Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Pegasus Pest Solutions

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Pegasus Pest Solutions. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Pegasus Pest Solutions

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Whether commercial or private; You deserve the best service! Let us deliver that service, let us protect your property from...

Pegasus Pest Solutions Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 26 reviews)

Excellent service posted 22/11/2021

Very reliable, always on time 3 visits pest control problem resolved. Highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing service posted 18/10/2021

Fantastic service very efficient and friendly Explained the process and answered any questions I had promptly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, professional and friendly posted 11/10/2021

Have used Pegasus for a while and always find them to be exceptionally good. Quick response, professional work and friendly staff and good value for money. Thoroughly reccommend using this company

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The job was completed as per quote, please hopefully no more pigeon poo. posted 04/10/2021

As per quote, work completed as stipulated.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast, Effective And Friendly Service posted 15/09/2021

I would highly recommend Nat, a good human being that will always do a great job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and professional service posted 11/09/2021

Nat from Pegasus is extremely friendly and professional. The wasps nest was destroyed within minutes with no mess. Work was guaranteed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good Job Done. Thank You Pegasus posted 15/07/2021

Understood what I needed. Gave a fair and prompt quote. Agreed a suitable date to do the work. Arrived on time. Completed the job to my satisfaction. Excellent invoicing system which made it easy to pay on line.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Asked us to save a swarm of bees posted 14/07/2021

Thanks to these guys we were able to save a swarm of bees, they contacted us to inform us of the bees and where they were. Very helpful and I’m glad they came to us so they could be saved!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Job completed as agreed posted 16/06/2021

Fencing attached around solar panels to stop pigeons going underneath, all guano removed from gutters, gutters cleaned and no mess left. Very pleased with the work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended! Excellent communication from start to finish. posted 16/09/2020

Nat has yet again used his considerable expertise to help us - his friendliness, efficiency and dedication to ensure a first class service and workmanship is provided is paramount - and he manages this all the time!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fab service posted 18/08/2020

No more Wasps! Great same day service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and knowledgeable service posted 26/06/2020

Nat gave us good advice on covers for the chimney and pigeon deterrents. He carried out the job safely including going up on the roof. Very helpful.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Excellent service. Would highly recommend posted 19/01/2020

We used Nat to fumigate our house to remove silverfish. The service was excellent. Nat clearly explained our options and provided the service at a excellent price

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very straightforward and professional posted 19/12/2019

Nat was quick to respond and very diligent when he came to check. He was thorough and reassuring in his work. I know it's early days but no sign of activity since and all looks good.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Knowledgable and reliable posted 03/12/2019

We contacted Nat Hague at Pegasus Pest Solutions to resolve a rat problem we had. Subsequently he has also dealt with mice and wasp problems He dealt with all of these successfully and with expert knowledge and understanding of the habits and routine of these animals. The service he provided is friendly reliable and gives confidence of his knowledge.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job posted 04/11/2019

Nat did a great job. He completed the work quickly and efficiently.

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



An excellent job throughout. posted 30/10/2019

Nat and Geoff of Pegasus Pest Solutions were friendly, considerate and professional in all the work throughout, and did a thorough and excellent job until completion. I would thoroughly recommend them to other customers.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Expert Pest Control Company. Safe pair of hands posted 24/10/2019

Nat came to our house and was able to guide us through the problem, explaining how rats behave and nest. The solution was clearly outlined and an effective method deployed. I am looking to take a yearly view as we've had Rats before...they are always about and I am fed up with having things ruined in the garden with the potential of them coming into the house.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent professional advice, service and communication posted 15/10/2019

Were given good accurate advice, an appointment within a few days and have subsequently had the problem treated effectively over 3 visits. Nat has been helpful, professional and excellent at communicating and solving the problem. Very satisfied thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Helpful, competent and thorough. posted 03/10/2019

The chap that visited was competent and tidy. He thoroughly inspected the property and left some chemicals in specific places where there was signs of recent activity.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Wasps nests now gone! posted 23/09/2019

Quick, friendly, effective service from Nat, both nests now gone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service from an expert posted 29/08/2019

Fast, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable service all at a great price. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Nasty infestation of fleas posted 29/08/2019

So glad I found Nat from Pegasus Pest Control. For a start he actually answers his phone!! Nat knew exactly what had to be done and appreciated the need for it to be done quickly. Once given the go ahead I had full confidence Nat would get the job done and now the problem has gone. Thank you!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Was with within an hour! posted 19/08/2019

Very helpful and knowledgeable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased with the work, always keep customer update with progress posted 17/08/2019

Nat was very informative of when scaffolding would be put up and taken down. When the scaffolding was not put up on the day as suggested, I text him and he followed it through. On the day, Nat was late due to puncture but he text me. He and his nephew did an excellent job and cleared our gutter, no mess left. Though the job itself is costly (I guess it's the nature of work involved) but so far no more pigeons waking me up at sunrise. Will definitely recommend Pegasus, no wonder you have such high score in Checkatrade, you definitely deserve it.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Removed wasp nest quickly and efficiently. posted 27/07/2019

Pegasus Pest responded quickly and arrived within 20mins. They were polite, well turned out and informative, explaining everything thing as they dealt with the wasps. I would recommend them to all of my friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Pegasus Pest Solutions Contact Details

Phone: 02393092101

Mobile Phone: 07501702101

Website: www.pegasus-pest.co.uk

Address: Waterlooville, Hants , PO7 7JW