Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Electrical & Safety Compliance Solutions

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Electrical & Safety Compliance Solutions. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Electrical & Safety Compliance Solutions

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Over 15 years Experience; City & Guilds, EAL, NVQ and IOSH Qualified; 4 Year Apprenticeship Trained. 18th Edition, Fully Ap...

Electrical & Safety Compliance Solutions Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 22 reviews)

Absolutely perfect posted 27/07/2021

Mike provided an absolutely perfect service and was well organized. The job was carried out on time and I was frequently reminded of my appointment. Very professional - this is not so common these days!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would highly recommend posted 17/06/2021

Excellent work, professional and very COVID conscious. Would recommend to anyone, best electrician I have ever used.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great tradesperson - happy to recommend posted 04/06/2021

The electrical work to our external buildings was carried out on time, on budget and with no disruption - we are happy to recommend this company for any electrical work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient and friendly posted 11/03/2021

Very well. Would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Excellent and reliable service posted 03/03/2021

Mike managed to fix a problem left by a previous electrician which is much appreciated and a relief. Mike is always on time, polite and tidy. Couldn’t recommend enough

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Tidy and competent posted 08/02/2021

I asked Mike to complete a full electrical survey. He did this most thoroughly and professionally , giving feedback before he left.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent and professional posted 25/01/2021

Absolutely fantastic, easy to deal with, very knowledgeable, friendly and fantastic job well done. no much more to add but a big Thank you! straight forward and very honest.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



So professional, efficient and personable posted 14/01/2021

Mike was so easy to work with. Professional, efficient, helpful and very pleasant to gave working in my. Home

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Absolutely fantastic posted 10/10/2020

Extremely polite service, very tidy and organised, work completed and no mes left behind. everything works perfectly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job! posted 19/09/2020

Very professional from start to finish.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



The work was done in a professional friendship manor posted 16/09/2020

Friendly, willing and competent

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Thorough, knowledgeable and reliable posted 24/08/2020

I required a Landlord's EICR report and found this company through Checkatrade. The electrician carried out the job efficiently in a friendly manner. He clearly knew his Trade

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent and professional posted 22/08/2020

Great result and very professional

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Such a great service, quick, friendly and honest posted 17/07/2020

Mike was great, he walked me through what he though the works needed would and carried out the works as he said he would in the time he advised. Will defiantly be working with you more

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great professional service and tidy work posted 22/06/2020

No problems at all. The work completed on time and good service. Will use again and i would recommend if need an electrician.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Move heater to a better position posted 18/06/2020

re positioned an electric radiator to a more convenient location. Very neat job He also tested a lamp and fixed faulty garden light

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant work and highly recommended posted 29/04/2020

Mike always arrived on time. He was extremely helpful and friendly and gave very good advice. The work was carried out to a brilliant standard and we couldn’t fault anything. Would have him back for any future electrical needs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent. Fast and efficient. posted 24/04/2020

Top quality work from a knowledgeable electrician. Always arrives on time, carries out work to a high standard and a more than satisfactory price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Can't fault. Great job. posted 24/04/2020

Can't recommend highly enough. Always comes up with great ideas and problem solving ideas. Good guy with expert knowledge and highly competitive prices.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Absolutely brilliant, Michael knows his stuff and got the job done. posted 31/03/2020

Our house needs a lot doing to it, we asked what else should be done in the house and tested sockets. One of which was found to be faulty and replaced. Reliable, friendly and trustworthy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic services fro quote through to certifying posted 31/03/2020

Michael was fantastic and very knowledge able supported us with technical information and guidance with both my light industrial warehouse project and indeed domestic property project. Thank you again (paperwork was great and in a prompt fashion to allow completion)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Experience and would recommend posted 16/03/2020

I wanted some outdoor electrical sockets! I asked Mike for some advice and he sorted it out with in a few hours and was booked in that day for a the next following days! The work was great, clean and tidy after the work was completed! Very helpful and would definitely recommend and use again with anything in my landscaping business!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Electrical & Safety Compliance Solutions Contact Details

Phone: 01202376021

Mobile Phone: 07368399459

Website: www.escsltd.co.uk

Address: Bournemouth, BH10 5NW