Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Cromer Plumbing & Heating Limited

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Cromer Plumbing & Heating Limited. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Cromer Plumbing & Heating Limited

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Plumbing & heating company that specialises in boiler installation. Free quotations available with different options to chos...

Cromer Plumbing & Heating Limited Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 34 reviews)

I needed a new boiler installed, I was after a quote and quick installation. Contacted Lewis and he delivered on all counts, excellent value and quality workmanship. Thanks Lewis & all at Cromer Plumbing & Heating Ltd. posted 16/11/2021

I live overseas, Lewis's communication was impeccable, he managed to fit me into his busy schedule and sent me photo's of the finished installation. Really happy with the quality of workmanship.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Massive Thank You:) posted 27/10/2021

Can't thank Lewis enough. Rang him up after our old boiler was condemned, he came out and gave us a quote for a full refit and booked us in as soon as he could. Replaced our old heat only boiler with a combi and moved it from downstairs to upstairs, fab job from start to finish and couldn't thank him enough:)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good job carried out posted 23/11/2020

Lewis fixed all the leaks competantly, professionally and in a Covid secure way. He tidied up afterwards and provided details of someone who could service our gas fire. We would use Lewis again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 10/06/2020

Lewis came to install a magnetic filter on my central heating system and to undertake the annual boiler service. He spent the day draining the system, installing the filter, testing and re-balancing the system to ensure every radiator was working perfectly. Then just at the end of the job, he discovered a gas leak outside due to a badly soldered joint, and quickly fixed this too. He is so very careful and thorough in his work and I would heartily recommend Holland Plumbing and will be using them again For any and all plumbing needs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A Plumber I can trust posted 28/11/2019

I have used Holland a few times now from big jobs like this to small emergency jobs when there has been a leak. Lewis has been excellent every time. The workmanship is great and he is very easy to get along with. Can't recommend enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



An absolute pleasure. What a Treasure! posted 15/11/2019

Lewis was keen to keep the customer satisfied. Took great care, consideration & thought assessing what was required. Paid exceptional attention to detail. He brought to the job not only his Plumbing expertise & skill, but also, on a personal level he brought a great sense of humour, patience, courtesy & kindness. I highly recommend Lewis & for many reasons, including his being partial to a Jammie Dodger or five! Ha ha... A pleasure indeed, a very fine Tradesperson.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, friendly and efficient service posted 17/10/2019

Have used Lewis before to renovate our en-suite. He done a great job on our leaking radiator, he was skilled and efficient. Would definitely recommend him for any heating or plumbing job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service & reasonable price posted 27/09/2019

Lewis was friendly & professional on the phone , carried out the job without fuss promptly, will definitely use him again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 08/09/2019

Lewis is good at his job and is very friendly and helpful and would highly recommend him to anyone

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A fast reliable service posted 30/08/2019

Lewis acted very quickly after my first contact call, as a new customer the leak was fixed within an hour and a half. Very impressed with the time taken and neat and tidy workmanship.Highly recommended thank you Lewis.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt, friendly, efficient and professional posted 21/08/2019

Lewis replaced my existing bathroom radiator, moving pipework to accommodate. He provided an excellent service, ensuring everything was left tidy. I would thoroughly recommend Lewis and will ensure I use him again for future plumbing work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and easy to have in the house posted 16/08/2019

Lewis first checked to see if something simple would fix the problem, before resorting to changing some parts for new and leaving everything good as new.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Review posted 15/08/2019

Lewis is very good and let's you know when he is arriving if running late he will phone you. Very tidy and knows what he is doing would recommend to friends

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, quick response and problem solved posted 09/08/2019

This is the second time using Lewis at Holland and I am really impressed with his work. I am glad to finally find a really good plumber that I can rely on. I will not hesitate to use him again in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Work Yet Again posted 16/05/2019

Used Lewis again for gas safety check and to sort out bathroom taps. Yet again excellent service, he has never let me down. Definitely recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent! posted 25/04/2019

Lewis is honest, trustworthy, always on time, and gets to it. Never had an issue on any of his jobs from emergency call outs to full bathroom and heating installations. His knowledge and workmanship inspires confidence in his abilities and I will certainly continue to use him in the future. Very highly recommended!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 16/04/2019

He came at short notice even though we were not existing customers. He was courteous friendly and efficient and we intend to use him again. We would recommend him to anyone needing plumbing work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 09/04/2019

Fast professional service. Would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 20/02/2019

Lewis provided an excellent service, fast and efficient worker..friendly..will definitely use in the future... Will highly recommend...

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Radiator upgrade posted 09/02/2019

Lewis gave us advice on BTUs of different types of radiators and collected the radiator for us. Punctual, friendly and carried out the job efficiently.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent in all respects posted 01/02/2019

We have struggled to find tradesmen in Cromer who are reliable and in most instances they haven't even the decency to reply to messages whether by phone or e-mail. In Lewis of Holland Plumbing we feel we have found a gem. He is easily contactable , makes clear appointments and sends reminders ( this is very important to us as we have to travel 45 miles to our property ) Very well presented, professional , does a first class job and we are overjoyed that at last we have found a tradesmen in the Cromer area who we will not hesitate to use again, or recommend to anyone in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Delighted with result posted 01/02/2019

Excellent, reliable and friendly service. Would highly recommend Lewis

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good job. Thank you. posted 08/01/2019

Very good and professional service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Holland Plumbing to others and will use the company again for any plumbing jobs.

5/5

Time Management: 3

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Emergency boiler replacement posted 19/12/2018

A great job done. Got us out of a big muddle. Friendly efficient service. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Such a professional job posted 14/12/2018

Brilliant work, reliable, friendly and so helpful. Would highly recommend to all

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and trustworthy posted 30/11/2018

Lewis quickly found the source of the water leak, and was able to immediately repair. He is friendly, gets on with the work, and someone you can trust to do a good job at a reasonable price

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New Boiler install posted 23/11/2018

Lewis arrived as agreed and gave great advice on installing new boiler into loft to free up cupboard space and also have minimal downtime with no heating / hot water. Arrived back from work everyday to find everything tidy and disruption minimal throughout A great job and best price Thank you Lewis

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, skilled and efficient. posted 16/08/2018

I felt confident that the work was being done to a high standard. All my questions were answered and explained to me fully.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick clean friendly and professional posted 13/08/2018

Lewis fitted my job in on a Friday evening to help me. He arrived when he said he would. Carried out the job for a reasonable cost and was friendly and helpful even though I called at the last minute he was there within 30 mins.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job done as normal. posted 25/07/2018

He came when stated,worked quickly and affectionately.5* Rating.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



would highly recommend. posted 23/07/2018

Excellent job cant speak highly enough of the job you did thank you so much will use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work and a nice person as well, what more do you want. posted 14/06/2018

Very good work as he serviced the boiler properly and found items that should have been picked up by other gas engineers. Very clean and tidy work man with a very pleasant nature. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Absolutely amazing results... posted 04/06/2018

Worked hard.... And did a fantastic job...

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing posted 31/03/2018

I have used a few plumbers on other jobs but none so efficient and more so.... tidy!!.! The place was spotless when he finished..... I knew I was on to a good thing when he bought a hoover in!! Thank you....

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Cromer Plumbing & Heating Limited Contact Details

Phone: 01263 653123

Mobile Phone: 07940094796

Website: https://cromerheating.co.uk/

Address: Cromer, Norfolk , NR27 0EB