Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Heat Worcester Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Heat Worcester Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Heat Worcester Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Booking a Heating Engineer for a boiler breakdown & service Just Got Easier We know how frustrating it is trying to book a he...

Heat Worcester Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 69 reviews)

Efficient Service posted 03/12/2021

No heating or water due to boiler failure. We have a British Gas contract but their best date was more than 2 weeks away. John responded quickly and completed the work the next day much to our relief.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing service again posted 26/11/2021

Lovely friendly guy, went above and beyond to fix a blocked pipe he found whilst here for a routine boiler service. Very professional and punctual, will continue to keep using Johnathon

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Happy and Warm posted 17/11/2021

5 stars from us right from the start, from the easy booking through the final result. Friendly, efficient and knows his stuff. Johnathon is a perfectionist and doesn’t stop until he’s 100% happy. It’s a rarity to get such a reliable, honest and tidy tradesman. Would definitely recommend and we will use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service. And the dog likes him too. posted 12/11/2021

A rad had detached from the wall. He called and fixed it. BRILLIANTLY!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Faultless service, will use again posted 11/11/2021

Faultless service, will use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional engineer posted 10/11/2021

John took time to explain in detail what we needed and how the job would be done, it ended up reducing the estimated cost. He was on time, did everything he said he's do and kept to the budget.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, Clean and efficient posted 08/11/2021

The entire process was quick, easy and well explained at all steps. Great bunch of guys and cannot fault at all. Would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



A professional, prompt and efficient installation and commissioning of a replacement boiler unit. posted 19/10/2021

Highly satisfactory installation and commissioning work throughout in a clean, friendly and prompt manner.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service posted 14/10/2021

Highly recommended! We will definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Punctual,Friendly and tidy. Excellent posted 11/10/2021

Arrived on time when originally called out. Explained problem fully. Arrived on time for completion of job. Tidied everything up. Would recommend and wouldn’t hesitate in using again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



I was extremally satisfied with the installation posted 06/10/2021

Jonathan carried out the installation efficiently and with little disruption to the household. He is an excellent tradesman with a wealth of knowledge I would have no hesitation in recommending him to my family and friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very helpful and great job done posted 06/10/2021

Job was done well and in good time. Jonathan gave great helpful advice.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Clear quote beforehand. Efficient and professional work. posted 04/10/2021

Friendly polite and professional job carried out.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



I had every confidence in Johnathan's knowledge of his trade and practical expertise posted 02/10/2021

I had a new boiler installed and a number of long standing plumbing issues resolved. Jonathan not only gave straightforward advice he performed the tasks in a very professional and friendly manner. His trade knowledge and customer support were excellent and I highly recommend him.

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



First rate service highly recommend posted 27/09/2021

Came to us via a recommendation, so glad he did. Fantastic service fair costing and even got on with the dog.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very friendly and efficient great price and fixed the problem money well spent posted 27/09/2021

very friendly and efficient

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick response to call out, able to resolve issue the same day which was greatly appreciated. posted 21/09/2021

Informative and helpful in explaining the issue, resolution and cost. Paid exactly what we were quoted for the repair. Would definitely call them again!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Gas fire servicing visit. posted 20/09/2021

The fire was serviced promptly, efficiently and professionally. We would use Heat Worcester services again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very slick booking and service! posted 18/09/2021

Excellent all round including fast availability

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



All boxes ticked posted 17/09/2021

Online booking on the Heat website was quick and easy but there was nowhere to add additional notes to the job which would have been helpful as we needed more than just a service. Otherwise though the booking process was excellent. We got a call from the engineer, Jonathan, about 15 or 20 minutes before arrival to let us know he was on his way which was reassuring given that we had booked the first slot of the day and needed to get to work ourselves after the visit. When he arrived, Jonathan put shoe protectors on as he entered the house and was cheery and friendly. We explained that in addition to the service we had booked online, our Worcester combi boiler was losing pressure every couple of days. Jonathan ran through the possible causes and the implications of each in terms of cost and disruption. After asking a few related questions, he took a sensible "one step at a time" approach to diagnosing the problem, discussed what he found with us and what was needed and was able to go and get a required part quickly and easily with some admirable ingenuity. He explained everything as he went along and showed us the difference between the old part and the new part before fitting the new one. Jonathan also cleaned up once he had finished the job. All in all, a good experience and we will happily use Heat again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service thank you posted 17/09/2021

Efficient and tidy. Kept me informed of timings and progress. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 15/09/2021

Great service and value

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent quality service. posted 15/09/2021

Quick, professional, courteous, the job was completed expertly and without fuss.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service posted 14/09/2021

Really friendly and high standard service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and Professional posted 09/09/2021

Arrived on time, completed service professionally. What a refreshing change for an engineer to actually answer the phone and to undertake the work needed. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class service and very friendly and helpful will use again and recommend posted 03/09/2021

Very professional and reliable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job! posted 03/09/2021

We had our boiler and gas fireplace serviced and valves on 2 radiators replaced. Johnathon was knowledgeable, polite and friendly, clean and tidy with the work carried out, arrived on time and the work was carried out in a timely manner. He gave us useful tips and safety advice. Would definitely recommend Johnathon and will definitely be using Heat Worcester Ltd for future heating needs!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional Engineer posted 03/09/2021

Timely, efficient, friendly and a good job done - would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Brilliant quick, posted 29/08/2021

Boiler broke over weekend, I asked for recommendations on face book, Heat came up from several people, I called first thing Monday morning, Jonathan came on his way home that evening, found problem, gave me cost on parts and labour, all booked in for the following day. Brilliant, would use again and recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Installed our vertical radiators posted 19/08/2021

Jonathan needed to come while we had the walls re-plastered so that everything was aligned for the new vertical radiators, which he then installed a few weeks later. He took great care to do the job well and was easy to work with. He also served the boiler and fitted another (old) radiator, and gave good advice on which radiators to buy etc. We are really happy to give him good feedback.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Proficient and quick posted 19/08/2021

Initially called with leaking boiler. New boiler fitted when the economics proved more advantageous. Excellent and extremely quick service provided by Jonathan. Always friendly and courteous. Would thoroughly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good tidy job posted 18/08/2021

Turned up on time very professional explained what was being done and a step by step guide wouldn't hesitate to recommend and would definitely use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, reliable and professional posted 06/08/2021

Very reliable, knowledgeable and professional. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Does what he says he’ll do! posted 06/08/2021

Reliable, on time, clean. Supplied the pump, fitted it in no time. Seamless experience, thoroughly recommend and we’ll use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A great professional service posted 06/08/2021

all work carried out to the highest degree

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great effort posted 03/08/2021

Superb service - clean, tidy, polite and no fuss. Recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Combi Boiler Repair posted 03/08/2021

My tenant's combi boiler wouldn't work. I rang Worcester Heat on a Sunday afternoon. My call was returned straight away, with an appointment for the following day. The work was carried out and all done, and the tenants have hot water again. I wish to thank Worcester Heat for their quick and prompt service, and will be using them again in another emergency.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job! Totally trust & recommend posted 30/07/2021

Johnathon was really helpful & professional. He gave us lots of options for replacement fires and radiators and was highly personable & professional in his work. Highly Recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Recommended, good service. posted 27/07/2021

Turned up on time and did what he said he would, what more could you want?

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly Recommended posted 05/07/2021

Highly recommended, Jonathon from HEAT came out to fix our boiler issue. Which turned out to be a neutral fault in a switch in the airing cupboard, next to the cylinder. He managed to diagnose and fix the problem successfully. Also was very friendly and polite.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick, efficient and trustworthy posted 12/06/2021

Experienced and gone on with the job. Gave good advice along the way.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Second time using Heat and happy with both times posted 10/06/2021

Super helpful, friendly, efficient, not costly & really honest. I would highly recommend using this company - I will if I need to again :)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly rated posted 27/05/2021

Arrived within the advised time slot of 3 hours, clearly explained why and what was required, did the job quickly and most importantly cleanly. Surpassed my expectations so highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A Very good experience posted 20/05/2021

Verry pleased with our first service with Heat, found the fault and rectified it and cleaned everything when he finished, we would definitely use Heat again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 05/05/2021

Friendly excellent service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick response and fix posted 01/05/2021

We had a bit of emergency leaking radiator no hot water, Jonathan arrived as fast as he could and repaired the leak. Amazing service and value for money. Will use the service again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class service! posted 20/04/2021

Johnathon was both professional and friendly from the beginning. Nothing was too much trouble. Very impressed with him and his company and will definitely use again when we require his services! Thank you very much!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt Efficient repair toan old boiler posted 13/04/2021

COVID-safe (we were in quarantine) repair to a 23 year old boiler. Clean, tidy, efficient, knowledgable. Up andrunning again in 45 minutes. Recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick fix on a 23 year old boiler posted 13/04/2021

On-time, familiar with the boiler and cleared the problem in 45 minutes. COVID-19 safe - we were in quarantine. Recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



No fuss service and parts replacement posted 01/04/2021

Booked in for routine annual service of unvented cylinder. Johnathon quickly identified the expansion vessel needed recharging and the multibloc needed replacing - returned the following day to fit. Good comms, friendly service - happy customer.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended heating specialist. posted 31/03/2021

On time polite patient (our dog barks a LOT). Pleasant cheerful and explained everything fully.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and professional service posted 27/03/2021

We booked Johnathon to flush out our ageing CH system following a pump failure that he also fixed for us. He provides an excellent service - friendly, punctual, and professional. The quality of his work is excellent and he is one of the tidiest workmen I have ever employed. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending him and will certainly be using him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Jonathan was friendly, professional on time and tidy. posted 25/03/2021

I couldn’t recommend Jonathan enough. Will be contacting him again for any heating or plumbing work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job done in full on time posted 22/03/2021

No fuss, no bother, job done

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Hive installation posted 17/03/2021

John was able to fit us in quickly to replace our faulty thermostat with a Hive. Super friendly and very reasonable price for the installation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional and personable. posted 10/03/2021

The work was explained and executed perfectly. Rather than just take advantage of my ignorance the engineer ensured that I knew everything needed to make reasoned choices.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and efficient service! posted 15/02/2021

John did the work in no time at all. Very friendly and professional in changing the filter and relocating it on our boiler.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service posted 08/02/2021

Highly recommend- nothing was too much trouble and he explained everything clearly - very pleased thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very Good Service posted 08/02/2021

Experience was excellent, from initial simple straightforward booking on website through to friendly, efficient boiler service. Engineer was on time, tidy & helpful.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast, efficient and would highly recommend posted 01/02/2021

Jonathan cone out to see us on the same day and quickly solved the problem of our leaking toilet. We would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 01/02/2021

Fantastic from start to finish. Very reasonable compared to other quotes. Couldn't be happier.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Resolution to complex problems posted 30/01/2021

Johnathon worked hard to resolve some complex problems with our boiler and related underfloor heating system. He obviously had a great deal of knowledge and experience to call on. We appreciated that he was always contactable, came when he said he would and moved around the house courteously and safely.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, friendly, efficient posted 27/01/2021

Top quality, top man

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service. posted 07/01/2021

I had a heated towel rail fitted, johnathon was tidy, polite and clean. The towel rail looks brilliant. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Simply Brilliant! posted 22/12/2020

Arrived early having called beforehand to let me know, work carried out thoroughly and professionally. Incredibly reasonably priced for the quality of work. Invoice clear and easy to pay.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic experience posted 22/12/2020

Booked in on Sunday 20th attended on time on Tuesday 22nd, everything sorted in 30mins. Great service couldn’t have been easier.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent help and advice that saved ££££s posted 17/12/2020

John responded to my initial phone message within minutes. He me met me at the property as agreed having telephoned 15 minutes in advance to confirm he was on his way. Having had other quotes for the same boiler issue recently ,ranging from £1,200 to £3,500 I was surprised that John advised a much more economic way in which to get the boiler fixed, providing me with all the information necessary for me to arrange this thus saving my sister hundreds of pounds ! It is rare these days to find workmen with such integrity and compassion ! As John did not complete the work in the end I cannot comment on his workmanship but if you are looking for an honest, trustworthy quote for work-this is the man for the job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



I’d give 6 stars if I could! posted 11/12/2020

I contacted John via email at 0730, he replied within minutes and was there before 0900. He fixed the fault, inspected and tested the entire system quickly and efficiently and only charged me the very reasonable call out fee. Professional yet very friendly, I can’t recommend his services highly enough. If you need a plumber then contact him before anyone else, you won’t be disappointed!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job fitting the nest posted 11/12/2020

Clean tidy. Treated job as if it was in his own home. Took longer than expected but no change of price. Thoroughly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Heat Worcester Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 01905412848

Mobile Phone: 07566767846

Website: www.heat.expert

Address: Droitwich, Worcestershire , WR9 7FA