Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Plumbing and Heating Solutions

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Plumbing and Heating Solutions. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Plumbing and Heating Solutions

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Hi, my name is Rafal from Plumbing and Heating Solutions.We are a Gas Safe Registered company based in Bradford. Plumbing He...

Plumbing and Heating Solutions Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 39 reviews)

Would recommend! Brilliant work posted 29/11/2021

Great work by Rafal and his colleague. Prompt, polite, friendly and did an excellent job of fitting our new boiler and radiators. Cleaned and tidied up, left cleaner than before they started! Would absolutely recommend and will be using them in the future

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly approach to customer posted 30/10/2021

That was quick job in my house with high standard of work which was made , definitely I will recommend Rafal to my family and friends

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, highly knowledgable, friendly, courteous and punctual posted 08/10/2021

This was a complete boiler replacement and upgrade from a gravity fed single pipe system to a double pipe combination boiler system. Work completed efficiently with as little disruption as possible. Work done to a very high standard. Rafal kept us informed at all times, was happy to answer any questions and was polite and friendly. Punctual , hard working and highly knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great & professional service! Highly recommended!!! posted 20/07/2021

Great & professional service! Job done nice and tidy in great atmosphere

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic work posted 24/03/2021

Thanks Rafal for a great job! We hired you to replace our old gravity system for a new combi boiler and you delivered exactly what we needed! It threw up some surprises, but we were well assured up front about the issues, and the cost to rectify. If (when) we need anything else in the future will call upon you :) Thank you for re-heating our home with a super efficient and smart heating system.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic job from start to finish posted 13/03/2021

Rafal was amazing, from start to finish. Polite, friendly, tidy worker, from day one Rafal and his team were brilliant and did an excellent job, I will recommend to anyone and everyone! Will certainly use again without a doubt.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



What can I say other than it is a refreshing change to contact somebody that actually delivered what he said he would, turned up when he said he would, diagnosed the problem and set about the repair got the issue sorted no fuss no hassle I would recommend him to anyone that if you call him he will help you. Thank you, Rafal, from a very satisfied customer posted 09/01/2021

Excellent! Work carried out to very high standard. Friendly, professional and reliable. Will be using again and would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended professional! posted 25/11/2020

Rafal is punctual, reliable and knowledgeable. He explained everything (what caused the problem, what and why needs to be done), did the job with attentoon to detail, clean, efficiently and at reasonable price. Great communication throughout. Couldn't have asked for better professional! I will definitely use his services again!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great price and excellent service posted 22/11/2020

Fantastic price and service - just 24 hours after making contact

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Short notice solution posted 22/11/2020

Rafal came out at very short notice to fix a mains water bathroom leak that caused water to flow into the kitchen below. Great advice and problem solved.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job, can't be done better posted 10/11/2020

Quick response and quality work. Reliable and professional engineer!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler Repair posted 03/11/2020

Extremely professional service. Came and resolved the issue quickly, very reasonable price and couldn’t have asked for better. Will use again!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service posted 01/11/2020

Rafal, repaired my gas fire, serviced my boiler abs replaced a tap. Very professional throughout and excellent workmanship.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Recommended Boiler Installation posted 21/10/2020

Very responsive and efficient service from initial contact/quoting process right through to final installation/completion and issue of warranty/gas certificates.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great, efficient service. posted 12/10/2020

I contacted Rafal to fix a persistent leak in the bathroom and to service a hot water boiler. Rafal came around the same day, diagnosed the problem with the way the bath was sealed and agreed to fix this and service the boiler the following week. Arrived promptly, wired hard to strip an reseal the bath and ensured our boiler is working safely and efficiently. All for a very fair price. I have had a problem with that leak for about a year, and had a couple of people trying to remedy it unsuccessfully until Rafal came along.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very quick and reliable posted 12/10/2020

Very quick and reliable

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service! posted 10/10/2020

Rafal was fantastic. He kept in touch with us, updated us on our order and installation. He was friendly and did a great job. I'll definitely recommend him and be using his services again for any plumbing issues.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



5* service..! posted 23/09/2020

Rafal is professionalism personified. Very knowledgeable, pleasant, respectful of your property. Clean and tidy worker. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Rafal to anyone !

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work. posted 10/09/2020

Rafal’s work and service cannot be faulted. I’ve been so impressed from how responsive he’s been from my initial call to him to him completing all the work that was required on my central heating system. He’s punctual and efficient. He explained everything and provided me with all the required paperwork/ certification that I need in order to let out my property. He is honest and trustworthy- he had the keys to my property for 3 days - I was confident to leave him to get on with the work and I came back at the end. He was really competitively priced and I’m delighted with the results.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very helpful and informative posted 20/06/2020

Always punctual, dealt with all the problems thrown in for what should have been straight forward jobs, explained everything, fixed everything. Will definitely use again. Number saved in my phone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast reliable and reasonably priced. posted 20/06/2020

He was pleasant and professional and did a superb job. Thank you. Will recommend 5* and will definetly be using again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Extremely knowledgeable, very friendly Skilled Craftsman posted 03/06/2020

Old boiler was leaking water and 18 years old, Rafal came to investigate the leak on the day we contacted him, and it was decided between us that repair would not be economical. So we asked him to fit a new boiler, this was done within a week. Very professional install. Took 2 days to fit as we decided to move the posion of the boiler. Quality workmanship would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic knowledge and very friendly! posted 24/05/2020

Rafal installed our new boiler due to the old one being broken. His knowledge and experience made it really easy to understand what our best option was. He is really friendly and explains exactly what he is doing. He did a great job of installing our new boiler. I would highly recommend Rafal.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler stopped working, no hot water and no central heating but quickly resolved posted 28/04/2020

Very knowledgeable and very well priced, arrived on time, fixed the problem quickly and left the area clean. Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional and knowledgeable. posted 27/04/2020

Sunday night I lost hot water. Monday morning I contact Pluming and Heating Solution. Rafal respond very quickly to my queries and by midday boiler was repaired and hot water back in the tap. I highly recommend Rafal for professional and trusted service. Not overpriced.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional and approachable tradesman posted 08/04/2020

Rafal is super-professional and extremely helpful tradesman. He really went into every effort to get us new boiler as soon as possible, despite current shortages. He was very approachable while doing the work, explaining every step he took. He was also super-clean, leaving work area cleaner than it was before he started. I am extremely happy with the job he did and will definitely use his services in future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service and extremely helpful posted 20/03/2020

Had a fault with my boiler, Rafal came out the next day to see what the issue was and then returned the following day to fix it. Highly recommend, knowledgable and friendly. Will use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work by competent, knowledgeable, polite and considerate company posted 06/03/2020

totally satisfied both with approach, ability, attention to detail not to mention being extremely tidy. Very impressed and will use again and have no hesitation in recommending this company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 18/02/2020

Very efficient, and quick to get the job done. Will be using Rafal in all future work that’s needed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top Job. posted 14/02/2020

Could not recommend Rafal any higher. Always on time, polite, friendly, great communication. Always makes sure the job is done to the highest standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good job posted 07/02/2020

New combi fitted on, everything spot on

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service.A very trustworthy. posted 01/02/2020

A very clean and professional from start to finished!Highly recommend!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent response to my urgent leak posted 19/01/2020

Rafal attended my property soon after I had contacted him. He traced the source of the leak and rectified it quickly and efficiently. This is the 4 th time he has completed a plumbing task at my home. Each time I have been delighted with his workmanship and the service provided

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good service posted 31/12/2019

Very good service and personal approach to the customer I would recommend 100%

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased, and Rafal very trustworthy posted 30/12/2019

Rafal is a very polite well mannered man. Very competent at his skill and gives you a lot of trust in him and his work. Very prompt in attending and kept me informed of how he was getting on with the job and explained all that he’d done when he finished. Fully recommend him

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, friendly, great technical knowledge posted 19/12/2019

Great service, get me informed by text messages if he could do the job any earlier. Also advised me on a couple of other plumbing matters.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job! posted 15/12/2019

Very happy with Rafał work! He’s done a great job; professional, competent and very skilful. I would definitely recommend Rafał to anybody who is looking for a quality work delivered on time!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 27/11/2019

Rafał provided a friendly and professional service. He stayed late to complete the job when there were unexpected complications. I would not hesitate to recommend his services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service provided, excellent communication and no any problems at all with it. posted 17/11/2019

I would recommend Plumbing And Heating Solutions to anyone. Rafal fitted a new boiler couple of days ago and I am very pleased with the service I've recieved from Rafal. He is always there when you need advice. Excellent service. Friendly, polite & professional engineer. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Plumbing and Heating Solutions Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07912174418

Website: www.heatingandplumbingsolutions.co.uk

Address: Bradford, BD12 9QH