Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact BPH - Blakemore Plumbing And Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting BPH - Blakemore Plumbing And Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

BPH - Blakemore Plumbing And Heating

5.0 overall

Waiting on up to date insurance documents from this company

We are Sheffields leading Viessmann boiler installation company, we are trained Installers and specialists in Viessmann boile...

BPH - Blakemore Plumbing And Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 82 reviews)

Great job! posted 04/10/2021

Job was assessed in minutes, old sink/plumbing removed, work top modified to take new sink, missing plumbing parts purchased/collected, new sink fitted, plumbing completed and kitchen work tops/floor cleaned all inside a short afternoon's work. Labour cost was very reasonable. Even made time to fix sticking sink tap in downstairs toilet on the way out. Great job done professionally while following Covid protocol. Very friendly and pleasant experience as always.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Wanted to give 10 stars! posted 01/10/2021

Damon came to perform a gas safety check on our boiler and hob ready for new tenants. He was prompt, tidy, knowledgeable and definitely would like him to be our 'go to plumber' as landlords as we know he will look after our home with the price being right! Cheers Damon

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Knowledge, skilled, clean and tidy posted 15/09/2021

We had 2 radiators replaced for larger units and 1 rad moved and installed new in another room. This was to help improve efficiency of our heating system to run at lower temperatures. Damon had great insight and knowledge in how to get the best out of our existing combi to ensure we are running as efficiently as possible with a view to greater comfort in the house as well as saving gas/money. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Cannot recommend BPH highly enough. posted 23/08/2021

Installation of Viessmann 111W boiler - exemplary care and attention provided by BPH throughout.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New tap and boiler service posted 17/08/2021

As always, Damon did a great job - very happy with the work!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Supply and install new boiler. Friendly and professional. posted 18/06/2021

I needed a new boiler to replace my existing boiler which was at the end of its useful life. After much research I decided on a Viessman boiler and I then had to decide which model and who to engage to supply and fit. Damon provided excellent advice as to which models would provide the best solution and other components and their benefits. I had numerous follow up questions and Damon provided clear and complete answers to all of them - he clearly has an excellent understanding of the product. We agreed on the model, price and date. Damon arrived on the date and time as agreed and worked hard to complete the installation. He is friendly, polite and thoroughly professional. His work is first class, neat and clean. I have no hesitation in recommending Damon

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A positive experience posted 28/05/2021

Damon installed a new boiler and pump into our existing system. He discovered a number of quirks introduced over the years by a range of engineers and worked quickly and competently to solve the problems. Our system is now working perfectly, much more efficient and quieter than ever before. Throughout Damon has been punctual, pleasent and professional. We would thoroughly recommend Damon and Viessmann boilers.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great heating engineer. posted 25/05/2021

Damon has done a lot of work at our house this time he replaced and relocated two radiators onto opposite walls to the previous locations. All works were carried out quickly and neatly with good attention to detail. Good value also.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A plumber who arrives on schedule posted 21/05/2021

Quick response to a request for help. Said he would come a couple of days later. Rang day before to confirm. Arrived on time. Job succcesfully completed with no fuss or mess. Customer happy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service & nice little details. posted 20/05/2021

I used Damon to install nest thermostats in a 2 zone house. I found Damon to be friendly, good value and professional. I also appreciate the small unexpected level of detail he went to with printing labels for each of the heat links so I know which zone they cover.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional & friendly advice given prior to completing job. posted 14/04/2021

Damon arrived early, completed the job in a timely & friendly manner.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Annual boiler service completed quickly with no issues posted 09/04/2021

Damon undertook our annual boiler checkup and service. He is always polite and professional and thorough, checking every part of the boiler for potential issues.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service, recommended posted 21/02/2021

Damon was great, professional, friendly and great communication, hard working and would strongly recommend his services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick efficient and friendly posted 17/02/2021

Quick reply and a job well done would use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Repaired Gas Leak posted 17/01/2021

Damon came out at quite short notice to disconnect and reconnect a new oven, he found we had a gas leak and got it sorted it the same day. He was very friendly and professional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Outstanding service posted 07/01/2021

I called Damon on behalf of a customer who was vulnerable & without heating or hot water for over 24hrs. Damon very kindly fitted the customer in the very same day on top of a busy schedule. Damon was also very pleasant to speak with over the telephone. Top bloke!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended!!! posted 17/12/2020

We received an excellent service throughout from the quote and recommendations through to installation. We were kept up to date prior to the installation and given sufficient information to make an informed decision about what to do. The company arrived on time and stayed until the job was completed to make sure we had heating and hot water. They were very tidy and respectful of the property. I cannot fault this company at all and would highly recommend to anyone who finds themselves with a broken boiler.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service 5 stars posted 08/12/2020

Damon was due to visit us later this week to service our boiler and hot water cylinder tank. However, we noticed a leak yesterday so he managed to fit us in ASAP and came the following day. We live in a new build house and have had services regularly and on time - previously with a different company. However, during his visit Damon found that the hot water tank had not been serviced properly the prior 2 times by the other company, which caused the water to overflow and leak. He fixed this quickly, tidily and communicated this to us at the end of his visit. We look forward to him coming back next year for the next annual service and won't hesitate to contact him again for any other plumbing queries. Thank you Damon

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Super reliable, knowledgeable, patient, friendly posted 08/12/2020

A plumber that actually replies and is on time - can tell he’s passionate about his trade, happy to help even with small things. Friendly and Gets it sorted!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Central heating posted 07/12/2020

I would deffianatly recommend Blakemore plumbing and heating, Damon fitted me in his busy schedule to fit me a new pump on my central heating, he is very professional at his job and makes sure everything is left clean and tidy , nothing is too much trouble for him and can say the price for the job was really good .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt Efficient Reliable posted 30/11/2020

Damon arrived on time as arranged and completed a tricky boiler replacement in a very efficient manner. He identified the need to replace the outlet pipe using proper materials and the correct gauge. Plan to use him again soon.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top Class Job posted 29/11/2020

Great communication from start to finish, answered all my questions, Damon was very knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble for him, very tidy and took pride in his work, value for money, top job and top lad will definitely be recommending him to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Can't thank BHP plumbing service enough posted 25/11/2020

Really appreciate Damon fitted us in on his very busy schedule and sort out our leakage problem in a very professional effective manner! Thank you!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommend. posted 22/11/2020

Damon fitted me into his busy workload lovely man and a job well done can't thank him enough and will recommend him to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt, friendly, and thorough posted 11/11/2020

Damon came to sort out a couple of leaks. He fitted the job into what was obviously a very busy day for him and did a great job. Definitely recommended!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would highly recommend posted 25/10/2020

Great quality of work and attention to detail. Would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and great job posted 16/10/2020

Needed repair but work has taken us to another level

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, helpful, reasonable. posted 15/10/2020

Damon goes above & beyond for his customers, I was in much distress with a leak in my apartment, he came to sort it the next day.. reliable, on time & friendly.. highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, helpful & reasonable. posted 15/10/2020

Came to help me out the next day...really spent time trying to diagnose problem...

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended posted 08/10/2020

Damon was really friendly, polite and did the job efficiently. Explained exactly what was wrong, knew his stuff and fixed the problem all adhering to COVID rules. I would highly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service as usual posted 08/10/2020

First class workmanship, tide and efficient would recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good communication, prompt, reliable, good quality work posted 06/10/2020

Damon installed my boiler a year ago and this was the first service and he also serviced my gas fire. He completed the work promptly without problem. He is always reliable, friendly, polite and does a good job. He even helped find a Viesmann installer for my son who lives in St Alban’s. Would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great bloke, great price and reliable as always, posted 18/09/2020

Well recommend and very reliable

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brillant service posted 15/09/2020

Top man and Quality workmanship

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional Engineer posted 13/09/2020

Damon from BPH was the first to contact me through Checkatrade. I was relieved someone contacted me so quickly. Damon carried out the service v efficiently and was v respectful of the Covid situation. A mask and foot covering was worn. Thank you and I recommend BPH

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Great service and workmanship posted 13/09/2020

The install was excellent. I would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good to deal with posted 08/09/2020

Damon was prompt, presented himself very well and was very affable. There was a slight problem but Damon came back in a timely manner and sorted it. He did everything that he said he would, unlike some. I would recommend Damon to others and will do business again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class service, job completed. posted 03/09/2020

Completed the repair professionally and would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 28/07/2020

Would absolutely recommend, he did a great job and I have full confidence in his ability. A very professional service. Many Thanks Damon.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A pleasure to deal with. posted 08/07/2020

Did a grand job even though a couple of problems arose which he sorted out with ease . I will definitely use Damon again,should I be needing many mother work done. Cheers Damon .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Replacement of noisy toilet Ball valve & float posted 02/07/2020

Damon did a small job for us this time which was supply and fitting of a replacement ball valve & float. The toilet was noisy as it filled up after flushing. Damon arrived on time and did a professional job with a friendly manner and for a reasonable cost. The toilet is very quiet when filling after flushing now.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great communication and invoiced as per quotation posted 28/06/2020

Damon quoted for the work prior to Covid closing everything down. As soon as he was able to, following the lifting of restrictions he completed the work on the agreed day. Communications were great during the lockdown, keeping us informed of when he would be available. I would have no hesitation in recommending Damon. He's very friendly and completes the work with no fuss and leaves everything clean & tidy afterwards.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Another great job completed with no fuss posted 18/06/2020

We had a pressure drop on our boiler which was quickly identified and fixed by Damon. BPH are not a 9-5 company and are very flexible around customers ability to be home during normal working hours. Always a pleasure to work with Damon as he's friendly, reliable and very thorough with his work. Very happy with BPH and their service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable service and workmanship posted 28/05/2020

Following a few issues with word of mouth recommendations I searched for a Viessmann approved company and BPH were local to me. Been having Damon back for a few years now and his reliability and workmanship is unquestionable. He's also a very likeable person which makes him a pleasure to work with. He's also constantly looking for the most efficient route so not to inflate costs if repairs are needed so I'm very happy with BPH and would recommend them to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient friendly good value would recomend to anyone posted 11/05/2020

BRILLIANT !!!! So friendly and understanding at this time, geared up for corona virus and understanding of vulnerable people made me feel comfortable and job completed quickly and efficiently. Job well done

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 01/05/2020

Very good service. Damon was friendly and completed the job well. The tap was installed quickly, efficiently and with no problems.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Damon did the job just as needed in a very professional and respectful manner. I already have a list of New jobs for you Damon. Thanks a lot. posted 01/05/2020

Brilliant, professional and economical work with great care. I would want rest of my work to be done by yourself.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast efficient and good value posted 09/03/2020

Damon has done a few jobs for me now, the latest being coming to replace a toilet and to remove a radiator in a bedroom ready for decorating. He is always on time and works quickly and efficiently, and on completion leaves no mess. Any problems e countered are sorted with a minimum of fuss. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quality Job posted 16/02/2020

BPH have done a few jobs for me now and I'm always happy with the work done a quality tradesman who's value for money. Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 15/02/2020

A really efficient and reliable job. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Nice to find a Viessmann expert. posted 06/02/2020

All good, a professional and informed approach to the job with time to carry out the tasks to the highest standards.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Replacement boiler posted 01/02/2020

We had a 14 year old Main boiler that was failing and needed replacing. After doing extensive research, I contacted Damon with a view to having a Viessmann 111w boiler installed as a replacement (we have an ensuite, bathroom, toilet and kitchen that need hot water). His advice concurred with my research. The boiler was fitted in three days, including replacement thermostatic valves to complement the system, and was done so in a timely and tidy fashion. If you're looking for someone that's polite, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and who'll get the job done, Damon's the one!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler Service posted 31/01/2020

Damon arrived punctually and serviced the boiler quickly and efficiently leaving no mess. Very amicable and good value for money so will definitely use his services again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler Repair posted 28/12/2019

Damon identified the problem with the boiler from a picture and had us booked in with a quote the next day. When he arrived he immediately got to work and sorted the issue. Our boiler is now working as it should thanks to BPH.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Installation of Hive posted 28/12/2019

Turned up on time and completed the job in a professional manner. There was no mess and nothing for us to do as Damon had everything under control. He set up our Hive active heating system for us and connected it to the boiler.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Damon serviced the boiler, very efficient and kept to his times posted 28/12/2019

Damon was excellent from the start. He gave me a quote over the phone and we agreed a date for him to come. He was here on time when he said he would be and carried out the service with minimal disruption to my normal home life. Very tidy and well priced.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Serviced the boiler in short order. All items inspected noted and cleaned. posted 19/12/2019

Viessmann boiler 222-F. Annual service to boiler. Very good boiler system. Keeps the house nice and warm.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Quick and tidy posted 04/12/2019

Damon called me to arrange my annual service. When he came I said we were getting an occasional dripping of water. He quickly located the faulty part,sorted a replacement part price and time to fit it.Also my gas pressure was low and he reported it to the gas board for me.Very happy with the service he gave us.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant advice and a great job. posted 03/12/2019

Damon has a great attitude and is really reliable. He did prior research around our boiler model meaning that he could troubleshoot the problem really quickly when he arrived. Nothing’s too much trouble; he fixed a boiler that we were told needed replacing and has saved us a lot of money. Would highly recommend. Will definitely ask him to do further work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional company posted 02/12/2019

Neat, tidy, efficient, nothing too much trouble. Damon wrote the book p going the extra mile on service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always punctual, neat and tidy and does a great job posted 01/12/2019

Damon has visited several times bomber the past few years to complete the annual service on our central heating boiler. He is always on time and thorough in his work. He has sorted various unseen issues with minimal fuss and at a very fair price. As well as the boiler servicing, he has also done various other plumbing and heating works such as replacing radiators, taps and fixing leaks on pipes. Always very friendly as well.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very reliable, always great work. posted 19/11/2019

Always on time, returns calls, reliable & reasonable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always did exactly what he said he would do without any fuss. posted 18/11/2019

Excellent and friendly service. Solved any problems quickly and efficiently. If he gave a time he kept to it. If he said he would do something he did it. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended. posted 08/11/2019

Arrived

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Highly recommended. posted 08/11/2019

Efficient,friendly ,tidy and value for money. Don't hesitate!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 15/10/2019

Always friendly and honest. Gets jobs done to high standard and value for money. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, friendly service. posted 14/10/2019

Quality, tidy workmanship. I would recommend BPH to anyone!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very friendly and professional service, excellent communication and installation posted 09/10/2019

From initial contact to completion of the job Damon was very professional and reliable. He. answered queries promptly, organised the work to fit with our requirements and followed up after the job had been completed. Friendly quality service from start to finish. Would have no hesitation in recommending.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Replacement of a faulty stop tap. posted 21/08/2019

Top quality job from Damon, highly recommended. Will use again for all future plumbing jobs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service from start to finish posted 08/07/2019

Damon quickly responded to my initial query and set up a time to look at the problem that worked around my workday. Very soon after the visit, he offered a number of solutions and found a date. The job was done very cleanly and efficiently. When I discovered there was a problem with the installed unit, he came over and sorted it as soon as possible. The whole process was very easy on my side. I would highly recommend Damon!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A very professional tradesman who takes pride in his work posted 08/07/2019

Would recommend him without hesitation. A very experience and competent tradesman.You hardly know he is there,quietly getting on with the job inhand.Listen to the customers requirements and is quite to accommodate changes as the job progresses. A very pleasant person to have inside one's home

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class boiler care posted 19/05/2019

1 year after Damon fitted by new boiler he contacted me in a timely manner to advise me it was due it's first service . We arranged a date & time which suited me . Damon arrived on time, did a professional tidy job, providing me with all the relevant test papers , all done for another year. Thankyou so much for your professional & trusted workmanship

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very punctual and professional posted 18/05/2019

I made the right choice with BHP, I appreciate that Damon was busy but he turned up on time to look at a boiler replacement.Quote was prompt and competitive. Job was complete in a weekend with minimal disruption. Complete satisfaction. I wouldn’t hesitate to use again and would highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



5 star all round would recommend posted 25/04/2019

After leaving Damon an email for a quote he got back to me very quickly with a good price. He continued to reply to my emails and turned up on time as promised. All work was carried out to a high standard. Will be using Damon from now on for any more work needed. Thanks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Home heating zoning installation posted 24/04/2019

Damon installed the Honeywell zoning system into our home. Excellent communication and updates, discussed options and turned up on time every time! Would and have recommended him to a number of friends already.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service, very knowlegable posted 14/04/2019

Cannot recommend Damon highly enough, from start to finish he was professional, punctual and very knowledgable. He answered my many queries beforehand and we are so pleased with the system he recommended for us. Thanks again!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 17/03/2019

Hassle free, efficient and friendly! Turned up on time and completed the service at reasonable price! Would highly recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Installed top of the line combie boiler with high efficency and WiFi control with hot water storange tank posted 16/03/2019

Damon was a life saver. Having had three plumbers in during the build phase to install new pipework it was found to have a number of problems. Damon designed and upgraded the system to improve its efficiency with the high specification boiler he offered and supplied. It was designed to run two high flow showers a bath plus the sink downstairs and keep the central heating system going with a large kitchen dinner extension at around our preferred 21 C plus hotter if needed. He also fitted two space saving hydronic plinth fan / convector heaters in order to save kitchen space so we could include additional kitchen units. I would recommend Damon for your next job. You may have to plan the job in as he is usually very busy but he does allow time for emergency work during any week to get you up and running plus he will move work around with the agreement of his customers. Don't get three plumbers just get Damon.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



It’s good to watch a professional at work posted 15/03/2019

Once again a competent and professional approach to our work Highly recommend this company

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Hassle free and a great job posted 30/09/2018

Great advice initially into what the best solution would be around a new boiler system. Fabulous job and explained the reasoning behind all the components and benefits. Worked 7am until 7pm to get the job done and I just left him too it. Very tidy considering the work that was done. Would definitely recommend and use again! Thank-you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Full bathroom and boiler renovation posted 16/09/2018

Absolutely lost for words with the whole transformation, so professional and has done a better job then I could even imagine, even down to putting my blind up! Would definitely recommend and I have already been in touch to get the ball rolling for our new kitchen

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Splendid job! posted 12/09/2018

BPH Blakemore did a complete renovation/redesign of our Ensuite Shower.Amazing outcome,just how we wanted it to be.Damon certainly did a splendid job!Very competent ,professional and courteous.We would definitely use BPH Blakemore again and would recommend them without reservation. Xxx

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



BPH - Blakemore Plumbing And Heating Contact Details

Phone: 07583684720

Mobile Phone: 07583684720

Website: Www.blakemoreplumbingandheating.co.uk

Address: Sheffield, South Yorkshire , S26 4SY