Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Eastheat Plumbing & Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Eastheat Plumbing & Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Eastheat Plumbing & Heating

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Plumbing & Heating Engineer, Full System and Boiler upgrades, Boiler swaps, maintenance and breakdown services, fault diagnos...

Eastheat Plumbing & Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 17 reviews)

Excellent in every respect. posted 12/09/2019

Tommy Eastman is very skilled, extremely polite, a delight to have around, and his fees are very reasonable. He did everything I wanted quickly and efficiently.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job well done in a proper manner posted 22/08/2019

Have used Tommy several times now and find him to be a very good Tradesman, turns up when he says gets on with the job and is fairly priced.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Would definitely recommend posted 09/08/2019

Tommy from Eastheat plumbing does a really good job . Had a new bathroom fitted and a shower put in . Really pleased. Would definitely recommend to other people who thinking of having similar. He is also good at doing smaller jobs say if have faulty valve or header tank needs replacing .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Very efficient service posted 01/07/2019

Attended promptly upon initial request for quote and planned work around timetable set by Cadent. Friendly, unobtrusive and worked efficiently to complete the job within the estimated time.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 20/06/2019

Tom at Eastheat is highly knowledgable and professional. Communication was excellent, installation was completed on time and to a very high standard, and we are very pleased with the performance of the new boiler.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, trustworthy, First Class Tradesman posted 19/06/2019

Arrived on time, very pleasant got on with the job tidied up what more could you want

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Polite clean tidy workmanship posted 07/06/2019

Tom was informative and polite. I would definitely recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and reliable posted 05/06/2019

Mr Eastman came round and explained what was needed and quoted a very reasonable price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Couldn’t be happier posted 04/06/2019

Tommy is a really genuine and friendly guy who takes time to make sure he is going to provide you with the right thing for you. He is reasonably priced and his workmanship is fantastic. We feel we have a plumber/heating engineer for life as we have every reason to keep using him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



good tidy job posted 04/06/2019

I had a full heating and hot water system fitted by Eastheat and found them to be very professional withTommy the plumber able to tackle any problem.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Excellant worker top class tradesman posted 02/06/2019

Very good time keeper very tidy worker easy to get on with excellant tradesman

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



plumbing heating, gas and oil. servicing posted 02/06/2019

Tommy from Eastheat Plumbing & Heating was called to service my oil heating system. At the time I had no heating or hot water. He was prompt, knowledgeable, sourced the parts needed, to return once parts found. ( within 3days) Really happy Eastheat reliable. Friendly Price for the job not excessive Gas n oil landlords checks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional and knowledgeable. posted 01/06/2019

We were extremely happy with the care and attention to detail that Tommy carried out during the project, he was so neat and tidy and very professional that we have no hesitation in recommending his company to prospective clients.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always polite, professional and efficient posted 01/06/2019

We have been using Tommy Eastman for all our gas work over the last 4+ years...Gas Safe certificates, repairs and installing new boilers. He is quick to respond, gets the work done when he says he will and we have always been completely satisfied with the result. He is polite and friendly too...what more could you ask for?

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Trust worthy and tidy posted 01/06/2019

On meeting Tommy we explained the problem we were having with our boiler and he told us our options. With no experience of having a boiler replaced before we didn’t know what to expect but totally trusted Tommy. He did an immaculate job, really neat and tidy during and on completion of the job. We highly recommend him and will use him for future boiler servicing now.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Very reliable posted 01/06/2019

Tommy always does our boiler. He's great. Very reliable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service posted 01/06/2019

Had a new boiler installed, very efficiently done, the job wasnt rushed, completed in the time stated, very pleased with the engineer who was polite and professional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Eastheat Plumbing & Heating Contact Details

Phone: 01603495541

Mobile Phone: 07590842533

Website: www.eastheat.co.uk

Address: Norwich, Norfolk , NR1 2HB