Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact M.S.M Plumbing & Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting M.S.M Plumbing & Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

M.S.M Plumbing & Heating

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

M.S.M Plumbing & Heating Providing plumbing and heating repairs all across Bristol and surrounding areas. 24/7 call out Serv...

M.S.M Plumbing & Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 9 reviews)

Couldn’t ask for better service posted 27/11/2021

Highly recomended!!! Proffesional, friendly! All you need is this guy! All the best

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great trustworthy heating engineer and plumber posted 13/02/2021

We have been using Marcus for several years for our boiler servicing but he has also come out and donw emergency out of hours repair work on our boiler for us before. He is always reliable and trustworthy and does a good job. We wouldn't use anyone else now and always recommend him to friends and neighbors

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



As always Marcus carried out the work efficiently and in a tidy manner posted 03/07/2020

Marcus can turn his hand to numerous tasks and helped to solve a particular issue with a toilet flush that wasn't going to beat him!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and trustworthy posted 19/02/2020

We have used Marcus several times for leak repairs and emergency work as well as our annual service. He is always reliable and does s good job for s fair price so we are repeat customers and always recommend him to anyone in need of a plumber

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Emergency call out posted 28/01/2020

Called MSM plumbing as heating broke and gas company couldn't get anyone to visit, parents are elderly and both unwell. Marcus was there but the end of day and fixed the part with no issues, Also fixed the toilet flush! No hassle, friendly and reliable. Brilliant service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Annual service posted 30/12/2019

Marcus came out next day to service the boiler, tidy and timely :)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Marcus is a life saver posted 11/04/2019

I can not say how grateful I am to Marcus. After he came out to investigate my boiler he found that the flue had rotted away inside , thankfully he made the appliance safe and booked us in for a repair later in the week ,he's workmanship is second to none and I would highly recommend him to all my friends . Thank you for saving my life Marcus

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Different class posted 10/04/2019

Marcus came at short notice and fixed my broken boiler. Polite and very knowledgeable. Great service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler wizard posted 10/04/2019

Honestly he turns up on time. Protects me work surface with a cover and puts his tool bag safely to one side. Then get this.....he listens...yep..listens to my boiler and tells me he can fix it. I trusted Marcus with keys to my house as i went to work. Had a text couple of hours later saying boiler fixed. And keys through letter box. I immediately rang him back to sort payment. Boilers been working fine ever since. He has talked me through the importance of an annual service which i am now going to do. Thanks m.s.m for great service. 10/10

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



M.S.M Plumbing & Heating Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07816878041

Website: msmplumbingandheating.co.uk

Address: chard, somerset , TA20 1HN