Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Plumbsolve Glasgow Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Plumbsolve Glasgow Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Plumbsolve Glasgow Ltd

4.9 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

We are a family run business operating in Glasgow and the surounding area with 14 years experience. No job is too small, we c...

Plumbsolve Glasgow Ltd Reviews

4.9 overall (out of 38 reviews)

Professional, efficient and competitive prices. posted 13/09/2021

This is the second time I have used this firm. On both occasions they were quick to respond, friendly, professional and their prices are competitive. I would always use this firm in the future for any plumbing or heating issues and would recommend them 100%.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt, professional, effective posted 11/08/2021

Contacted via Facebook recommendation for non-urgent job. Came within a week and fixed all our dodgy taps for what seems a good value price. Very pleased.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Five stars across the board posted 06/08/2021

Top class service - this was the third time Brian has completed work for us. This time the job was to identify the source of a leak in the kitchen tap that had caused flooding. Thankfully they routinely carry parts such as replacement kitchen taps in the van, and we had a choice of replacement on the spot. Very quick, effective, and efficient work and good chat - highly recommended!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt efficient service when we needed it. posted 03/08/2021

Local plumber who always comes up trumps

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and professional. Highly recommend! posted 23/07/2021

This is the second time we have used the company and once again Brian and Ryan really impressed us with their professional and friendly manner and work ethic. The problem was identified and rectified on the same day. Thanks again guys!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very friendly @ helpful posted 05/06/2021

Excellent terrific fantastic fabulous work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended. posted 31/05/2021

We ask for the second time to Brian to come to do urgent work and we recommend highly this company. Probably the best in the area. Reasonable rates and very professional as ever. Brian and his team are also friendly and the communication is excellent. Well done!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New Radiator posted 11/05/2021

First class from Brian and Ryan. Came recommended to me and I needed an awkward fit new radiator which they supplied and fitted at really good price and with care. Really decent guys also and clearly have care in their work, made sure all level and checked boilers and radiators also. Will def use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and friendly service posted 10/05/2021

Highly recommend these guys for any plumbing work. My bath plug was not closing upon turning the mechanism. Plug part was replaced quickly with no issues and no mess. Very friendly service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service and price posted 04/04/2021

Left details of job using the contact page and got a call back within an hour. Arrranged to fit my job in even though it was the holiday weekend. Brian and Ryan turned up and very quickly solved the problem and for a very reasonable price. Would definitely use them again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A really professional service with a lovely team who went above and beyond to solve the problem. posted 03/04/2021

I would highly recommend Plumsolve.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Replacement shower posted 31/03/2021

Prompt and well carried out replacement of mixer shower. From initial call , to ordering and fitting - all well communicated and carried out in great time.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent and very professional work. posted 31/03/2021

More than happy with the work done by Brian and his young colleague. The drain and pipes of our shower were fully blocked and they managed to solve the issue. Quick service and very efficient service for a reasonable price and respecting social distancing as well. I warmly recommend the team.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 16/03/2021

Reliable and excellent service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick and Efficient Service posted 08/03/2021

Called Brian for an Emergency Leak in my Kitchen Wall, he attended very promptly and located the leak and repaired the Pipe, This is the second time I have used Brian for plumbing work , would not hesitate to recommend him

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 07/01/2021

We had the guys out to sort a blocked drain. They came out quickly and sorted the problem out at a good price. Very friendly and knew exactly what they were doing. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



EXCELLENT PROFESSIOANL JOB posted 29/10/2020

Excellent service carried out on time and as per cost estimate. Would thoroughly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Not a big job but treated just as importantly posted 26/10/2020

This was a simple replacement of a kitchen tap. Brian was very quick, left everything tidy, took away all rubbish.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable & Trustworthy posted 13/10/2020

I have used Brain from Plumbsolve on several occasions and have recommended him in the past to friends and family. Always does a good job and is reasonably priced.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service from Brian, super friendly, professional, knowledgeable. posted 08/10/2020

Great service from Brian, super friendly, professional, knowledgeable.

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



In and out - job done! posted 07/10/2020

From the initial conversation, Brian was clear and concise in what work would be needed and provided a very reasonable quote. He then called 3 days early to say he had a gap and could do the work that day, arriving within 20 minutes and he and his team quickly carried out the work and checked everything and tidied up to the point that you’d never have known they had been there. Absolutely delighted with the job, and his actual fee was about 30% less than the initial quote, which is very refreshing, especially as I’d been overcharged by another firm previously. Dee Er lighted with his service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Extremely happy with the service provided. posted 10/02/2020

Brian attended to various plumbing jobs at our flat and he did so competently and conscientiously. We found him very easy to deal with and he comes across as honest and reliable, which is very hard to find in today’s world. I would definitely use his services again in the future.

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Highly responsive and professional service - unquestionably 5 stars all round posted 27/01/2020

We had to deal with a broken shower for an elderly and disabled relative who depends on it completely as unable to use bath now. When we explained the position the response was immediate on the Saturday; Brian took a look then assured us he would return on Monday to make a repair or replacement now that he was clear on what was needed. He attended promptly on Monday, checked whether repairable at all (which it clearly was not as components inside were completely burnt out), and then brought a new shower unit which is now fully fitted and tidied up. The job seemed very reasonable price-wise and we especially appreciated his courtesy to our frail relative, and clear advice and guidance when communicating with ourselves.Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 20/12/2019

Once again I cannot fault the efficiency of this company. Both Brian and Ryan are well mannered and explain exactly what they are doing and what is required to rectify the problem.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Delighted with prompt service and expert knowledge of the problem posted 20/12/2019

The job carried out by Plumbsolve has rectified the problem I was having. Delighted with the service provided

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Attended in a short time and identified the problem posted 25/10/2019

I've always found Brian reliable and helpful. He gets to jobs as quickly as he can, and sorts them out at a reasonable price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant and professional posted 15/10/2019

They were amazing. Never stopped just cracked on with the jobs. They rectified previous mistakes and took the time to explain how systens worked. Very through and professional and very fair pricing. Highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 10/09/2019

Brian and Ryan were very friendly from the first phone call. They came straight out as they were in the area and fixed the problem in a few hours. It was a difficult job as the tap was rusty but it didn’t cause a problem for them. Very good value too and I would highly recommend them

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



the guys at Plumbsolve were very professional, efficient and helpful posted 01/08/2019

Leaking pipes is no fun and Brian and Ryan were very reassuring from the start and what could have been a nightmare turned out to be very painless! They carried out the job with efficiency and professionalism. I highly recommend plumbsolve for any of your plumbing repairs. thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service at a very competitive cost. posted 22/07/2019

I would highly recommend the services of Plumbsolve. They know their business straight to the point no mess, no fuss. Arrived on time as arranged. Always a good indicator for me.... I had a outside tap fitted to the cold water supply. Fitted new connections and piping from the loft area into the garage. A very smart tidy job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job posted 19/07/2019

Job well done in good time. Was able to fit us in right away. Tradesmen were polite, friendly and professional. Very good value for money.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 09/01/2019

Professional job... value.. no mess... reliable. Highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Plumbsolve came promptly, on time and fixed the problem efficiently posted 19/12/2018

Great experience, prompt efficient service at a very reasonable rate.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Hot water pressure in shower posted 23/09/2018

As always, Brian quickly got to the root of the problem. He worked efficiently, explained everything to me and left no mess behind! Its nice to see that he's taken on an young apprentice.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Hot water pressure in shower posted 23/09/2018

As always, Brian quickly got to the root of the problem. He worked efficiently, explained everything to me and left no mess behind! Its nice to see that he's taken on an young apprentice.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



As always excellent posted 20/09/2018

Any time the plumber was required, he was prompt and did the job well and left everything tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Very good job would recommend posted 18/09/2018

Excellent job arrived exactly when they said they would. Would recommend to anyone. I would use them again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service - highly recommend posted 13/09/2018

Brian and his team were prompt and helpful. They made a good plan for the job - which was difficult and involved a lot of lifting floorboards and rerouting pipes - and completed it without any difficulty, explaining everything really well throughout. They completed the job quickly and left everything spotless. We are delighted and would happily use them again - would highly recommend! Thanks very much

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Plumbsolve Glasgow Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 01360312707

Mobile Phone: 07917572578

Website: www.plumbsolve.co.uk

Address: Glasgow, G66 7LE