Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Henry’s Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Henry’s Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Henry’s Heating

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Henry’s Heating is a local, independent and reliable family run business with over 10 years’ experience in Heating and Gas Se...

Henry’s Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 52 reviews)

Friendly and helpful posted 30/10/2020

Friendly and gave information and advice throughout

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Annual Boiler Service posted 29/10/2020

I have used Henry for several years would highly recommend. Always very efficient, thorough and helpful!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Thanks top job posted 19/10/2020

great service again thanks Henry.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Lightning fast response - saved the day. posted 02/10/2020

Had a last minute heating failure and Henry turned up super early before his day would normally start and fixed the problem. Great service, used him for years. Yes - a plumber you can trust.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Annual boiler service posted 30/09/2020

Can't recommend Henry's Heating highly enough

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, quick and friendly posted 18/08/2020

We always call Henry when having any issue with our boiler or just in need of annual check. He always find time to come over and he is very professional, accurate and polite. The job is always done in a timely manner. We won't be looking for any other gas engineer to come than Henry and I reccomend him to all my friends who lives around.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing professional and friendly service - highly recommended posted 11/08/2020

Extremely responsive and very supportive to ensure a full and professional service was completed

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 11/08/2020

My first boiler service as a homeowner. Had no clue and Henry explained everything, even troubleshooting.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service - highly recommend posted 11/08/2020

Very easy to make an appointment at a time that suited me, excellent communication beforehand and efficient service. Henry explained what needed to be done clearly and a great job all around.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quality workmanship posted 04/08/2020

Henry is friendly, knowledgeable, has excellent attention to detail and is very thorough in his way of working. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient service, got the job done posted 03/07/2020

As well as standard boiler service, the heating system was checked for an issue with rushing/gurgling and quickly established the likely cause and a potential solution. Would recommend

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Can’t rate Henry highly enough. Very professional, honest and friendly. posted 02/07/2020

Henry is everything you want in a tradesperson; knowledgable, efficient, and tidy to boot. Definitely recommend to others, which I don’t usually do as a rule.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, prompt, hard working, clean and tidy posted 29/06/2020

Henry and Beau were both very professional, hard working and did the job we required to an extremely high standard, would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks guys

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service - would highly recommend posted 26/06/2020

Henry did an annual boiler service for us and we were really impressed with him. Friendly, really knowledgeable and arrived on time. Will definitely go back to him for our next service and we have already recommended him to a friend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and efficient posted 25/06/2020

Henry was great, replied promptly to our initial enquiry and was at ours only a few days later. We only needed a boiler service but will definitely be going back to Henry for future jobs!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service and friendly knowledgable guy posted 27/05/2020

Had an issue with low pressure in the boiler and the boiler failing. Managed to asses and fix the issue in one visit. Polite and knowledgable friendly guy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Couldn't be more helpful posted 20/05/2020

Promptly fixed a dripping pressure relief value on our Megaflow hot water tank. Henry checked out the problem, ordered the needed part and the problem was fixed the next day. Perfect service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent communication before the job, Henry arrived on time and was very professional and completed the job efficiently. posted 07/05/2020

Excellent service and I will be using Henry for all my business needs and for any gas related work in my home.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent fast friendly knowledgeable service posted 04/05/2020

Thoroughly recommend Henry’s Heating for a quick response and an excellent job well done very knowledgeable explaining in detail everything he was going to do

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommend posted 09/04/2020

Henry is a very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly young man who works hard. If you have any queries he gives you good advice/recommendation,

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Henry was polite and friendly and gave a good service. posted 06/04/2020

Henry did my annual service today and as always showed up on time, talked me through everything that he was doing and did a great overall job. Price was good too. I will continue to use this service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Henry is very efficient, competent and a good communicator. posted 30/03/2020

Henry was very clear about the work to be done. He patiently helped to resolve central heating issues. Was very clear where he was ordering spare parts and their cost - a very honest and fair approach.Work then completed competently without fuss. Henry is certainly our first choice for heating and associated work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and efficient posted 12/03/2020

I contacted Henry based on recommendations and reviews from others locally and I'm glad I did. From first contact to job completion I couldn't fault him. I would definitely recommend Henry's Heating. Great service, thanks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 24/02/2020

One of the best tradespeople I've ever dealt with. Polite, friendly - excellent.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quality Service from Henry's Heating as always. posted 21/02/2020

As always, Henry turned up on time and completed our boiler service with his usual friendly, high quality service. We have a new addition to our family which Henry had noted and contacted us beforehand to ensure it was still suitable for him to come around. I can not recommend Henry enough. He is always polite, informs us of what he is doing and is always happy to answer any question we may have.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always outstanding posted 13/02/2020

Henry is always outstanding and this time was no different.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler serviced posted 06/02/2020

Asked for a boiler service.henry completed with in a week Excellent service thank you will definitely use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, professional, efficient posted 21/01/2020

Service of a 2 year old combi boiler. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Polite and efficient as always posted 21/01/2020

Serviced boiler and cleaned up afterwards. Also bled a radiator for me and gave me advice on boilers. I feel confident to recommend Henry.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, reliable service. posted 19/01/2020

Happy to use Henry every year, quick and efficient with great communication and reliability.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very Professional. posted 17/01/2020

Great job done by Henry, I would highly recommend him to anyone!!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job posted 16/01/2020

Henry is a very experienced gas engineer and he does a great job anytime he comes around for the boiler service. I’ve been using him back to back for over 3 years now for my annual boiler service and there is no regret at all. He’s calm and cool and he always takes his time to explain the situation of things. I will definitely recommend anytime anyday.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Henry - always gets the job done with minimum fuss and is happy to answer my daft questions posted 13/01/2020

n/a

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great work, friendly and professional! posted 11/01/2020

Nest thermostats installed and set up for me, working great, thanks!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



5 STARS posted 10/01/2020

Henry is very friendly and helpful with any questions you have. He gets on with task in hand and delivers excellent level of service and I would highly recommend Henry.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Extremely diligent and very friendly. posted 09/01/2020

Henry identified a safety issue that had been overlooked and made time to put it right at no extra charge. Feel secure knowing he is a genuine tradesman with excellent knowledge.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



No problems, completely painless posted 04/01/2020

We have used Henry several times; he's always punctual, he provides an excellent service and is pleasant person. Good comms by email and Messenger. Excellent knowledge of heating control systems.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler Sevice posted 20/12/2019

Henry is great,friendly and just gets the job done without any problems!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent standard of work and professionalism. posted 13/12/2019

Henry offers an outstanding standard of both professionalism and Customer service. He installed a Hive unit into our home which has revolutionised how we control both our heating and hot water. He has always offered sound advice and always puts the Customer first.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very prompt and effient as usual posted 09/12/2019

Henry serviced boiler checked with technical dept at Worcester about a query we had all working fine

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient annual service posted 05/12/2019

Henry is friendly but professional, explaining what he is doing and why in terms a lay person can understand.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Can always rely on professional and friendly service posted 28/11/2019

Excellent friendly service, value for money. Henry is always polite and willing to ensure job completed well.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Job posted 26/11/2019

Excellent job, knows what he is talking about and makes you feel atease. He is efficient and completes the work without and mes left. Good Job well done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Proffesional and excellent value posted 25/11/2019

First class service from knowledgeable service engineer who is happy to take the time to explain the work which is being carried out. Very polite and understanding. Left the work area as he found it. Will continue to use for annual services and any other work which requires the services of a heating engineer.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 08/11/2019

Completed our boiler service very efficiently and explained what he'd done before he left. Also fixed a minor issue at no additional cost which was most appreciated. 100% recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and affordable. posted 05/11/2019

He arrived in the alloted time slot, completed the work thoroughly and explained throughout what he was doing and why. Friendly guy and was very reasonably priced would use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Expert friendly local plumbing service posted 05/11/2019

Service boiler which has not been service for quite a while, Henry professionalism and technical approach to the job was second to none, very polite, courteous and always explaining what he was doing while making conversation. Will definately recommend and use Henry's services again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really efficient service. posted 01/11/2019

Rang this morning requesting a visit as soon as possible. Received a text reply within half an hour giving estimated arrival time. Problem sorted within the hour, very efficient service. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Expert, friendly, effective and economical boiler fix posted 30/10/2019

Henry identified the problem with our boiler and fixed it quickly and effectively, talking me through everything before, during and after and making sure everything was clean and tidy when he left. He arrived on time and his invoice was extremely reasonable. It's so nice to have the peace of mind of a gas engineer we like and can trust!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service posted 29/10/2019

Friendly and professional service. Fast and efficient,

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



top work from Henry posted 15/10/2019

always runs through what hes doing and extremely courteous tidy work on the job and on completion

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Easy, professional experience posted 15/10/2019

Henry was very friendly and easy to deal with. He did our first boiler service which didn't take long at all, and you barely knew he was in the house as it was so quiet and neat! He also spoke a little at the end about the service, compared to other local jobs done which was v reassuring to hear. Thank you Henry.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Henry’s Heating Contact Details

Phone: 07713457796

Mobile Phone: 07730007198

Website: www.henrysheating.co.uk

Address: Didcot, Oxfordshire , OX11 7UE