Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact D Corfield

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting D Corfield. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

D Corfield

4.9 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Self employed electrician

D Corfield Reviews

4.9 overall (out of 19 reviews)

Punctual and high quality work posted 03/12/2021

Top quality work carried out. Punctual and very friendly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Trustworthy, clear explanations, very efficient and tidy posted 29/10/2021

Job was complete in just one day - very hard working working, kind interactions and took time to interact and explain work. Very pleased with his work - highly recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Very efficient, friendly and effective. posted 08/10/2021

Recommend to anyone. Reliable and very professional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and reliable posted 28/05/2021

very neat, tidy and knowledgable abou the trade. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



An electrician who has the experience and qualifications to complete the job. posted 17/04/2021

We had several electrical jobs done in our house, only someone with the qualifications and experience would have been able to complete the job.

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Dean responds straight away to work requests, quotes and turns up to do the work on the day and on time. Always friendly, polite and thorough,. Can't fault his work posted 17/03/2021

I have three rentals, all requiring the electrical certifications as required. He has arranged with my tenants directly, completed full conditioning reports, highlighted issues for addressing and carried out the necessary work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt and professional posted 21/02/2021

Dean was absolutely brilliant. He came over quickly and did a fantastic job. I did find out he supports the wrong football team however but you can't have everything!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Simply a hassle free electrical job posted 28/11/2020

I found Dean a real delight to deal with. We had a tricky set of requirements (well, we thought they were) and Dean delivered the work quickly and to an incredibly high standard. His difference was he planned for multiple eventualities and brought ideas to us. It was a great experience to deal with a professional tradesperson who approached a job as if it was at their own home. We would high recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Outdoor electrical work posted 11/11/2020

Dean was excellent and completed the job excellently, turned up exactly when he said, was flexible with us, and was a great bloke with it.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very friendly, happy to go above and beyond. posted 07/11/2020

Really happy to answer my questions and provide explanations and recommendations. Punctual, hard working, friendly and tidy :-)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quality workmanship posted 14/10/2020

Dean was punctual, very pleasant and did a great job for us. I have used his services several times and about to give him another job. Thoroughly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Expert advice, neat solution, great job posted 14/07/2020

Needed a replacement for an old and unserviceable security outside lighting system. Dean shared available options listening to my exact needs and delivered a fantastic solution. Very attentive to the job to ensure no mess and went out of his way to tidy up old and untidy wiring fitting. Tested and took time to explain operation checking I was happy before leaving. He gave me confidence in operating safely in light of Covid environment - and sanitised effectively. He followed up with a call a week later to check all was ok and even offered a return visit for minor adjustments if wanted. Overall great service and value for money - very happy and would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Punctual, efficient and good value. posted 07/07/2020

Contacted Dean and he fitted me in that same day. He was punctual, explained what he though was the problem, then got on with fixing it quickly and efficiently. Sourced a new light switch for me that matched my current ones. Good value for money too.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 10/06/2020

Excellent service from Dean, he was really prompt, professional and was quick to identify the fault and fix it for us.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job sorted posted 28/05/2020

Don’t mess around with other. Deans your man. Sorted out my problem in super fast time. Would deffo recommend to anyone

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, friendly and tidy. posted 15/05/2020

I was looking for an electrician to install spotlights to the ground floor in my house. Dean was referred to me who then came round and had a look at the house to see if the job could be done. I agreed for the job to be done at the quoted price which was firm until changes were made on my part. Dean executed the job professionally in good time. He also then cleaned up after the job was done. Very friendly guy, would definitely recommend and use again in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 02/05/2020

Great quality, professional, tidy workmanship and an all round reliable, competent and knowledgeable electrician. Always polite, patient and really helpful on both this and previous occasions. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend..Thanks so much

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service posted 01/05/2020

I was looking for an alarm system to help secure my property, had a few contractors around to price up. Dean offered a wireless alarm system to minimise mess and save running cables to which I was over the moon with as I didn’t know they existed. Installation was quick and easy and he cleaned up after himself. He even turned up early to get set up before knocking the door! Also offered maintenance of the alarm at a fair cost. More than happy and Will use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



10/10! Dean will be doing all of my electrical work from now posted 07/04/2020

Very professional service throughout from quote to completion. Punctual, tidy and always at hand to answer any questions I had. I will definitely use Dean again for upcoming projects. Couldn’t recommend enough!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



D Corfield Contact Details

Phone: 07827917677

Mobile Phone: 07827917677

Address: Solihull, West Midlands , B90 1SH