Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Jay Plumbing & Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Jay Plumbing & Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Jay Plumbing & Heating

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Jay Plumbing & Heating is a trusted reputable local business specialising in domestic gas and plumbing services. Founder, Ja...

Jay Plumbing & Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 30 reviews)

Boiler service posted 26/10/2021

Jason arrived on time , was efficient, friendly and tidy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Recommend to me and was very good posted 22/09/2021

Friendly helpful and completed service in timely and tidy manner

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellence service posted 31/07/2021

Came out to view our problems and ordered parts and book a date to complete the work. Very please with the service and work completed and Jason is coming back to install some rads.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommend posted 11/06/2021

Jason did a great job of replacing our boiler which turned out to be a harder job than envisaged! We are very pleased with the result and reasonably priced. He was prompt, tidy and friendly. Thank you!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very friendly and professional posted 10/05/2021

Very helpful and professional, our bathroom looks like new, we will be using Jay going forwards.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler Service posted 11/03/2021

Jay has done some plumbing work for me in the past which is why I booked him for the boiler service. He is friendly, professional and efficient.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



CH boiler failed to operate in the cold weather posted 04/03/2021

I am very pleased with Jason's work to repair my ch boiler. He arrived when agreed, diagnosed the fault, explained the options and costs, sourced and successfully fitted the replacement part, and tested that the boiler is operating safely. Jason is a pleasant and polite professional. I will use him again, and recommend him to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 25/02/2021

An excellent service, Jason turned up on time and diagnosed the issue quickly. Came back the next day to fit the new boiler got the job done. Left the work space clean and tidy. Very friendly would highly recommend. Very pleased with the service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always does a great job! posted 19/02/2021

I own several properties and Jason has always reliable, tidy and knows his stuff

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



An excellent helpful tradesman with a lot of patience. posted 11/02/2021

Jason was totally committed to the jobs required. He is knowledgeable and I feel that his work was professional, reasonably priced and reliable. It was an unusual problem with the boiler but he thankfully was able to sort it. I would definitely recommend him and will use again if necessary.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Speedy response and repair posted 16/01/2021

Jason quickly responded to our call to repair our boiler that wouldn't heat the water and was soon on site. After collecting the broken part from a local supplier he proceeded to repair the boiler quickly and efficiently. We would definitely recommend him and intend to get him back when we need to get the boiler serviced

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Trustworthy and reliable posted 31/10/2020

Jason was very professional and friendly from the very start. He listened and engaged with me as a customer with a problem. He was very knowledgeable and identified the problem very quickly. He was very flexible to our time needs. We have been let down by tradesmen in the past but I will definitely be using Jason for any plumbing/ heating needs we have in the future. A very fair price also!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and friendly posted 29/10/2020

Jason turned up on time, did a really good job and I was very pleased. He put up with my dog watching him nearly all the time and was friendly and helpful. He sent a very reasonable invoice that evening and I’m now waiting for a quote on further work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Customer service posted 19/10/2020

Jason arrived promptly carried out thorough boiler service and left no mess. Will definitely use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 02/10/2020

Jason visited the caravan in my absence, sent me a photo of what was causing the fault and sorted it out

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient and helpful posted 24/09/2020

Jason made two visits. On the first he restored the cold water supply upstairs and restored the central heating gas supply so that the central heating worked again. On his second visit he replaced valves so that water heated up and one which was previously the incorrect one and he replaced a radiator thermostat. He is very efficient, friendly and helpful.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler Service posted 11/09/2020

Polite, on time and efficient. Very pleased

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good response.... posted 25/07/2020

Reliable Engineer who is very knowledgeable. Was able to deal with the job whilst I was away. Good self management.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Removal of existing radiator and fitting of new one posted 14/07/2020

Jason was friendly, thorough and efficient, completing a very neat job and carrying out all the necessary checks. He also tidied up and left the room looking immaculate. I would definitely use him again and recommend him to family and friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Thorough & Efficient as usual posted 15/06/2020

Arrived on time. Dealt with problem with a little ingenuity and was all over and done with in an hour.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service, found and fixed a leak under my kitchen units posted 12/06/2020

Jason Got out to me quickly to locate and fix a leak in my kitchen. I had noticed water around my skirting boards and the leak was traced to the opposite side of the kitchen from the dishwasher valve. Leak is now fixed

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Faultless experience by highly rated and competant plumbing and heating engineer posted 05/06/2020

Plumbed in washing machine, and re-plumbed dishwasher. Fixed boiler, Fixed toilet. General review of plumbing and recommendations. Everything was done to a high standard

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service posted 21/05/2020

We have used Jay plumbing and heating for years as his service is impeccable. Professional, reliable, expert service. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Stress free great service posted 07/01/2019

Jason was very helpful and efficient. We were working at a distance but met on site prior to work commencing. Jason made some suggestions and we approved the suite and shower at a local supplier. Jason made a great job of the installation, all carried out in a timely and profressionally fashion

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Workmanship! posted 29/08/2017

From the word go, Jason from Bubble was amazing. He even helped with the planning and suggested a couple of suppliers to use, liaising with the one I chose to ensure all materials/measurements were correct. Jason is punctual, very professional, neat and tidy too. I am very pleased with my new shower room. and will use him for all future jobs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased with professional approach with jobs well done. posted 22/07/2017

This was the first time I've used Bubble. From initial contact I was pleased with communication and professional attitude. Detailed quote provided on request. Arrived at agreed time and all jobs completed within estimated time. Care taken at all times and all areas left clean and tidy. Comprehensive reports and certification provided promptly on line. Over all very pleased and will have no hesitation using Bubble again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Nice guy to have working in your house posted 29/02/2016

Jason turned up on time and completed the job well which took a little longer than expected due to unexpected under floor findings. We are having an extension built in may and will have him back to extend central heating.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good. Solved the boiler problem and did not leave until it was fixed. posted 22/02/2016

The boiler had been trouble for some time. Jason came and repaired it, replacing parts as required. Excellent, careful service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Extremely pleased with service received posted 08/01/2016

This was the first time that we used Bubble heating, who was recommended to us, and we were so happy with the service received, he was efficient, reliable and true to his word. We will definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really pleased posted 23/12/2015

Jason arrived on time to look at an intermittent fault that we have had with our boiler for some time. We have had other trades men visit but they were unable to diagnose and fix the problem. We were extremely worried that we would've left with no hot water or heating over Christmas.... No need to panic though, Jason quickly diagnosed the fault and rushed out to get the spare part that we needed! So very pleased and such a nice chap too! Thanks!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Jay Plumbing & Heating Contact Details

Phone: +44 7914633222

Mobile Phone: 07914633222

Website: www.jayplumbing.co.uk

Address: CHRISTCHURCH, DORSET , BH23 1HG