Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact OnFlo - Plumbing & Heating Services

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting OnFlo - Plumbing & Heating Services. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

OnFlo - Plumbing & Heating Services

5.0 overall

We are in the process of verifying this companies documents and insurances

Here at OnFlo we provide services in the plumbing & heating industry. From a beautiful bespoke bathroom to a energy efficient...

OnFlo - Plumbing & Heating Services Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 31 reviews)

Clear and open communication throughout posted 29/03/2021

Completed new boiler install in 1 day left house in original condition

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



5 star service posted 25/01/2021

Had a new boiler installed in just over a week of quote couldnt fault the service timing cleanliness friendliness and information given also after sales info highly recommended .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, Efficient, Personable and Cost Effective. posted 09/12/2020

Understanding of requirements and ability to advise most cost effective way to execute.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service from initial contact right through to the job being completed posted 25/08/2020

Anthony responded quickly to my quotation request, assisted me in selecting the right boiler and his price was competitive. The installation was completed professionally, without fuss and completed in a day. I'd highly recommend OnFlo for any plumbing and heating needs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient and helpful. posted 19/08/2020

Anthony did the job without fuss and pointed me towards some things I wasn't aware of that need rectification. Very helpful and efficient and would definitely get him back for future work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Value for money posted 16/07/2020

Started on time. Did job as stated. Kept us informed throughout. Very pleasant guy. What more could anyone want. Would definately recommend to others and will use for annual service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 04/12/2019

Got the job done quickly and successfully and was very helpful with advise and recommendations. Would definitely recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quality service with no hassle posted 22/11/2019

Anthony delivered a quality service with a friendly attitude throughout the job. Finish of the job was top quality and he left the work area very tidy after he was finished. Will defiantly be using him again

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Excellent professional Job posted 20/11/2019

Offered advice on what equipment was required for the size of our home and where best to position the radiators. Kept us fully informed about what was being done. Explained fully how to use the system efficiently.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast and friendly experience. posted 04/09/2019

I would certainly recommend this company, The job was quoted for accepted and completed in less than a week. The engineer came across a few problems with existing pipework but overcame them and completed the work on time.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great price, great tradesmen posted 29/08/2019

Anthony was great, he kept me informed all the way through the process and worked very efficiently. I had other work carried out last month by a different company and the difference in quality and value was most noticeable. I would highly recommend Anthony and would like to thank him for a job well done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 27/08/2019

From the start Anthony made the process easy. He explained everything clearly both during the quoting process and throughout the job. He answered any questions well. On the day of the job he arrived perfectly on time, worked without fuss and mess and then went through the new boiler with me making sure that I understood. The price was very competitive, the service was excellent and I would recommend Anthony to anyone who would like similar work done. Communication was a strong point and he always responded to texts quickly and sent a text when he was on his way. There was no messing about at any point.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended posted 22/08/2019

Turned up on time, tidy work, friendly and professional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job well done posted 10/08/2019

Very polite young man. Brilliant price compared to others and a local company. New boiler and outside pipework fitted despite the horrible weather on the day. Tidy worker and even took his shoes off. Thoroughly recommend On-Flo. Thank you for a job well done. Karen, Newton Aycliffe

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



EXCELLENT SERVICE posted 01/04/2019

Anthony is very professional and conscientious. Goes the extra mile to make sure that the customer gets an excellent job done. Very tidy and polite and excellent after sales service. Have no hesitation in recommending him for any gas related/plumbing job. His quotes will beat anyone in the area. Thank you for all your help Anthony, its much appreciated. Kieran

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A job well done posted 19/02/2019

The job was done in 2 days(ie removing old back boiler and installing a newcobi boiler) I can not recommend Anthony highly enough for the job he did. And would not hesitate to recommend him

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top quality work, excellent service, great communication posted 10/01/2019

I had requested a service on an unvented cylinder system but highlighted unusual high water usage at the property. Onflo attended at the time agreed and quickly located the probable source of the leak. Quotation was given for the work which was carried out at an agreed time. The engineer was punctual, explained and kept me informed of what was necessary for the jobs, worked tidily with no cleaning up to do. Very happy with work standards and service provided. Invoice matched quote. Will use their services again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler service posted 10/01/2019

Very reliable kept in contact from booking the appointment to doing the job. Explained everything fully to me would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent installation of a new boiler and radiators posted 04/01/2019

I was recommended OnFlo by a friend, and was extremely pleased with the work provided. I was renovating a property so needed the work done at a good price and quickly. I couldn't recommend Anthony enough!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent from start to finish posted 01/12/2018

Excellent service from start to finish. Anthony did various jobs for me and at a very fair price, including fitting a new boiler, replacing a radiator and installing an outside tap. He turned up on time, was always pleasant, and I found him to be a man of integrity. I could not be more pleased with his work and will always use him again in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job satisfaction posted 08/11/2018

Freindly, honest, reliable, clean and really explains things / issues properly And really affordable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reasonably priced honest and friendly and also good communication I wou posted 25/08/2018

Highly recommend this company as work manship is at a high standard and very reasonably priced ( finally found someone that is not a cowboy) and will definitely use his services again

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



well fitted, and all working great posted 29/03/2018

came out same day and gave quote as boiler had stopped working moved other jobs so we were up and running in few days, even though boiler was big so special order everything as expected and better

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job. Highly recommended. 5* for everything. posted 22/03/2018

Professional service. Really friendly lads, they went the extra mile with everything. Job was fantastic, everything was thing left clean and tidy. They beat other quotes, best value. I would recommend everyone to use these guys.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Anthony went the extra mile to make sure we had heating posted 18/03/2018

Our boiler broke down during a very cold spell. Anthony examined it at 3.30pm on a Friday afternoon. It needed a new fan which was going to cost quite a lot to fix. The boiler was about 20 years old and I didn't want to spend a lot of money on it so I discussed with Anthony the options. I decided on a new boiler thinking we would be without heating / hot water for a couple of days. But no. Anthony got on the phone and ordered me a Baxi Platinum. He went and picked it up, got a friend to give him a hand and set about replacing the boiler there and then. On a Friday night !! By 10pm the new boiler was in place and working perfectly. Who else do you know would do this for you ? I recommend Anthony 100%. He will not let you down, is genuine and honest. Thank you very much for your kind help Anthony. It was very much appreciated. Best wishes. Kieran

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Came to the rescue yet again! posted 04/02/2018

Last year at very short notice after we had been let down by some cowboy builders, Anthony did major work on a very aged plumbing system replacing boiler, radiators, a number of pipes and components as well as fitting 2 showers. Great job at sensible price. Last week my daughter reported problem with heating. He talked her through process of re-starting boiler and was on-site the following day to check things out. Great service - many thanks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Work professionally carried out posted 23/11/2017

Anthony was polite and friendly. He seemed very professional and his price for the job was very reasonable. He's been added to my list of trades people and I'll be recommending him to friends and family. Can't say fairer than that!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good job posted 22/07/2017

Job done with reasonable price, help to check fault on boiler. Many thanks.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Came to rescue - great job. posted 18/07/2017

After being let down by cowboy builders, Anthony and his apprentice fixed up 2 bathrooms, sorted ancient leaking heating plumbing - replacing much piping and heating distribution mainfold. Fitted new radiators throughout and replaced damaged gass boiler and was able to provide cerificate. Really friendly couple of guys who went the extra mile to help us out. They also have great contacts for other trades i.e. electrician.

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 3

Value Rating: 5



Did exactly what he said he would do posted 15/05/2017

Arrived when stated he would and explained everything at every stage. Very happy with cleanliness and the overall job is fantastic. Would recommend to all

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional, high standard of finish. posted 09/05/2017

Anthony was very professional and helped me out when he came to look at the job as I wasn't totally sure what I needed. All work carried out by him alone compared to others who needed a tiler. Answered any questions I had throughout the job. Very high standard finish. I would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



OnFlo - Plumbing & Heating Services Contact Details

Phone: 07702598158

Website: www.onflo.co.uk

Address: Durham, Durham , DL16 6QG