Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Gas2o

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Gas2o. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Gas2o

5.0 overall

Waiting on up to date insurance documents from this company

Small but very reliable plumbing and heating business

Gas2o Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 41 reviews)

Excellent friendly service posted 14/10/2021

James communicated excellently prior to coming over, quickly and efficiently over email and found a time that suited us. No mess or issues and also listened to any questions we had. Very reasonable cost.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would definitely recommend this company. posted 10/09/2021

As always Mr Whitaker was reliable and reasonable and his work is of an excellent standard. He replaced the ancient leaking shower in my mother's bathroom with a modern easy to use one. He showed her how it works and she is very pleased. He is also a friendly chap!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommend posted 13/08/2021

Great job. Clean and tidy worker

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very reliable service 5 Stars all the way posted 09/07/2021

James & his team were extremely efficient, they recently installed a combi boiler. I can already tell the difference with the water pressure. It took one day to complete, I would definitely recommend James and Gas2o.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Extremely helpful and professional posted 26/05/2021

Very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Professionalism and Customer service. posted 11/05/2021

Did a great job installing a new combi-boiler a year back (May 2020) – a year later (May 2021) service the boiler and installing a new toilet flushing mechanism – workmanship excellent, neat, truly knowledgeable, innovative and quick.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great find, very reliable posted 20/04/2021

Good know there are still some excellent tradespeople out there!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, timely, helpful posted 09/04/2021

Prompt and efficient. Jamie Whitaker came to help at extremely short notice. Dishwasher installation - the pipes had not been connected properly and my kitchen was flooded.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service, prompt, fair and professional posted 17/03/2021

Excellent professional job, would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job by Jamies posted 27/02/2021

Very high standard of workmanship. Very impressed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient, competent and respectful posted 16/02/2021

I appreciated that James was non-judgemental about still running an old boiler and did not try to force the topic of needing a replacement. He instantly diagnosed the problem (replacement fan needed), quickly tracked down and ordered the correct part and returned the following day to install it. He also tightened a valve on the drain pipe to my hot water cylinder, that had started to leak. He provided clear answers to my questions and explained the terminology, which gave me confidence that he was experienced and absolutely knew what he was doing. James will be my plumber of choice the next time I require a repair or embark on a replacement project.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really pleased. Helpful and knowledgeable posted 13/02/2021

He was knowledgeable and tried to help over the phone without having to call out. Once that didn’t work he was here really quickly and sorted the issue very quickly. Highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very Professional posted 02/02/2021

James was able to fix a previously unseen leek to my hot water cylinder which saved an expensive replacement.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service posted 31/01/2021

James was excellent. We initially contracted James to replace our old boiler and water tanks, install a new radiator and put in new controls. Once here, we asked if he could carry out a few other jobs, including moving pipe work which he kindly agreed to at no extra cost. James communication was great, he was efficient and tidy and he stayed late to ensure that the job was completed to a high standard. We would highly recommend James and will definitely be in contact in the future if we require his services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional, Excellent service posted 30/12/2020

Replacement of a fan Perfect job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and speedy posted 18/12/2020

Very efficient and knowledgeable plumber, has done 3 jobs for us all excellent, has also dealt with problems left by previous plumbers.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Multiple jobs posted 08/12/2020

Jamie and the team from Gas2O have done several jobs at our residence when our boiler broke down and also to correct the work by another company. Trustworthy and friendly team who do a great job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A great job and reasonably priced posted 07/11/2020

James was very professional. He worked hard to get the job done in one day. Set up the thematic for us before he went. The quote was very reasonable compared to others we had. He was also very prompt at replying to Emails etc.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and knowledgable posted 16/10/2020

Second problem Gas2O have fixed for us, the cracked pipe could have caused a major flood but James located and fixed the problem quickly. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would definitely recommend this company. posted 09/10/2020

Mr Whitaker is reliable, punctual & friendly. He does the job & is very professional. My mother needed her ball valve replacing in the loft and was very pleased with the service. They are her Go To company for any plumbing needs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 07/10/2020

Prompt, professional and friendly service. The problem with the boiler (the seal) was diagnosed and fixed very efficiently.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boilers repaired and serviced posted 20/09/2020

Excellent work, punctual, tidy and polite, would have no hesitation in recommending Jamie.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Absolutely amazing posted 19/09/2020

Quick efficient and tidy. Shame communication is by text. E-mail so much quicker and professional. Provides a paper trail..

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional and excellent customer service posted 01/09/2020

5 star all round great service provided from quotation to install. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Nest install on MegaFlo system posted 18/08/2020

Neat Tidy Efficient and Accommodating... really pleased with Job and Instruction how to use... would highly recommend....

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Every time James has done work for us he has been friendly and efficient. He's our "go to" plumber! posted 09/07/2020

The service was very good and we know that we can rely on him to do a good job. No hesitation in recommending him!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick response, and timely identification and remedy of the problem. posted 03/05/2020

The boiler had repeatedly failed to start, but despite being at the weekend, attendance was within hours, and the problem, identified as a blocked outlet drain, resolved efficiently

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



James and Jed did a great job posted 11/04/2020

The work was carried out very professionally to a high standard and the Engineers completed the work quickly leaving the building extremely clean and tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Punctual and efficient posted 12/03/2020

Polite and helpful service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler Service posted 29/02/2020

Excellent job Thank You James and your Colleague Sincerely, Vic

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



quick , efficient and competitively priced posted 25/02/2020

James is local and has done a few repairs in the past of varying complexity and all completed very satisfactorily. He services our boiler annually and always does a good job with no fuss.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



1st class service posted 17/02/2020

Jamie arrived ahead of the appointment, he was very quick and helpful with advice regarding my boiler. Thanks Jamie

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient, excellent service posted 17/02/2020

Team of two engineers arrived in our office on time as was arranged. They were very efficient, professional and friendly and provided excellent service for us. Thank you very much

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick, efficient, friendly posted 22/01/2020

James quickly agreed to do my annual boiler service and then to fix a couple of taps that had stopped working. He was efficient, came when he said he would, cleaned up after the job and kept me informed throughout. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Diagnosed and Replaced fan in boiler next day posted 21/01/2020

Ordered part and fixed following day. Easy to contact and reliable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Diagnosed and Replaced fan in boiler next day posted 21/01/2020

Ordered part and fixed following day. Easy to contact and reliable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service every time. posted 27/09/2019

Highly recommend James he is professional, honest, fair and reasonable with all the work he has carried for me over the past 5 years.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 27/09/2019

James was recommended when we needed a replacement shower and provided an excellent service. He identified and purchased an excellent replacement and came and fitted promptly..

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, Explained cost no added extras. Tidy and efficient. Friendly. Extremely happy with the service and would definitely use him again or recommendo to my family and friends. posted 09/09/2019

Contacted James at Gas20 . I rang him.. I explained the problem with the boiler we made an appointment. James arrived on time..checked the problem over..gave me a price..which I waa morr than happy with.. we arranged he would come back the next morning to complete the job..and he did..Timely. .cleaned up after himself. Efficient..and very Professional..Ihave recommended him to family members since then and will be contacting James for their new home work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Friendly & Reliable Service posted 08/09/2019

James is extremely professional, easy to communicate with and does a fantastic job. Highly recommend using his services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Punctual polite and very knowledgable posted 08/09/2019

I was recommended gas 2o by a friend and I was very impressed with their service, workmanship and tidiness. I would not hesitate to recommend to all my friends and family.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Gas2o Contact Details

Phone: 01494923644

Mobile Phone: 07861725838

Address: Gerrards cross, Bucks , SL9 9SN