Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Hilton Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Hilton Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Hilton Heating

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Hilton Heating are specialists in boiler repairs, servicing and installation. We are gas safe and OFTEC registered, working o...

Hilton Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 24 reviews)

Where to start, all parts of their service are a 10/10 posted 29/11/2021

We’ve recently had a new boiler fitted over two days by Stuart and all the old one taken away with no mess left. Stuart did an excellent job and we are extremely happy with the new boiler. We wouldn’t use anyone else for our boiler now

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast, efficient, professional, friendly posted 26/11/2021

Very happy and will be returning. New boiler in the new year

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service from enquiring through to completion of work. posted 28/09/2021

Very pleased with all aspects of both the work carried out and communication with their office. Will certainly use Hilton Heating again and recommend to any neighbours for heating and plumbing jobs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional reliable and friendly posted 02/09/2021

Stuart arrived on time, carried out the work professionally and friendly.Sara sent the paperwork promptly,highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased with new quiet and app controlled condensing boiler! posted 20/08/2021

Had quote with exactly what we wanted on it - ability to control electronically - agreed price, all installed in one day. Works wonderfully quietly compared to the old one!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, thorough and dependable posted 30/07/2021

Hilton Heating's service is first class.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Superlative Service Company posted 10/07/2021

Good timing to appointment, courteous, professional and thorough. Gas Safe compliant. Excellent paperwork and communication follow up.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Would highly recommend posted 24/06/2021

Brilliant service. Prompt and professional, I would highly recommend Hilton Heating for any of your boiler service needs!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and friendly service posted 24/06/2021

Very polite, tidy and friendly service. Was worried I needed a new boiler but working brilliantly after the service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very prompt reliable service posted 11/06/2021

Dealt with our leaking cylinder in a very quick and professional way. Will definitely be using this company again for all our plumbing.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The sort of service you always wish for. posted 04/06/2021

I had a dead gas boiler. Dan arrived the same day as my call (though admittedly I lucked into a cancellation). He understood the byzantine plumbing and heating system in my house immediately, and had the system going again in a matter of hours, plus a few parts. I won't go anywhere else now for all my heating and plumbing jobs. Really please - thank you, Hilton Heating.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Oil leak on our Grant boiler posted 28/05/2021

Dan arrived on time, and quickly got to work on our boiler he sorted out the leak and then throughly tested the boiler emissions and adjusted everything as required. We were recommended by a neighbour to use Hilton heating and I can see why, professional, knowledgeable and arrived on time and was very pleasant to deal with. Thank you Hilton Heating. We had contacted two other local heating companies and neither of them even bothered to call us back.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would highly recommend - friendly, professional service posted 01/05/2021

We'd had our boiler serviced by Hilton Heating and we needed a larger gas pipe to the boiler. This was done very neatly and looks great. No mess or issues to clear up afterwards.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service all round posted 16/03/2021

My problem was dealt with quickly and efficiently with no fuss. Very friendly and professional service all round and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Hilton Heating.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New boiler fitted posted 08/01/2021

Great service from Dan and his colleague today. Dan arrived on time. Felt very safe in these awful times, I stayed in the living room while Dan and colleague worked in the kitchen when they needed to go into the loft etc they went out the back and in the front door wearing their masks etc. They wiped the kitchen surfaces down and left everything clean and tidy. One very happy customer than you Dan and team

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent communication, workmanship and timekeeping. posted 23/12/2020

Highly recommend Dan as your go to engineer. Gold played service, spot on pricing and great feedback on all aspects of my gas boiler. Will be using HH for the foreseeable future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service, would highly recommend. posted 27/10/2020

Great service, prompt and reliable installation. Very helpful advice and guidance on the system.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very happy with this service posted 01/08/2020

Good advice and workforce throughout the work arrived on time and very helpful throughout the service I will use them for all my heating in future

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A really good experience posted 28/07/2020

Efficient, friendly and professional service. A no fuss, clean and tidy boiler service. A worthwhile experience - will be using Hilton again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent professional service posted 16/06/2020

Dan attended on time,quickly identified the problem and repaired the burner,all at a very reasonable price.Will now use him to service our boilers.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good prompt professional and friendly service posted 01/06/2020

Dan arrived on time; quickly assessed the problem and fixed it - having the necessary parts with him. Reasonable charges.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick response and diagnosis posted 03/04/2020

Brilliant service, arrived promptly, quick diagnosis of the problem and efficient repair. I have know problem totally recommending Hilton Heating for service and price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Hones, reliable and proficient service posted 11/03/2020

We were desperate to find a reliable boiler engineer to service our boiler fitted just a couple of years ago to validate our boiler guarantee, warranty and house insurance and were lucky to have Dan recommended. His company was honest, reliable, communicative and informative. nothing was too much trouble. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dan and his team to anyone. What a gem find. We now have complete piece of mind

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent company to deal with. posted 10/03/2020

Great job done again from Hilton Heating, Reliable, Honest and Professional service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Hilton Heating Contact Details

Phone: 01953 718375

Mobile Phone: 07428510592

Website: www.hiltonheatingnorfolk.co.uk

Address: Norwich, Norfolk , NR16 2NN