Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Fullflow Plumbing and Heating Limited

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Fullflow Plumbing and Heating Limited. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Fullflow Plumbing and Heating Limited

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Fullflow Plumbing & Heating Ltd is a family run business covering Edinburgh and the surrounding areas. Fullflow Plumbing & H...

Fullflow Plumbing and Heating Limited Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 39 reviews)

Great service posted 05/11/2021

Great prompt service! Very impressed would definitely use again thankyou

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Repeat business, just as happy posted 13/10/2021

Got Fullflow out for a slow-running tap. He had a spare part in the van and was able to fix it straight away. I really like their booking and invoicing systems too: you always know what's happening at every stage, and you get some friendly emails as well.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Professional from start to finish posted 11/10/2021

Recently had two water tanks removed from my house and a washing machine plumb into a utulity room from the kitchen. I was very happy with the work Fullflow did, new pipework was well fitted and very neat and all working great. Got a quote and job start date quite quickly, friendly and helpful staff, arrived on time and got the jobs done in a day. Very happy with Fullflow from start to finish

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and efficient posted 12/08/2021

Very pleased with the professionalism & the completed works done on our commercial property. Thank you!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Trustworthy and reliable posted 29/07/2021

Excellent service and professional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 22/06/2021

Well organised, email reminder sent to me ahead of time, knowledgeable and friendly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Outdoor tap posted 29/05/2021

His professional is great, keep it clean whilst working. Good manners and a great patience for a Deaf customer.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excelllent work posted 07/05/2021

Plumbers came on time did the job with efficiency .tidied up Very pleased with result

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Scottish Gas let me down. These guys did not. posted 15/04/2021

Answered my call for help on local hero's site. Turned up on time and assessed problem. Ordered and replaced fan on 2nd visit. Lads attending pleasant and thoughtful of covid and property. Couldn't be happier... Or warmer!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Always been a pleasure to use them. posted 29/03/2021

Excellent service reasonable price

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Emergency Boiler inspection posted 23/03/2021

The electrical system had been tripping and the heating and hot water had been switched off by the electrician due to a suspected leak in the boiler. Chris Heard responded to the Local Heroes post

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast and reliable posted 12/03/2021

Good quality work, fast, no mess and friendly service considering he was working under difficult circumstances. A very reasonable charge for work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 26/02/2021

Friendly staff with clear diagnoses of issue with boiler. Repaired quickly and efficiently.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very prompt and good value service. posted 11/02/2021

Came out for a burst pipe emergency. Were conciderate, prompt and trustworthy. Didn't overcharge for the job. So relived to have found them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good service. posted 08/02/2021

Good service and reasonable price. Always punctual for the quote and the job. All the plumbing was neat.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Excellent service posted 06/02/2021

Very happy with work completed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Gas Safety Certificate posted 04/12/2020

The job was carried out quickly and efficiently. A part was required so it was a next day completion. Thanks for the quick turn around.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Repair of dripping tap posted 26/11/2020

The annoying issue was quickly sorted

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, polite gentleman who dealt efficiently with our problem. posted 10/11/2020

The company met our expectations with prompt and efficient service at an acceptable price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Really great service, thank you! posted 16/10/2020

Thoroughly recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick and reliable posted 06/10/2020

Came to give a quote and appointment to make repairs was carried out quite quickly. They were friendly and reliable and fixed the problems.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant competent service posted 19/09/2020

From calling up to completion of the job took less than 5hrs. Super impressed with the service level and the engineer took time to explain the problem. Will most definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service in every way posted 14/09/2020

First time we used Fullflow and very impressed with every aspect of their service. Although our job was small we nonethelesss experienced a punctual, friendly and professional response from everyone. Above all we were delighted with the regular communications from quote through to job completion.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Finally have a washing machine again ! posted 09/09/2020

Job went really smoothly and work was completed faster than expected. Even got a phone call from the office to advise they were running slightly late. Great service will definitely recommend in future :)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Drain survey - job well done posted 07/09/2020

Needed to locate and get video evidence of condition of drains at back of house to support building warrant for extension. Contacted Fullflow who came exactly when they said they would, completed the work pleasantly and efficiently for a reasonable price. Would happily use them again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Leak in cloakroom posted 25/08/2020

Excellent service. Email reminders of date and time plumber arriving. Chris arrived on time quickly identified the problem and repaired efficiently. Good value and do not feel overpriced. Would definitely use again if needed and would have no hesitation recommending to others

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good job quickly completed posted 23/07/2020

Happy with advice given and prompt attendance at my property to carry out the work. Good communication beforehand and arrived early which was great

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional service posted 16/06/2020

I have used Fullflow twice. A quick response on calling the office and getting us booked in. a professional service at a great price. I will use again!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Superb. All handled very well. posted 06/06/2020

Superb. All handled very well, during the pandemic remotely. I recommend and would use again. Great service thanks again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service posted 12/05/2020

Chris arrived on time to remove my old bathroom radiator and replace with a new one. The work was carried out with minimal fuss and the job was completed within 2 hours.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service, job completed quickly and friendly service both on the phone and in person. Especially good in these strange times of social distancing. posted 06/05/2020

My boiler started leaking very badly and the water pressure dropped. I called Fullflow after seeing other good reviews on Nextdoor. The engineer was able to come round the next day. He offered to source and fit a replacement part, however as the boiler was nearly 10 years old, I opted for a new more efficient one. There was no hard sell. 3 days later and I have a shiny new boiler at a reasonable price. A job well done!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 01/04/2020

From when I first contacted them to the completion of the work, they were highly professional. I strongly recommend Fullflow.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended. posted 29/03/2020

Very good customer service. Attended on time and completed job on time. Came back quickly to sort couple of minor issues.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 19/03/2020

I have used these guys a few times now and they never disappoint. Always reliable.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service posted 06/03/2020

A very professional Team! Can not fault them at all. Very quick at responding!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very happy with the repair posted 01/03/2020

Really pleased to get the leak repaired efficiently

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job completed professionally posted 27/02/2020

Really happy with the service from Fullflow Plumbing & Heating. The installation of our outside tap was completed expertly by Chris, with routing of pipe work and location discussed in-situ. The pipework is well placed and runs through our kitchen carcasses to make it's way through the outside wall, and the work was completed in great time with zero mess at the end. Chris a top bloke also, and the ability to pay with a debit card through Sagepay is a nice touch - as is the courtesy text before the job to remind of the time. Great service, thanks very much.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Chris was a life saver! posted 23/02/2020

Chris was round within 10 minutes, in the evening, of my contacting him and although was unable to fix the heating that night due to the system requiring draining, came back first thing the next day and spent a lot of his time getting the system up and running again. We had heat again by lunchtime. I could not be more appreciative of the time and care spent to have heat again. Thank you!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



all excellent posted 17/02/2020

very pleased with the prompt and efficient service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fullflow Plumbing and Heating Limited Contact Details

Phone: 0131 4453379

Website: www.fullflowplumbingandheating.com

Address: Edinburgh, EH13 9NX