Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Dodsworth Gas Services

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Dodsworth Gas Services. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Dodsworth Gas Services

5.0 overall

Waiting on up to date insurance documents from this company

My company was established in February 2017. We specialise in boiler installation, full heatings and commercial gas work. We...

Dodsworth Gas Services Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 21 reviews)

I was realy pleased how quickly i got my new boiler fitted posted 24/02/2021

The service i got was 5 star from start to finish

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service, really pleased. posted 24/02/2021

Darren swapped our old, broken boiler for a new Worcester Bosch unit.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt Professional Job posted 22/02/2021

Faulty boiler in a very cold February. Would definitely recommend Didswith's Gas Services to anyone. Came, measured up, quoted and sourced the materials very quickly. Replacement boiler installed and working just three days after first contact. Arrived on time and as promised, delivered a professional job with a friendly service. Thanks, John & Lisa

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt, friendly, excellent service! posted 22/02/2021

Boiler problems in February! Would definitely recommend Dodsworth's Gas Services to anyone. Came, measured up, quoted and sourced the materials very quickly. Replacement boiler installed and working just three days after first contact. Arrived on time and as promised, delivered a professional job with a friendly service. Thanks, John & Lisa

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional from start to finish. Knowledgeable, friendly, trustworthy and helpful, I have already recommended Darren and his team to friends and family. posted 22/02/2021

Darren swapped our old and dated boiler for something much appropriate. He fully explained the process from start to finish and helped us select the correct boiler for our needs. 5* service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service, quick and reliable posted 01/02/2021

Replaced our boiler in the loft, arrived on time with very little noise or disruption. Boiler has been great.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fit us in before Christmas and did a great job posted 23/12/2020

Was recommended and came out when said he would to give a quote for a radiator fitting behind the front door. Was happy with the quote and he managed to fit us in the next day as a job had completed early. Arrived promptly and cracked on with the job. He came across a problem with the bath panel as he was getting to pipework but went out of his way to get a new bath panel and fit it, leaving it better then it was before. The job was done to a very good standard. All left clean and tidy. I would use this company again and certainly recommend them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service and Knowledge posted 23/12/2020

I called Dodsworth Gas Services, after finding them via the Worcester Bosch website. I explained the issue and Darren was Great to say the least, he managed to get an engineer to my house within the hour, who carried out a diagnostic check and a quick repair to get the boiler going again. Afterwards we decided that a new heat plate exchanger would be needed, this arrived the following day and was installed with no problems. I will definitely recommend Darren and his team five stars all the way.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service excellent value posted 23/12/2020

Very informative and thorough service, found a problem and gave us options for a fix and new boilers. Very good at what they do, clean and tidy and Covid-19 safe. I would recommend Darren and Andy anytime

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly professional and trustworthy posted 11/12/2020

Darren and Andy came to my house on the same day that I rang them although they were extremely busy. They diagnosed the problem. Were extremely fair and honest about the cost of the work and tried to suggest an alternative way of getting the work done which would have been cheaper. This was not an option and they completed the job when they said they would, were extremely professional, friendly and I would have no hesitation in either recommending them or asking them to carry out further work for us.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great communication, very tidy and reasonably priced posted 13/11/2020

Darren came round the same evening our boiler broke and that evening quoted for a new one. The quote was very reasonable for the work that was required to move into the garage. Darren and his team arrived very early on the day and worked about 12 hours in total! They kept the house tidy as they went and even went out of their way to get the same style bricks to patch up the old flue hole. Will definitely be using for future jobs

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great from start to finish posted 30/08/2020

Originally had Darren replace a boiler for me and did a fantastic job. Asked him to do a few extra bits and eventually replace a bathroom for my daughter. He gave great advice on what sort of suite to go for and him and Andy worked super hard both in the Rip our and installation. Did lots of extra touches that they didn’t have to. Really tidy decent guys and would highly recommend them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly efficient service posted 30/08/2020

Darren did numerous plumbing jobs for me when I moved in to the property including fitting a new boiler. He explains things in an understandable way and is patient. He is efficient and cleans up after himself and when I had little questions afterwards he was always responsive. Highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional posted 26/08/2020

Arrived on time and completed the work in a timely manner. Darren was very knowledgable about the job he was doing, and the price we paid was the price he quoted. Both he and Andy did a very professional job and we would not hesitate to use them again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job done posted 26/08/2020

Great work undertaken in swapping out our ancient boiler for a Combo with all of the associated work. Communication and timekeeping were excellent and a really friendly team. Darren and Andy did a great job and we wouldn't hesitate to use their services again. Thanks guys.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic installation of a new boiler posted 23/08/2020

Great communication, tidy & efficient. Explained things thoroughly, showing me step by step how to use the thermostat

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant Service posted 22/05/2020

Absolutely fantastic service. They messaged the day before to say exactly what time they would arrive, did the job perfectly and cleaned everything up after themselves. Then messaged afterwards to make sure everything was OK. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really nice guy posted 27/04/2020

Supplied and fit new boiler. Nice and polite and very helpful. Fitted without any issues and cleaned up complexly after they had finished.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service, highly recommend. posted 25/04/2020

We had a new boiler fitted in a company offie by Dodsworth Gas Services, our old boiler had packed in, we called this company who gave us options to fix the old one or fit a new one, we went for a new boiler. Very professional service, top quality, fast efficient and friendly and a great price. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone, you won’t be disappointed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A credit to the industry posted 25/04/2020

I asked Darren for the impossible, a week before Christmas and my boiler decided to pack in, Darren provided us with a top quality boiler and removed our existing one at a very reasonable price, couldn't be more happier with his work! if i were to require similar services again i would not hesitate to get back in touch with him. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, conscienscious, tidy, good value. posted 22/04/2020

New boiler, timer and thermostat install. Job completed on time at the agreed price. Tidy and thoughtful service. Good quality materials and workmanship

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Dodsworth Gas Services Contact Details

Phone: 7834778550

Mobile Phone: 07834778550

Website: dodsworthgasservices.co.uk

Address: Leeds, Yorkshire , LS12 5LX