Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Bespoke Gas Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Bespoke Gas Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Bespoke Gas Ltd

5.0 overall

Waiting on up to date insurance documents from this company

Bespoke Gas Ltd have been established since 2015 after many years in the industry, and since then our focus has been on build...

Bespoke Gas Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 14 reviews)

Highly recommend posted 28/10/2020

Boiler service - Anthony was professional and courteous and we’re very happy with the thorough annual service he gave our Glow-worm boiler. Highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 20/07/2020

Bespoke gas installed our new boiler system whilst renovating our house 5 years ago have used them ever since , excellent service. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Easy to book. Very competitive pricing. posted 09/07/2020

Easy to book. Turned up on time. Done the job professionally. Minimal disruption to tenants. Perfect. Certificate emailed through no problem.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service posted 06/07/2020

Rang Saturday when pump packed up working - had Bespoke on my doorstep first thing Monday morning with replacement - job completed quickly and reasonable price. Will use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great experience posted 21/01/2020

I used Bespoke Gas Ltd for the first time to service our boiler and was delighted. Very personable and extremely helpful. Great authentic, local service with I recommend and will continue to use.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Product knowledge first class posted 13/01/2020

First class service systematically carried out and tested

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top notch boiler specialist posted 26/11/2019

Bespoke Gas offer an outstanding service; responsive, helpful and efficient. They helped me well outside normal working hours and were prepared to shift schedules to fit me in. I have full confidence in their work and the pricing is very fair.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job would highly recommend posted 11/11/2019

Both Anthony and Ryan were amazing they worked so hard and kept me informed along the way. I would readily recommend the company and their workmanship.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service in all respects posted 04/11/2019

Very friendly company who know what they are doing, and who do it well.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Hassle-free installation of new boiler/water tank/controls and cleaning of radiators posted 05/10/2019

From the day that Anthony came to provide me with a quote - I was impressed with his knowledge, advice and courteous manner, and the focus on the little things that were important to me. Anthony and Ryan were really friendly, and very focused on getting the job done - was really impressed. Would recommend these guys to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Simply the best posted 11/07/2019

Anthony is always on time , always polite , always gives first class service & advice. I know I can trust him and his team 100% .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really friendly service and competent as always posted 25/05/2019

Have used Bespoke for a number of years.. Top service and attention to detail.. Wouldn't use anyone else

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 25/05/2019

Very reliable and excellent work. Turned up on time and completed work required quickly and efficiently. Great value for money and professionally done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and friendly posted 25/05/2019

Had a boiler installed last year and was approaching the time for a service. Noticed a radiator leaking and within an hour of e-mailing seeking details of how to deal with it had come round and isolated the issue. Rad replaced within a few days and boiler serviced. Professional, efficient, friendly and supportive.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Bespoke Gas Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 01489307930

Mobile Phone: 07737045107

Website: www.bespokegas.co.uk

Address: Southampton, Hampshire , SO30 2SH