Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Oakhill plumbing and heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Oakhill plumbing and heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Oakhill plumbing and heating

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Gas engineer based in East Sussex

Oakhill plumbing and heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 38 reviews)

First class service posted 02/12/2021

Explained in detail any questions I had - made time to listen

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work posted 10/11/2021

Really superb work for 1st fix. The pipework to the new boiler is a work of art in itself. Friendly and professional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic company posted 06/10/2021

Removal of old boiler and installation of new LPG boiler. From quote to completion Oakhill plumping and heating were highly knowledgable and professional. All work was completed on time, very tidily and to the highest standard. I would happily recommend them to others and will be using the company for future boiler services when needed. Thank you Craig and Taylor.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work posted 15/09/2021

Gas cooker installation

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Neat and tidy posted 02/07/2021

Polite service, accurate timekeeping, quick to respond.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job completed in an efficient manner posted 24/05/2021

Craig and Taylor tackled the job in an efficient manner and dealt with any issues as they progressed. They left the en-suite in a very clean condition afterwards. A very satisfied customer.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Old boiler system for new combination boiler posted 23/05/2021

Excellent advice given about the job to be completed, good planning and organisation, clean and professional service, friendly, courteous, minimum disruption as possible. We are very pleased with the advice about changing the whole system. Reasonable cost and the guys worked very hard over 2.5 days. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing plumber posted 20/05/2021

Amazing, very friendly man, was very to respond to queries before the job was done using Facebook messenger and the job was done brilliantly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job posted 28/04/2021

Friendly, courteous, neat, good price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good job done quickly posted 31/03/2021

Replaced the old busted boiler with a new one, tidied up the pipework. Fast and decent job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent all round posted 22/03/2021

We experienced excellent service all round with Oakhill installing our new combi boiler. Friendly, courteous and precise guys who did the job very neatly and efficiently and at a good price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Helpful, efficient and great quality work posted 02/03/2021

Complications of getting to understand how the pipes connected through the house to resolve issues of plumbing unfinished by a previous owner. This was reviewed assessed and resolved in a very professional - managing expectations and impact at all times - very friendly and consultative but also working to a very high standard. Would absolutely recommend to anyone needing help.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job by knowledgeable plumbers posted 27/10/2020

I was having problems with my thermal store and underfloor heating not working and was struggling to find a plumber who understood the system. Thankfully someone recommended. Oakhill plumbing and heating. Craig and Taylor have done an excellent job putting in a new tank and reworking the underfloor heating. All now working very well.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent company. posted 22/09/2020

Craig did a first class job on replacing my radiator. The lovely new radiator is fantastic and looks very smart. Excellent clean workers who are very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great and speedy service posted 30/06/2019

When Craig heard we were without hot water he dropped by that evening, assessed the job, worked out what was wrong and then returned the next day with the part and bingo, fixed. Very impressed. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great professional service posted 08/04/2019

I was recommended Craig by a friend. He completed the job very quickly, was on time and polite. I would recommend him, thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent prompt and friendly service posted 06/03/2019

It was early morning when we realised we had a burst pipe above the lounge ceiling and water was pouring through the light fittings. We contacted Oakhill plumbing and heating and they visited us within an hour. After establishing the source of the problem and ensuring the flooding was stopped, Oakhill staff agreed to return in the afternoon to complete the repair. This was done exactly as promised and to our full satisfaction

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job, friendly service. Highly recommend posted 04/03/2019

Thanks Craig. Extremely professional service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, friendly, flexible and effective posted 10/02/2019

Whilst experiencing issues with our underfloor heating, Craig and and his team was quick to respond; thorough, effective, dedicated, the problem was diagnosed and resolved. I will definitely be using Oakhill Plumbing again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Lifesaver! Fixed leak under a tiled concrete floor posted 26/11/2018

Came down this morning to a puddle on kitchen floor and under one of the units. No obvious leak as no pipes visible but soon became apparent water was seeping up through the solid concrete floor. Made a call to Oakhill plumbing and heating and despite being busy said he’d get to me later that day and true to his word he did. Not an easy job as needed to remove kitchen cabinets and dig up sections of the floor but managed to locate and fix the leak with minimal damage to both the concrete floor and tiles. The job resulted in a rather late finish for them but they fixed it and left the job clean and tidy. Their price for the job was also very reasonable. Would definitely use again and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt service posted 15/11/2018

Thanks to Craig for coming to me at short notice and getting my heating and hot water back on. Great service I would happily recommend oak hill plumbing.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, professional service posted 07/11/2018

Tidy, efficient, professional service. Really pleased with the work carried out at our property by Craig and his team. We would gladly recommend Oak Hill Plumbing and Heating Thank you....

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very thorough posted 22/10/2018

Craig is a very professional and thorough plumber and a nice guy to have in your home. I've never witnessed such a thorough boiler service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Lovely plumber did a good job posted 10/10/2018

Job turned out to be bit more complicated than first supposed needing new parts which he went and bought and returned exactly when promised to finish. Very tidy when completed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service posted 10/10/2018

Guys arrived on time and carried out the boiler service without any issues. Polite and friendly I wouldn’t hesitate to use again. Good value as well.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional posted 30/08/2018

Delighted with my new bathroom and boiler. Polite, tidy, professional and trustworthy. Excellent workmanship. I would highly recommend Craig.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and considerate service posted 15/08/2018

Craig and the Oakhill team provided us with a very professional and considerate service. They know their trade and their attention to detail is spot on. Any issues/concerns were always dealt with swiftly and definitively. I cannot recommend Oakhill enough and will definitely be using them for any and all things plumbing/heating!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent piece of work posted 27/02/2018

Craig was prompt, clear on what he was going to do and extremely tidy. I couldn't fault the workmanship and the quality. I will certainly use him again for all our plumbing works.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 05/01/2018

Craig was prompt and efficient in repairing a leaky pipe in my parents house. He is currently installing and en-suite in my own home and I've been impressed with his honesty and communication.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



warm bathroom at last ! posted 03/01/2018

Trustworthy and courteous. Assessed and priced job before starting. Job completed as specified. All packaging disposed of and old radiator removed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good service posted 30/11/2017

Excellent service and very quick, would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Trusted and reliable at good cost posted 08/10/2017

Highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good experience posted 13/08/2017

Craig always tries to get back to us as soon as possible when we have an emergency. We trust him implicitly - good work and good value.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good experience posted 13/08/2017

Craig always tries to get back to us as soon as possible when we have an emergency. We trust him implicitly - good work and good value.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



This is the second great job done for our family, no need to look elsewhere! posted 17/06/2017

It is rare to find great personal service, expertise, reliability and value in one provider but this is what we have experience with Oakhill Plumbing & Heating.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic plumber, really helpful, always does a very good job posted 19/05/2017

Have had this plumber for a while now and he has done several jobs for me. He is always punctual, always helpful and does a really good job, couldnt ask for any more.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent and fast posted 28/02/2017

We called Oakhill for an emergency call-out on a Saturday when our shower stopped working. He came out almost immediately and fixed everything as much as he could so we could have a shower. Charged a very reasonable rate. He then came back a week or so later to fit the new regulator and our new shower riser. We now have a great new shower and are very happy. We'll be using him again. Craig is very personable and just gets on with the job. Very fair pricing.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 13/01/2017

From the very first phone call I was impressed with Craig as he turned up on time, gave me a timely quote, purchased the goods on my behalf and completed the job all hassle free. I will personally recommend Craig as he did an excellent job for me.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Oakhill plumbing and heating Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07807333089

Website: www.oakhillplumbingandheating.co.uk

Address: Brede, East sussex , TN31 6DT