Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact DCB Plumbing & Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting DCB Plumbing & Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

DCB Plumbing & Heating

5.0 overall

Waiting on up to date insurance documents from this company

Welcome to DCB Plumbing & Heating; a local company with over 10 years’ experience based in Goole, East Yorkshire. Specialis...

DCB Plumbing & Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 104 reviews)

Couldn’t fault posted 15/07/2021

We’ve used DCB for a few years now and he’s always given us such amazing friendly service. He’s replaced our full boiler, does Regular maintenance checks and fixes problems that we have as soon as possible

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Can not fault DCB Plumbing posted 14/07/2021

I have used DCB since replacing a boiler for me and always receive a good level of service. This was a small job, but completed in a very friendly and efficient manner by Harvey. Would recommend highly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, definitely recommend posted 06/07/2021

Prompt, polite, knowledgeable, nothing to much trouble and reasonable price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Would Highly Recommend DCB Plumbing posted 01/07/2021

Dave was efficient, polite and nothing was to much trouble. He is helpful and informative. The process to book and contact was simple and I always got a response. Will be using Dave and the team again and again without hesitation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A pleasant and professional service posted 24/06/2021

Asked to investigate and repair a malfunctioning oil central heating boiler. A polite and professional firm who aim to provide customer satisfaction which they achieve. Prompt, personable and professional, they came , they fixed and left including a full service at a very reasonable cost. It is a pleasure to do business with DCB and they will now be my first call. If only all tradespeople were this good.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent thoroughly recommend DCB posted 25/05/2021

Nice bloke, reliable and fair price and did an excellent job, thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Service with a smile posted 23/02/2021

David is incredibly pleasant and approachable, providing a service with a smile (even if it was behind a mask). He is quick and tidy, and obviously very good at his job. David took the time to explain a few bits and pieces, which is always reassuring. He arrived on time, with great communication from booking to completion of the job. Very professional and highly recommended! I will definitely use DCB Plumbing and Heating again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 29/01/2021

Before I contacted DCB I had requested more local services do our boiler service. Unfortunately after several requests I had little or no response one not even turning up for agreed appointment. Contacted DCB online and booked a service at an agreed date and time. They turned up on time and were extremely professional. Taking the time and effort I would expect from a professional, unlike the British Gas engineers who would do a quick 5 minute inspection and leave. They fitted a part which they showed me was clearly passed it's best and continued to service the rest of the boiler to a very high standard. Score Breakdown workmanship 10

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Dave came to restart my boiler on Christmas Eve. I phoned in the morning and he was at my house by lunchtime. He said that condenser drain also needed fixing. Harvey came after Christmas and did an excellent job. posted 22/01/2021

All the jobs Dave and Harvey have done for me have been excellent. Thuy were always on time, cleaned up after themselves and were very professional. I have no hesitation in giving them my highest recommendation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 15/01/2021

Easy booking in system, excellent time management, great and attention to details engineers.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and Efficient Service posted 12/01/2021

David came in assessed the work needing doing and explained what was needed. He did the work quickly and to my satisfaction. Second time we have used hs business and would recommend to anybody.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic prompt service posted 11/01/2021

From call out to broken boiler over the festive season, trying to get parts, weighing up cost of new parts replacement or buying a new boiler, Dave was extremely helpful. Ultimate decision, new boiler, which was fitted next day. The installation was quick and everything was left clean and tidy, observing Covid rules.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very positive experience posted 10/01/2021

Easy to contact, attended very quickly. Friendly service, even when we encountered a defective part, this was rectified the following day.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good service posted 06/01/2021

very friendly and professional

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would highly recomend posted 30/12/2020

They were friendly, helpful, and efficient.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always been happy with them and will continue to use them. posted 19/12/2020

Dave and his apprentice both friendly and would not hesitate to call back if needing any more work doing, he has done boiler and fire here for at least 3 years and hopefully he will carry on doing so.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Laughed at my crap jokes. posted 17/12/2020

Friendly, efficient, methodical and reasonable priceaccepts cash or card payments.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Friendly Service posted 04/12/2020

We needed a new shower and some sinks/taps fitting and other plumbing for our new kitchen. All done very efficiently.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service, as always! posted 04/12/2020

Thank you DCB Plumbing yet again for prompt, efficient & value-for-money service delivered, as ever, in a friendly, professional & confident manner. We wouldn't choose anyone else for our plumbing & heating jobs, nor recommend anyone else to others!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service and work posted 03/12/2020

Enjoyed meeting Dave for the first time. He only fits quality gear. Good tidy job and done in good time, good service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast and friendly work, no problems. posted 03/12/2020

100% trustworthy and reliable, no job too big or small. Brilliant service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and professional posted 29/11/2020

Great experience with this company. Replaced a kitchen tap and sorted the leak on outside one. Very courteous, professional and reasonably priced. All ready booked in for my boiler to be serviced. Thoroughly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Execellent service would highly recommended posted 23/11/2020

Lovely lad and very good

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New combo boiler fitted. posted 13/11/2020

David did a fantastic job fitting my new boiler. When he came to give me my quote he was very informative as to what options were available to me. He explained everything and i was left feeling very happy with the course of action we were going to do. It was all fitted up and running in one day, and he was very neat and tidy. I use David to service and repair my old boiler so when it come time for a new one I knew right away who to trust to fit it. You can tell he loves his work and enjoys any trouble shooting. If you have any plumbing or heating needs give David a call. You won't regret it.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Identified the problem which others said was unfixable posted 12/11/2020

Came out quickly, identified the problem, I located the replacement part and David came out again and fitted it, all super fast, easy & friendly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



DCB For Me....Every Time! posted 10/11/2020

Our 7 year old Worcester boiler was fine delivering hot water but the pressure gauge exceeded 3.5 within minutes when we called for heating. We called DCB Monday morning and David was here early Tuesday afternoon. Within less than 1 hour, he had diagnosed the problem, quietly fixed it and then explained what he had done....and all for a most reasonable cost. We were so impressed, we have arranged for David to do further work for us which we have dithered with for too long....our Christmas present to one another!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased posted 28/10/2020

Boiler service and pipe replacement carried out very efficiently and neatly. Thanks.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient service posted 26/10/2020

I had my oil boiler serviced. The whole process was excellent - from making the booking to the work carried out. Would strongly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant Service posted 22/10/2020

Harvey from DCB did a great job, can't praise him enough. Will definitely use them again for any plumbing work and the annual boiler service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient posted 15/10/2020

The quality of work is excellent.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First Class Job and superb Customer Service posted 14/10/2020

I would have no hesitation in recommending DCB Plumbing and Heating to anyone. They arrived when they said and on time and did a very thorough and professional Job on servicing our Oil Boiler. Many thanks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Landlord Safety Check posted 03/10/2020

Thanks for such an efficient timely service and a reasonable price too!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job done posted 01/10/2020

Really pleased with the work carried out , very polite and friendly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good job done by friendly workers posted 10/09/2020

radiator installed everything left tidy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First time used DCB but will not be the last, will definately use again posted 09/09/2020

After being let down by 4 plumbers 2 of which live in my villageI looked on Google and found DCB plumbing who had good reviews so contacted them and they gave me a time and date to do the service on the boiler, Dave turned up before the time given which I was greatly relieved about after being let down with no explanation before, if you want a reliable plumber ring DCB

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic job very reasonable and extremely reliable and e posted 27/08/2020

I contacted these guys recently and they were extremely helpful in getting me sorted. I can't fault there work and the price was great and they guys were so friendly helpful and very very reliable

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Gas fire service and kitchen tap fitted posted 27/08/2020

As always Dave and Harvey did a great job on both fire and kitchen tap. Very good work, clean, tidy, efficient and friendly. Would recommend DCB plumbing. Great job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service. Timely, neat, and very personable. posted 22/08/2020

This is the best service I've had in a very long time from a trades person. We were very happy with the quotation process, the prices on the 3 quotes we got, and the subsequent easy process of booking in for the work to be completed. It was all very much fuss free. The advice given was jargon free, and there was no hard sell at all. On the day of installation arrival was spot on time, and completed as promised. Talked us through the process, happy to answer questions we had, and it was all very much an excellent experience. We will definitely look to use the services of this company again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good work. posted 04/08/2020

DCB replaced all my old radiator valves with new TRVs. Well organised, arrived on time and carried out in a timely manner. They checked everything was working o.k. and left the work areas clean and tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Would recommend posted 20/07/2020

Dave and Harvey were very helpful and knowledgeable and were patient (I ask a lot of questions)! Good thorough work completed. Will be getting back for more jobs that need doing.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Tidy and thorough workmanship. posted 22/06/2020

Efficient work. Also has simple, timely booking and payment systems in place. Pleasant workers. No issues whatsoever. Is contactable and returns if necessary.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good professional advice and work carried out. posted 19/06/2020

David was full of humour. He did a great job on my heating system. Very professional and tidied up in the evening before he left. I have no hesitation in highly recommending him to other customers.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New boiler fitted posted 25/04/2020

DCB came out quickly when my old boiler broke. He provided clear guidance on the best way forward. He fitted a new oil boiler in a more convenient place and removed all the old heating system. I cannot recommend enough. He was friendly and informative and the workmanship was excellent.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



V good service posted 11/03/2020

Would recommend to anybody

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class service posted 22/02/2020

No hesitation in recommending DCB. They are so reliable and trustworthy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class service posted 22/02/2020

No hesitation in recommending DCB. They are so reliable and trustworthy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very friendly and good value service posted 13/01/2020

The lads that came and serviced our boiler were prompt, very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend and use again, and for other services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler service and check posted 06/01/2020

Arrived on time very professional and efficient

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Exellent posted 02/01/2020

Quick efficient and friendly service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent friendly service posted 16/12/2019

I phoned up about my hot water issue and Dave came out the very next morning to take a look at it. He quickly identified the problem and got the replacement part ordered for me over the weekend and fitted on the Monday. Customer service was excellent and the issue was resolved very quickly. He tidied up after himself on both visits which was appreciated. Overall very happy and have already asked for a quote for another job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



David was very professional and knowledgeable posted 16/12/2019

David was thorough explaining the job as he was going to allow you understanding to know what to look for if something goes wrong in the future. No issues on either appliance and the certificates were emailed over to me which means I can keep them on file on the computer and not loose them in a file. Can also send to tenants/council as and when as PDF or paper. Fantastic.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Wish all tradesmen were like Dave posted 02/12/2019

I have no reservation in recommending Dave as your heating engineer. Our old Vaillant boiler packed in and he talked us through options available to us including repair of the old one. We decided on a new Worcester boiler and Dave was courteous, professional and friendly throughout. Fitted the new boiler exactly when he said he would and now we are confident this is one of life's little worries out of the picture. Dave will be back to service and take care of everything. Thanks Dave.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent courtesy and service posted 26/11/2019

Jobs completed without fuss. Time taken to fully explain how the new CH Thermostat control operates.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 26/11/2019

Quick and reliable service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very helpful and friendly. Explained what he needed to do and why. posted 08/11/2019

Had the Gas Boiler serviced. Friendly guy who explained how the boiler was running for example how efficiently etc. Arrived when said he would and got straight to work with the service.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Great service, more than happy to recommend posted 08/11/2019

Dave responded very quickly to my initial request, arrived when he said he would, diagnosed the problem and within hours I had a full price confirmed and parts ordered. Work was completed following day. Very friendly and efficient. Will definitely use again for future work and would happily recommend to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service! posted 08/11/2019

Our Worcester combi boiler hadn't been serviced in a very long time! Having had DCB Plumbing & Heating recommended by family & friends alike, we booked them in with confidence. They arrived on time, worked quickly & efficiently, were polite & friendly, cleaned up after themselves, sorted all the paperwork & certification out there & then and provided fantastic all-round service. We would recommend them without hesitation. Excellent job!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service posted 17/10/2019

Dave was, helpful, professional, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. He's repaired our boiler very promptly and at a reasonable price. We would not hesitate to recommend him. A real pleasure to do business with.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



At last a tradesman that does everything right posted 11/10/2019

Superb service from start to finish David and Harvey make a great team. Everything about DCB is totally professional and also great value for money I would have no hesitation in recommending them for any of your plumbing and heating requirements

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional and obviously very good at his job posted 19/09/2019

Rung DCB plumbing due to boiler not firing, quick response and investigation, new part ordered and fitted as soon as it arrived. 3rd time I’ve used DCB plumbing and fully satisfied on all 3 occasions. Highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good job completed on time posted 29/07/2019

Please with the job

4/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 3

Value Rating: 4



Fab job :) posted 22/07/2019

DCB Plumbing & Heating did a fantastic job installing a new boiler for us. Excellent service from start to finish. It was never too much trouble to answer my millions of questions. Friendly guys and they cleaned up after themselves, couldn't even tell they had been. A job well done, thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 01/07/2019

Excellent service from DCB Plumbing as always.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, friendly service posted 26/06/2019

We cannot recommend DCB Plumbing & Heating highly enough. Dave is both friendly and knowledgeable, and he carries out his work to the highest of standards. We have used Dave's services on many occasions over the years, as he always gets the job done at the time of asking and leaves our home clean and tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Delighted with Dave's excellent work posted 15/06/2019

This was a very big job but Dave and his apprentice Harvey tackled it with diligence and professionalism in a friendly, positive manner. I can't praise them enough, one of the best firms we have ever employed, and over the years, in many locations, that has been quite an amount. The final price was actually less than the quote, not often that happens! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend DCB to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First Class Service posted 29/05/2019

Dave and his apprentice turned up when they said, he quickly diagnosed the fault using his experience. He talked me through the fault diagnosis and how it could be repaired. He only charged us the call out. An experienced heating engineer, polite, tidy and genuine, which is very refreshing nowadays. Don’t hesitate to use him

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic! Definately recommend posted 24/04/2019

Dave came out to our boiler as it wasnt working properly and we needed a new one. He explained all the options and ratings on boilers available and what would be best regarding moving our new one into our loft. When it came to installation as we had a 2 year old at the time and it was October, he stayed late at night just so we could get hot water and heating,which im sure alot of other people wouldnt. Since then Dave has serviced our boiler and we will use him everytime he is friendly, honest and very reliable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



friendly talking me through what he was doing. posted 02/04/2019

Excellent service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Friendly Service posted 01/04/2019

DCB Plumbing, initially, came in and assessed my requirements, and listened to what I wanted. They investigated my choice and came back with a quote to source and install the smart heating control system. On the day of installation they arrived at the agreed time, and installed the new heating control system. They were very professional, courteous, clean and tidy. There was no mess for me to clean up after they left. The Drayton Wiser system they installed was easily connected to the app on my phone, without any problems. DCB stayed until all the app setup was completed and I was happy with the installation. I would definately recommend DCB plumbing and Heating.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Job from a great company posted 28/03/2019

Dave replaced our old boiler with a new one. All work done in a day very efficiently. Explained what was happening throughout the day. Very tidy workers and explained how everything worked. Took all the old equipment away. Cant fault the work, would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly Recommended posted 04/03/2019

I was very happy with the work that was completed by Dave at DCB Plumbing & Heating. Dave listened extensively to what we wanted and explored various options as to where we could position the new boiler, causing the minimal disruption to the kitchen and house in general. Work was of very high quality, pipework was as hidden and as neat as could be hoped for, and nothing was too much hassle for him. We have already booked him in for some more work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



One of the best tradespersons we have engaged posted 21/02/2019

Very knowledgeable and suggested the best and most efficient radiators for our needs to the point of spending 45 mins on this discussion so nothing was missed. A very clean and tidy workman who also fully engaged with his apprentice for his learning needs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Stress free posted 19/01/2019

I was able to leave the guys and let them get on with the job. No problems at all. They were very friendly and very tidy. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job, would recommend posted 14/01/2019

Arrived on time, listened to what we needed doing and then carried out the job in a very professional, clean and tidy manner. Would definitely recommend and will be using again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Pleasure to work with, diligent and efficient posted 14/01/2019

We had no heating or hot water at the same time the electric immersion heater failed in the cylinder. Dave tried to repair everything but the part made it uneconomical. Dave ordered and fitted everything within 2 days was polite, clean professional and friendly I knew exactly how much and when things were happening. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Couldn't recommend highly enough posted 12/01/2019

Excellent service altogether from start to finish. The boiler was replaced very quickly and efficiently at a reasonable price. Went above and beyond to meet requirements and maintained high standards. Reliable in doing what he said he would do.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Seamless booking and even better service posted 17/11/2018

Loyal customer to David and trust him to look after me with brilliant service and knowledge of the trade

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top quality Job well done posted 10/11/2018

Have had dave now for several years and he is always efficient, courteous and tidy. Would recommend him for any Plumbing or heating jobs you need doing at a reasonable price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service! posted 02/11/2018

Came out at short notice for leak on boiler. Serviced boiler as well whilst here and was overdue. Explained issues and fixed them. Polite and professional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional and reliable posted 05/10/2018

Fitted a tap at short notice, very quickly - would very much recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First rate job. posted 07/09/2018

Dave's was the most competetive quote I received. He arrived on time and did an excellent job leaving the place clean and tidy He has done a number of jobs for me in the past and on each occasion I have foun him to be skilled, friendly and trustworthy.. I have no hesitation in recommending him..

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant! posted 13/08/2018

Would really recommend! Very friendly and got the job done. Will certainly be using him for our service next year!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First Class Service posted 20/07/2018

Excellent friendly and Value for money service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Superb Service posted 29/06/2018

Booked easy, discussed by text, then I had to change the appointment - sorry - rebooked. Engineer turned up on time, completed the job, tidied up after himself and even explained what he was doing! All for a good price and x2 brews! I would certainly trust this person in my house and would highly recommend him for his knowledge of the job!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Excellent job carried out with minimal disruption posted 25/06/2018

Having recently had an old conventional boiler replaced with a condensing boiler and all old pipework and tank removed I can highly recommend Dave to carry out any work required. A variety of boilers were provided with information to aid in the decision process and recommendations were provided backed up by excellent knowledge of the product. Having decided on the Worcester Bosch, the work was carried out in the exact timescale quoted with minimal fuss, hassle or mess. Dave is a very friendly, knowledgable and polite tradesman and I wouldn’t hesitate in the slightest in recommending him for any plumbing or heating job required. Excellent service from start to finish.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good experience all round posted 17/04/2018

Came to look at jobs, when he said, quote came on day promised. Date given for work quickly when we said go ahead. Everything done professionally and pleasantly. Thanks Dave

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Well Satisfied posted 14/04/2018

As a landlord and privately, I have used Dave for my plumbing and gas fitting jobs for a couple of years and have found him to be skilled and conscientious. On this occasion the work in the bathroom was difficult to access and time consuming. Dave took the time to do the job properly.. Will use again.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



No regrets on our choice of plumber posted 12/03/2018

Top chap. top job .easy fella to have around. Very professional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Easy to deal posted 07/03/2018

Dave , has done a few jobs for us , easy to deal with and offers sound advice when required

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job well done Dave thanks posted 07/03/2018

Dave is a very polite and friendly person gets on with his job does it very well cleans as he goes arranged for old radiators to be removed and he is very professional tradesman I would highly recommend him to anyone I would certainly use him again he was recamend to me from someone who had a job done

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good posted 23/02/2018

Good

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Pleased with tiling posted 21/02/2018

Very pleased with the quality of work and time taken.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Great service! posted 07/02/2018

Dave did a brilliant job diagnosing the problem with our boiler straight away on the day when we discovered something wrong with it, and as soon as the part arrived fixed it promptly so that we had our heating and hot water back! He also does are annual boiler service and always does a good job! Very professional and friendly! Highly recommended! Thanks Dave!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great friendly service and would certainly recommend. posted 01/02/2018

Turned up in time and did good job. Have already booked for additional work in February..

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service, very professional posted 12/11/2017

Great boiler replacement, carried out to the highest of standards.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good service posted 06/11/2017

Very quick response to message left within minutes prompt did thoroughly good service on fire & boiler very friendly & explains things very happy with job well done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Satisfactory Job posted 03/11/2017

I have had dave now do all my plumbing, servicing ec for a few years, and have never had a fault with his work. He is a consceientious worker who is very friendly, and I would always recommend him to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Unvented cylinder service posted 28/10/2017

David carried out the work in a professional and workmanlike manner. The tenants were happy with his work, politeness and tidiness.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant posted 25/10/2017

Great service as always very friendly and always asks and makes sure everything is running fine and that i am happy with everything. Tidies up well and is always happy to help and give advice if he can highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great, friendly service posted 26/09/2017

Punctual, friendly and honest. A very good service.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service, well pleased. posted 24/08/2017

I needed a boiler service and a thermostat given some Tlc. Dave was friendly, polite, confident that he could do the job. He worked quickly and quietly.leaving no mess. There was no time wasting and I am happy with the job he did and the rates he charged. I have asked him to service the boiler in 2018. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 04/07/2017

Brilliant same day service and professional approach to work. Excellent time keeping and level of workmanship as always.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and did exactly what he said he would posted 28/06/2017

Called Dave on his mobile as I had a few plumbing jobs that needed to be sorted all at the same time. He explained on the phone what his plan was and agreed to come on a date in about 3-4 days time. He arrived on time as planned and brought all of the bits for the job with him. Very pleasant chat that did the work with a smile and left after making sure I was happy. The bill was reasonable and I was happy to pay it. I have his number now stored in my phone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and trustworthy posted 30/05/2017

Very informative and friendly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



DCB Plumbing & Heating Contact Details

Phone: 07849560370

Mobile Phone: 07849560370

Website: www.dcbheating.co.uk

Address: Goole, DN146LN