Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact C Brookes Plumbing & Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting C Brookes Plumbing & Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

C Brookes Plumbing & Heating

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

C Brookes Plumbing & Heating is a small, local family run business based in Yate. We pride ourselves on being professional,...

C Brookes Plumbing & Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 60 reviews)

Friendly,knowledgeable and very efficient service posted 23/09/2021

Craig is very friendly,very knowledgeable and a delight to deal with whether you have a project or a breakdown,I would highly recommend his services to anyone

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient and friendly service posted 17/09/2021

Craig plumbed in a static caravan in preparation for a new property development we're about to start. He is friendly, very knowledgeable and passionate about his work. Excellent job and service, all done quickly and efficiently. We will also be using Craig for the rest of the development, which will include under-floor heating, all plumbing for a large 5-bedroom house rebuild, also possibly solar, battery storage and air-flow heating.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Power flush posted 16/09/2021

Had three cold radiators. Had manifold system. Power flushed the system clearing the radiators and the rest of the system. Rebalanced the radiators to optimise the temperature drops across the radiators. Fully operational on completion.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good, Efficient and Professional posted 26/07/2021

Craig and Aaron carried out our boiler replacement during one of the hottest weeks this year. We were really impressed with the work carried out. Craig is very knowledgeable and we would have no problem recommending him to family and friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work, fast, efficient, great value for service provided. posted 08/07/2021

Very pleased with fast, efficient service provided

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Thoroughly professional top quality job posted 02/07/2021

We had quite a lot of work done for a relatively small house. We had a replacement boiler, a lot of replumbing, a new shower in the en-suite and a new downstairs cloakroom. Craig & his team did a fantastic job. It was all completed in 4 days and they really worked long hours to make v site it for done. We’re very pleased with the results and how rusty they left everything. Craig is very approachable and very knowledgable and I would highly recommend them. We would not hesitate to use them again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would definitely recommend posted 30/06/2021

Craig and Simon were very professional, very friendly and absolutely know their stuff! Very happy to recommend and to use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



And excellent experience from start to finish at a great price. posted 25/04/2021

C Brookes Plumbing and Heating Ltd were one of 3 companies we had quote for a full combo boiler installation. We were immediately impressed by Craig's knowledge and thoroughness on his first visit to our property. He talked us through all of our options and filled us with confidence throughout our initial conversations with him. His quote was very competitive so we did not hesitate selecting him to do the work. He was professional and worked very clean at all times and did an excellent job with the install. We will definitely be using his services in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



We are thrilled with our new bathroom. What a transformation! posted 18/04/2021

Our project was managed very well and all tradesmen did an excellent job in a skilful and friendly manner.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 17/03/2021

Craig is a fantastic plumber who offers an impeccable service. Wouldn’t even look anywhere else for future work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Craig loves his job and it shows in his work posted 12/03/2021

Arrived on time, completed the service effeicently and with good humour, and even managed to answer the odd questions of a curious customer! Look forward to seeing him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Absolutely first class posted 28/02/2021

Would recommend to anyone, wonderful workmanship

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good service posted 26/01/2021

Craig replied to our request for a boiler service promptly and arrived on time. He was efficient, tidy and friendly. I highly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 25/01/2021

From initial installation of the heating system to first service we have received excellent prompt friendly service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New Gas Boiler & Radiators installed posted 25/01/2021

Excellent service recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A friendly Service posted 09/01/2021

Having installed a new boiler for us 12 months ago. This was our 1st annual service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Extremely professional & friendly posted 31/12/2020

Craig changed the pump on my boiler within in a day, after my insurer refused to do the job. He was professional, friendly & extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him in future

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick, reliable service for someone stuck with no heating. posted 30/11/2020

Had an F75 fault on vaillant combi boiler. After a little research discovered that it was a sensor fault and called Craig on the recommendation of a friend. Issue was sorted later that afternoon by Craig.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New boiler and relocation posted 08/11/2020

Fantastic service, value for money and exceptional workmanship

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and professional service posted 19/10/2020

I recently had my bathroom refurbished by Craig. This was the first time I had a bathroom refurbishment. Craig was very knowledgeable and helpful in guiding me through the process. Craig is friendly and professional and he kept me informed throughout. He had a solution for any issue he came across and it was quickly resolved. Craig is very trustworthy I was happy to leave him to get on with it and he always kept the work area clean and tidy. I’m really pleased with my new bathroom which has been completed to a very high standard. I would recommend C Brookes Plumbing & Heating to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional job. posted 18/10/2020

Helpful advising with replacement parts. Good work carried out. A friendly workman.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service , tidy , punctual , friendly posted 11/10/2020

Excellent service , tidy , punctual , friendly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic work ethic posted 02/10/2020

Extremely professional service and excellent attention to detail.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



We are extremely pleased with our boiler replacement which was carried out by Craig this week. Everything we've read about him is true. We have been most impressed with his professionalism and work ethic which is second to none and would highly recommend him to family and friends. posted 25/09/2020

Extremely pleased with everything

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, Passionate and Dedicated posted 17/09/2020

Its always a bit of a worry when you've not had work done by fitters before and after a great recommendation Craig was commissioned,. then Covid 19 hit and work was re-sheduled. Craig and his team were dedicated,. professional and passionate about the work,. he aided me as I decorated the hall at the same time and helped with anything that I needed help with,. he's incredibly knowledgeable about his craft and happily offered solutions to help any aspect of the job,. His time management was great (often working till late to get to a point),. no slacking and always happy to engage ,. he also managed his external workmen like a good boss. Everything including Rubbish removal happened exactly when he instructed. The end job was excellent and I could not recommend him highly enough. The next job we have for him we will commission with no second thought.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A brilliant job, highly recommended posted 12/09/2020

Craig is highly knowledgeable and skilled and I'd highly recommended him. He diagnosed the issue I had with my heating quickly, and had all the parts available there and then to fix it. Really impressed with the work that was done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work posted 06/09/2020

Craig worked long hours for two weeks to complete extensive work including moving the boiler fitting new water tank and hot water tank. Stripped old bathroom and en-suite and replaced with new. At the end of each day the house was spotless and the overall work was excellent. I am very impressed with the result. I would definitely recommend Craig for all plumbing and heating work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent tradesman. Will use again posted 07/08/2020

Very helpful and reliable. Kitchen was cleaned and back panels put back into place. Outside the house was also cleaned. Very friendly and approachable

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and 100% trustworthy posted 25/07/2020

Excellent service from start to finish. Craig kept us up to date with every step of the renovation, he always works to the highest standard to make sure he delivers the best results possible. A tradesman we can fully trust, will not hesitate to use again and will recommend to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and emery efficient as always posted 31/05/2020

Craig is so clean and tidy and always get on with what’s needed in a quick and timely manner. Would recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional and very tidy posted 28/04/2020

Craig had an emergency job before ours last minute, however he popped over to explain and came back as soon as he was done. Craig was professional and really friendly. I can’t believe he tidied everything up after (I am not used to a tradesperson doing this). I highly recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Craig was very knowledgeable and explained fully the practical advice he gave. posted 14/03/2020

Craig gave sensible advice regarding work to the flue to fit additional pipe clips and supporting brackets to update the installation to meet current GAS regulations and standards.

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Craig was very helpful, curteous and willing to offer advice. posted 02/02/2020

I felt confirdent with Craig from the beginning. He answered all my questions clearly and was always willing to explain. The job looks very well finished but I have yet to try the shower.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Exceptional Service recieved posted 05/01/2020

When our boiler packed up before Christmas, I call Craig from C Brookes, and he was out with same day to price the job up, and a full detailed quote was received that same day, giving us the various options. Then on the day on the job, I found Craig to be very professional, clean and tidy. Unlike some I have experienced Craig puts in the hours, making sure the job is complete. (None of this knocking off at 4 pm on a Friday), Craig was here to gone 6 pm! Above all he explained along the way what he was doing, and why. There were no hidden surprises. I would highly recommend Craig of C.Brookes.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Used this plumber on several occasions, wouldn't use anyone else posted 02/01/2020

As previously mentioned, I wouldn't use anyone else. Always polite and cheerful, leaves the area where he works clean and tidy. Totally trustworthy, I've left keys for him to access my property. Has found genuine faults that other plumbers have left. I would recommend this company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very friendly and polite. posted 01/01/2020

As above and very professional. Would use the service again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional high equality service posted 07/11/2019

Craig was very professional throughout, was very helpful knew exactly what he was doing! Highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent knowledge and service posted 07/11/2019

Finally - someone who knows what they’re doing! After having four tradesman out to look at our boiler, Craig identified the problem immediately. Friendly, tidy and courteous, I will (and have) recommend him to friends and family.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Value For Honest Quality Work. 100% Reccomend. posted 05/11/2019

Craig came to my property the same night I contacted him to look and quote the job and even though he had work booked up to Xmas he managed to fit me in within 2 weeks. We spoke about various options to which he did not try to sway me into paying for the most expensive and instead convinced me the cheaper option was just as good as the best out there. The one thing that came through the most for me was Craig was a very honest tradesman which is hard to find. On the day Craig and his work mate got here at the time that was agreed and got the work done in one day being here almost 10 hours, all the way through explaining what they were doing and happy just to have a chat. The work was to the highest standard and he did not leave until he was satisfied that I knew everything I needed to about the new system. He was even going to two other call outs after mine before heading home. So for professional quality honest work for great value for money I would reccomend 100%

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick,efficient and on time posted 05/11/2019

First contacted Craig about a radiator that wasn't heating up properly. As it was school holidays we had a small window of opportunity to get it done and Craig fitted us.Came over and diagnosed the issue as a sticking thermostat which he manage to resolve without changing the thermostat. Unfortunately the pin stuck again so he came over and replaced the thermostat and all is now ok. As this is the first time I have used Craig I was very impressed with everything that he did. He arrived when he said he would arrive and invoiced me what he originally quoted me. We will now be using Craig for all our domestic plumbing needs and would highly recommend him to friends and family.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommend! posted 07/10/2019

After having previous plumbers try and fail to fix our radiator, we called Craig who managed to get it fixed and running in next to no time! Craig was incredibly professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



100% recommended posted 23/09/2019

Craig arrived on time , and stayed all day , until the job was done , he is very knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing , and then suggested ways we could get the most efficient and economical use of our heating system , Craig is a very nice , friendly and polite person to have working in your home and I would recommend him to everyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work, completed swiftly.Good value. posted 05/09/2019

Excellent work, completed swiftly.Good value.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Craig and his team were very efficient posted 03/09/2019

From start to finish all work was of a very high standard. We were given excellent information about products . The work was carried out within the time frame that we had been advised . We were very happy with the completed work . Everyone who worked in the house was friendly and professional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly Recommended posted 03/09/2019

Friendly, competent & very professional service by Craig

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, helpful service. Beautiful bathroom. posted 02/09/2019

We wanted to play around with the downstairs cloakroom by re-positioning the layout and completely redecorating. Craig was so professional and helpful through. He came up with ideas and suggestions and the job was finished beautifully.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, efficient and conscientious posted 02/09/2019

Craig recently changed a tap for me having previously refitted my shower room and replacing some radiators, I am very careful of who I ask to carry out any work for me and am very happy with all the work he has done and always recommend him to my friends

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top quality work - "a proper job" posted 13/08/2019

Craig's a young guy with old school values - turns up on time, understands what he's doing, uses quality materials, does the job once, does it properly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service and Customer Service posted 16/07/2019

Craig was great from start to finish. Recommended the best course of action for me, based on plumbing needs and not just what would be most expensive. Trust his judgement and also the quality of work is brilliant. Clearly takes pride in his job and I would recommend to anyone and already have.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Perfect Job very clean and tidy posted 23/06/2019

Craig was very clean and tidy and managed to get the job done in a very timely manner especially with the shorter notice I gave him. Thanks Craig

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Michelle and Terry posted 10/06/2019

Craig is a very helpful, professional, tidy and reliable tradesman. I have been using Craig for years and he has helped me numerous times, always friendly and polite and he will bend over backwards to help. I wouldn’t use anyone else!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New boiler fitted fantastic installer posted 10/06/2019

Rang C Brooke’s plumbing and heating for a quote on A new boiler and fitting, Craig’s quote was fast and very reasonably priced. Set a date with Craig to come and install and was very professional clean and quick. Perfect plumbing service from start to finish.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased to have found Craig posted 24/03/2019

I wanted to replace a couple of old radiators for some that were more stylish yet still practical. I found Craig to be knowledgeable and helpful when making my choice. Craig was good at communication, I never had to chase him up. I really did appreciate that Craig treated my home with respect and not just as a job site. I am very pleased with my new radiators and the work Craig did and have plans to use him again very soon. He was friendly and made me feel valued as a customer and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Major Service to sort out negliciant previous jobs! posted 20/03/2019

Well what can i say, we got back from a night away to find the boiler had a code on, Craig dropped everything to come to our aid (it was late) so we could get back up and running. He gave the boiler a proper check over when getting it back going and found alot hadnt been done on previous services so recommended alot of work to be done but ultimately his thorough professionalism to ensure my boiler runs as sweet as a nut means more than anything! We have a little one and needed to bath her and warm the house up before bed that night which we couldnt do but Craig sorted it for us! Highly recommend him over local companies, being his own business you can tell there is passion behind what he does. You wont be disappointed

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



We had to replace an aging boiler and radiators with a new combi boiler and central heating system posted 03/03/2019

After our first meeting with Craig we instantly felt at ease as he was extremely knowledgeable and recommended a number of products and left the literature to read up on. We were having the work completed when we were on holiday and felt more than comfortable with leaving him with a key to our home. When we got home the new boiler and central heating system were fully commissioned 2 days earlier than other companies said they would take to complete. Great service from a great company

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant response as was urgent and brilliant job done posted 25/02/2019

I was very impressed with CBrookes Plumbing as I had a leaking toilet and needed urgent action. Despite being busy he was able to fit me in and saw to the problem in a very professional manner at a very good price. Very pleased and happy to give a positive review. I will certainly be using him again. I also like the well laid out website and the way in which I was invoiced. Yes, very good.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazingly professional, great work, reasonably priced posted 23/01/2019

Craig is the most professional plumber around. His work is top quality and done to cost. He also manages to a budget you want. Always helpful and response time is super quick. Keeps you updated throughout the job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Grrat job, highly recommended. posted 11/01/2019

I called Craig to look at a leaking toilet. His response time and professionalism was top class. It's easy to get ripped off in the plumbing trade, but Craig was honest and only fixed what actually needed replacing. Great job and highly recommended!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Craig never lets you down and always does a really good and professional job with zero fuss posted 11/01/2019

Craig turned up on time, very quickly diagnosed the problem and then fitted a long term fix. He is neat and tidy and a very personable character which makes his services much valued in our household.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Recommend to everyone. posted 11/01/2019

Craig was great, he has done s few jobs in out home now. He’s always very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He changed all the radiator in our home including adding 3 extras. He has done pipe work in our kitchen and inclufing a new waste pipe. He was very quite to respond when our heating stopped workibg. Top service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



C Brookes Plumbing & Heating Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07716101545

Website: www.cbrookesheating.co.uk

Address: Bristol, BS36 1HD