Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Beale Heating Services

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Beale Heating Services. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Beale Heating Services

4.9 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

We installed/replace/maintain central heating systems and gas appliances.

Beale Heating Services Reviews

4.9 overall (out of 43 reviews)

Fantastic service, Extremely Helpful posted 04/11/2021

Had an old boiler removed and a new one fitted for my Dad who suffers with very bad anxiety. Beales were patient, friendly and helpful, they went over and above to reassure and explain everything that was needed to my Dad - Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service! posted 30/09/2021

Andrew arrived on time, completed the job in a timely manner and left no mess at all. I was very pleased with the price. I have used this service in the past and will definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top job on a very non-vanilla install posted 04/09/2021

Nice neat tidy job working round loads of niggly features of the location & existing pipework (linked to thermal store and woodburner). Arrived when he said he would, no dramatics about having to return to finish due to gas meter not being installed on time, put things where I wanted them when it was possible, very pleased with the service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class service posted 31/08/2021

Excellent comma from start to finish. Arrived on time and was able to demonstrate his knowledge of the system with the work being completed without any mess. Excellent service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 28/04/2021

Quick and professional. Would recommend to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 29/01/2021

We'd had problems with our boiler through all lockdowns. Andy had a look and recommended replacing ourc21 tear old boiler. Like for like, no.pushy sales. All the work was completed on time, tidy absolutely brilliant. Makes a pleasant change for me to be able to leave this kind of review.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler repair posted 02/12/2020

Andrew although very busy managed to call in the next day to assess our boiler leak. Got straight on with the job, had to collect the part and service the boiler. I am very pleased with an economic repair to a boiler which is starting to show its age. I discussed with Andrew the age of the boiler and he suggested an economic replacement if and when I decided to replace. I received a competitive quote from him that evening. I am Impressed with Andrew and would like to thank him for his help.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job. Very professional posted 28/11/2020

The guys turned at exactly the time they promised. The job was done very professionally and they tidied up afterwards. The whole job was done to a very high standard

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler replacement posted 16/10/2020

Very professional company from start to finish. Andy and Dave both very friendly and curtious. Explained how everything worked after completing the work. Would highly recommend this company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



True professional posted 25/08/2020

Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Andy was a true professional who was really helpful. Real value for money who went above and beyond to help us out with a problem, hot water back on within a couple of hours.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient and competent. posted 12/08/2020

Turned up at the time promised and completed the work inside a day. Complete new boiler, condensate pump and vent to roof. Very impressed with the team.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A fantastic experience posted 25/07/2020

Andy gave a competitive quote and was very knowledgeable about the system required. After accepting the quote Andy booked the job in quickly and within a few weeks it is complete! He has done a fantastic job. We are incredibly happy. He was punctual, courteous and very tidy, ensuring that all carpets and flooring were protected. The job is very neat and has made an enormous difference.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly Recommended! posted 23/07/2020

Excellent price, excellent work and extremely professional. We had a full central heating system installed by Beale Heating Services. Andy is someone who obviously takes his job very seriously as he gets the job done in the time he said, very professional and knowledgeable about his trade, explaining important points he as he goes along. Very tidy and we have full confidence in his work. Ex British Gas so has been trained by the best. Cannot highly recommend Andy's work (Beale Heating Services) enough! ***5 STARS***

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service, on time, on budget, very happy! posted 16/07/2020

Andy did exactly what he said he would do when he said he would do it. Overall very happy with everything completed and will use again for sure.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



High standard posted 30/06/2020

Showed up on time, worked tidy and too a high standard. Left no mess. Polite. Would use again and recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job done well and for a decent price. posted 20/05/2020

Very friendly, professional and helpful. Have used his services before and will continue to do so when further works needed on the house. Would highly recommend them to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



FIVE STAR experience in every way posted 15/04/2020

First Class service in every respect. On time, tidy, efficient, friendly and communicates well. This is a company we will definately be using again, Responds quickly to both emails and telephone calls.......Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



It was a pleasure to watch the Engineer at work posted 24/02/2020

He is good reliable, efficient, clean and tidy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Engineer - very thorough and conscientious posted 24/02/2020

Andy’s work is of very high quality, he wouldn’t even take a breather for a drink! Great guy and very clean and tidy after completion of work - I highly recommend him to fit your boiler.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Complete satisfaction posted 04/12/2019

Andrew was clear in his explanations, and trustworthy in his recommendations. On the job he worked continuously hard, and with great attention to detail, and committed to overcome all problems. He was friendly, courteous and considerate at all times. We are delighted that he was recommended to us.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and friendly service posted 02/12/2019

Andy arranged a date and approximate time to visit my house to give me a quote for a replacement combi boiler, he text me on the day to let me know the time he would be attending, Andy was right on time. We discussed the requirements, my wife and I wanted from the heating system and was very knowledgeable about all aspects of both the heating and the control systems avaible. At no time did Andy try and up sell, if anything quite the opposite, which very refreshing. The job was quoted very quickly and a day for the install was agreed within 2 weeks. Andy completed the install of the new combi boiler and Honeywell Evohome control system, a day ahead of time, which in the winter was great, only one night without heating. I like a lot of people don’t like having strangers in my house, but Andy’s professionalism and friendly nature, put me at ease straight away and I was happy to leave Andy in the house whilst we were at work (This is a first for me). Andy made the whole process was easy and painless, you would not have known Andy had been there, apart from we now have a nice warm house.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class work by a first class company. posted 23/11/2019

Andrew of Beale Heating Services, provided me with a very good quote and time scale which he stuck to, no suprise extras half way through the work! Andrew showed lots of experience with his work and was also very polite. I would certainly recomend Beale Heating Services for plumbing and heating work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 13/11/2019

Brilliant service great price. Would highly recommend Beale Heating Services - Andy is friendly, efficient, tidy and punctual

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, very clean and tidy job well done. posted 11/11/2019

The quality of Andy's work overall was 100% he turned up on time and never stopped on both days and advised us at every point what he was doing and why, he returned to install a shower, I would definitely recommend andy for any plumbing jobs 100% effort overall.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, reliable and professional engineer posted 21/10/2019

I would highly recommend Andy and his Dad Ken from Beale heating services. I have used numerous plumbers over the years and this company is by far the best. They are obviously honest people whom I would happily invite to come back to carry out work again ( and will do). Their workmanship is second to none and very good value. Thanks again. Russ and Heather Cox.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very proficient gas engineer posted 10/10/2019

I found Andy to be punctual,tidy ,friendly and very thorough.we will definitely use him again and recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 16/08/2019

Based on the reviews I read on checkatrade, I gave Andy a call. Speaking to Andy, I knew he was reliable. He was polite on the phone and he was calm. I am not based in Middlesbrough so it was going to be challenging for me with regards to fixing the time the work will be carried out. Once I explained my situation to Andy, he asked me to leave arrangements to him. He would make the arrangements with my letting agent. True to his word, he made the arrangements with my letter agent and informed me when the work will be done and when it was completed. He also installed a smoke/ co alarm. He sent me my landlord gas safety certificate and sent one to my agent. Thank you Andy. I am one happy customer. I will recommend Andy to my friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, friendly and tidy tradesman. posted 16/08/2019

When he visited the house to give a quote, he took his time to explain all the options, giving great and uncomplicated advice, which helped us choose the best solution for our home. He was friendly and engaging. When he game to do the work, he was prompt, explained what was going to be happening, he was very tidy and cleaned down at the end to a great standard. On completion of the work, he talked us through the system, showed how it worked and how to do some simple trouble shooting. Before he left the property he then registered his work with Gas Safe so he was able to give a registration number before leaving (pending the arrival of a certificate). A week later he rang me to check back to make sure the system was working as it should be and asked if we had any question or queries. A pleasant and professional tradesman. I will be recommending him to my family and friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick efficient and affordable posted 19/06/2019

Andrew was a true professional, he took the time to test all of the boiler parts and quickly identified the problem. This saved us a significant amount of money worry and time as we were told by another engineer a new boiler was needed. Big thanks Andrew

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional Service posted 08/06/2019

Andy provided us with an exceptional service following the failure of our boiler. Within 48hrs a new boiler had been fully fitted, tested and signed off. All work was completed at a competitive price. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional Service posted 08/06/2019

Andy provided us with an exceptional service following the failure of our boiler. Within 48hrs a new boiler had been fully fitted, tested and signed off. All work was completed at a competitive price. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service from start to finish posted 22/05/2019

Reliable in every aspect, from discussing the different options available, advising on their own recommendations, arranging a date to suit myself, carrying out the job in an efficient and tidy manner, charged at a fair and reasonable price. Will 100% recommend to others and use again in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Honest & harworking posted 20/05/2019

Absolute legend and very trust worthy. I was able to leave Andrew a key to the house. All plumbing and gas appliances spot on.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very Satisfied posted 14/05/2019

Repair and Service done with full explanation of what had been done all to my satisfaction

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 03/05/2019

Very professional and tidy worker. Highly recommended. Very fairly priced and flexible with dates and times. Will definitely use again for any future work!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 11/04/2019

Would highly recommend Mr. Anderson. Spent time doing an in depth boiler service, spent extra time due to finding a fault. Went above and beyond. Would definitely use again.

1/5

Time Management: 1

Friendly Rating: 1

Tidiness: 1

Value Rating: 1



Recommended by a friend posted 01/04/2019

I got my boiler serviced, not only was this after 5pm but he was on time, completed within the time stated, cleaned up after himself and offered good advice. Would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job done posted 01/04/2019

Andy was very nice and friendly, he just come in and got on with his work. Extremely trustworthy as well as he was left alone for an hour whilst I went to school.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good service. Would recommend posted 29/01/2019

Andy was very helpful. He got on with the job, collected parts and fixed the problem the same day

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic posted 29/01/2019

Amazing job done again. This is the second time using this company and would recommend to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 26/01/2019

Sent an email late Friday and a phonr call received and appointment made for 10am Saturday. Andy arrived bang on time and completed the repair within the hour. Great service and would definately contact again should the need arise.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service provided by BealeHeating Sevices. posted 13/01/2019

Beale Heating Services provide a first class service. Andrew was very polite. He diagnosed the problem with the boiler straight away. Parts ordered and the boiler was back to full working order within two days. No new boiler needed yet! Thank you Beale Heating Services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional from start to finish posted 03/10/2018

I asked Andy for a quote to remove a gravity fed system to a new combi boiler. Within two weeks, I received the quote, had the work booked in and completed. Andy was on time, very polite and very knowledgeable of the products he was installing and also very tidy with his work. I would recommend Andy to anyone. Very efficient and helpful and reliable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Beale Heating Services Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07871840812

Website: www.bealeheatingservices.co.uk

Address: Middlesbrough, North Yorkshire , TS5 8UH