Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Keynston Services

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Keynston Services. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Keynston Services

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Domestic electrician, working in the Andover area out to villages & towns within 30 minutes drive. Rewiring, new or extended...

Keynston Services Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 11 reviews)

EXCELLENT WORK DELIVERED BY TIGHT DEADLINE. posted 06/05/2021

Provided the EICR and the additional circuitry required for an Electrical Vehicle charger and rectified faulty circuits and advised on likely future issues.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work, very thorough and delivered within timescales posted 03/05/2021

Employed to update and enhance the existing electrical set up.... additional sockets, relocation of sockets, switches etc. Peter was flexible as we through additional jobs at him and he worked around other contractors. Always provided written explanations as work progressed and supported recommendations with photos. Very pleased with the job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Peter did a very high quality job posted 07/11/2020

We were very impressed by all the work Peter did. He successfully diagnosed several difficult issues which were resolved. The quality and tidiness of the work was also very high. We would have no hesitation in recommending him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job. posted 22/10/2020

Good clear quotation with work carried out quickly and efficiently.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Complete confidence of quality and getting the job done right posted 27/08/2020

Excellent communication at all times, during the various steps in the EICR process. Any problems quickly resolved and a full fact sheet of the measures taken, provided with the final invoice. I could not be happier, and recommend without hesitation Keynston Services. Thank You

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



What I asked for was done posted 08/03/2020

What I asked for was done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A neat and tidy job posted 19/02/2020

A new bathroom electric heater was installed in a very large bathroom, that only has a tiny CH radiator on a twice per day timer. This heater gas its own pull cord and pumps out a lot of lively heat.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Peter is a very diligent, hardworking, helpful and skilled electrician. posted 12/12/2019

Peter installed two new bathroom electric lighting circuits, relocating the immersion circuit to the loft, and installing a new Drayton WISER wireless heating control unit. He also discovered a potential fault with the incoming power supply and liaised with SSE. Peter's quality of work was exceptional, he poses great problem solving skills and communicted extremely well with us. Peter kept us well informed throughout the project and provided thorough follow up notes and documentation. We've had no issues with his work and should we have any issues I have no doubt that he would fix this as soon as possible. My wife and I would highly reccomend Peter to anyone else that is looking for a competent and professional electrician.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A type 2 surge protector retro-fitted to the consumer unit posted 27/11/2019

a very neat and tidy job, installed in under an hour. The fuse board lid was labelled to identify the new bit of equipment and an instruction sheet was left.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing, friendly, brilliant work posted 27/11/2019

Would highly recommend. Efficient, excellent communicate. Perfect job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, professional, efficient, excellent report and communication posted 27/11/2019

Only one word fantastic.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Keynston Services Contact Details

Phone: 01264363781

Mobile Phone: 07773767498

Website: Www.keynston.co.uk

Address: Andover, SP10 4NJ