Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact L T Franklin property services

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting L T Franklin property services. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

L T Franklin property services

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Hi I am Luke, I run a small property services comapny that strives to be friendly, honest and trustworthy. Firstly I am...

L T Franklin property services Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 15 reviews)

Excellent job posted 28/02/2020

High quality and professional service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work and good value. posted 26/02/2020

We had pipes running beneath radiators and the length of 2 walls in room. These are now all neatly hidden away. We had problems with 2 doors, one due to new carpet and one was slightly warped. Both now shut perfectly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommend. posted 19/02/2020

Good communication. Great attention to detail. Very pleased with the floor.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, friendly, informative, an eye to detail posted 09/02/2020

Working well with other tradesmen all work was carried out efficiently and to a high standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, good job & trustworthy posted 11/01/2020

Didn’t know what to expect as we hadn’t used Luke before. But we are glad we did. He was reliable, done a great job & would def use him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Luke is excellent posted 07/12/2019

Luke has done several jobs for us including replacing old flooring with new, replacing an old back door for new, hanging doors, putting on new skirting boards and door architraves and various other odd jobs as required. He is extremely friendly, methodical, practical and cleans up after himself. He's refreshingly reliable and is reasonably-priced. I can't recommend him highly enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant quality, friendly guy posted 13/10/2019

Luke was amazing. Gave us a few quotes and told us how we could make things cheaper. This didn't in any way lessen or cheapen the quality of his work though. We were fitted in quickly after the quotes too. Beautiful fence and done very quickly despite some unforseen issues with where we wanted it placed. We were amazed at how good it was for the price. No surprise "oh I needed to add this much to the total". Very friendly and nice guy, we will definitely be using his services again for any future projects.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work. Polite friendly man. Very reasonable price posted 04/10/2019

I found Luke an extremely likeable young man very polite and professional but friendly and easy to talk to . He knew his job well. He brought his own plastic floor protection covering. He finished in very good time despite having to go out and buy mould stain block that needed to be applied before he could begin the painting. I was very impressed with everything about him and would highly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Luke was excellent as usual. posted 05/08/2019

Have used Luke several times now for a variety of jobs including deck staining, fence and gate repair and replacement and staining, assembling a garden rocking chair and now assembly of a metal garden bench. I have nothing but praise for this young man who is always accommodating, always on time, cleans up after himself and always leaves us with a job well done. He will always be our 'go to first' handy man and we would recommend him to anyone. If you have a job, ask him first if he can do it before you try anyone else. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased, would highly recommend. posted 03/07/2019

I put a post out on our local community page as I need wooden backs attaching to some light up letters that I hire out. Luke responded and came out the next day. The work was completed very quickly and overall very happy with the service from start to finish. I would highly recommend and we will definitely use him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Problems sorted quickly and efficiently posted 25/06/2019

Tradesman arrived at the time promised and at a time convenient to me.He quickly assessed the two double glazing problems and rectified both of them with the minimum of fuss and without inconveniencing us.Very friendly and efficient.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great work in rotten weather! posted 22/06/2019

Despite poor weather Luke dug out old concrete from fence posts and set in new posts and additional fencing. I was particularly grateful to have an older gate post replaced without the cost of a new gate.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 22/06/2019

From quote to completion Luke was friendly and efficient. A whole floor replaced.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Couldn’t have asked for better posted 17/06/2019

Very hardworking and did a great job. Had new skirtings and old curtain tracks and new poles put up and lounge and dining room completely re-decorated. Really happy with Luke. Really nice guy with a great work ethic.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job done by an excellent young man at a very good price. posted 12/06/2019

Luke came and cleaned down and re-stained our ramped decking which is the only access my husband has into and out of the garden in his wheelchair. It was beginning to look very 'tired' but now looks great and has a new lease of life. He sent us over a colour chart of the stain he was going to use so that we could choose the exact colour we wanted. He was here on time and worked throughout the day (in heat), and when he finished, everything was cleaned up and tidied as if he hadn't been here! We were very pleased with the job done and it was at a very reasonable price. Luke also, at short notice yesterday, stepped in and built a garden rocking chair which I had bought on line only to find it needed assembling when it was delivered! Luke took it away and was back within a couple of hours with the chair complete! Excellent service. Thank you Luke. We are hopefully going to use him again in the next few weeks to treat and stain our garden fences and I am also compiling a few other jobs too. I would highly recommend Luke to anyone looking for a good job to be done at a very reasonable price and by a very conscientious, honest and reliable young man.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



L T Franklin property services Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07816160164

Address: Northampton, NN6 0DE