Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact D.Herbert Plumbing & Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting D.Herbert Plumbing & Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

D.Herbert Plumbing & Heating

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

D.Herbert Plumbing & Heating is a local company with 10 years experience based in Dunstable and Luton. I cover a wide range...

D.Herbert Plumbing & Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 20 reviews)

Excellent service in installing the new boiler, thermostat and radiator controls posted 24/07/2021

Would thoroughly recommend Dan and how he does his work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant as usual posted 22/06/2021

Dan always does a great job and is the ultimate professional

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant work. Reliable, punctual and friendly posted 12/03/2021

The experience with Dan was great from start to finish. Booking was easy, quote was provided up front and Dan turned up exactly when he said he would. He installed a hot water tap from an inside wall to an outside wall which was no easy feat. He worked tidily and the quality of work is spot on. It’s a really tidy install. We will definitely be in touch again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service and great value posted 23/02/2021

Excellent service again from Dan on my boiler service at a great price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good service posted 14/02/2021

Replacement radiator and valves. Quick and efficient service. Exactly what was needed for a small but necessary job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent all round posted 15/09/2020

Plumbing services all carried out to a high standard and efficiently

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick appointment and great job. posted 14/07/2020

Fixed leaking mixer tap, fitted new stop cock to replace a difficult existing one and replaced an existing radiator tap with a thermostatic radiator valve.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended posted 11/05/2020

Daniel Herbert is our no 1 plumber every time he is Very professional reliable clean Tidy worker Highly recommended his knowledge in plumbing is excellent

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good Service posted 11/12/2019

Dan always does a great job, very profesional, polite, clean and tidy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Punctual, excellent attitude, great job - thanks Dan. posted 23/10/2019

Punctual, excellent attitude, great job - thanks Dan. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Dan is an amazing guy. posted 20/10/2019

Dan went above and beyond and both my bathrooms look amazing, I found Dan to be meticulous with great attention to detail and nothing was too much trouble, he works a long day, is tidy, totally trustworthy and I felt very comfortable having him in my home. I cannot recommend Dan highly enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, Quick and Friendly. posted 13/10/2019

Dan carried out a boiler service and system flush. I cannot fault him or the quality and value of his service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



efficient & reliable a pleasure to deal with. posted 09/05/2019

Friendly and honest service. The house was left spotless and work carried out exactly as we requested. I would highly recommend as a trustworthy tradesperson.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service - very helpful posted 02/03/2019

As well as the annual boiler service another water problem was fixed at the same time for us.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



brilliant posted 22/02/2019

very professional, always leaves a superb job. very polite and tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Plumber posted 21/01/2019

Dan is very professional and always does a great job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 21/01/2019

Dan was recommended to me - and I'll be recommending him to others. He was quick to work out what was needed and when he came to do the job he got on with it and did a great job and then tidied up after the work as well. Very friendly, quick and good service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Trustworthy and Fast posted 29/12/2018

Great guy - took a late night call to arrange coming to sort a leak which had been stopped and came on a Sunday to fix the issue in time for Christmas. 10/10

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic Service! posted 28/12/2018

Not only did Daniel do the job in a good amount of time and with care, he was extremely tidy and very polite. I'll be using Daniel next year again!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 21/07/2018

Polite, professional & exceptionally tidy. Care was taken with every aspect of the job & was completed on time. I’ve had to deal with many plumbers over the years- Dan is first I would be happy to recommend to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



D.Herbert Plumbing & Heating Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07519619391

Website: dherbertheating.co.uk

Address: Luton, LU4 0TT