Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact MiB Maintenance Limited

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting MiB Maintenance Limited. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

MiB Maintenance Limited

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

MiB Maintenance Limited is a local Electrical business based in Pound Hill, Crawley. We were established in 2015 and have o...

MiB Maintenance Limited Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 8 reviews)

100%Satisfied with work carried out posted 30/01/2021

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 06/01/2021

Very professional. Provided a detailed quote for the work quickly and answered all the questions I had. Day of work they were right on time and work was done quickly, everything looks great and no mess left behind.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always excellent service and workmanship posted 04/12/2020

Provides detailed and reasonable quotes Leaves area clean and tidy and removes waste Friendly and helpful

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great to deal with. posted 27/11/2020

MiB are clean, tidy, polite. Responsive to messages which is really important and these days can be quite unusual. I've used MiB several tines over the last couple of years and will continue to do so. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



5 star Service posted 27/11/2020

Amazing service, very professional. Can’t thank you enough Xavi

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Oven install and minor works - a job well done posted 23/07/2020

In February 2020 MiB Maintenance replaced a consumer unit, carried out various upgrades, replacements and minor installations. The work was carried out professionally, courteously, promptly and tidily to my complete satisfaction within a tight time frame and at a fair price. In July 2020 it was a pleasure to engage MiB Maintenance again, this time to install an oven and carry out some minor works. Once again, the work was carried out efficiently and at a fair price. I have would have no hesitation in recommending MiB Maintenance; I felt listened to and safe and appreciated the way Mr Concheiro explained everything in plain language that I could easily understand. The team supporting him were also professional and polite.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional Service posted 28/10/2019

Needed to repair or change 23 downlighter lamps in main living areas. Was offered advice and various options to meet my needs. All lamps supplied and replaced old for new in efficient mannner. Workmanship completed to high, safe standard, any mess cleared up. Also repaired a broken light switch again to high standards. Very please with work completed and competitive prices charged.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Kitchen posted 13/09/2019

Xav did a fantastic job in my kitchen I can highly recommend him

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



MiB Maintenance Limited Contact Details

Phone: 01293 307407

Website: mibmaintenance.com/

Address: Pound Hill, West Sussex , RH10 7AE