Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact P&J Electrical

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting P&J Electrical. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

P&J Electrical

5.0 overall

We are in the process of verifying this companies documents and insurances

P&J Electrical cover all aspects of electrical works Domestic, Commercial and industrial Including but not limited to -instal...

P&J Electrical Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 9 reviews)

You will not be disappointed! posted 23/11/2019

The electrician took less than one hour to complete the job from scratch. His work was neat, tidy and thoughtful. I could not have wished for a more professional service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Took Away the Headaches of the Job posted 25/02/2019

Explained clearly exactly what lights felt we needed for area, walked through different LED lighting options, supplied all materials. Great job done, didn’t mind the cats.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable. posted 25/02/2019

Had various jobs carried out over the years, always willing to go the extra mile to help when they can. Wouldn't and haven't had to use another electrician.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic experience with P&J Electrical posted 24/02/2019

Paul and John did the 1st and 2nd fix electrical work for my a kitchen built in a new extension. From the initial quote to completion of work, they were professional, punctual and friendly. They took the time to explain technical parts of the installation, and carried out the work quickly and neatly. I have utmost confidence in both of their work and am very happy to recommend them. I have already booked them in for my next electrical job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Best electricians I have ever dealt with and I always use them in the future for big and small jobs. posted 24/02/2019

Professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Both lads made the work look easy and always made it look good. They were happy to work around my work hours and were great with my children being around. Overall I would recommend them to anyone having work done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic Sevice! posted 24/02/2019

Fantastic service from P&J Electrical! Carried out the works in a professional manner. Hard working, clean and tidy. Would highly recommend!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Proffesional service posted 24/02/2019

After a spate of break ins around the area Paul and John were reccomended to me to install a cctv system. The system was installed to an exceptionally high standard with the wires hidden and they even downloaded an app on my phone which lets me watch my cameras wherever I go. Would highly reccomend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job completed posted 10/09/2018

Very neat and tidy job and very reasonably priced

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and tidy posted 10/09/2018

I had John and Paul add a couple of new sockets in my house and change all the existing ones to my nice shiny ones. They were very professional and caused minimum disruption to my decor, would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



P&J Electrical Contact Details

Phone: 07791621645

Mobile Phone: 07791621645

Address: London, London , E16 1TT