Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact HeatDoc Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting HeatDoc Plumbing & Heating Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

HeatDoc Plumbing & Heating Ltd

5.0 overall

Waiting on up to date insurance documents from this company

HeatDoc Plumbing & Heating was established in 2016. However ,I have been in the trade since 2000 and a member of gas safe fo...

HeatDoc Plumbing & Heating Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 52 reviews)

Tidy, friendly, job well done posted 14/03/2021

We had a bigger boiler installed and the pressurised systems tank upgraded and relocated. Hive installed and set up. All work was completed to a high standard. The guys were polite, friendly and tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



High quality work posted 10/03/2021

Steve and Max replaced our old-style boiler with a new combo boiler system to a very high standard. Replaced other parts of the plumbing along the way (new water softener, pipes etc.) to ensure the best possible water pressure to the bathrooms. At the same time they did a complete bathroom refit which looks stunning and all high quality work down to the smallest detail. Everything completed with minimal disruption and on time. Would highly recommend if you want work done properly by highly skilled and knowledgable tradesmen. I have already booked them in to refit an en-suite and WC!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommend posted 04/02/2021

They came within 24 hours of ringing them very friendly and completed the job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Team work - Neat and Tidy posted 29/01/2021

Steve and Max great team work, very pleasant and very tidy. Completed the job to a very high quality.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Absolutely excellent posted 26/01/2021

Steve and Max arrive as per agreed time, get straight to business at the highest quality. They keep tidy and finish the work on schedule. Definitely recommend them with out a doubt.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, friend and professional team posted 26/01/2021

Very professional, clean, tidy and done an excellent job. Very friendly and approachable would highly recommend HeatDoc.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Job. posted 23/01/2021

Steve came and installed a new boiler at my house, was all arranged very quickly over the phone and the job was completed yo a very high standard in just a few hours. Kitchen was left as clean as he found it. Great Service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Neat and Tidy posted 22/01/2021

Steve and his team came to our rescue when we were let down by another plumber. I highly recommend this company and the standard of their work, top notch efficiently!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



HeatDoc our go to for Plumbing/Heating/Bathrooms posted 22/01/2021

New ATAG Combi installed (2019) and returned to HeatDoc for a new bathroom with complete confidence. Steve answered all our novice queries and helped us get a new bathroom design that’s exactly what we wanted for so many years. In a time where shortages of hardware was high, Steve ensured we had everything that was needed to get the job done quickly without delays. Hard working with very high standards then every confidence that our next project will be completed by HeatDoc.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent and professional service. posted 22/01/2021

From quoting to the finished job, HeatDoc were very professional. They were on time, extremely helpful, easily contactable and very approachable. The work was finished to a very high standard with no mess whatsoever. I would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and knowledgeable!! posted 22/01/2021

Helpful from start to finish and knows the trade in depth. Very tidy and the quality of workmanship is very high!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Timely, no fuss, tidy and finally got heating! posted 22/01/2021

Needed a new boiler and rads sorting esp as my bedroom hadn't had heating since September. The HeatDoc team turned on precisely on time, friendly guys who just got on with the job and completed all the work in a day. Wouldn't even know they had been, no mess or issues. Sorted out my hive heating as well and now looking forward to cheaper bills and better heating. We had an issue with some of the old rads later in the evening due to the pressure of the new system being so good and they were round in 5 mins after a phone call to check it out and sort it. Perfect job. Thanks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Work posted 21/01/2021

Steve and Max completed all the work to a high standard. Would recommend and use again!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very happy with the work that was completed by Steve and the team. posted 13/01/2021

Steve is very contactable, polite and reliable. Work was carried out at a very high standard. Would definitely recommend them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Boiler problem sorted posted 09/01/2021

Great friendly couple of lads cam and sorted the boiler problem after British Gas let me down. Great job fellas.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, fast, pleasure to deal with. posted 16/11/2020

Had Steve and Max for heating system change and radiators upgrade as well as bathroom refurbishment . Job been done in promised time frame, very efficient and tidy. Very pleased with work done. All done as promised and agreed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Another efficient job! posted 15/10/2020

Gas boiler service - as usual, calm and efficient work, no fuss, no mess and no noise - we love it! Thank you Max (and Steve) for another very good job jobbed!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleasant, professional work. posted 10/10/2020

Would recommend Steve and partner for their work, and friendly attitude.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick call out and fixed within a day posted 09/10/2020

Very tidy and speedy fix, would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service from start to finish throughout a year long renovation project. posted 08/07/2020

Second time we have used Steve to replace boiler. This job however also included a completely new heating system and fitting of four bathroom suites. Steve’s work is always of the highest standards and he would always have my recommendation. Very happy customer!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class from start to finish! posted 08/07/2020

HeatDoc will always be our first port of call or recommendation to friends and family. Very professional service and a comfort to know the job being done is to a high standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



An honest gentleman with good moral values posted 20/03/2020

Very quick and conscientious of working in your house environment

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Excellent knowledge knew what was wrong straight away posted 13/03/2020

Only took 2 hrs really pleased with them. Would definitely recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent workmanship posted 12/03/2020

Excellent in every department,will recommend them all the time

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very helpful and with genuine care. posted 25/01/2020

We required emergency boiler care and the engineer came round ASAP, looked at the boiler and found the faulty component ordered the part and fixed it the night the part arrived.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very friendly and efficient posted 23/12/2019

Steve & Max, replaced & relocated our boiler as well as replacing all our radiators and fitting 3 new ones. They managed to complete the work within 2 days and even after the first day we were left with hot water & heating. They turned up early each day and worked through the day, as a team, to complete the work efficiently. All the old system was taken away and everything was left tidy. We changed from a standard heating system to a condenser boiler which meant taking the water tank out of the airing cupboard. Max's pipework on the remaining pipes in the airing cupboard was like a work of art! We were very happy with their work and their friendliness and would recommend them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



These guys always did what they said they would do. Whether that be turn up on time or day, find me a hard product to locate or do the task required. When we had a leak a few months later they come straight out to fix it ... this wasn’t a fault of there work and they still came to fix it for us. posted 24/11/2019

I always had a very open and honest relationship with Steve and his staff. I was really happy with the level of workmanship and the level of professionalism they delivered I have recommended them to friends and family which I wouldn’t do if I wasn’t 100% happy with the service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Cylinder failed over Bank Holiday weekend no hot water posted 17/05/2019

With no hot water we needed the job done ASAP. After a call Steve called in on the Sunday assessed the job. After the holiday parts were ordered Tuesday. Wednesday evening Steve installed the new system. Within 4 hrs job was done

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



*** Quick Response & Excellent Service posted 16/05/2019

I called the Heat-Doc as we woke up to no hot water! Bearing in mind that we have a little girl, we need to have hot water for bath/shower time. I immediately called Heat-Doc who promised to come out and see what the problem was. Steve was able to fix the problem there and then and had all the right materials needed in the van. There was no mess left and event took off his shoes at the door! I can not recommend Heat-Doc enough. I will be certainly using them for all plumbing heating needs in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service. Would definitely recommend. posted 15/05/2019

Steve was really friendly, flexible, tidy and did a great job. He gave me unbiased advice when it came to choosing a boiler and went through the pros of each one. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good thorough job. posted 07/05/2019

Arrived on time. Work was really thorough to sort out cold radiators by flushing the system and cleaning the tank. Kept everything tidy and efficient. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional from start to finish. posted 10/04/2019

I felt comfortable from the first meeting through to the completion date. Tidy, efficient and professional workmanship and I can vouch for this highly as I to work in the building industry.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good job, highly recommended posted 09/04/2019

Friendly guy, turned up on time and did a great job in replacing shower (even recommended which shower to get to suit the shower cubicle). Very tidy and no mess.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Remove and install Ideal Bolier posted 08/04/2019

Removed and installed a new boiler system in 1 day, reliable, fantastic pipework, excellent job, I totally recommend HEATDOC PLUMBING & HEATING LTD, thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good job & brilliant service posted 30/01/2019

Steve & his team arrived on time, did a brilliant job, & cleaned up after themselves. Highly recommend HeatDoc

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt, professional and friendly posted 07/01/2019

I would recommend HeadDoc Plumbing & Heating Ltd. Steve came the same day I rang and did some work, when the issue wasn't rectified he returned that same day. He then talked me through a few other possible causes for the problem and returned 2 days later, added a leak sealer to my heating system, replaced some pipes to a towel rail and the problem now seems to be resolved. Also I was worried how much it would cost but he was very reasonably priced. I will definitely use him again if I have any problems.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Everything done as required. good job posted 13/09/2018

Steve,Max and Mario worked extremely hard to fit my new bathroom. They are very polite and friendly Excellent Job. Very clean,no mess!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service start to finish posted 27/08/2018

Max did a comprehensive walk through to ascertain the scope of the job and demonstrated he was really knowledgeable (which gave us confidence!), therefore providing an accurate quote. It was a big job - removing two water tanks from the loft, removing and replacing pipe work and two boilers plus installing a new combi. We were impressed with the speed at which they worked (all done in one day) and the neatness of the finished job. Subsequent trades in the house have commented on the quality of the pipework! The service included full flushing of the radiators and bricking up and plastering in the bathroom where the old boiler was. They arrived early and worked until late on a Friday night to get the job done. Both Max and his boss Steve are really friendly, efficient, diligent workers and I'd not hesitate to recommend them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Professional and efficient experience posted 23/08/2018

The guys arrived right on time at 8am and set up immediately to start the job. Very professional and didn't leave any mess once the job was complete. We had our existing boiler removed and a new boiler installed in a new location, all of which has been done very neatly. Very happy with the quote process, overall service and job completion. Highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very happy with all work completed. posted 30/07/2018

Heatdoc fitted new radiators, pipework upstairs. Underfloor heating downstairs & 2 new bathrooms. One 4 piece bathroom,(shower, bath, sink & Toliet) & a 3 piece (shower, sink & toliet). The work was carried out to an excellent standard. They were professional & turned up in time & when they said they would. I would have no hesitation in recommending them

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job posted 21/07/2018

Job completed on time & fact that they were able to supply & fit everything needed was very helpful for me. Excellent advice at the beginning as to type of shower to go for & I'm extremely pleased with the end result. Can't praise highly enough & would recommend to others. I got cheaper quote but very glad now that I went with HeatDoc.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast, clean and efficient posted 26/04/2018

Turned up on time, completed job to the time stated, very clean-no mess and very friendly and professional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top hardworking blokes posted 10/04/2018

The guys are experts! Come to my home fitted a brand new boiler new pipe work new filter flushed the system through they was clean all the way through the job very professional in what they do I would highly reccomend to anyone they are friendly and very reliable Loui walker

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job. posted 20/03/2018

Steve and Max successfully completed the job within the estimated time scale. The whole job was completed to our full satisfaction. They covered all floor areas where they were planning to work and also the stairs. When the job was finished they cleaned everything up, explained how the new system worked and ensured that all rubbish etc was taken away. We would recommend them to anyone who wanted a good efficient job done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic posted 09/03/2018

Within a week of contacting HeatDoc Steve had arranged delivery and installation of a new boiler, He carried out the removal of the old boiler associated tanks cylinder and pipework and installed a new energy efficient boiler in just one day. I have worked in the maintenance industry for over 35 years and this was the neatest and cleanest work I have ever seen. Steve was careful to fully explain his detailed quotation and the work he intended to carry out and he did exactly what he said he would do. I would have no hesitation in recommending HeatDoc to anyone

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic boiler replacement posted 04/03/2018

Our boiler died over the coldest weekend of the year, with snow and temperatures of - 10 forecast for coming days. I found Heather Docs details via a recommended plumber who wasn't able to complete the works due to holiday. Steve did an excellent job, was very respectful of my property and the installation and tidiness was second to none. Steve also arranged exactly what we needed boiler wise, at the price that was right for us. Highly recommend his services. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 18/10/2017

Steve and his gang arrived on time and worked extremely hard to complete the full installation of electric central heating in one day. They are very polite and friendly workers making sure that our property was respected and kept clean. In fact, when they left you wouldn’t have known that they had been there. Before they left they cleaned all areas they had worked and all our furniture was put back to where it was beforehand. The heating that was installed appears to be of excellent quality and in a very professional way. I have no hesitation in recommending this company and get 5 out of 5 in all areas.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Outstanding work posted 18/10/2017

I would highly recommend HeatDoc! From calling Steve for a quote and explaining how we needed the work carried out as soon as possible. He gave us a detailed quote and managed to fit us into his busy schedule. We had our existing boiler relocated to the loft, so new pipework was put in, old piping removed, a false wall build to house the boiler all done by HeatDoc. They turned up nice and early and were very professional. They continuously cleaned up after themselves and didn’t stop working all day. They truly are outstanding plumbers, reasonably priced and not out to cut corners. If your looking for an outstanding job then HeatDoc Plumbing and Heating are who you need. Thanks guys for your hard work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional - Guaranteed return customer posted 03/08/2017

From first contacting HeatDoc for a quotation of works to the completion of the work they were prompt to respond. Happy to talk through various options, quote and complete the job in a very timely, professional and friendly manner. Cleared up and took away all debris and ensured we was happy before leaving the job completed. I will defiantly recommend Steve and his colleagues and would not be looking to use anybody else ongoing. 100% recommendation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



a good all round professional job carrierd out with minimum of fuss or bother posted 16/07/2017

all aspects of the job done were done to a very high standard , very punctual on arrival at site every day and a full days work carried out every time. no access mess or fuss, any dust and rubble cleared up as it was made. the two persons on site were both helpful and polite at all times. would totally recommend this service to anybody

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



"Fantastic" posted 04/07/2017

I approached heatdoc in need of a new boiler system urgently, after continually being let down by other companies For months on end, I wasn't left with much hope. But from the offset Steve was there to help. From helping us choose the most appropriate boiler system for our home to finishing the job. Clean fast and realiable! Cheers Steve

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Everything done exactly as required, to time scale and to budget.Very clean and tidy. posted 02/05/2017

The guys ( Steve and Max) turned up exactly when they said they would, they explained exactly what they were going to do and when. They were very efficient and extremely clean and tidy with their work. They finished everything within the two days they said it would take and to the price quoted. All the old boiler, water tanks and pipe work were removed from site and we had no mess to clean up at all. Would highly recommend them and will have no hesitation in using them again. A 5 star service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



HeatDoc Plumbing & Heating Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 07793008341

Mobile Phone: 07793008341

Website: www.heat-doc.co.uk

Address: Canvey Island, Essex , SS8 9PU