Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Bryn Plumbing & Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Bryn Plumbing & Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Bryn Plumbing & Heating

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Background of over seven years experience within the industry working within the domestic and light commercial sectors. We ta...

Bryn Plumbing & Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 13 reviews)

Ab excellent job well done posted 19/10/2021

Bryn plumbing did an excellent job neat tidy and very good workmanship

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A great job again posted 05/07/2021

Josh replaced a fancy but not functioning toilet

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Superb job posted 06/05/2021

Job well prepared, carried out on time , efficient & thorough Josh went the extra mile

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Superb Job posted 06/05/2021

Josh was well organised Everything was thorough and efficient Tidiness was exemplary

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Exceptional service and very tidy posted 06/04/2021

The service was great, arrived on time, got on with the work and left me to do my work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Arrived on time and completed necessary work posted 14/02/2021

No heating or hot water,fixed boiler when boiler cover company failed to turn up . Will definitely recommend to anyone needing plumbing work in future

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt, tidy, efficient and friendly. posted 25/01/2021

Josh attended to diagnose the problem, a faulty pump. Appointment made to fit a new one. Arrived nice and early, carried out the work with a minimum of fuss and for a reasonable price. Would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job ...again! posted 18/01/2021

Have used josh before and again I wasn’t disappointed. He did a great job fixing a leak on the bathroom sink and fitting new taps. He was punctual and did a clean job. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



ABSOLUTELY FIRST CLASS SERVICE posted 14/01/2021

Highly recommended. Turned up ontime, problem assessed speadily, replacement parts ordered and fitted the next day at the exact time agreed. Very professional service. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent as always posted 08/01/2021

Turned up on time, did the work to an excellent standard as always, and left the place spotless when he left. Really nice guy and good prices, reliable and excellent standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 04/01/2021

The service we received was excellent, Bryn Plumbing and Heating did a professional job were friendly, polite and very helpful. I have recommended Bryn Plumbing and Heating already and would not hesitate to use them again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job, will use again and happy to recommend. posted 11/08/2020

Delighted with businesslike and practical, helpful approach and very happy with the price. Definitely will use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really great service posted 22/04/2020

Firstly the query was answered really quickly and the price was great! The job was done quickly and it was a top job, really impressed with it all and I’m glad I chose Bryn plumbing & heating

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Bryn Plumbing & Heating Contact Details

Phone: 07929 460380

Mobile Phone: 07929460380

Website: www.brynplumbing.co.uk

Address: Wigan, WN4 0NH