Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Cavi Clear Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Cavi Clear Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Cavi Clear Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Our staff have over 20 years combined experience in the removal of faulty cavity wall insulation. We cover a wide area from...

Cavi Clear Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 11 reviews)

Very Refreshing to find a Company that carried out what they promised. posted 01/12/2021

After being messed around by original installer for a couple of years, who subsequently entered voluntary liquidation, Robert visited for survey, verbal quote given. Quote confirmed on email. Very impressed with Robert. I had obtained 3 prices, Cavi Clear was in the middle. Start date offered and accepted. Turned up on time. Started the job and didnt stop until job was finished. Extra man arrived to help, and job finished ahead of schedule. Invoice arrived and paid. Cerificate and pictures of internal cavity arrived for safe keeping. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Thanks to Robert and all his team

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing service posted 30/11/2021

Great team and a great service. All work completed to exactly how they said. Turned up when they said they would and everywhere was left clean at the end of the day. Would highly recommend to anyone!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service, and excellent and very friendly staff, well done. posted 10/11/2021

Excellent company, Robert called to my bungalow, asset the job. Sent me details on the price and the start date, which I was very happy with. Martin and Steve called and completed the job in 2 days, excellent staff, and I am very happy with the outcome and completion of the cavity insulation removal. Thanks to Cavi clear ltd, Neath.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt service and efficient work. Very pleased. posted 13/09/2021

clear information was obtained before job started and job was completed as promised.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Cavity removal posted 27/08/2021

Very professional team. Done a brilliant job and cleaned up well after themself

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really happy with work and result posted 15/08/2021

Cavi Clear were quick to provide a quote and then get the work done. Jeff and his team were fantastic, kept us informed all the way through and kept to their deadlines.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job well done efficiently by Jeff and Jamie posted 05/08/2021

Both friendly and kept us informed during the work carried out, would not hesitate to recommend them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Cavity wall insulation removal posted 21/07/2021

Very good job, all cavity wall insulation removed. All debris and rubbish taken away. All holes filled in to a high standard. Got on with the job, did an amazing job thanks!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 21/07/2021

Very professional, great group of guys, from start to finish no problems, highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Couldn't have been more impressed posted 08/07/2021

Really impressed with the service at every level. Was easy to contact and the guys came out quickly to assess and give a price. On the actual day the technicians were friendly, worked hard to get out the soaking insulation and worked without fuss around me as I worked from home. Even when the job was a lot harder than expected, Cavi Clear returned for a second day of extraction and completed work to a high standard all for the originaly agreed price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great bunch of guys, really polite and efficient posted 29/06/2021

Could not fault the guys at all, they arrived on time, were really polite and left everything spotless before they left. The work has been worth every penny, (though it was really reasonably priced compared to other companies). My walls have dried out completely now and I would recommend Cavi Clear Ltd to anyone!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Cavi Clear Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 01639 790426

Mobile Phone: 07852229017

Website: www.caviclearltd.co.uk

Address: Neath, West Glamorgan , SA11 1EF