Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact HeatMatt

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting HeatMatt. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

HeatMatt

4.9 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

"HeatMatt", Plumbing, Heating and Gas services in Surrey and the surrounding areas. With 15 years experience in the industry...

HeatMatt Reviews

4.9 overall (out of 28 reviews)

Professional service posted 28/07/2021

Toilet would not flush correctly, Matt quickly diagnosed and repaired the issue.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



As always, a great service posted 26/07/2021

Called Matt in to replace an old kitchen tap, job done with no fuss. many thanks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service on a Sunday! posted 26/07/2021

we had a leak into the kitchen from the bathroom above. Matt identified the issue as been caused by the sealant around the shower. This was then removed and new sealant applied. great job!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good & fast service from HeatMatt posted 26/07/2021

Boiler was not providing us with hot water, Matt diagnosed the issue and sourced the parts the same day. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service during a very stressful time! posted 26/07/2021

We were told we had a leak by a boiler manufacturer as the pressure kept dropping, we employed Matt after a recommendation from a friend. Matt identified the location of the leak using specialised equipment with out causing damage whilst searching. Once pinpointed the area was excavated and the leak repaired. I was dubious as to how good this leak detection service could be but I would now highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service as usual posted 19/09/2019

We have used Matt for all our plumbing needs. Whether it is a routine service or response to a difficult problem we always find Matt gives an excellent service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job not finished, poor workmanship posted 20/07/2019

Matt failed to finish my bathroom. Photos look great on his website but look closely at grouting and sealing, ours was left in an awful state. Called numerous and left messages, no response. Bath pump stopped working after a few weeks, no guarantee received, in fact no paperwork at all, was expecting to receive it all at the end of the job...what a fool I was to trust Matt Clare at Weybourne services.

2/5

Time Management: 1

Friendly Rating: 3

Tidiness: 2

Value Rating: 2



Excellent workmanship for fitting new cylinder posted 26/10/2018

Needed an increased level of hot water, Matt was by far the cheapest quote and his workmanship of the highest order. So pleased with his work and costs, he’s now fitting a new bathroom, downstairs loo and renewing my under floor radiator pipes.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and friendly service from a knowledgable tradesman posted 11/10/2018

Needed a stop cock fitted swiftly due to the old one sticking on closed. Job done rapidly with expert and friendly advice.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service as always posted 08/10/2018

Matt always responds quickly and carries out the work required to a high standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Pleasure to do business with posted 20/08/2018

First impression of Matt at Weybourne Services was that he was someone who was knowledgeable, competent and might be the person to solve our boiler problem. My judgement was vindicated by him then producing a reasonably priced detailed quotation. On the day, they arrived on time they were organised and worked quickly, they were clean, competent, skilled and tidy. My lasting feeling is that they are at the standard you want all tradesmen to be.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Matt did everything possible to help resolve a difficult leak and liaised with all parties involved brilliantly. posted 25/05/2018

Matt has been absolutely brilliant in helping us repair a difficult leak. Having spent a lot of time to patiently trace the leak and fix it he then renewed all of the old pipework and left the bathroom looking refreshed and better than ever. He did everything possible to accommodate our timescales and was brilliant in keeping every-one informed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



As always very pleased with the fantastic work completed by Matt posted 06/05/2018

Matt has always responded quickly when we have required an experienced plumber and heating engineer. He is very patient in finding solutions to difficult jobs and produces results to a very high standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service. posted 03/04/2018

Good to find a heating engineer who turned up exactly on time, was friendly and helpful. He did an excellent job at the price agreed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional job and reasonable price posted 13/03/2018

Matt replaced our old hot water cylinder and cold water storage tanks in the attic with a modern unvented cylinder. The work was completed to a really high standard and in a very friendly manner. The price charged was exactly as quoted and was very reasonable for the size of the job. Knocked off one star for time management as the job took a little longer than hoped - however it was a week after the 'beast from the east' so i imagine he was busier than planned!

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 25/02/2018

Weybourne Services were calledto repair our boiler as we had no hot water. The engineer, Matt was very knowledgeable and quickly diagnosed the problem. The repair was quite awkward due to the location of the boiler but was fixed the same day. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good service posted 10/02/2018

Matt came to replace our old hot water tank with a new modern high pressure variety. He was very courteous and well mannered. Very clean and tidy and has made a very neat job of the installation. Will certainly use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



No Heating or hot water posted 10/02/2018

The engineer turned on time and quickly worked out what was wrong, this had been going on for 2 weeks with a few different engineers from a national well known company offering unconvincing solutions but not wanting to commit. I will be keeping the details of this company for sure and will highly recommend to all.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really positive experiance. posted 17/01/2018

An absolute joy working with Matt, endless advice while we planned the job, kept my house a clean and as dust free as possible and a stunning bathroom to finish.Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service, sound knowledge. posted 02/01/2018

Weybourne Services engineer Matt turned up on time and did everything we asked in a very professional manner. Will be using again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler repair posted 02/01/2018

Called Weybourne Services over the holidays as we had no heating or hot water. Matt came round within the hour, quickly diagnosed the fault and repaired the same day. Highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service. Highly recommend. posted 09/12/2017

Called Weybourne at 5 pm on Friday, here by 6 fixed by 7. Thankyou

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 23/11/2017

Matt came out at 8.30 pm to fix my boiler. He was very professional and went to great lengths to ensure I had Heating. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service once again posted 02/11/2017

Matt installed and now maintains our boiler. He is always on time and carries out the work efficiently and goes the extra mile.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good and very quick service posted 26/06/2017

Call out was done the same morning and job completed as soon as possible. very happy with service and communications. Would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 03/03/2017

Matt was very easy to talk to and would regularly update me as to progress with the job. From start to completion I did not have any concerns at all. I will certainly use MJC Plumbing & Heating in future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Matt turned up when he said he would and got the job done with minimum fuss posted 13/02/2017

I had a problem with a new washing machine which was pumping out faster that the drain could handle. Matt fixed the problem and replaced all of the pipework under the sink which had been bodged when the kitchen was originally fitted. The new pipework is a work of art and it didn't cost an arm and a leg!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A quick response to diagnose the problem and arrange for a replacement tank posted 16/01/2017

Matt responds quickly to a request to fix a problem and works evenings and weekends if required to get it sorted. Very reliable and trust worthy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



HeatMatt Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07554870164

Address: Addlestone, Surrey , KT15 1HZ