Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Nick Keeble and Son

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Nick Keeble and Son. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Nick Keeble and Son

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Father and Son team offering plumbing and heating services to domestic properties in Taunton, Wellington and the surrounding...

Nick Keeble and Son Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 301 reviews)

Excellent service as it has been for a number of years posted 06/12/2021

On time, efficient and reliable

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick and efficient posted 03/12/2021

In, out, job done. Excellent, just what you want.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good job done as usual. posted 02/12/2021

Ted was on time as usual. He serviced our boiler this time, but is always ready to come at a moments notice if we have any other problems. An excellent service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The usual efficient and tidy job from a friendly plumber we are always happy to see posted 30/11/2021

Annual boiler service carried out efficiently and tidily, and quick attention to a troublesome tap As always, a pleasure to call on your services

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 29/11/2021

Reliable and cost effective, explained all options available to us, would recommend and will use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always a pleasure to do business with. posted 29/11/2021

Professional, Courteous and Reliable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Serive posted 27/11/2021

As always on time or early, Tidy work, polite and informative when answering questions. Excellent service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent as always posted 15/11/2021

Knowledgeable, reliable and happy to repair where possible rather than recommend a full (unnecessary) replacement,

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent as always posted 11/11/2021

Goes out of his way to help and get job done

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent as always. posted 11/11/2021

Ted always does excellent work. He is very knowledgable and easy to have around the house.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick, efficient and charming posted 09/11/2021

We have been with this firm for longer than we can remember - always excellent service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 05/11/2021

Yet again a first class service from Ted. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 04/11/2021

Professional affordable knowledgable service. Nice guy Ted, who likes strong tea

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 20/10/2021

Ted arrived promptly and quickly identified the problem. Replaced the pump, calibrated the gas valve and carried out a full service on my 11 year old boiler (which British Gas failed to service in 2020). I would thoroughly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Ted seemed keen to help me resolve issue and came to house when that didn’t work. posted 20/10/2021

He responded quickly and gave me some things to try to resolve problem before he came out. Once here he seemed to identify the problem quickly and ordered the part. Returned with part at next available time he had and clearly explained the job and left is with a working serviced boiler. Happy days.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Consistent excellent service posted 16/10/2021

We have an annual heating system service from Nick Keeble and Son as well as some other improvements and the service has always been of the highest standard at a reasonable cost.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service posted 14/10/2021

When you get prompt, efficient, friendly service with interesting conversation from Ted who really knows what he is going you can only have praise.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 12/10/2021

Came at the appointed time and did a very good job yet again in carrying out the service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service. posted 08/10/2021

Ted was very efficient, knowledgeable and helpful. Would totally recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient, friendly, keen to please, posted 06/10/2021

Ted arrived at the agreed time was courteous and efficient and not only serviced the boiler but also sorted a recurring valve problem

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Knowledgeable and helpful posted 04/10/2021

Friendly, prompt and efficient as usual .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Servicing gas boiler posted 03/10/2021

Reliable friendly service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Previous owner recommended Nick Keeble & Son posted 02/10/2021

When we needed a new boiler this was fitted and has worked efficiently since. We get also a reminder as to the service date. Lovely family run business.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent efficient friendly service posted 30/09/2021

Thorough boiler service, and fixed pressure issue, and explained the problem. Very helpful, very tidy. Punctual as always.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt response to request for a boiler service date. posted 30/09/2021

Work carried out on the date and time as agreed. 1st class service. Thanks Ted. 30 years of great service from Nick Keeble and Son.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 17/09/2021

My go to plumber, thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant job well done. posted 14/09/2021

A thoroughly well done service & safety check. Could not be happier with work. Would recommend his work without hesitation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good and efficient as always posted 10/09/2021

I've employed Father and Son for many years and they've always ticked all the boxes

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional and friendly service posted 09/09/2021

Ted is very punctual and friendly. Very professional, trustworthy and provides a high standard of work. Thoroughly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



We had a problem with central heating at 3am. Called Ted and he came pm and sorted problem posted 03/09/2021

Ted’s work is high standard and would recommend him without hesitation

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The complete package, can't fault this business AAA+++ posted 27/08/2021

Great customer service skills, knowledgeable, very experienced which leads to better quality of work and more reasonable prices, you can't go wrong with Nick and Ted. Heck, even the landlord is happy, need I say more ;)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly professional service posted 19/08/2021

Friendly and efficient , excellent service .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly efficient heating engineer posted 16/08/2021

Ted was very efficient, reliable and knowledgeable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Our go-to heating engineers posted 16/08/2021

Both Nick and Ted have been extremely helpful and responsive over the many years they have looked after our heating, in 2 different houses around Taunton.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent customer service as always posted 11/08/2021

Ted provides great customer service, very responsive, helpful and efficient in his work. Would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Punctual, friendly and efficient. posted 11/08/2021

The appointment was made a few weeks ago. The boiler was serviced as arranged. Tidy and efficient work. Very reassuring.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A fantastic job posted 27/07/2021

I have had the Father & Son team for 34 years and always found they are Very quick to answer the call, with a very afficiant job and l wouldn't go any where else.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt, efficient service posted 21/07/2021

Problem with overflow to cold water tank dealt with in a friendly and efficient manner on the same day that it was reported.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional, reliable & friendly. posted 20/07/2021

Ted installed a new gas boiler for us 3 years ago and has done the subsequent annual services. He is enthusiastic and knowledgeable. He gave us very good advice and we would have no hesitation in recommending him to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



As always, superb service from Ted - what would we do without Nick and Ted! posted 16/07/2021

Old boiler playing up again, but Ted has sorted it - he is the 'go to guy' who always manages to keep old boilers going.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Ted Keeble is a very pleasant and efficient man, and is always on time. posted 12/07/2021

Ted Keeble work is always excellent and very clean and tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Ted immediately responded to our ‘emergency’ and efficiently dealt with the problem. posted 07/07/2021

Nick Keeble and Son provides professional, efficient and friendly service for their customers.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Five Stars all Round posted 21/06/2021

Professional, helpful and friendly. A pleasure to have them in our house.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent friendly service posted 18/06/2021

Efficient first service of gas boiler

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient friendly and reassuring, as usual. ! posted 16/06/2021

Excellent service, always explained all he was doing. As always cheerful. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A friendly and efficient worker. posted 10/06/2021

We were very pleased with Ted’s work. He replaced two pop-up basin plugs - a job which another plumber had told us could not be done at a reasonable price. He also repaired, rather than replaced, our toilet flush, mindful of the expense to us. He was friendly and worked tidily, completing these jobs in an hour and a half.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, punctual, efficient and friendly. What more could one ask? posted 28/05/2021

So much better service than experienced with the previous service by a national company, and assurance for the future. Excellent all round, and highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very impressed, posted 27/05/2021

Ted was very friendly, efficient and thorough, we will definitely call again when next service or other work is needed and will recommend to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and understanding posted 26/05/2021

Fully effective and understanding

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



THE SERVICE WAS SCHEDULED FOR 10:00. AT 10:00 PRECISLY I RECEIVED A HONE CALL FROM TED SAYING HE WAS RUNNING LATE. HE WAS WITH ME IN HALF AN HOUR. VERY IMPORTNAT TO KEEP CUSTOMERS INFORMED. posted 26/05/2021

DRIPPING TAP FIXED QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Wouldn't hesitate to recommend posted 22/05/2021

Excellent work as always. Friendly, personable service. Prompt arrival. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Ted (and have on several occasions to our friends!)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always on time, good contact with customer posted 21/05/2021

Service on my gas boiler, satisfied that work carried out was of high standard

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very reliable and good work posted 19/05/2021

Ted is very friendly and arrived when he said, fixed our ancient boiler so it is full working again! Highly recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient professional service posted 14/05/2021

Initial visit to identify problem. Follow up visit to fix and resolve issue. Heating system and boiler issues resolved. Efficient and friendly service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient service posted 13/05/2021

Ted always responds to messages and always turns up on time(even early,as today) He won't leave the task until he is satisfied everything is working.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Found and fixed 2 problems with water leaks posted 11/05/2021

Really pleased with the work done, quick and efficient

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 10/05/2021

Phoned in the morning and Ted was with us late afternoon. Problem solved by replacing a part.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service as usual posted 06/05/2021

The fault was rectified by replacing a component.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick, Efficient Shower Unit Replacement posted 05/05/2021

Ted has been our "go to" person for plumbing issues for some time now. The job this time: replacing a shower unit. Ted arrived as planned (in fact a little early), and had all the necessary parts and tools to just get the job done. New shower fitted in little over an hour, with everything left clean and tidy, including any minor "making good" on the tiling. Another excellent job. Highly recommended!!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great guy would use again posted 20/04/2021

Great guy very professional

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would recommend to everyone! posted 15/04/2021

Absolutely brilliant service. Would not hesitate to recommend and keep number for future jobs. Friendly, good value, fantastic work ethic. Zero complaints

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 09/04/2021

Delightful customer service, nothings ever a problem for Nick Keeble & Son. Very happy with our new outside tap and will see them again later in the year for our boiler to be serviced.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent quality work carried out to the usual high standard. posted 08/04/2021

Both Nick and Ted always supply a very pleasant, professional service on time if not before giving you excellent value for money, especially with there second to none after sales service, they are always more than welcome to explain anything that you might have questions or doubts about and give you pease of mind. I would recommend them to anybody.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and very tidy, non stop worker. posted 26/03/2021

Arrived early, got on with the job straight away and continued to the end working during coffee break.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Totally reliable, excellent! posted 24/03/2021

Cannot recommend highly enough. Sorted my boiler's problem and nothing is ever too much trouble. Extremely pleasant and efficient.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good Experience posted 23/03/2021

good standard of workmanship allied to a pleasant manner, overall very professional

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Annual Boiler Service posted 19/03/2021

Ted carried out the service professionally with no mess. As always Ted was friendly and knowledgeable. Arrived at agreed time and took to time to explain what he was doing. Have used Keeble and Son for over 20 years and they never disappoint.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 18/03/2021

Ted was prompt, polite and efficient, good value as ever.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service ,will definitely use again posted 17/03/2021

Engineer from British Gas couldn’t come to fix our boiler till 06/04 21 Contacted Ted who came within a couple of hours of being contacted , diagnosed boilers Aqua sensor was faulty all fixed very quickly and efficiently.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work completed to the companies very high standards. a first class job done very efficiently. posted 15/03/2021

complete overhaul of gas central heating system including drainage of system

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service as always posted 12/03/2021

Ted sourced a replacement fan for our 20+ year old boiler and fitted it very promptly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very satisfied posted 12/03/2021

Home visit, fault diagnosed, spare part supplied and fitted all on same day as boiler failed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly efficient service as usual. posted 27/02/2021

Ted carried out our annual boiler service as they have since his Dad installed it in 2005. We have always found Ted and Nick, reliable, knowledgeable, helpful and trustworthy. Ted also installed an unvented cylinder for us during the summer which has made a massive difference to our water pressure. He carried out this job (on the hottest day of the year) quickly, cleanly and with good humour and even suggested we video his instructions for use for when we inevitably forgot them! Thanks!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always a pleasure having Ted or anyone else from Kebble and Son to do work at our house posted 18/02/2021

excellent service whether just a boiler service to refurbishment of ensuite and downstairs toilet very helpful advice and clean tidy excellent workmanship.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very prompt and quick response to initial request. Work completed with minimal disruption. posted 12/02/2021

Very pleased with job which was completed to my satisfaction.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Pleasure to use company posted 12/02/2021

Ted is a pleasant, honest and reliable engineer who doesn’t over charge or try to sell additional services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good friendly efficient and respectful service. posted 04/02/2021

As always a friendly and cheerful service. Very respectful with regard to the current COVID restricions. A pleasure to see a good knowledgeable tradesman. Always feel at ease.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant swift top class knowledgeable service. posted 04/02/2021

I needed a boiler service and gas certificate for a house move urgently. Ted did the job and provided the necessary paper work within 24 hours. Absolutely brilliant customer service as has been experienced over the past 7 years. Fully recommend him to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Speedy response to leak from shower posted 03/02/2021

Whether for planned work or for emergencies, Ted is speedy, knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and good value. Another superb response today to a leaky shower. Diagnosed and fixed within 2 hours. Very happy customer!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service! posted 02/02/2021

Ted came to check over the gas and boiler in a property I have just purchased. He was very friendly and explained things in a manner I could understand. I will definitely be using him again for any future work!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



I have used the company several times and would recommend them to anyone. posted 02/02/2021

The service is always prompt, efficient and good value for money. The problems are fixed properly via the use of good quality materials and components. Sensible advice is given where there are choices about to tackle a problem.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always quick to help. posted 29/01/2021

Ted is always happy to help us and responds to messages super quickly. Our boiler issue has been ongoing and Ted has not let us down once. His help has been faultless.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended posted 29/01/2021

Efficient, friendly and always reliable, a great local business that has looked after our family for years. Thank you Nick and Ted.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good job at short notice posted 28/01/2021

Very professional, tidy and friendly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work as usual posted 26/01/2021

Always reliable and friendly service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient, informative service at reasonable price posted 21/01/2021

Ted turns up on time, always answers text queries promptly and is conscientious about providing a thorough service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Super-quick fix on broken-down boiler posted 18/01/2021

Ted provided superb service, as ever, in responding to a broken-down boiler. Gave initial honest realistic indication of visiting slot, but was able to respond a day earlier. Diagnosed and fixed within an hour of getting here (already had spare component available). Explained issue, explained that spare part was factory-reconditioned rather than brand new... still with same 1 year warranty (absolutely fine by me). Resultant cost was much lower than expected. Great service from a valued tradesman. So glad I am in Ted's "system".

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service. Experts in their field. posted 16/01/2021

Always punctual, polite, and efficient. We always feel in safe hands.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Thank yor fitting this in so quickly. posted 15/01/2021

Very prompt action to deal with leaking hot water cylinder.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, friendly and local service posted 10/01/2021

We have used Nick Keeble and Son for a number of years. They have always provided an excellent and would recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Nearly 40 years now..... posted 08/01/2021

....and never less than top-quality service. Thanks Ted and Nick.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and friendly posted 08/01/2021

Ted does a superb job every time.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



I have used this firm for many years and their service is always friendly and technically excellent (especially around sorting out central heating problems). They also provide good value for money. posted 08/01/2021

This time we had the boiler serviced and some adjustments to the central heating which was not quite working as it should. A faulty toiled cistern was also fixed so, overall, we are delighted with the results. Would not hesitate to recommend Nick Keeble and Son to anybody (and often do).

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Helpful and prompt response during a frustrating time with a leak posted 07/01/2021

resolved the problem of an intermittent leak with various suggestions - initially by phone and then visiting the property

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Superb service. posted 07/01/2021

I would recommend this firm to anyone, having enjoyed excellent, reliable, and very pleasant service of more then one type for over five years now

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional service as always posted 05/01/2021

A family company who always provide an excellent service. Its reassuring to use their skills especially during these testing times. Have used them for many many years and will continue to do so.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Perfect service posted 04/01/2021

Totally reliable and professional

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Intermittant fault handled in a professional manner posted 29/12/2020

No spark fault persisted after spark generator replaced and all other components checked out okay. Ted systematically went through the fault finding procedures and traced this to a poor mains connection to the spark generator. Boiler now up and running. First class service, thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Spot on as per normal posted 17/12/2020

Did exactly as it says on the tin. Looked after me and my parents over 10 yrs

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service at a reasonable price posted 16/12/2020

Good value for money

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



When only the best will do .... call Nick Keeble & Son posted 15/12/2020

CH Boiler and fireplace(s) annual service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Satisfied as always posted 15/12/2020

One radiator not getting hot. Ted checked all system thoroughly. Identified problem and fixed. No mess no hassle

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Wonderful service posted 11/12/2020

consistent excellent service, this time for a hive central heating installation, job finely executed in no time, he made it look easy but I'm sure only a professional can do that. recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and efficient posted 03/12/2020

No complaints, carried out work efficiantly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



As always a thoroughly professional job posted 28/11/2020

Our gas fire was so badly re-installed by our builder's heating engineer that it triggered our carbon monoxide alarm. Ted stripped everything out, cleaned and made good then carefully reassembled the fire. His knowledge, thorough checking and attention to detail also revealed that we had a faulty mains regulator which he arranged to be replaced for us. Result - a fire that's working better than it has for a long time. Thanks Ted.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service and well priced to posted 21/11/2020

Friendly professional, well priced what more do you need?

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



RELIABLE, PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT AT ALL TIMES posted 20/11/2020

WE HAVE USED NICK AND TED KEEBLE FOR MANY YEARS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH THEIR LEVEL OF WORK.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



REGULAR BOILER SERVICE FROM A NUMBER ONE PLUMBING AND HEATING BUSINESS posted 17/11/2020

Great service - as always - thank you so much

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very reliable and professional posted 16/11/2020

Problem with water inlet to electric shower. Dealt with within 20 minutes

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Speedy response & quick & effective repair as always posted 16/11/2020

Highly reccomended! Faulty part located & replaced effectively

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional work with a smile. posted 12/11/2020

Quick, professional, friendly and trustworthy, safe and supportive of their customers, reliable and always cheerful. Will go that extra mile to make sure everything is right and that the customer is left happy and satisfied.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick excellent service. posted 05/11/2020

Very knowledgeable and honest, quickly diagnosed and fixed problem.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 05/11/2020

Always consistently excellent Excellent re tidiness, reliability and friendliness Always offers helpful advice Highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick response posted 03/11/2020

replied promptly and sorted the problem same day.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, Professional and Knowledgeable posted 30/10/2020

Ted arrived ahead of schedule and got on with installing the new gas cooker, keeping me informed of all the safety checks he was undertaking before, during and after the installation. Demonstrated how the new cooker worked and displayed a depth of knowledge when discussing the boiler and gas fire in the house. Carried out the work without a fuss and was very polite and friendly throughout. I would highly recommend Ted.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service as always posted 24/10/2020

Ted is Excellent as always

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable friendly family business posted 23/10/2020

Always punctual friendly but always professional

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service. posted 23/10/2020

I can highly recommend Nick Keeble and Son, friendly expert service, nothing is too much trouble.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler and gas fire service posted 17/10/2020

Faultless attention to detail and excellent service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service as always. posted 16/10/2020

10/10 service from Ted.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The complete package, can't fault this business AAA+++ posted 14/10/2020

Really happy with everything Ted has done for us, you wont find a better service than this, fantastic and highly recommended. Provides a FAR better service than British Gas ever could, our boiler no longer makes noise because he literally stripped and cleaned it rather than try to sell us a new one. Also recommended new bathroom fittings that are child friendly and look amazing. Punctual, friendly, tidy, organised and reasonably priced. We will never use another plumber, also recommended for elderly parents as actually willing to answer questions and put people's minds at ease. You can't go wrong with Nick Keeble and Son.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great experience, as ever. posted 12/10/2020

Efficiently performed boiler service, with one small issue identified and fixed as part of the service. Always a great experience. Ted is friendly, tidy, efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks again!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 12/10/2020

A very professional friendly service, would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always excellent as usual posted 11/10/2020

Full service of Gas Boiler

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service - reliable company posted 07/10/2020

Ted has done a few jobs for us now and I highly recommend him. Comes when he says he will, does the job, tidies up and he’s a friendly all round nice guy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service. posted 02/10/2020

Polite, friendly and trustworthy. Came to give the boiler its annual service. Would definitely recommend Nick Keeble and Son.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt response posted 30/09/2020

Same day service. Couldn't ask for better.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top job with no fuss posted 28/09/2020

As always, professional and dedicated service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very reliable and trustworthy service posted 21/09/2020

have used Nick Keeble and his son Ted to install and service my central heating and bathroom over many years . I recomend them to anyone for their brilliant work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 13/09/2020

Punctual, informative and very tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 11/09/2020

Excellent service. Time efficient & a great price. My boiler was serviced & I now have a perfect tap which had been dripping for months! Highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and friendly service posted 11/09/2020

Very happy with all aspects of the job done. Excellent time keeping (having been let down by various trades, I had been anxious that the appointment might be forgotten as it was booked 2 months in advance) but Ted Keeble arrived just as planned. Very friendly, professional and informative and dealt with the required issue (including ordering parts and fitting) within 24 hours. Happy to recommend and will be asking this firm to carry out future work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Superb service posted 20/08/2020

Trusted reliable service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 17/08/2020

As before, this time with a different problem, the service was excellent in all respects! Thoroughly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional Servicd posted 13/08/2020

A new unvented tank was fitted to improve water pressure. Great job, done efficiently and explained in a friendly manner. Arrived on time and all areas clean and tidy. Carried out during the hottest days of the year with absolutely no complaints.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient Expert. posted 09/08/2020

A pleasure to have a friendly, honest, efficient, expert in our home. We have always received excellent advice for our central heating needs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, helpful, friendly posted 01/08/2020

Ted provides a great service, very helpful, happy to discuss other issues and make suggestions. Keeps to timetable agreed, no problems at all

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Super efficient and good workmanship posted 31/07/2020

As well as replacing/ fixing taps , was happy to work around carpenter and removed and replaced toilets as and when carpenter had put down new flooring. Really neat job and very thorough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt and efficient service posted 22/07/2020

Excellent service. Couldn't fault the response nor work done. Happy to recommend them. What more can we say than ' good job, well done'?!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Thankful to have our hot water back so quickly posted 22/07/2020

Mr Keeble came out immediately to provide us with running water to function. Then later that same day it was fixed completely. Couldn’t have asked for a better service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient, professional, friendly service posted 19/07/2020

This is the second time that Ted has attended to a plumbing problem for me. On both occasions I found him to be professional and knowledgeable. He gave me some tips to avoid billing me for unnecessary work; good family run business with great service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always a pleasure posted 19/07/2020

Finding a trusted trade is challenging. Straightforward, professional, friendly, on time, quality install and all round highly recommended. Good advice, and overall trusted.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 08/07/2020

Ted took out a buily6in cooker and hob, cut down the work surface and replaced with a free standing cooker

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very friendly and knowledgeable. posted 07/07/2020

At last a really good person to service the boiler, thank you Ted. Looking forward to a long bisiness relationship.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and friendly service as usual. posted 07/07/2020

Reliable and knowledgeable tradesmen. Thank you for fitting this in at short notice, very much appreciated. Would recommend to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service, highly recommend posted 26/06/2020

Ted completed a service and gas safety certificate, as I am selling my home. He identified a problem with the boiler part, ordered the part quickly and resolved the matter brilliantly, explaining everything to me throughout. Brilliant service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast and efficient service as usual. posted 26/06/2020

Ted came within 24 hours of phoning him. The job was done within half an hour. Eveything was left tidy. (That's 20 words, as the review site requires!)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and fairly priced posted 22/06/2020

gave a qoute and stuck to it, carried out the work to an exellent standard. punctual and efficiant. always a pleasure.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast and efficient service posted 22/06/2020

Would recommend without hesitation Came quickly to see what the problem was Kept us informed as to when the spare part would arrive Fitted it immediately

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The nicest company ever! posted 10/06/2020

Fantastic work! He has done a wonderful, exceptionally skilled job I don't know what I would have done without for which my family is very grateful!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Work carried out to the highest standard every time posted 06/06/2020

Ted solved a long-standing problem with our hot water supply, achieving an excellent result with complete professionalism and the minimum of disruption. Both Nick and Ted have given us excellent service for all our plumbing and central heating issues and we have always been impressed by their reliability, straightforward and honest advice, and the skillfulness of their work. We would not consider going elsewhere.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional in approach to the work posted 03/06/2020

First class service. Got the job done without any fuss. Kept us informed at all stages of work. Friendly without going over the top.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Exceptionally prompt service to remedy a small issue under labour guarantee posted 28/05/2020

Very pleased, as always. Service was very fast and problem was rectified to the usual high standard. Would highly recommend this business

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Thoroughly Recommended! posted 21/05/2020

Arrived on time, good social distancing etc, quickly identified the problem and dealt with it. Professional, friendly manner. Really pleased.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



1st class work from a 1st class professional tradesman. posted 20/05/2020

As always, professional work carried out by a professional tradesman, he arrived on time, kept to the budget and was very tidy, what more do you need.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 11/05/2020

Very responsive, arrived on time, completed the work, polite and friendly - would recommend Nick Keble & son for heating and plumbing tasks.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Wouldn't use anyone else posted 04/05/2020

Ted is excellent - always reliable - knows his stuff - great knowledge - great bloke. Wouldn't use anyone else. Highly recommended. Used him for my own domestic work at home and also for rental properties.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



True family business posted 30/04/2020

Upgraded our heating system and would indicate if our suggestions were needed or not so saving us money, friendly reliable, would always try and fit us in if we had problems. Genuine trust worthy family business.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job done in a timely manner posted 05/04/2020

Boiler service and safety check plus a small repair all done with no issues. Ted always gives a friendly and informative service which I would highly recommend to anyone without reservation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Ted arrived on time and completed job without any fuss, as usual. Always receive an excellent and friendly service. posted 21/03/2020

Ted and his father have looked after our heating and water system for many years and we have great faith in the service they provide.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good posted 20/03/2020

We engaged Nick Keeble & Son to fit a new central heating and boiler and remove excisting wall heaters. Both Nick and Ted were very polite, tidy and knowledgeable. Would have no hesitation in recomending them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very quick response, very efficient posted 19/03/2020

I would recommend this company without hesitation, excellent workmanship.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Superb service posted 12/03/2020

Always reliable and gives a superb service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Replacement boiler done professionally posted 06/03/2020

Work was to replace an old back boiler situated behind fire in the lounge with a new Combi boiler to be located elsewhere. In addition some minor works including removal of radiator and subsequently unnecessary pipe work. Initial quote provided included options which were all explained and gave us an opportunity to research materials. Date for works was agreed easily and communication was good. Work was carried out professionally, with plenty of information on what was happening as it proceeded. Nick and Ted were exceptionally friendly and a pleasure to have around whilst working. Once completed system was demonstrated and request made to follow up with any questions so they could make sure we were happy. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 03/03/2020

Very professional service. Carries out work faultlessly and is easy to communicate with.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Annual boiler service posted 26/02/2020

Received efficient service from our local gas engineer. He did a couple of extra jobs while he was here. Would thoroughly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Excellent service as usual posted 16/02/2020

Excellent

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick response, very professional job. posted 13/02/2020

Ted responded quickly to my telephone call. On arrival diagnosed problem and sorted it. Kept me informed what he was doing and provided information on why problem occurred. Kept work area protected and cleaned up after completing work. Very happy with the job done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Attention to detail posted 10/02/2020

Ted Keeble is a very efficient and tidy heating engineer. He’s very friendly and happy to explain what, and why, he is doing certain things. His attention to detail is second to none. He has carried out my annual service for a few years now and I have always found him very helpful and approachable. I have no hesitation in recommending him to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, professional service. posted 08/02/2020

I now have the confidence that my boiler is fully serviced and safe. I received good advice on how to save money by turning the water and heat dial back slightly as mine were set quite high. I will continue to use this plumber.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A friendly, professional service. posted 30/01/2020

Being a new home owner of course you want everything to be in good working order. I received a boiler “check up” prior to the service before Christmas to ensure it works ok. The professional service and friendly attitude made me understand and feel at ease. I would 100% recommend to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, courteous and friendly. posted 25/01/2020

Arrived on time. From the start and throughout was very friendly and courteous. He was very professional in his approch to the job and showed the he had a vast knowledge of the installed equipment that gives confidence and trust that the work has been carried out to a very high standard. Recieved the receipt for the online payment the same day. Very considerate, as most companies seem to overlook this formality. Cannot fault the service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Expert, Efficient, Excellence! posted 25/01/2020

I am extremely pleased with the work that Ted has done for me! He completed the job in a very professional manner and to a very high standard. He was very friendly and explained everything to me that I needed to know. I didn’t have long to wait after booking the job too. I would definitely recommend Ted to anyone, it makes a difference when you know that you’re their best interest and they care! Thanks again Ted!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top class posted 22/01/2020

Excellent service.Polite,friendly,very knowledgable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



annual gas boiler service again posted 08/01/2020

Prompt work and friendly efficient action to get the job done. Answered my questions and suggested some actions to remedy query.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First Class Service posted 02/01/2020

Boiler failed just before New Years Eve. Ted ordered parts and attended on 2nd Jan to fit them. Everything working ok now.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient service with a smile! posted 28/12/2019

The problem was solved immediately and we couldn’t ask for a better local service. Keeble and son are always prompt to help their local residents.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, first class service posted 23/12/2019

The reputation of the company is represented by Ted. From the beginning of my project to completion Ted offered sound, sensible advice and true to his word fitted my non standard bowl perfectly. He is always prompt, professional and pays attention to the smallest detail. I cannot recommend him highly enough. Thank you Ted.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A quick and efficient service! posted 16/12/2019

Our boiler had broken down and the company that provide our breakdown cover were unable to find anyone who could come out to us that day. I rang Nick Keeble and Son mid afternoon on the off-chance that they could help us out, and Nick was able to attend within half an hour. He diagnosed the problem quickly, and even drove into Taunton to collect the part needed before returning and fitting it. I couldn’t have asked for a better service! It was friendly, knowledgeable, quick and efficient, and we will definitely be putting business Nick’s way again!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Corrosion prevented by early identification posted 03/12/2019

During annual servicing, Ted spotted the early signs of corrosion of the boiler backplate due to cracking of the plastic flue inside the boiler. Today's job was to replace the flue and clean up the back plate to check that the corrosion was only superficial. Ted turned up on time (in fact slightly early) and did the job efficiently, explaining what he was doing when I looked in on him, and showing me the cleaned backplate before reassembling the boiler. The boiler 's expected life has been restored, which will more than repay the cost of the work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Positive. A great experience. A job well done posted 27/11/2019

I would not hesitate to recommend Nick Keeble to anyone in the future. I was recommended by a friend who has known them for more than 20years.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First Class Service as always! posted 21/11/2019

We have used Nick Keeble and Son for a great many years and the service we receive is second to none each and every time. Utterly trustworthy and totally reliable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent customer service and very reliable posted 11/11/2019

I hope we will never have to search for an alternative plumber. The service we have received has always been excellent with the work completed to a high standard and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend using Nick Keeble and son.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



As always, Ted's work was impeccable posted 09/11/2019

Ted came for a simple bolier service on Thursday, but discovered that the last "tradesman" had just put sticking plaster over holes in the flue. We lost heat and water for a day, but this saved us being axphysiated, so no complaints there! Many thanks to the customers who let Ted hold back their jobs, in order to return to us with the new parts on Friday, when he completed the job. Very glad we hadn't yet put the central heating on this winter - a relative of mine died of CO2 poisoning a few years ago. And many thanks to Ted for his prompt action!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top service as always posted 09/11/2019

Annual boiler service and radiator check.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Exceptional posted 04/11/2019

Received very prompt service and fixed our boiler for a very reasonable price. Polite, tidy and friendly. Definitely recommend Keeble & Son.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work and good advice given by Ted posted 30/10/2019

Gas boiler service. Ted always gives good advice and is very helpful. We have used his and his fathers services for many years and will continue to do so.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A good efficient service. posted 29/10/2019

A prompt arrival. The job was completed competently, spare part needed was carried on the van, so no additional waiting. There was no mess or disturbance.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A thorough, professional job. posted 29/10/2019

Ted has a complete, working knowledge of Vailant gas boilers and wet central heating systems generally. We called him with an emergency and he attended promptly. Ted identified the problem immediately from the fault code and replaced a faulty pressure sensor with a part he carried as stock. He recharged and thoroughly tested the system, explaining clearly what he was doing and what was happening in a friendly, cheerful way. Ted is amiable, very easy to get on with and thoroughly trustworthy. He always gives the very best possible service and we highly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and friendly service posted 25/10/2019

Ted was slightly delayed but kept us informed. He has a very positive and professional attitude. A pleasure to have around.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



I wish all trades men were like this posted 23/10/2019

Ted came and did a service to my boiler of 15 years (which I’ve only had serviced once in all that time) He throughly checked everything. However the boiler still had problems, the water would heat but when it got to the temperature it would then cut out. He thought it might be the electrical panel and said he would try to get a reconditioned one which would be cheaper for me. He was determined to try and repair my boiler rather than scraping it. (Very commendable, these days most tradesmen would scrap it and get you to buy a new one). When he was leaving he just said he’d look at the outside flue and couldn’t believe his eyes as there was a birds tail feathers protruding out of the flue. Unfortunately it was a dead blue tit wedged firmly into the grill. He got it out and boiler works perfectly. He said he’d only seen this once before but the boiler didn’t work at all, which mine did work and then cut out. I am very impressed with his determination and the fact he wanted to repair the boiler rather than selling me a new one. (I now have a fully serviced boiler which needed to be done) I would thoroughly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Attended promptly .....solved problem quickly to my boiler leak posted 19/10/2019

Speedy response ....organised ...sorted problem quickly....efficient ++

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent. Ted was efficient, tidy and cleaned up afterwards posted 19/10/2019

Excellent service, arrived when expected and got straight on with the job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Helpful and efficient as always posted 11/10/2019

Nick and Ted have always served us well, and this time was no exception. Very prompt response to our request for help, fixed the problem in a short time, and the price was reasonable. No hesitation in recommending them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic posted 07/10/2019

I cannot imagine ever using anyone else whilst they give me such great service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt response to leaking system posted 02/10/2019

Prompt and informative. Able to resolve problem quickly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Our service was carried out very efficiently. posted 01/10/2019

very efficient

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 15/09/2019

As always,helpful,on time and just brilliant. Boiler went wrong another time and even on holiday gave advice over the phone

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable posted 13/09/2019

Excellent service. Would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A job well done! posted 12/09/2019

Great to find a reliable heating engineer. Although our boiler is now 10 years old Ted informed us that it is still in good working order. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Ted was friendly and professional as always. Great advice given about my boiler and tidied up after. posted 11/09/2019

Our boiler was serviced in a quick professional manner with some great advice given for the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick Efficient and very prompt response and repair of posted 10/09/2019

I was in a fix arrived home to find water dripping through Kitchen Ceiling. Called Ted Keeble who advised to shut water off at mains. He was with me in less than half an hour. The leak located,section of pipe removed and replaced. Floor boards and carpet returned to its original state. Job completed in just over the hour. I was expecting overnight guest's so it can be imagined how relieved I was. Thank you Mr Keeble.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent. posted 10/09/2019

Reliable and thorough. Excellent work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional posted 09/09/2019

Very thorough , professional and explained the process

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class service posted 07/09/2019

Would not hesitate to recommend Nick Keeble and Son for all your plumbing needs. Work is carried out promptly and Ted is always happy to give advice and money saving tips.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and Courteous as ever posted 06/09/2019

Second of two visits to diagnose a problem with electric shower, and to subsequently install a replacement. Quick, efficient service, very tidy work, and kept informed along the way. Very Happy to recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic job, stuck to the price what was quoted,cleaned up after the job, very frendly posted 21/08/2019

Ted was great, this was the third job Keeble and Sons have done for us, all the old shower was taken away with no mess, Ted lowered the shower tray at our request, put in a bigger shower, new tiling was done , this has made our bathroom a show piece of the house, Ted turned up when promised, stuck to the price he quoted. a good tradesman. I would well recommend Keeble and Sons for all your plumbing needs, Frances from Taunton.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Gas Boiler Service posted 18/08/2019

Prompt, tidy and reliable service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Top class Heating & Plumbing engineers posted 13/08/2019

Another first class Gas Safety check by Ted. Always efficient & reliable. Very happy to recommend for all Plumbing & Heating work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Efficient boiler service with relevant informative advice for maintaining my boiler and central heating posted 05/08/2019

Great service, efficiently performed, with useful tips provided to keep boiler in tip top condition.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Well executed work posted 04/08/2019

A really nice job to Supply and fit 150 litre unvented cylinder in it's place with appropriate safety devices and a number of other tasks including new taps, radiator valves and removal of a radiator. Timley start and tidy work with results exceeding expectations.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Timely,friendly,competent,knowledeable posted 31/07/2019

Ted fixed a leaking WC for us. Immediately identified the source and put in place a very effective fix. At the same time he was diligent and informative. Really knew his stuff. Many thanks. Thoroughly recommen

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Helpful, professional service! posted 10/07/2019

Very helpful reminder that safety check was due along with a suggested date to carry out the job. Efficient and friendly service - would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service posted 08/07/2019

We rang nick because we didn’t have hot water. He arranged to come the following day at 16.00 but rang not long after to say he could fit us in in 10 minutes.he was very professional and friendly and knew what the problem was almost straight away. He fixed it and was then able to book us in for a service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very Knowlegable and keeps to a fair price posted 07/06/2019

quick responce efficient. this is the second time we have used them and both times all has run smoothly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



FIRST CLASS SERVICE posted 24/05/2019

This family run business is how all businesses should be run. Honest, Reliable, Friendly with Great knowledge & Expertise. 10/10

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service, would definitely recommend, first class job posted 23/05/2019

Friendly Gas Engineer, honest, didn’t try to sell anything that wasn’t needed. His knowledge & explanations were very helpful for us to decide the best course of action. He was hard working, clean, tidy & respectful of our home. We are absolutely thrilled with the end result.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt Effecient and knowledgeable help posted 16/05/2019

As always my initial message was quickly answered and an appointment arranged. A new control panel was fitted immediately to sort out the hot water problem and a radiator problem also dealt with.It is reassuring to know we can call on a knowledgeable local engineer

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



No Hot water posted 14/05/2019

Ted has been our trusted Heating Maintenance Engineer for several years -- he has always done a good job and friendly with it. He is always on time and gets on with the job to complete a satisfactory solution. If we need an emergency repair, Ted responds promptly and resolves any problems...He is very knowledgeable and is highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A constantly good experience posted 13/05/2019

Ted and his father Nick Keeble have been doing boiler and gas work for me for many years. They are always friendly and very efficient. I will continue to use them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



None better than Ted posted 10/04/2019

Ted has looked after our plumbing and heating needs for many years. Always listens to what we want and supplies printed quotes. Second to none. If Ted has a full diary worth waiting for.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would highly recommended this company. posted 08/04/2019

Ted arrived at the prearranged time and carried out the service and inspection in an efficient and friendly manner. The work area was left clean and tidy and Ted is always happy to answer any questions I might have. In all a first class service which I would recommend to anybody.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Completed without any fuss to a high standard posted 03/04/2019

Ted takes his work very seriously but carries it out in an open and friendly manner. He arrives when he says he will and completes his work to a high standard without any fuss or dramas. He is patient, welcomes questions and gives advice freely. Would recommend.

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Superb service from Ted posted 19/03/2019

Would never consider another plumber. Always worth waiting for a gap in Ted's diary. Always listens and understands our needs as older people. Nick Keeble and son set the standard that others aspire to.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very fast response to plea for return of hot water posted 13/03/2019

Job was done quickly and efficiently by a friendly plumber.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good tradesman posted 06/03/2019

Very pleased with experience. Ted is a good worker and answers questions honestly. Pleased with work carried out. Have used in the past and will continue to do so. Would recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The service was completed satisfactory. posted 03/03/2019

Ted was knowledgeable and friendly.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job posted 01/03/2019

Have used this firm for going on 3 years now, Ted is friendly and explains things simply. The workmanship is excellent and everything is left clean and tidy. Would recommend 100%.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient servce posted 01/03/2019

Boiler service was efficiently carried out by manufacturer approved agent

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



lovely workmen... did a great job posted 27/02/2019

promt answer to my call... kept to arranged times... polite and very helpful. gave good advice did a lovely neat, tidy and effective job... drank a lot of coffee

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



highly professional posted 21/02/2019

good value, thorough job, on time, electronic billing, good conversation!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Long been our plumber 2nd to none posted 19/02/2019

Usual superb work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service as always posted 15/02/2019

Friendly, professional, quick and no messing. Got the job done with the minimum of fuss.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Faultless job posted 15/02/2019

Excellent work as always.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Couldn't have done more for me posted 12/02/2019

Ted was so quick to respond to my desperate call on a Friday afternoon, he was quick to help and made every effort to sort the problem out. I was pleased he was able to book me in for a few days time to fix the problem but on Saturday morning got a call to say he had found the part and could fit it within the hour. Amazing service which went above and beyond and for a good price. Superb service from a brilliant, friendly and polite chap. Don't hesitate to call him!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Shiny new Viessman boiler. posted 12/02/2019

Many thanks for your advice and an impeccable installation. Boiler looks great, whisper quiet and simple to control.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very prompt service posted 07/02/2019

Thank you so much for dealing with this so promptly (from agent for landlord).

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP posted 02/02/2019

Have used Nick and Ted for years.Always carry out the work to a very high standard.Always give good sound honest advice.Excellent value and highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler breakdown, callout at very short notice. posted 01/02/2019

Thanks for coming so quickly and for your honest and professional advice. It is very much appreciated.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent as always posted 12/01/2019

Prompt arrival. As well as excellent friendly, professional service, we also received useful advice at no extra charge! Can't recommend Keeble and Son enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic posted 11/01/2019

Always reliable, friendly and work completed to a high standard - highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 09/01/2019

Arrived early, sorted the problem quickly and for a good price, discussed other issues we had in the house. Very pleased and would definitely recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 05/01/2019

The work was carried out very professionally and to the highest level of tidyness

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant work as always posted 19/12/2018

Nick and Ted Keeble have serviced my boiler, fitted a new one and other relevant jobs for over 15 years. They have always been friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend their services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



At the moment overall very pleased posted 16/12/2018

Hire Keeble and Son, they are very good, very friendly and very helpful.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant posted 13/12/2018

Thank you for looking at an addditional problem I had when you came to service the boiler and sorting it the same day.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



It was a neat & tidy job and completed in good time posted 13/12/2018

The advice was good and helpful and completed efficiently. I would recommend Nick Keeble for all plumbing services.

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Great Service posted 13/12/2018

Fast, efficient friendly service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic posted 13/12/2018

I have been a customer of Keeble and Son for 5 years and I cannot fault the customer service received. They always complete every job with perfection, they are friendly and are very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend their services to anyone. Absolutely brilliant company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always a pleasure posted 03/12/2018

It might be an annual boiler service and therefore not considered overly taxing but it can be. The difference is that these guys care. About you, your boiler, your wallet and your property. Phenomenal memories also so you dont have to tell them what they did last time as it is like they were there the day before. Friendly polite and punctual plus great communication on booking and confirming. Highly rated

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service as ever posted 30/11/2018

Always great service and ready to explain what he's doing. Friendly and efficient. Always ready to go the extra mile to deliver excellent customer care. thanks Ted.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Ted punctual as ever posted 14/11/2018

Ted is second to none. Would not consider anyone else.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



This job could not have done any better or quicker. posted 04/11/2018

Very reliable and would recommended without hesitation. Always look after us as soon as they are able. First class.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service and would recommend him. posted 19/10/2018

Got on very well.job was done very quickly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, thorough and realistic pricing posted 14/10/2018

Nick and Ted Keeble have been looking after our CH system and general plumbing 'problems' for the last 7 years or so. Always reliable, friendly and extremely helpful. Pretty efficient too - never needed emergency call-outs so far.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent friendly service posted 12/10/2018

Always very prompt & helpful

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Outstanding technical & customer service posted 10/10/2018

Ted Keeble provides both excellent planned plumbing services, whether it be supplying and fitting new products like our shower, but also is able to organise to be on hand to save the day when unforeseen emergencies crop up. His customer service is top notch and he is prepared to work with what is presented to him and find the best solution - not automatically replace with new. Repair, re-use and replace only when necessary - must be a great environmentally friendly recommendation too!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Competent, considerate and conscientious posted 05/10/2018

Always efficient, tidy, explains everything well. Very polite and goes out of his way to ensure the job is done well.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent customer service and always on time posted 04/10/2018

Very good, honest and reliable plumber that we have used for years.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service which can be relied on posted 04/10/2018

We have always had reliable and professional service from Nick and Ted. They are thoroughly competent and reliable and have always responded promptly and helpfully, no matter how big or small the job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Hassle free, friendly and professional service posted 03/10/2018

Ted was quick to respond to our enquiry and got the job done quickly. A plumber you can trust, not many of these about!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



all good posted 03/10/2018

Plsd to find I cld contact Ted Keeble after job completed, with small queries.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



On time. Got on with work. posted 02/10/2018

We all soon got on very well & felt comfortable having this man in our home. Problems he had were soon sorted

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Always helpful and friendly posted 30/09/2018

We have used Keeble and Son for approximately 18 years . We moved into a large property with huge heating systems. Ted came explained how the new system worked and came back at a later date to service and install new part.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 30/09/2018

Friendly service, extremely clean and tidy. Gave us great advice as to products. Great to have a tradesman that you can trust and who you know is going to do an excellent job. We would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The ideal tradesman posted 29/09/2018

Ted Keeble from Nick Keeble & Son is great! Very knowledgable, honest and reliable. He’s punctual, easily contactable and really friendly. I would absolutely recommend him!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent advice and help posted 29/09/2018

Ted is brilliant. Anytime we need help he is always quick to respond. His work and advice is excellent and we are really grateful to be able to have an experienced, friendly and reliable plumber to call on.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Another job done well. posted 29/09/2018

We've been using the Keebles for many years so are definitely trusted and very reliable. In this case we were getting some new rads fitted and some new for old replacements. Everything completed as expected, house warmer and no cleaning up required.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



always excellent posted 29/09/2018

They have been looking after my boiler since 2005

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service. posted 24/09/2018

Very trustworthy plumbers who we have used for over 30 years.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very Happy posted 23/09/2018

Ted is very knowledgeable, enthusiastic and takes an interest in his work. He responds very quickly to queries, turns up on time, does what he says he is going to do and goes the extra mile to ensure that the system will be reliable in the future. He is in it for the long term and doesn't see it as just a fit and forget job. I would have no hesitation in recommending.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 19/09/2018

As a new customer I was a little apprehensive but there was no need to worry. A very polite and caring plumber arrived on time, as promised, with a friendly positive attitude. He carried out the work respecting my property, my dog and myself. I couldn't have wished for a nicer person or a more capable and professional young man. I would whole heartedly recommend this business and have already booked Ted to come back and do more work for me later this year.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top service as usual posted 05/09/2018

Can not fault the work or the service from Ted. Always a pleasure to deal with. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 31/08/2018

Phoned Ted at 07:30 in the morning as my Mums toilet was leaking badly. He was there by 10:00 sharp and had it all fixed by 11:00. Fabulous service,good price and would definately call him again. Would highly recomend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



THE Heating & plumbing engineers to use. posted 16/08/2018

Nick & Ted are Very Professional & Friendly. Excellent service guaranteed every time. They are always on time, very knowledgeable, helpful & tidy. The perfect team for all your plumbing work. I am Very happy to recommend Nick & Ted.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The customary prompt and professional service from this firm posted 09/08/2018

The firm made considerable and effective efforts to get our gas reinstated and the boiler and hot water working. again. We particularly appreciated the prompt response.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



High quality of work delivering excellent results posted 31/07/2018

Job done on time (rearranged despite hold ups) and complete as promised. Supplied quality products and end result looks great - we are very pleased - many thanks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



As friendly and efficient as usual posted 28/07/2018

Ted arrived at the booked time and carried out his work in a professional and friendly way.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work completed in a timely and professional way. posted 26/07/2018

This company reliably and professionally look after all our our heating needs at a reasonable cost.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A job well done posted 24/07/2018

Ted gave us a date and time and stuck to it, this means a lot as we could plan around him. He was very professional and friendly. As the job went well and did not take as long as he thought he charged us less than the quote; what a great experience not to be ripped off. We called him back a couple of days later not because of the work he did but our inexperience on how to do something, Ted was here within the hour and showed us what to do. A great service from a great man.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



usual excellent customer care and thorough work posted 11/07/2018

On time, friendly, attended to fault, examined whole system & troubleshooted further potential problems after checking with me it was ok to do so.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always gives a prompt and efficient service. posted 11/07/2018

Always reliable workmanship and reasonable price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



job well done posted 05/07/2018

This is the second big job Nick Keeble and Son have done for us since we moved here last year. Their work is very professional and completed in the estimated time.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very happy with the work done posted 04/07/2018

Delighted with the new pump. Feels like we have a completely new shower!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Outstanding posted 14/06/2018

As ever, Nick Keeble and Son came on time, carried out the work in a professional, friendly and knowledgeable manner. I simply cannot recommend them highly enough. SO cheerful and understanding. Totally trustworthy and exceptional value for money. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top class, professional service posted 06/04/2018

Ted kept us up to date on his expected ETA and arrived during that time. He quickly assessed the job and gave me some great advice on what we needed. He completed the work quickly and efficiently and tidied up after himself. Ted also had a great manner with my kids. I'm really pleased with the work carried out and will definatley use N Keeble & Son again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service as always, highly recommend posted 05/04/2018

Would highly recommend for an efficient job and high quality workf

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service done quickly after being contacted posted 02/03/2018

Ted came around very quickly after I contacted them. He showed up on time and fixed the issue very quickly. Friendly and good value. Will use again if I have any other issues.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Ecellent and efficient service posted 28/02/2018

Job performed in a timely and proffesional manner.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Expert work with a friendly service posted 14/02/2018

Ted and Nick did a complete installation of a new boiler and heating system with all new radiators. The job was done to an excellent standard taking all our needs into consideration. We were left with a very clean finish, and a lovely warm home. Can’t recommend the service we received enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly Recommend posted 05/02/2018

Fantastic guy, very friendly, tidy and respectful of our home. Did exactly what we wanted for a really good price. Will definitely use again and can highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



excellent as usual posted 01/02/2018

polite, friendly, honest, good price, speedy service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



1st class posted 25/01/2018

My family and I have used Keeble and son for years, always professional, reliable, friendly and great value. I have complete faith in their service and would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Ahead of schedule and efficient posted 16/01/2018

The job was done efficiently and on time.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant! posted 06/01/2018

There was a complicated problem with my boiler, Ted came out very quickly and explained everything he was doing, it wasn't the usual things that go wrong and so he continued to investigate and finally found a solution. He was very friendly and polite

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good service and advice posted 27/11/2017

Superb service as usual. Would recommend Nick Keeble & Son to anyone as second to none

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick and efficient posted 25/10/2017

Telephoned for assistance within a couple of minutes arranged date for job and received an estimate Phoned for appointment received estimate and arranged time for visit. Arrived on time, no messing about. Carried out tasks quickly with minimum fuss. Polite, friendly and flexible. Whilst working gave us lots of advice on how to improve our efficiency and save money without trying to sell anything. Have his card for any household emergencies and would highly recommend his devices to others

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Exellant service. posted 17/10/2017

We have used ted and Nick for many years, There work is exelant and they are both very reliable and very nice to have in the home. I highly recommend them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 10/10/2017

Ted arrived to service our boiler, fabulous service, explained exactly what he was doing, gave us a tour of the inner workings, changed a few settings to increase efficiency and to increase longevity of unit. We will certainly be calling on him for our future plumbing/ gas requirements Many thanks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Geat Service, Great advice posted 25/09/2017

Ted arrived exactly as promised. Fixed the leak and put the wc together as good as new.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt service as always! posted 11/09/2017

Have used Keeble & Son for nearly 30years! Prompt, reliable & efficient service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Nick Keeble and Son Contact Details

Phone: 01823 289032

Mobile Phone: 07775795160

Website: www.nickkeebleandson.co.uk

Address: Taunton, Somerset , TA1 5JG