Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact MB Gas & Heating Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting MB Gas & Heating Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

MB Gas & Heating Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

With over 30+ years experience, Up until 2015 we only offered our services to industrial and commercial clients, Due to high...

MB Gas & Heating Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 104 reviews)

Professional, reliable service posted 11/11/2021

Did the annual service on our water heater, after installing it for us last year. Marcus was prompt, friendly and thorough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



ALWAYS A PLEASURE TODEAL WITH MARCUS posted 13/10/2021

ALWAYS FRIENDLY HELPFUL AND POLITE, EXPLAINS IN DETAIL ANYTHING NEEDED TO KNOW REGARDING OUR GAS FIRE AND BOILER

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service from Marcus again posted 11/08/2021

Efficient and friendly as usual for annual boiler service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Repairs to boiler and moving radiators posted 10/08/2021

Marcus was punctual and very professional in his approach to the job. He explained what was involved and and provided me with guidance on the best course of action. The job was completed on time and Marcus stayed and undertook further work which wasn’t planned for. No additional costs were involved to that of the original quote so I was happy with that. I would ask Marcus to undertake any further work if needed and would recommend Marcus to colleagues and family.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Excellent service. posted 14/06/2021

Quick, efficient work to a very high standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Extremely professional and great value for money. posted 20/05/2021

Marcus carried out our annual boiler service and was extremely professional throughout the process.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and Efficient posted 10/05/2021

I really cannot fault Mark for helping me with understanding my options for the boiler replacement. From initial quote to installation the process has been seamless. There was minimal intrusion and left the area clean. I would definitely recommend them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, professional work posted 08/04/2021

A new Combi boiler was installed, replacing system boiler. Speedy professional service , where everything was explained to us from start to finish. Highly recommend Marcus and his team. We wouldn’t hesitate to use this company in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good professional performance posted 04/03/2021

Showed ingenuity in fixing a previously botched-up job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Honest and Reliable posted 26/02/2021

This is the 2nd time I've used MB Gas & Heating and Marcus is an honest and friendly workman. No issues or concerns with his work and will be using him again in the future

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Does a professional job posted 23/02/2021

came next day wore mask for protection and very competent and tidy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Clean tidy and prompt posted 18/02/2021

Very helpful have every confidence in recommending them

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The usual high quality job posted 11/02/2021

Helpful and informative throughout the job. Can't say a bad word about them. Would always recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler service posted 29/01/2021

Professional,Tidy, courteous. The guys did a good job and answered further queries i had as to my heating installation

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent First Rate Service posted 05/12/2020

I had been trying for over a month to find a gas engineer to service and repair our boiler but they either didn't have any labour or they never got back to me. After a lot more searching I came across Marcus's website and contacted him and within a week the job was done .He got back to me straight away gave me a quote for the boiler service and to diagnose the fault. Booked an appointment, he rang to let me know he was on his way. Serviced the boiler and diagnosed the fault straight away. He had to order the part but he obtained it the next day and came back the following day to fix the fault. Marcus and his assistant tidied up afterwards. They were both very friendly and very professional with excellent customer service. I can highly recommend MB Gas and Heating Ltd.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Replace radiator, fix leaky towel rail posted 03/12/2020

Excellent level of service, from both gentlemen

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt and efficient posted 15/11/2020

Replaced gas flue with minimum fuss

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Very Efficient Service posted 11/11/2020

Happy with the service in particular was booked at short notice by myself as I needed an urgent inspection. My queries were resolved quickly. Very friendly. Thanks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Gas Safety Checks posted 11/11/2020

Excellent Service as always from MB Gas

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and Professional posted 11/11/2020

Our boiler had seen better days, chose MB Gas and Heating Ltd, based on the reviews, which were not wrong! Marcus came out the next day, emailed the quote, the boiler was delivered within 24 hours and fitted within the following week. The work was done in a timely manner despite a couple of hurdles encountered, not his fault, the system explained and everything left neat and tidy. Due to covid, social distancing was adhered to strictly, masks and gloves worn at all times. Would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. Well done and thank you for a job well done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great, efficient service posted 07/11/2020

Top service, efficient communication and got my boiler replaced in a couple of days when everyone else was quoting a month.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Great Service posted 03/11/2020

Quick, Polite & good Value

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt,efficient,clean value and friendly posted 21/10/2020

Excellent company service boiler and gas fire,really clean and efficient,polite friendly Marcus is such a nice person and will remind us when the service is due again next year.Highly recomend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would use again posted 05/10/2020

Fab work. Quick and efficient.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Marcus came out at short notice identified the fault straight away ordered the part required and came back in the afternoon excellent service posted 20/09/2020

Highly recommended clean & tidy job done

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service!! posted 18/09/2020

We always use Marcus, he always does a great job for us :). He responds to us really quickly and gets everything sorted :)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work posted 18/08/2020

Very good indeed, did exactly as was asked.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, friendly and professional posted 14/08/2020

Regular annual service. Marcus carried this out efficiently and professionally as always. I always appreciate the tips and advice he provides on keeping the system running at its optimum.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Happy with the service we received posted 30/07/2020

All good great service, good timekeeper, works to high standards very efficient would highly recommend MB gas and heating very reliable

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top of his trade posted 27/05/2020

Really good job done. Marcus explained every thing entailed in the working and fitting of having a pump for the shower. At last I've got instant water as soon as I turn the control on. Where as before the pump was fitted I could wait up to to minutes for the water to come through. I am well pleased excellent work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



TRUE PROFFESIONAL posted 07/05/2020

MARCUS IS A TRUE PRO, TOP MAN. ALWAYS DOES A GREAT JOB. ARRIVES ON TIME AND ALWAYS DOES A GREAT JOB.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Water pump failed at 5 am on the morning, heating was back up and running at 10.30am same day. posted 15/04/2020

First class service and reliability. Cannot recommend highly enough. My number one go to guy for help. Never fails to impress and also eager to help when in distress.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable posted 19/03/2020

We were very pleased with the service that was provided and we were given all information needed to make a sensible decision on the level of repair needed. It was great

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A great job done posted 05/03/2020

My daughter had a gas boiler fitted. The old boiler (at least 15 years old) would have been too expensive to have had repaired. Marcus explained the different options and we went with his advice which proved 100% correct. The communication between Marcus and myself was excellent and I knew what was happening at every step of the way. I am more than happy to recommend him and MB Gas and Heating Ltd to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First Class and hassle free posted 04/03/2020

Helpful, friendly and professional service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The tradesman used was local to us and came within 1 hour and was very considerate and profesional. posted 15/02/2020

I would highly recommend this Company to anybody who experiences problems with their heating.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Pleasant man, felt reassured posted 11/02/2020

No problems what’s so ever.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 03/02/2020

Marcus and his buddy were very professional and helpful in adding an extra piece of work to what I'd originally asked to be done. I had communicate via email several times and he always emailed back within a hour or so even on Sunday night. I shall be using his services again as we progress our house.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Very helpfull and efficient. posted 30/01/2020

Got on very well. Would use him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Exceptional service posted 24/01/2020

Our central heating pump packed up at 5am this morning as the heating came on. We it woke us both up with noise it made. Called at 7.45am part fitted and heating back on at 10.37am.3 hour service, cannot thank you enough, first class service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service Provided posted 18/12/2019

Phoned late on a Tuesday night and left message. Got a response early the next morning and he managed to book us in for a boiler service that same morning. First class response with a first class service. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Courteous, professional approach, prompt response, full explanation of issues and initiation of warranty repair. posted 26/11/2019

Marcus, the business owner, was a pleasure to deal with ensuring that my mother's defective boiler was fixed as quickly as possible. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The workman was very thorough and friendly posted 25/11/2019

Very pleased, we had so many quotes for the job. We picked this company as it was local to me. Great value for money. Very friendly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant job completed in a few hours posted 28/10/2019

Very happy, job was completed in a few hours price was very reasonable, good honest trades men at competitive prices good quality work, definitely recommend, will continue using them. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great experience, friendly, professional and expert. posted 17/10/2019

Very nice men, great advice and great execution. Cant speak highly enough about our experience.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional posted 16/10/2019

Supurb rang before hand to tell us he was on his way,honest assessment of job what needed to be done what did'nt will use again for our boiler services

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job done posted 07/10/2019

Marcus was On time and completed the change over of radiators in a neat & timely manner. Would highly recommend this company

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top Job done by Marcus and his team posted 04/09/2019

I am delighted that the Boiler and radiators are installed all in one day Hard working very polite helpful and respectful took all old metal work away and put the cardboard in the recycling bin. Many thanks I am very grateful

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job posted 13/08/2019

I requested a radiator to be moved and a new boiler installed as soon as possible. They came the next working day and did an excellent job. Fast, friendly and kept me well informed of any problems. Would highly recommend to family and friends

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fitted new towel rad posted 02/06/2019

Arrived at time stated straight into the job drained down system altered pipe work to new towel rad refilled system tidied up quick clean job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



On time and fixed first time. posted 25/04/2019

Marcus is friendly, works clean and tidy and gave us an honest appraisal of the job before we proceeded to get the job done, so no nasty shock bill at the end of the job. Oh and he works extremely well on a cup of tea and biscuits.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and Honest posted 15/04/2019

I was worried about finding someone on line to do the work but Marcus kept me updated with my appointment, information and called when on his way. He arrived with all his ID, within the time slot given and job completed with no mess or hassle. Good honest advice given which is rare to find. Documents provided straight away

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 13/04/2019

Marcus went the extra mile to make sure my boiler was fixed at the 11th hour for the completion of the sale of my flat. He made a special journey to track a part lost by the courier so that he could repair it on time. He was also thorough and his costs were fair especially since I had asked him for a second opinion following a "cowboy" that tried to rip me off. Top class trader with excellent customer service and I am truly grateful.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



TOP JOB posted 04/04/2019

Marcus did what he said he would do, he was on time, called to confirm all visits,fitted the boiler on time and left a clean and tidy job. He was friendly, polite and answered all my questions. We were very happy with the job and recommended him to 3 other people. Top man Top job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service, very knowledgeable posted 16/02/2019

Marcus has an extensive knowledge base and always happy to help. Friendly, fair priced tradesman. What more could you want.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Marcus was on time and very pleasant to my mom. He did a good job. My mom felt comfortable and at ease, as she is in her late 70’s. posted 08/02/2019

Very good

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Annual service posted 04/01/2019

I requested a service and Markus was able to fit me in in less than 24hours. He gave me a time slot and turned up bang on time. The service was performed in good time and the quoted fee remained the same. See you next year!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very satisfied with the work posted 13/12/2018

The boiler stopped working, I called MB Gas & Heating, they came out the next day, They tested the boiler & all components found the fault, gave me a price to repair, ordered the parts & came back when they said they would & fitted the replacement parts checked the system was all working, stayed till the radiators & water came hot. They were very tidy workers very friendly & polite & I will definitely use there services again & will recommend them to friends & family. Excellent Job well done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service from first contact until job completion posted 04/12/2018

Fast efficient and friendly. Will not hesitate to call them again when my next service is due.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Again, very good job posted 30/11/2018

2nd time using Markus, highly recommend him. Turns up when he says he will, does a top job, any issues and he will always ask what we wanted done instead of just doing it.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great work posted 22/11/2018

Great work, fast, clean, reliable. Thanks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased. posted 20/11/2018

Markus turned up exactly when he arranged to. He was very easy to talk to as was his helper. Cleaned up any mess they made and left the garage exactly how they found it.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job professionally sussed and completed posted 20/11/2018

Fully communicated job, costs and any snags that could incur.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 17/11/2018

Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Marcus sorted a gas problem out for us during a conveyancing we are going through and really helped us get sorted. posted 24/10/2018

Great service from Marcus. Got in and got the job done as expected.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service from start to completion posted 22/10/2018

As a contracts manager for a building company I used Marcus to carry out gas install in 3 science rooms we were refurbishing at a high school, excellent work carried out by trained workmen who worked when in the environment I will be using Marcus on other up and coming projects and will recommend MB gas to others

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service posted 06/10/2018

Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good professional job, friendly service posted 30/09/2018

Really good communication, came promptly and both were really polite and friendly. Good professional job and competetive price. We were very pleased.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient, comprehensive and value for money posted 21/09/2018

I made an appointment via email and Marcus responded with a suitable date and acceptable quote for the completion of the work. I will use him again for any gas related work that I may need doing.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Prompt service posted 25/08/2018

Prompt, efficient service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient posted 10/08/2018

Very pleased

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very happy with the work, engineer was quite friendly and helpful posted 04/08/2018

Annual boiler service was carried out to satisfaction.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient and friendly posted 03/08/2018

Happy with boiler service and subsequent work carried out. Very friendly, highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



PROFESSIONAL SERVICE posted 02/08/2018

First class service from Marcus and friendly attitude

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent fast seevice posted 09/07/2018

Really impressed with the fast and helpful service provided by Marcus. Called on Monday morning and he had already carried out an assessment before lunchtime! Excellent communication via email too.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent fast seevice posted 09/07/2018

Really impressed with the fast and helpful service provided by Marcus. Called on Monday morning and he had already carried out an assessment before lunchtime! Excellent communication via email too.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



efficient and friendly posted 03/07/2018

Asked for a quote over the phone and received a call back with the details within a few minutes. The job was carried out the same day with a call beforehand to let me know the engineer was on his way. The price charged was exactly as quoted. The engineer was friendly and efficient. I would not hesitate to use this firm again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great communications to arrange service. posted 23/06/2018

Good communication to arrange service on Volkera system and to arrange new installation of radiator. Marcus arrived on time and done the Job and assessed and quoted new installation. I was quoted for service and work up front so no unexpected surprises! Very pleased.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Marcus was totally professional and did job in minimum time posted 04/05/2018

Would definitely use this highly professional and friendly expert again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good and professional service posted 01/05/2018

MB gas and heating came and fitted the thermostat with no problems they left the area clean and tidy and the gentleman was very polite.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good. Would use again. posted 09/03/2018

Prompt response and fast resolution.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Excellent service posted 06/03/2018

After being let down by British Gas Homecare agreement, found these guys on Local Heros.com and couldn't have asked for more. They went out to assess the boiler fault which was not repairable (very old boiler) and the next day fitted a new boiler. All quotes, payments and receipts were handled via email and online, making it very easy and simple to sort out. Really happy with the service, thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick Repair posted 06/03/2018

We needed a urgent repair on a gas pipe which left us with no gas supply during the artic blast! MB Gas and Heating came to save our day. Fantastic Customer Service and arrived in no time. Extremely pleasant guy. Came and sorted out our issue within less than 10 minutes. Also inspected that everything was in safe order before he left. MB Gas Heating come highly recommended and I will recomend them to anyone who needs gas or heating work done. It's ashame there's only 5 stars would give a whole lot more! Thank You!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Graet experience = Marcus confident comfortable with customer posted 01/03/2018

diagnosed problem -put temp fix in place to help clarify root problem - and then ordered part, confirmed price for acceptance, and fitted it on same day. Highly satisfied with service and Marcus's customer friendly and professional approach

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and Knowledgable, Recommend posted 26/02/2018

Great experience all-round. Marcus was knowledgeable from the initial enquiry. and was soon round to perform a full boiler service to rectify my boiler fault. Professional throughout and made me aware of options available. Offers a simple payment process, all in all I highly recommend MB Gas & Heating Ltd

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended friendly service posted 21/02/2018

MB team arrived on time as promised. Marcus stay in touch to make sure all work fine after they left. No mess no stress - clean and tidy workers. Good value for money. Will recommend to family and friends. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



excellent posted 20/02/2018

Excellent on time and work completed - thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good service posted 13/02/2018

Good

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 13/02/2018

Marcus was very responsive and helpful our needs. The job was carried our with a minimum of fuss to a very satisfactory standard

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Life Saver posted 30/01/2018

Our boiler had given up over the Christmas period (typical), Marcus came prompt at an unsociable hour assessed the problem and offered expert advise on what we could do at various price range whilst also honestly painting an accurate risk factor. We decided to change the boiler and it was fully installed cleaned a roaring by close of play 27th of December. Highly Recommended Was referred to me by a family friend and did not let us down Above and beyond their call of duty.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, efficiant and would recommend posted 06/01/2018

A small job was needed following a service. Very professional and friendly service. Good value for money

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would Highly recommend the company posted 13/12/2017

Very professional and lovely young men I am always wary of using someone I don't know but they came highly recommended on checkatrade and would not hesitate at all to use them again and recommend them to anyone.i know

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant customer service posted 30/11/2017

On the coldest day of the year my boiler broke! No heating or hot water & a small child in the house! At 8.30pm!! I called & spoke to a knowledgeable man. He talked me through the error on the boiler & how I might be able to fix it. He also told me to call back if it didn't work & he would come out. It did work! Thank you so much. It is a change in this world to have people who are so helpful

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very thorough posted 28/11/2017

On time very good customer service. Carried out work efficiently.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Responsible, attentive and professional! posted 28/11/2017

Highly recommended. Quick reply. No messing around! , Said when he would attend, did actually attend and did the job!! Refreshing and competitive pricing too. Easy and hassle free. Delighted!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very satisfied with the work provided posted 24/11/2017

At short notice Marcus carried out a gas safety inspection and inspection for water leaks on a property we were planning to buy. Marcus worked with the estate agent to arrange the visit as the property was empty. As always very happy with the work done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient, prompt service posted 06/11/2017

Very good service. Unit arrived promptly on time, work carried out in highly efficient manner

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



sunday woes posted 19/10/2017

had a boiler leak on Sunday afternoon , googled heating and got in touch with Marcus at mb. He was there in an hour did what he could but needed a part. ordered the part and fitted when he had it. Also serviced my boiler and will use him from now on

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



professional company posted 18/08/2017

while not a massive job fitting a new hob, good to see a company who turn up to quote and then arrive at promised time to complete the works also worked with other trades in a small kitchen, finished the job as quoted, With no issues. would have no hesitation in recommending or using for future work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional job focused on customer satisfaction posted 20/05/2017

Marcus, the assigned gas engineer, informed me in all detail about the issues with my boiler and fireplace. He promptly replied to my questions but, most importantly, he put on the table all available options along with his professional recommendation towards resolution. He arranged the job in a timely manner and according to our agreed schedule. I appreciated also the regular status updates as the work was ongoing and the confirmation upon completion. Excellent service, very professional approach, with a quality end result in mind. Highly recommended!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service, high standard of work, punctual, and trustworthy. posted 08/05/2017

Excellent service and high standard of work. Handled all aspects of the work well. Rectified consumer unit issue on top of the landlords survey.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended posted 01/05/2017

Had an economiser 35 ATAG boiler fitted with an additional radiator fitted in our extension. Excellent and efficient service received. Job completed to agreed timescale. Very friendly and reliable. Saved a lot of money by having the one controller to go with the boiler. Would highly recommend MB Gas and Heating Ltd.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service, knowledge and communication skills. Great customer skills with nothing too much trouble posted 29/04/2017

The tradesperson arrived promptly with a 'can do' attitude. He listened to what was required, communicated clearly with us and provided expert advice. We needed a new boiler with an upgrade to the heating system due to having an extension and he was able to complete the job to an excellent standard, within an appropiate timeframe whilst keeping us updated. He was very knowledgeable, accommodating and a clean and pleasant tradesperson. I would have no hesitation in highly recommending this person.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good commuication and prompt service posted 15/04/2017

I contact this gas engineer via a Facebook search. Marcus replied and answered all my questions in a timely professional manner. The job was arranged by Marcus , and when it booked I didn't realise it was tje Easter weekend. It was done at the time arranged on Easter Saturday without question , as it was the earliest date available after my oven delivery. All work was completed professionally and I am happy with all aspects of the service. Would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



MB Gas & Heating Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 01217690206

Website: www.mb-gas.co.uk/

Address: Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands , B76 1JB