Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Powernet-Electricals

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Powernet-Electricals. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Powernet-Electricals

4.9 overall

Waiting on up to date insurance documents from this company

Powernet is a family electrical company based in Taunton, Somerset, offering a complete range of services from repairing a...

Powernet-Electricals Reviews

4.9 overall (out of 91 reviews)

Excellent Service posted 23/09/2021

Highly recommended always pleased with the standard of work always on time neat and tidy work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent. Prompt. Good sensible advice posted 05/08/2021

Really friendly & helpful

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, friendly & professional service posted 31/07/2021

Emmanuel completed the work I wanted done having pooped in to look at the job and give me a quote. He then completed the work and left everything clean and tidy afterwards. Excellent work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Emmanuel was superb, very friendly, calm and efficient posted 19/06/2021

So grateful to Emmanuel for sorting out our power on emergency call out, we will definitely be using him as our regular electrician from now on. Thank you Emmanuel!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Came within 4 hours of being contacted posted 03/06/2021

Qquickly diagnosed the problem and sorted in 15 minutes.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and efficient posted 01/06/2021

Thanks Emmanuel for helping us out. We will definitely be using your services again and would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Spoke to Emmanuel about the loss of power in my house and the his professional work ethic is outstanding. posted 23/05/2021

Very prompt and professional in his work, friendly, tidy and the cost of work is also very reasonable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased! posted 20/05/2021

Emmanuel did a really great job - on time, to budget, neat and tidy, friendly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendy, knowledgeable and an Excellent service posted 20/02/2021

Help me with an electrical report that I needed prior to letting a property out. Emmanuel was brilliant. He labeled everything in the fuse box and even help me with some under cupboard lighting that he did not charge me for. I highly recommend his services

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 22/12/2020

I would fully recommend this quilty electrician.

4/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 3

Value Rating: 4



Neat, tidy, efficient posted 14/12/2020

Emanuel was happy to do the extra job moving the towel rail even though I hadn't discussed it with him previously. High standard of work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Thank you Emmanuel posted 19/11/2020

Friendly and helpful service. Sticks to agreements and timings etc.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Kept time. Sorted out emergency at short notice. posted 12/11/2020

Really well. Man of few words

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 02/11/2020

Excellent service, very efficient and professional. Emmanuel went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with the work completed. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Emmanuel always does a good job posted 06/10/2020

he has done a number of electrical jobs for us always turns up and does a good job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing price for a first class job posted 29/09/2020

Emmanuel is the politest man you ever will meet, and always answers the phone to you and visits the house prior more than once. His work is top quality and he cleans up after himself. we are over the moon!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased recommended to other family members . posted 13/09/2020

Excellent work friendly & courteous.

1/5

Time Management: 1

Friendly Rating: 1

Tidiness: 1

Value Rating: 1



An exeptional tradesman! posted 30/07/2020

I needed a sparky at relatively short notice to undertake some electrical work on a bathroom project. Emmanuel responded quickly to provide a quote and view the works involved, and fitted me in just a few days later. Overall a pleasure to deal with, we need more trades people like this around!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job - good value posted 16/07/2020

Professional, tidy, courteous and competent. I was very satisfied with the work. Have used Emmanuel before and would do so again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 06/07/2020

Professional, reliable, friendly and at a very fair price. I will call Emmanuel whenever I need an electrician and I have already passed his details to two of my friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very friendly and helpful posted 14/03/2020

Contacted in an emergency and came out on a Saturday evening to get things sorted quickly. Very helpful and didn't charge the earth.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended posted 12/03/2020

Prompt, reliable - and good value for money

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The work was done when we asked and done thoroughly posted 25/02/2020

The inspection tyok place when we were told it would and it was done thoroughly and efficiently, without fuss and without inconvieniance to us. At the end of the inspection we were take through the results and advice was given and taken for further which were told was advisable but not essental. All was done politely and well. We had absolutely no complaints at all.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Excellent prompt service posted 14/01/2020

Emmanuel responded to my telephone call and replaced the electrical switch on same day. I couldn't ask for more. Very happy will definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Absolutely Brilliant posted 14/12/2019

Emmanuel is a brilliant guy. He kept the place really tidy whilst working, gave us a good price for the job and was very flexible with us adding extra jobs in the house rewire during his work. He arrived at the house when he said he would and was accurate in completion. I will be using him in the future with any jobs electrically!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and polite posted 25/10/2019

Very pleased with the service from start to finish, Emmanuel was professional, kept me informed of the job at all times and very efficient would use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service at a reasonable price posted 19/10/2019

Emmanuel helped to get the work done at very short notice and his communication was excellent. When some additional work was identified he sent photos of what needed to be done, clearly explained the issues, and quoted a reasonable amount to remedy the problem. Paperwork was delivered the very same day. Terrific! Many thanks and I hope to use you again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Pleased. Tradesman flexible and easy to work with posted 04/10/2019

Tradesman pleasant polite and easy to work with.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good. posted 25/09/2019

Job sone quickly & efficiently. Left in a clean & tidy state.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



5 star service posted 20/08/2019

We have used Emanuel's services on several occasions.He always arrives punctually and carries out the brief to our expectations. He works alone and is always smiling and cheerful and leaves the workplace clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend Powernet Electricals for all electrical work, big or small. Thank you Emmanuel for a job well done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



friendly, polite and efficient electrician posted 02/08/2019

Emanuel arrived on time on the given day, and undertook the job efficiently. He was friendly, and explained things as he went along. He caused minimum disruption by isolating areas - and I was able to continue working at home throughout him being here.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendlyp posted 07/05/2019

Emmanuel is very friendly, he put 3 new light fittings in my kitchen uncooked my electric cooker. Very unexpectedly came back back on a bank holiday monday to reasign light fitting and reattach my cooker for me. I would recommend him to everyone without hesitation

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Spot on work, quick, friendly, reliable posted 20/04/2019

Absolutely spot on. Quick and efficient, friendly service, tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good job posted 27/03/2019

This is the second job Emmanuel has done for us. Competent, tidy, cheerful, reliable economical. We would very happily have him back for any future electrical work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



powernet electrical top rating posted 16/03/2019

Emmanuel has done extensive work for us before and as always is excellent in every aspect of his work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent.Electrician .Great worker posted 01/02/2019

Always very polite and helpful.Comes very quickly after a phone call.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



As always Emmanuel was cheerful and efficient & did a brilliant job. posted 22/01/2019

We have employed Emmanuel several times now (at least 4x) and he is always cheerful and efficient; a pleasure to have around doing an excellent job. He is extremely straightforward and has 'exchanged' fuses in our fuse box when he found the wrong levels of protection on circuits (which was causing us problems with circuits 'shorting out' on a regular basis).

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Emmanuel was fantastic and offered a great service! Extremely efficient! posted 07/01/2019

Would definitely use them again! Highly recommended!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Grr eat service and great workmanship posted 16/12/2018

Great service. Quick to respond to request for work. Work completed quickly and efficiently. Very tidy and considerate. Wou,d recommend and will use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very tidy job posted 16/12/2018

Emmanuel had to install two carbon monoxide detectors in two different properties that I let. One of the tenants phoned to say how impressed she was with the really tidy job that was done. This job involved taking electrics from a consumer box, through two old thick walls to a carbon monoxide detector in a lounge where there was an open fire. It was a very tidy job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Efficient, reliable, pleasant. Would use again. posted 12/12/2018

Did what was requested to a good standard. Polite, unassuming and respectful of working in a home environment.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service. On time, to budget with no fuss. posted 19/11/2018

Emanuel is a lovely person. Excellent service. On time, to budget with no fuss.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excelent posted 24/09/2018

...

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A good job, completed quickly. posted 15/07/2018

Would be happy to recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good helpfull tradesman posted 06/07/2018

Emmanuel always comes to us when we call him, his work is excellent, very tidy and friendly person. He has done re-wiring where he had to move wires in our upstairs office which meant he had to drill into a concrete floor to create channels to move the wires where we needed them. He also comes to change our fluorescent light tubes when needed, and has sorted out an extractor fan in one of our toilets, we always call Emmanuel as he is reliable and trustworthy. His work is always of good quality and he is a lovely person to work with.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, prompt. efficient posted 28/06/2018

I have used Powernet-Electricals a few times now and have found Emmanuel Mudzongo to extremely efficient and professional. I have been very pleased with his work and have absolutely no complaints.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service & professional work carried out. posted 17/05/2018

Emmanuel did great job, he got the work done without any problems. Turned up when he said he would. Reliable, nice guy to deal with and would very much recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good value, friendly and considerate posted 23/04/2018

Tidy, fast worker. Fair price and very friendly. Would definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great experience posted 23/04/2018

Emmanuel was polite friendly person very professional and did an excellent job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Advice & task carried out as described posted 13/04/2018

Full Marks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 03/04/2018

EmmaƱuel arrived on time and provided an excellent service. He explained what needed to be done and carried out the work professionally.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Thorough and prompt friendly service. posted 07/03/2018

This is the 2nd time we've used Emmanuel and have no proplem recommending him, he is on time, tidy, friendly. You will not be disappointed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Checking problems with tripping out of electric central heating posted 18/01/2018

Emmanuel responded to my posting the job within an hour. Arrangements made to view the work needed at my convenience. Telephone call on the day to say running 10 minutes late but was on his way (very much appreciated). Very thorough checking of the consumer board to discover the problem. As it was Saturday it was not possible for Emmanuel to obtain replacement trip switches - although he did try. Job completed the following Tuesday. Emmanuel was extremely professional in dealing with the work required, arrived when he said he would, was tidy and friendly. He explained in detail what the problem was and what was needed to deal with it. Would certainly call upon his expertise again in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Emmanuel is quiet effecient worker who is excellent in what he does posted 12/01/2018

Emmanuel is quiet effecient worker who is excellent in what he does

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work posted 07/01/2018

Emmanuel is a very pleasant, friendly and helpful electrician. Prompt and efficient. The work was carried out effectively and comunication before and during the work was very good.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Job ... should have listened to the expert..! posted 17/12/2017

A week ago Emmanuel came to move a security light he had previously installed. [If we had listened to him as to where it should be placed he wouldn't have had to move it...!!] In spite of it being a freezing cold afternoon, and the light needing to be replaced as the glass had smashed, he calmly got on with extending the wiring to enable the re-positioning while we went and bought a new fitting. He is so cheerful, calm and organised; the light now works brilliantly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very positive experience posted 12/12/2017

Emmaanuel was polite, efficient and very friendly. He just got on with the work quietly but let us know anything that was relevant.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A very genuine service posted 11/12/2017

All the cabling and positioning of lights done with care and experience

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A very genuine service posted 11/12/2017

All the cabling and positioning of lights done with care and experience

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Emanuel delivers excellent service. posted 22/11/2017

Emanuel keeps you informed about the job that he's doing. He is very reliable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent standard of workmanship posted 12/11/2017

All aspects of the job were achieved to a very high standard and we are very pleased with the outcome. We would recommend Emmanuel Mudzongo to anyone requiring similar work.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



conscientious , prompt and great value posted 16/09/2017

Turned up early for us after a last minute call. No fuss, no bother, just got on with the job. Always a pleasure to work with & very reasonable fees. Highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and friendly service posted 12/07/2017

Excellent service ..lights look great...have used Emmanuel before to do large jobs in the house. Have no reservation about recommending him. Thanks

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent - quick and efficient posted 11/07/2017

Completed job in record time - will definely use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Exemplary. posted 03/06/2017

Hard working, conscientious and extremely helpful - and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good posted 03/06/2017

Emmanuel was polite and helpful. Job finished quickly and efficiently. Thank you

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Would recommend posted 29/05/2017

Friendly, on time, happy to give advice, good service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Emmanuel was a pleasant person to have working in our home and left everything clean and tidy when he left. posted 18/03/2017

Emmanuel arrived at the time arranged with a smile and a "can do " attitude to any minor problems which arose. We are hoping to get him back very soon to complete further work as we are so pleased with what he has done so far and his reasonable charges.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



a very pleasant, professional man posted 03/03/2017

We found Emmanuel to be a very professional man, he knew what jobs he had to do, and did them without any problems, a very likeable person. We would definately use him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fed up with waiting weeks for an electrician? Contact Emmanuel! posted 25/01/2017

Emmanuel is always prompt, polite and efficient. He has been to us several times now and we would not hesitate to recommend his services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, as always posted 20/12/2016

Emmanuel is the best: efficient, polite and friendly, reliable and very reasonably priced. We recommend him without hesitation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Couldn't have been better posted 24/10/2016

Knowaladgeable, fast friendly and reasonably priced too

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job completion posted 18/07/2016

Excellent choice. Very efficient in all aspects of the work, with much being done at floor level in a small space. Made every good use of time + with minimal mess. Definite upgrade to electrics in the house.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Ver good competent work posted 28/06/2016

Delayed a little because of van problems but otherwise very competent work, with good explanations of what was to be done and, subsequently, what needed to be updated and improved. Good, clean work with clear documentation. Very friendly.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Comes Very Highly Recommended posted 06/06/2016

Nothing was too much effort for Emmanuel. Punctual, extremely hard working with a wonderful work ethic. Great value and highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First Class Electrician posted 26/03/2016

This is the third time I have employed Emanuel. He is efficient, extremely reliable, a pleasure to have around. I would recommend him 100%. A perfect job and completed without fuss or unnecessary expense.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Swift Competent Work posted 14/03/2016

Good work done on time, with no problems and for a fair price. Helped us with the electrical aspect of a bathroom upgrade.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Clear and detailed quote submitted - a good basis for discussion and negotiation. posted 14/02/2016

Able to discuss the work - and make alterations if required.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



I'm delighted. A really pleasant man who did the job effectively and tidily and at a fair price. posted 18/12/2015

Emmanuel arrived when he said he would after having phoned the previous evening to confirm that he would be there. He worked quietly and neatly, did exactly what I needed and left the place in a clean and tidy state. I was with him most of the day and he was pleasant company. The certification arrived together with the invoice a few days later and was exactly in accordance with what had been agreed. I am satisfied that the price for the job was reasonable and would not hesitate to use his services again or to recommend him to friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent and professional posted 26/10/2015

Had no issues what so ever. Friendly and happy to provide advise when requested. I've asked him back to do additional work, which can only be a good sign. I highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Courtiest approach and very tidy posted 19/08/2015

Always happy to have Emmanuel dealing with my electrics

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and flexible posted 10/08/2015

Provided professional advice and was flexible to ensure the work was complete quickly.

4/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 3

Value Rating: 4



Excellent,polite and efficient. posted 06/08/2015

The work was carried out as discussed. I am completely satisfied with the standard of workmanship, and have no hesitation in recommending Powernet Electricals .The work was done for a sensible price and the work area was left clean and tidy, absolutely spot on.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 31/07/2015

Emmanuel came at short notice when no-one else could and was efficient and friendly. We thoroughly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 21/07/2015

Emmanuel responded to my advert promptly and did an excellent job with regards to my Periodic Inspection Report (PIR). He was professional, courteous and efficient and took time afterwards to talk through his findings. Would certainly use again and would recommend to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient Electrical Expert posted 15/07/2015

Emmanuel carried out a somewhat difficult and messy electrical earthing job with great skill, consideration and thoroughness. He is punctual, patient, professional and precise. He is also a hard worker as he didn't take any breaks even though the job took 4 days which included fitting a new consumer unit, and he is very friendly and polite. He tidied things up after each task and made sure the room was left clean. I would not hesitate in recommending Emmanuel for any electrical works.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good timing, friendly posted 06/07/2015

Good timing, friendly, helpful and clear on pricing. Did not insist on playing radio and did not keep stopping for mobile phone messages.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Excellent! posted 07/12/2014

Excellent! Would certainly use again for more electrical work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



TRUSTWORTHY,POLITE,VERY COMPETITIVE PRICING posted 17/11/2014

A TRADESMAN YOU CAN TRUST AND WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND AND USE AGAIN

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would highly recommend posted 06/11/2014

A very friendly, helpful, tidy & professional electrician. The price quoted was very reasonable and that is what was paid. There were no extras. Would highly recommend this young man and would certainly ask him to carry out more work in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



friendly and effective posted 15/10/2014

Emmanuel arrived on time he did a brilliant job, he explained everything he was doing. I am very happy with the job he did, will use him again in the future

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Powernet-Electricals Contact Details

Phone: 01823 326 716+44 7786514205

Mobile Phone: 07786514205

Website: www.powernet-electricals.co.uk

Address: Taunton, Somerset , TA1 2QQ