Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Castle Heating Kent

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Castle Heating Kent. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Castle Heating Kent

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Castle Heating is an established and experienced company which carries out most types of work on domestic and small commercia...

Castle Heating Kent Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 22 reviews)

Excellent - couldn’t fault the work carried out. posted 15/07/2021

We can thoroughly recommend Castle Heating Kent. The work was carried out promptly and without any fuss. Would use them again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic work, recommend to anyone. posted 23/03/2021

Les is friendly, he is very knowledgeable about what he does. His colleagues are also very friendly and extremely efficient. They did work for my father in law, they kept to the date and time agreed. They even took every scrap of rubbish with them.....you don't find people who do that very often.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New boiler and service a year later posted 08/03/2021

I've used Castle Heating for a number of years; they are always reliable, timely and friendly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Replace old back boiler with new combi posted 28/12/2020

Les, Paul and Ed took out a broken back boiler and installed a new combi in our airing cupboard. Efficiently done bang on quote, helped technophobes set up the controls and immaculate clean-up. Can't thank you enough guys.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Noisy pipes with a simple fix! posted 26/10/2020

Les came to look at the water system as I had been experiencing really loud noises coming from the pipes with no real reasoning. Les arrived promptly and within a short time diagnosed the problem as a faulty tap. Really happy and thankful for the quick response and the offer to fit the tap when we had sourced this. My husband fitted the tap and when I contacted Les to offer payment for diagnosis he declined and stated a review would more than suffice. Excellent service from a genuine person and I have already recommended this company to friends and will not hesitate in coming back in the future. Thank you!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really efficient service posted 23/08/2020

had to have them out on a Sunday which I knew was going to be an issue but was made to feel like it was no trouble. Quick service and pipe fixed straight away.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, knowledgeable and friendly posted 14/08/2020

An excellent service and repair. They arrived as stated, in fact early. Their knowledge and experience of even my rather elderly boiler was refreshing. Quick, tidy and professional. I will definitely have them back

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Called this morning to report problem with water continuosly running into pan after flushing. posted 10/07/2020

We called this morning to report problem & Les arrived this afternoon. He found the problem, replaced the faulty part very quickly. All good now & will certainly use him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Exactly as quoted posted 25/06/2020

Les and his colleagues were neat, tidy and very fast with the installation. I was advised when there was a potential issue in a timely manor and was lucky enough that my original gas pipes in the property despite not being the size they should be gave enough flow for everything to be completed in the planned time.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt response to emergency with friendly approach posted 04/05/2020

Prompt and very efficient response due to boiler not working on a Sunday and with lockdown. Would highly recommend and will be arranging a service when things get back to 'normal'

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service, amazing customer care and very helpful! posted 20/04/2020

Leslie came to my home to fit Swann CCTV cameras and wiring kit. He was on time, very friendly and done an amazing job, made me aware of each stage of the progress and even helped set up the the cameras to the TV monitor too. Once the cameras were all plugged in he even went and checked to see if any needed adjusting and said that if there were any problems to give him a message or call and he’ll arrange to come back and fix the problem. Would definitely use Leslie again and would definitely recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional work. posted 31/01/2020

Very easy to get an accurate quote. Work carried out very professionally, and improvements made to the central heating system. Work carried out and a good tidy up afterwards.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



100% Satisfaction - Incredible Service & Workmanship posted 01/12/2019

Les came and priced the replacement of our 20 year old boiler following the purchase of our new home. Price was extremely competitive, les is very knowledgable and experienced and after just a 10 min visit to view the property and existing system/arrangement I knew he was the right man for the work as he put me at ease with his professionalism, honesty and can do attitude. Boiler was replaced at the cost quoted and the workmanship was as good as it gets. Considering the difficulty removing the existing ridiculously oversized boiler you would not have known that any tradesmen had been in the property after they had left. New system is working without issue and we are already reaping the rewards of less gas consumption, hotter water on demand and we also have the added benefit of the nest controller which Les also installed. I can not recommend Les and the castle heating team highly enough. Look no further and get then booked in. Ryan

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Pleasant & efficient posted 18/04/2019

Found Les through Check a trade He came to give our Radiators a power flush as they were blocking up .He done a excellent job very efficient hardworking .made no mess and very easy to get on with .So impressed have already booked him for Boiler & gas fire check this winter .would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Helpful and decent price posted 23/10/2018

Leslie was the only person I contacted who bothered.My fault for having an old back-boiler? Turned up as agreed, got heating back. Needs a part which he will try to source and fit. All we could ask, efficiently done and good service.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 13/10/2018

Les was very professional and knowledgeable. Great service and value for money. Very friendly. Would use him again and would recommend him to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service - great price and reliability posted 08/10/2018

Excellent job, Lez was upfront about prices and time. He was reliable and very tidy which was an area of concern. I’m very pleased Lez looked after us well. I would have Lez back to do future work with no concerns.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Getting my boiler working posted 31/05/2018

Rang at 7.50pm on bank holiday as the website said that they were working till 8pm, arranged to come 7am the next day,very much recommend to everyone prompt friendly and helpful, definitely will use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 28/10/2017

Absolutely brilliant and competent, added bonus was that Castle Heating was local to me. Very Competitive prices and charged by the hour rather than half hour charges. I recently had a a small leak and this was rectified fast and efficiently. Thank you. Very pleased.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very swift response posted 21/12/2016

Les was very helpful. Given a quote very quickly and not quoted for work deemed to be unnecessary. Although busy Les was able to replace our aged back boiler within one day. Very tidy work and cleaned up after the work had been finished. Very happy with all aspects right from start to finish.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fixed my heating and saved me money. posted 29/11/2016

I called several heating companies in the area and Castle Heating where the only people who responded so that I could have a warm Christmas. My central heating failed just as the Christmas holidays began. I had 2 visits from Castle Heating, the first identified 2 possible causes, the second solved it. In order to save me money I was also offered a second hand replacement part which fixed the heating. Very friendly and helpful explaining what he was doing as he did it and keeping me informed of costs all the way.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Work done to a very high standard posted 25/11/2015

Very efficient. Work done to a very high standard. Very pleased. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Castle Heating Kent Contact Details

Phone: 01634247525

Mobile Phone: 07763236640

Website: www.castleheatingkent.co.uk

Address: snodland kent, Kent , ME6 5TD