Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact MasterGas Heating & Plumbing

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting MasterGas Heating & Plumbing. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

MasterGas Heating & Plumbing

5.0 overall

Waiting on up to date insurance documents from this company

We are a Birmingham based family run business carrying out all aspects of gas, central heating, plumbing and bathroom We are...

MasterGas Heating & Plumbing Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 80 reviews)

Lee is always friendly and polite posted 21/10/2021

Lee is very professional and very tidy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient and no trouble to fix problem posted 20/10/2021

Really happy with work undertaken

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Highly recommend posted 05/08/2021

Lee was very professional and we were very happy with the work completed. We will be having nee radiators fitted in due course.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New boiler installation posted 11/04/2021

Lee installed a new boiler in a different place to our old one. He re routed all pipe work and worked in a very tidy and professional manor. At no time were we without heating or hot water as he worked. He removed old boiler, and explained how to use new one. Excellent service and I would highly recommend MasterGas.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, efficient service posted 18/03/2021

Lee came to do the yearly service for the boiler he fitted for me last year. I had messaged him about my kitchen sink blockage before he came so he sorted that out for me as well, which was a huge relief. Lee is a very professional, friendly person and is reliable and trustworthy. He keeps you updated about when he’ll arrive to do the job and leaves the place clean and tidy. I would highly recommend MasterGas heating and plumbing.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Extremely efficient. posted 18/02/2021

Lee did a fabulous job of changing the stop tap. Excellent value for money, prompt, clean and tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Repaired a Cowboy job! posted 18/02/2021

Lee helped me out with fixing my downstairs toilet sink unit after another plumber did a terrible job. Lee was tenacious and patient as it was a tricky fix. Definitely have him back to do my overhaul of main bathroom when I’m ready and recommend him to all my friends and family.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing Work posted 17/02/2021

Very kind and professional. Punctual and polite. What more could you ask for.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Cracked shower tray caused big issues posted 30/01/2021

Called Lee to repair our dream bathroom. There was a fault in the concrete shower tray that caused water damage to the floor and started to crack tiles. The crack was not noticable and we dont know how long it was cracked the issue caused the floor under the shower tray to rot. Lee was fantastic. He ripped up the floor to asses the full extent of the damage and it was worse than anticipated. Lee quickly went to buy extra materials to make the structure of the floor safe before replacing, the tiles and shower tray. No time was wasted and he worked away in a timely manner fully restoring our dream bathroom. Again, I highly recommend Mastergas, they have price transparancy, good quotes and excellent workmanship. Lee helps realise all your design dreams. Thank you!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very Professional and Speedy Service posted 23/11/2020

We enquired for the works to be carried out ASAP, Lee responded and booked us in for our appointment within 1 week and attended the property on time, carried out the works as requested. Highly Reccommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic Service posted 23/11/2020

Firstly, the quotes Lee gave us were for different brands of boilers and kit with varying warranty lengths, meaning we ultimately had a choice in how much we wanted to spend. The middle quote (which we went with) was over 10% cheaper than any other quotes received. Lee did a great job, continually tidying up after each task and was happy to explain what he was doing. We now have a great combi-boiler (in place of our 39 yr old tank system!) We were so impressed my parents booked him to service their system a few weeks later

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Tradesperson posted 16/11/2020

Lee provided a top class service from start to finish at a super competitive price. Communication was first rate. The installation was carried out in a most professional and friendly manner. All safety checks carried out and a very tidy job. Would highly recommend. 5 stars

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Can’t fault the work posted 12/11/2020

Lee was thorough and professional in completing the work to a high standard. Happy to recommend to everyone!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great professional friendly service posted 29/10/2020

Lee turned up when he said he would, did a good job, gave good advice and tidied up after himself. Wouldn't hesitate to call again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excelent friendly service posted 27/10/2020

Very thorough. Advice given on things to do if we experience any problems.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great reliable Service posted 26/10/2020

Lee kept me informed about when he would arrive. Serviced the boiler and was neat and tidy, nothing for me to clean up. Great value for money. Also gave advice regarding the thermostat.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent workmanship posted 21/10/2020

A great job done by lee from mastergas ,on fitting my new central heating system.well pleased.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top class service as always posted 16/10/2020

Lee has serviced my boiler since installing it 7 years ago. His work has always been top quality and always arrives at the agreed time. I can't fault anything about the service offered. A++++++

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Exactly how you would expect a tradesman to be organised posted 13/10/2020

Lee's communication start to finish was very professional, patient with his assessment of the job, recommend 100%

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A Straightforward Service - Everything Working Well posted 12/10/2020

Lee serviced our boiler which he fitted last year and with which we have had no problems . He kept us informed concerning the time he expected to arrive and was tidy and courteous as usual.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A tradesman that you can trust posted 08/10/2020

First time calling upon Lee to carry out a boiler service and do a couple of related jobs also to solve an annoying problem I had with the boiler. Lee arrived on time and got straight to work, created minimal mess and cleaned up whatever was made. Great knowledge in what he does. Will definitely call upon him again and would recommend him to my family or friends should they ever need someone in this trade

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Superb service and quality of work. posted 06/10/2020

Lee provided a great service, extremely tidy, cared about his work and provided quality advice.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommend posted 06/10/2020

Polite, clean, tidy and a good job done with no time wasting. Used before and will use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Another excellent job posted 22/09/2020

Lee was super quick to respond to our pleas for help in fixing an issue with our central heating. Solved and fixed in very quick order. Thanks again! No hesitations in recommending Mastergas to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler service carried out on time and efficiently posted 04/09/2020

Easy to arrange and regular reminders just ahead of engineer's visit who arrived on time and carried out the service efficiently

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



5 Star. Would highly recommend. posted 04/06/2020

Lee has fitted a boiler for me in the past and now has just serviced my boiler. The quality of his work and cheerful nature makes him my go too plumber. You might find someone just as good but I doubt any better.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent professional service posted 04/06/2020

Lee was very friendly and helpful, serviced boiler in a timely manner. Lee offered advice on preheat function which will hopefully help hot water delay

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Perfect, amazing value, amazing customer service posted 05/05/2020

Very tidy, perfect job, went the extra mile, and a very nice guy! I can't fault MasterGas. Credit to his industry.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great communication before, during and after the job posted 28/02/2020

I couldn't fault Lee. Great service and went about his business without any disruption and without any mess.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service posted 26/02/2020

After contacting Master Gas I received a speedy response and managed to book the work in for the following week. Lee arrived on time and completed the job in good time. Great local company that I would definitely recommend and use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 20/02/2020

Excellent attention to detail, job done, quick, clean and very pleasant chap. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



very efficient job on time perfect posted 22/01/2020

Lee gave us quotes for various boilers and models very helpful in choosing which was beat job completed same day very efficient would highly recommend this company

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly Professional posted 22/01/2020

I would have no hesitation in recommending MasterGas. I wish that other companies worked to this standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job done posted 17/01/2020

Lee fitted a new boiler in my home and he was very professional and tidy. An important factor for me was to be able to go out while Lee got on with the job, which is what happened. Fitting the boiler was difficult as it was in a small space. He made sure everything was working and explained how to use it before he left. I would definitely recommend him!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job very well done posted 04/12/2019

Lee was very efficient in his work, friendly, tidy, very informative, job was done quickly and professionally,highly recommend, Lee also did our bathroom with a fantastic result .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really good experience posted 13/11/2019

What can i say my bathroom is beautiful i wanted my dream bathroom and ive got it those wanting a new bathroom Lees your man

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 01/11/2019

Lee quoted and put everything in writing with a quote for work involving a new combo boiler in the loft and all new radiator’s throughout the house. He turned up to do the job as arranged and layed out dust sheets throughout the house wherever he was working and then cleaned up at the end of each day There were a few struggles with our old house ( hard bricks to drill through for the flue’s etc ) but Lee went about everything in a professional way. His finishing off is excellent nothing was to much trouble for him as long as you keep him supplied with coffee and chocky Bickies We are very happy with the job he did for us and would recommend him wholeheartedly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service, excellent prices posted 01/11/2019

Very knowledgeable

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



High quality Bathroom refurbishment posted 27/10/2019

From the very start Lee was very professional and gave us every confidence to use him to fit our new bathroom suite. He made it very simple outlining our options and put us in touch with Becky at the merchants who we went to see and she gave us a 3D layout of our new bathroom suite. She also showed us the different appliances available to fit within our budget. The bathroom is now finished and both myself and my wife are utterly delighted with the outcome. Lee was neat and tidy and a perfectionist making sure every last detail was completed. I will have no hesitation in using Lee again and cant recommend highly enough for any plumbing or bathroom requirements you may have.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



An Excellent Thorough job - Extremely Satisfied posted 26/10/2019

Our old central heating boiler, which had been in the house before we moved in over 30 years ago, had finally given up. Lee safely removed it and made everything safe before installing a new one, together with new digital controls. During the course of his work Lee went out of his way to tidy up existing pipework and wiring. For the previous four years the old boiler had heated only the central heating and not the water. Lee resolved this problem so we no longer have to use the immersion heater to obtain hot water! Lee kept us informed of the various aspects of the job throughout. Nothing was too much trouble; he was a very tidy worker and worked late to ensure that everything was completed to his satisfaction. Finally, Lee diligently explained the use of the new controls for the system. We are happy to recommend Mastergas Heating & Plumbing.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent boiler repair posted 11/10/2019

Top work, warm and friendly and very professional

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always know the jobs done well. posted 13/09/2019

I have every confidence in the quality of work carried out.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and tidy posted 06/08/2019

Lee did a very solid and professional job. This included rectifying what looked like some very shoddy pipework done by whoever had installed the previous boiler. An adjacent kitchen cabinet had to be removed for the duration of the task but was replaced promptly afterwards and Lee left barely a trace behind him. It's clear he takes pride in a job well done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class service posted 14/06/2019

Lee came and quoted promptly. Book job in and moved my boiler. Very professional and extremely tidy! Shoes taken off at door and dust sheets laid before commencing work.I had no issues in leaving Lee in my property whist I went to work. Would recommend Lee to anybody who wants a professional job done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and Reassuring posted 13/03/2019

Lee took the time to answer all of my questions (how to disassemble and reassemble the built in unit should I ever need to!) and to show me exactly what the problem was and how he had fixed it. It was a relatively simple job where a pipe had worked loose because the toilet wasn't attached to the floor properly and was moving. He ensured everything was checked and double checked so there would be no further issues. Great service, thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very helpful advise fast diagnosis of fault posted 28/02/2019

Great service came within one day of contacting,professional advise to diagnose the fault in the boiler gave quote following day.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Tough job, very well done posted 16/02/2019

After our boiler broke, Lee worked quickly, efficiently and patiently, quoting and replacing it within two days. It was an extremely cold part of the year and we were desperate for heating, Lee offered an extremely competitive quote compared to others. His standards are very high, and commitment to a good job is clear. Lee is a true professional, working long into the evening to make sure the job was completed and we were with hot water and a warm house! I’d recommend Lee to all those considering him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service from Lee! posted 10/01/2019

I had a 20 year old boiler that was one of the ones that heats a water tank, it conked out over the Christmas period and sadly no parts existed to repair it. Lee has installed a lovely new combi boiler for me and ripped out my old water tank and done lots of pipework and made a really neat job. Left my house and kitchen tidy each day. Would happily recommend, a very reasonable price for a good job and service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional. High level of attention to detail. Very pleased. posted 15/12/2018

After being let down a few times I found Lee. Well worth the wait. I would not hesitate in recommending him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good job carried out with minimum fuss posted 10/12/2018

Good job carried out with minimum fuss

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Replaced old combi boiler posted 08/11/2018

Lee came same day I called to look at boiler, unfortunately it couldn’t be fixed. Next day contacted me with price to fix boiler & also cost of replacement boiler, gave me a couple of options & arranged to come & carry out the work within a couple of days. Came when he said he would, carried out the work, tidied up after himself, no problems

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Superb company, professional, freindly, reliable and affordable. I couldn't ask for more. posted 29/10/2018

There isn't enough praise or adjectives to describe the service I have had from this company time and time again. You know what it's like. Your boiler stops working at the most inconvenient time and you're left frantically phoning around friends and family asking if they know a "good heating and plumbing guy" if you're lucky they'll know someome they've used and trust. Otherwise you're left searching through dozens of plumbers on Google. You don't know what you're getting, are they any good? Will they diagnose the fault and charge you the right amount for the right repair, without adding things on etc etc!! Let me save you that pain if I may. I've used Lee for about 4/5 years now. From annual boiler checks to a full boiler replacement (more of that later) each time he's been a pleasure to deal with and had me up and running in no time at all. I fully trust him, I'm happy to leave him alone in my home and can vouch for his integrity, honesty, professionalism and reliability. Give him a call, you will honestly feel the same as I do. I've added some further information below, but if you don't read on, just know you've picked a great engineer. So this past week my boiler having gone 10 years finally packed up. Of course it waited for it to go from mild to cold to do so. Anyway Lee came straight out, priced the job and offered various choices and gave his opinions on all the different boilers and at different price points. Of course by now, I trust Lee's judgement and expertise explicitly, so went with his recommendation. Next was a date. Given the time of, heating guys are extremely busy, yet Lee has always found time to balance things so that he can do the pressing jobs whilst keeping all other customers happy. So he was able to fit me in within the week for a total boiler install (trust me no heat and hot water is horrible, so the fact he was able to schedule such a big job so soon was such a relief) Today he's been out and got me back up and running. As always he's done a first class job, he works so hard when here. He doesn't stop and is so thorough. He left me warm and with hot water and not a bit of mess in sight. I can not recommend this guy highly enough. He's a star!!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Lee to the rescue posted 11/10/2018

Lee popped round after a nightmare of a kitchen refurb. He took time out of his evening to explain our options. All in all, 24 hours to decide a new boiler is required, options given, purchased, fitted and tested is a pretty phenomenal effort! He did all this whilst working around kitchen fitters! Oh and took off a boiler and fixed a damaged stop cock whilst he was at it!! Absolutely no hesitation in recommending Lee of Mastergas to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service, went above and beyond to do a top quality job posted 29/05/2018

We wanted our old back boiler removing and a new combi boiler fitted. We gave Mastergas a call and got a quote in no time at all. Payment terms were fair and Lee was very easy to deal with. He arrived when he said he would, worked extremely hard and even went out of his way to fix a few other issues he found during the project. Would highly recommend and we would have no hesitation using Mastergas for any future jobs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant posted 30/04/2018

The second time we’ve had MasterGas out and another impeccable service. Friendly, punctual and professional. Top stuff

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler Service posted 12/03/2018

Lee came along, serviced my boiler, emailed me my service certificate and invoice, very professional and polite. Definitely recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Lee to the rescue posted 09/03/2018

On one of the coldest days of the year our boiler condenser pipe froze. Already unindated with calls Lee explained how to defrost the pipe and get the boiler working again. We have used Lee in the past to install a new boiler, radiators, shower and taps and he has always completed work to a high standard and taken care of furnishing's. He always tidies up and leaves his work space spick and span. We would highly recommend Lee.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very satisfied ... posted 05/03/2018

Mastergas has done several jobs in our house over the last 4 years. All jobs have been completed neatly, on time and at very competitive rates.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 27/02/2018

Lee arrived on time and explained exactly what he would be doing regarding the servicing of our boiler over a coffee, he's a very friendly honest chap that I'd certainly recommend to our friends and family.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service and workmanship posted 25/08/2017

Mastergas (Lee) Completley gutted my bathroom he rebuilt my airing cupboard which fell apart whilst he was taking the old tiles off He wet walled panelled the walls and refitted a completley new bathroom suite and floor he was efficient and got on with the job which he completed on his own in 8 days We were never without water or toilet and Lee's attention to detail was amazing as was his professionalism he is a perfectionist.this is the second job Lee has done for me and I am highly satisfied with his work I have another job for him when he can fit me in

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 27/07/2017

I was Very please with the service . Thank you Jackie

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent very professional posted 10/05/2017

excellent job well done, very clean and tidy would definitely use this young man again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Hassle free for me! posted 09/05/2017

MasterGas managed to complete the work quickly, efficiently and without any disruption for me. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service posted 08/05/2017

Tidy, friendly, efficient whilst demonstrating a professional attitude. My gas fire was removed and the pipes were capped also kindly fitted my new electric fire. Very pleased and will use this service again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional posted 08/05/2017

Lee completed the job with in a couple of days I thought it would take ages, he as since been back to service the boiler, fantastic service and exactly what it says on the tin, I would recommend him to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler service & removal of old gas fire posted 08/05/2017

Great job done, very efficient and tidy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler service & removal of old gas fire posted 08/05/2017

Great job done, very efficient and tidy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and helpful posted 08/05/2017

Lee was on time, diagnosed the fault with the gas leak quickly and was very efficient in sorting out the problem, he was also proficient and quick in removing a radiator and pipework in the kitchen leaving no mess, and even making a professional job of repairing the holes that were left, would highly recommend him,

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service! posted 08/05/2017

Lee was able to diagnose the fault and helped resolve it in a quick and efficient manner. He also took great care in ensuring the work area remained tidy. Would highly recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient service undertaken by friendly trader posted 08/05/2017

No problems

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



MasterGas sorted the problem with my hot water. posted 07/05/2017

I have had problems with not getting enough hot water from my hot water tank for a number of years. The problem got considerably worse over the last winter, which also resulted in the radiators not getting very warm. MasterGas diagnosed the problem quickly and then replaced the required parts resulting in plenty of hot water again and very warm radiators. Over the years I have had two other Gas Engineers look at the system and not fix the problem. I would have no hesitation in using MasterGas again and recommending them to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great professional friendly service. posted 07/05/2017

Lee was Prompt friendly and a true professional. He did an amazing job at a competitive price and tidied up afterwards too. Lee has done several jobs for us over the years and I would recommend his services to anyone. June M

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Our regular boiler man! posted 07/05/2017

We have been using Mastergas' services for several years. Originally, we had a radiator flush, then a new boiler, which Lee services every year, then some new radiators. In the autumn we had a problem with a leaking toilet, which Lee came and fixed straightaway. We like Lee, he gives us good prices, and is very reliable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and great value. posted 07/05/2017

Lee is quick and efficient and also makes sure the area tidy after the job. Always pleased with the work and to boot he's also very fair priced.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and great value. posted 07/05/2017

Lee is quick and efficient and also makes sure the area tidy after the job. Always pleased with the work and to boot he's also very fair priced.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great bathroom well fitted posted 07/05/2017

Quick, efficient, tidy, and very friendly tradesman,

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and trustworthy. posted 07/05/2017

Lee is reliable and trustworthy. He took great care to complete the job with very little disruption. The job was completed in a timely manner.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great customer service posted 07/05/2017

Lee arrived on time, provided excellent customer service and answered all my questions. A great price and left work area clean and tidy. Will use again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend 10/10

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fully understood the descriptive design and executed perfectly posted 07/05/2017

Mastergas came round, looked at the space and listened to my descriptive vision of the future bathroom we wanted. Asked us to go to a showroom and pick what we wanted. He then installed the bathroom. It took a little longer because the previous owners of the property had a spaghetti of unnecessary pipework to be sorted out. We we always had a way to wash during the process and double sink fitted when I thought we did not have room. Very clean and extremely trustworthy workmanship. Very happy with the result and no issues. Our family loved it when we invited them round for Christmas that year. Thank you Mastergas for our Dream bathroom

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 07/05/2017

Lee is extremely reliable and efficient....came round at very short notice and repaired my boiler for me quickly and with no hassles. Would definitely use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



MasterGas Heating & Plumbing Contact Details

Phone: 0121 664 0001

Mobile Phone: 07545327125

Website: www.mastergasheating.co.uk

Address: Birmingham, West Midlands , B43 7PE