reasonably priced, and conscientious in their work. We have recommended them to friends and family.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job and service posted 14/07/2018

First point of contact from the office was great. Arrived on time, very informative and friendly workman who completed the job in a good time and left everything tidy once the job was completed. Very competitive price. We are first time customers but we will certainly be calling Rob again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great response and service - highly recommended! posted 14/07/2018

I had a few issues in a house I was doing up. One related to the gas boiler , one was an issue with the central heating system and one related to a potential gas leak. I didn't know anyone locally,so choose Rob after a quick online search, and as it turned out I couldn’t have chosen anyone better . His response was excellent - even though I didn’t Phone until 3pm in the afternoon , he moved some other work around to get to me as a priority . He took time to explain the problems and my options to resolve them . He worked professionally and efficiently to resolve - nothing was too much trouble . I can’t fault Rob in any way and highly recommended him to anyone who may need his services - too man !

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service, excellent value posted 14/07/2018

Arrived on time, job completed quickly, friendly customer service. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, friendly and gets the job done. posted 14/07/2018

Rob has undertaken the annual safety checks for my tenants for many years now. It’s seamless, he’s always quick to respond and I would recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good service good value posted 14/07/2018

Efficient and fast service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler service and put right another companies mistakes posted 14/07/2018

Rob carried out the service and replaced a faulty control unit. He gave us a variety of options to suit our needs. The boiler had be incorrectly fitted by another company and leaked. Rob replaced the shoddy work and the end result was very neat. Overall we highly recommend Rob to anyone looking for a good reliable heating engineer.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent and professional job completed as per schedule. posted 14/07/2018

Rob is a very reliable professional tradesman with excellent time keeping along with an excellent work ethic. His workmanship is of top quality and extremely professional with the job finished within the timescale set with no disruption to ourselves. I would be happy to recommend him in all aspects of his work 100%.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional & would certainly recommend. posted 14/07/2018

Always on time & job done to perfection.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Tidy job posted 14/07/2018

Fixed our troublesome tap, friendly and efficient service, went the extra mile to provide a good choice of replacement taps. Left the job clean and tidy, problem sorted thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top team posted 14/07/2018

Spot on workmanship very tidy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Left Rob to get on with it! posted 14/07/2018

Piece of mind! Counts for everything!

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top workmanship coupled with a friendly manner. posted 14/07/2018

A delicate job handled with care and attention to detail, would recommend these guys every time.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class service for many years posted 14/07/2018

I have used this company for more than a decade to look after the boiler servicing/plumbing, plus gas and electrical safety certification work at a property I rent out. They have been very clean and super efficient throughout. Arranging the appointments process have been great with them willing to deal directly with my tenant whilst invoicing me directly. I rate this company and its employees very highly and would have no hesitation recommending the use of their services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent and reliable service posted 14/07/2018

I’ve used Rob’s company for many years and have always found the service to be efficient, courteous and reliable

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Rob to the rescue! posted 14/07/2018

Responsive even out of hours, realistic pricing and guaranteed workmanship. Have highly recommended to friends and family. Thank you guys...

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The work was efficiently carried out posted 24/03/2016

I was rarely in the property whilst the work was carried out but I had no hesitation in trusting Rob to get on & complete the job. He was very thorough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Realiable and trustworthy. posted 16/03/2016

I have been using Rob Nicholas and Co for as long as I have been in the lettings industry (21 Years) Rob & Mike offer a fantastic service and are a pleasure to deal with while Hayley runs the invoicing and their diary effortlessly. I recommend Rob to friends and family and is a company that I'm confident to recommend to all my clients! Keep up the good work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Rob. Nicholas carry out... posted 16/03/2016

I have always found the firm to be very efficient,helpful and friendly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



work carried out within timescales and budget posted 05/03/2016

Excellent service would not hesitate to recommend for all plumbing and gas certificate work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient and knowledgable posted 22/02/2016

The boiler was installed very efficiently with no problems. They tidied up behind them and explained how to use the boiler, which was much more modern than our old one. Very happy with the new boiler - excellent service and good value.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and trustworthy posted 20/02/2016

I have used Rob many times to carry out gas safety certificates and he is very thorough and professional. I will continue to use him in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Haley. in the office first class... posted 19/02/2016

Mike one of Rob men, is so nice and always on time ,

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always provides professional and honest service posted 19/02/2016

We have used Rob Nicolas for many years for our Electrical and Gas PAT certification. Always arrives at the agreed time, completes the work efficiently and carefully explains any problems all at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good posted 19/02/2016

The installation was installed on time and to a very high standard, would definately recommend Rob to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and reliable service posted 19/02/2016

I have used Rob for many years now and Rob and his team have always been extremely helpful and always willing to oblige.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Beagle Heating, Plumbing, Gas Contact Details

Phone: 01179 870294

Mobile Phone: 07767353527

Website: www.robnicholasandco.co.uk

Address: Bristol, BS31 1NR