Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact M.B Heating Solutions Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting M.B Heating Solutions Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

M.B Heating Solutions Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Your Local Experts Which? Trusted Traders with 100's of happy customer reviews on Facebook, Checkatrade, Google and Which?...

M.B Heating Solutions Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 27 reviews)

Boiler service posted 16/10/2021

Mb heating are a very professional and very reliable company I cannot recommend these highly enough

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service as usual posted 28/09/2021

I have used Michael for a while now and have never been disappointed. He services my heating system each year and is always eager to help on the end of the phone in an emergency. This time was no different. I had a leak on my hot water tank and after a brief conversation and video, Michael recognised the problem, ordered the part and came to repair it as soon as possible. His prices are always reasonable and so trust him with his advice. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very welcome restoration of hot water supply posted 11/07/2021

Michael was able to come round and diagnose the problem, within a couple of hours of my call. He came back the following day, with the relevant spare parts, and completed the repairs. I am very happy with the service that I received .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service posted 30/03/2021

Arrived on time, completed work quickly and efficiently. Overall a brilliant service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Absolutely brilliant! posted 27/03/2021

Had a new boiler fitted for my elderly mum. Michael and his team were respectful, polite, hardworking and excellent at cleaning up after themselves. The job was done quickly and efficiently and I was kept updated throughout the job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent. Highly recommend. posted 04/03/2021

Quick, friendly service. Very helpful.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good all round posted 05/01/2021

Good communication, on time and tidy - couldn't ask for better service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Can't Fault! posted 25/11/2020

Martin has come out twice to me now for commercial repair and has been spot on! A friendly guy who gets the job done and gets to you as fast as he can!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very happy customer posted 12/11/2020

Very professional company I would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Faultless work from start to finish posted 06/06/2020

He fixed three radiator leaks on the call out, then fixed a big leak on the drain off before completing a Magnaclense and fitting a filter

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A long term headache efficiently and painlessly removed!! posted 13/05/2020

The problem of replacing our old fashioned and inefficient boiler and fitting a new condensing boiler in our small kitchen had troubled us for some time. We contacted MB Heating Solutions on the recommendation of a neighbour. Michael called to see us and within a few days helped us to plan a solution. The removal and fitting was accomplished in one day with the system flushing and finishing off taking just another half day. We were delighted with the efficiency of the work and with the relatively small amount of disruption to the kitchen. Michael and his fitter, Tommy, were efficient as well as considerate and friendly. We would not hesitate in recommending M B Heating Solutions.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service. My go to company for heating needs posted 13/05/2020

Great quality work even in a pandemic. Full PPE worn and very considerate. Emergency call out but with no fuss or issue

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



very helpful managing a boiler repair which wasn't straightforward posted 09/03/2020

Michael identified two problems - lack of gas pressure and faulty PCB.. He promptly arranged for Network Gas to sort out the first, which was done within 2 hours. He returned to fit the new PCB but Worcester Bosch had sent the wrong one, and he had to come again with the correct one. Michael was helpful throughout and explained clearly what the issues were. I was very plased and will use him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very polite posted 27/01/2020

He was very good at his job and very thorough . Would recommend this company:

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



PROFESSIONAL AND TRUSTWORTHY posted 16/01/2020

Really friendly and provides excellent customer care. Takes into consideration the customers needs and circumstances. I know that any work I need doing is in trustworthy and safe hands.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, friendly service posted 21/12/2019

I messaged Michael about a leak and he came the next morning. He worked out the problem, gave me a quote and it was fixed by lunch time. Excellent service and a good price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service 5* posted 20/12/2019

Michael was fabulous he got out the next morning first thing after a late night sos call as we had no working boiler. He quickly diagnosed the problem, got the parts + carried out a full service + repair the same day. Reasonable fees + discussed all costs prior to carrying out works. Highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good service posted 11/12/2019

Very pleased with the work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional thorough friendly, job well done. posted 05/12/2019

Arrived within an hour of contact. Problem diagnosed within an hour. Plan made, times arranged. Turned up when he said he would work carried out, problem solved. Really friendly, knows his stuff, would highly recommend and will use again for any future problem.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 26/11/2019

Great service received throughout. Deffinately use again for any plumbing or heating problems again

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Call out for boiler/heating system posted 25/11/2019

Friendly and professional. Came out ASAP. Honest. Would recommend and will definitely use in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler service posted 20/11/2019

Excellent service, job done quickly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very fast and impressive posted 13/11/2019

We were let down by a previous company and Michael was prepared to move his schedule to get to our new property. He met the seller and she said nothing but nice things how tidy and lovely he was and now we can exchange. Thank you very much

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service. posted 26/03/2019

Speedy service. Very friendly. Knowledgable and helped in every way he could. Unfortunately the part we tried didn’t fix the issue but hopefully it’ll be fixed in the near future. Very fair and transparent with pricing. Will be using again in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast, friendly, professional service posted 25/06/2018

Great service throughout. M.B Heating identifed why our boiler was no longer working and gave a range of options with estimates of costs. Very professional with a friendly manner. With part ordered M.B Heating returned within two days of initial assessment (this was due to part delivery over weekend) and completed work to return boiler to full working condition.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Happy customer posted 21/02/2018

Very polite, explained everything clearly, came when they said they were coming and left the place tidy. All being well a good job done. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Got the hot water back on very quickly posted 25/08/2017

Did a satfactory job in a very quick time but as not emailed me the receipt for the money I gave him for the work done

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



M.B Heating Solutions Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 01709 273119

Mobile Phone: 07850231436

Website: www.mbheatingservices.co.uk

Address: Rotherham, S65 3AX