Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Magma Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Magma Plumbing & Heating Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Magma Plumbing & Heating Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

I am a Surrey based company with over 27 years experience in the industry. I originally trained as British Gas technical en...

Magma Plumbing & Heating Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 26 reviews)

Friendly person to have around. Knows his trade. posted 21/09/2021

Have had Chris several times now and all satisfactory.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient ,tidy, engineer.Very helpful explaining work to be done and after care re boiler. posted 13/09/2021

Very informative engineer . Very helpful .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really Professional posted 11/07/2021

The job was in a tricky location with difficult access. The job was completed in no time at all and completed really tidily. I would recommend Chris to anyone without hesitation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very friendly and Professional. posted 21/06/2021

I would not hesitate to recommend Magma,very efficient and excellent workmanship.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended posted 03/05/2021

Fantastic heating engineer and plumber, who is reliable and knowledgeable. Have had a few jobs completed and very satisfied with the work. Fortunate to have found a great honest company

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, highly recommend posted 21/04/2021

Chris is awesome to deal with, very professional and knows his stuff.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great quality work in all aspects posted 12/03/2021

I have used Magma on numerous occasions, the quality of the work has always been top notch. Chris really knows his stuff and always works quickly and efficiently without leaving a mess. I thoroughly recommend Magma.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Totally professional experience in all regards posted 10/02/2021

We have been working with Chris for many years . This has included new bathrooms ,central heating systems , boiler servicing etc etc . At all times he has offered vg guidance and is a pleasure to work with . Totally reliable and a true professional

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, fast, good value posted 16/12/2020

Don’t like giving great reviews because I think it just means the company gets too many clients. But I totally TRUST Chris,(Magma). Have a large house with plumbing from the 1830’s thru to late 2000’s. Knows his stuff and always recommends best value solution.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New Central Heating posted 25/11/2020

Excellent job. Great communication and advice.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 16/11/2020

Chris was quick to respond, identified he probable cause of the problem and ordered a replacement part which was installed on the date agreed and solved the issue. Both visits were at the time agreed and invoice not issued until the central heating had run for a few days to make sure there were no further problems. Excellent, friendly service. Very happy to recommend 100%

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and knowledable posted 09/11/2020

Time keeping and work done excellent

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommend - great service posted 09/11/2020

Re-plumbing and fitting two new radiators in two bedrooms. Channel old piping under floorboards.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Chris responded in a few hours to an urgent call as one of the showers had broken and I was unable to turn off the gushing water. posted 30/10/2020

It was not a totally straightforward operation as it was almost impossible to locate the shower processor but Chris is not one for giving up.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Workmanship.Worked solidly each day without a break. Efficient .Bery Tidy worker. Positive practical can do approach . Very reassuring manner . posted 28/10/2020

Excellent workmanship . Thoroughly recommend this engineer.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Well done and thank you! posted 22/10/2020

I had intermittent problems with a boiler which Magma tried to resolve but in the end a new boiler was the answer. Over the many contacts, by text, phone and in person the engineer was always helpful and explained the current situation and gave ongoing advice. Although I didn't like having to have a new boiler (who does?) the whole job was completed efficiently and the service was first class. I could not fault any of this episode and completely and wholeheartedly recommend Magma

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Simple job posted 22/10/2020

We’ve used Chris for some years. It’s great being able to call someone out for a simple job ( fixing a radiator thermostat) knowing you can trust their advice. I thought we may need a new radiator, but Chris fixed it for minimal cost. He always comes when he says he will, tidy, efficient, knowledgeable and reasonably priced.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly,efficient and tidy.Always on time posted 21/10/2020

Boiler service and certificate issued

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 10/10/2020

Have used Magma for a good number of years for many plumbing services. Always a faultless experience

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 06/10/2020

The plumber was efficient and friendly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always good posted 20/09/2020

I have used Magma on a number of occasions and they have always provided an excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable, reasonably priced.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A Professional Plumber. posted 12/09/2020

Chris arrived on time, appraised himself of the job and without further ado commenced working. His friendly manner gave me confidence in him and the work was carried out very well.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler service and fixing Leak posted 05/09/2020

Chris is professional, positive tidy and personable. Work carried out to top quality

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Best Plummer we have had. posted 05/09/2020

Chris always a pleasure to see. Professional, caring, friendly tidy service. Always optimistic.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



It was a wholly positive experience - reliable, friendly and very professional posted 04/09/2020

Malfunctioning boiler that had to be fixed urgently. The service provided was excellent in every way and I would certainly recommend Magma.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



To provide gas landlord safety certificate posted 12/08/2020

Chris is our preferred gas engineer, he has been so helpful to my elderly Mum over the years. He is professional, trustworthy, friendly and goes out of his way to help in an emergency. Would not hesitate to recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Magma Plumbing & Heating Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 0845 494 0555

Mobile Phone: 07786662907

Website: www.magmaheating.com

Address: Chobham, Surrey , GU24 8DZ