Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Q M HEATING

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Q M HEATING. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Q M HEATING

4.9 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Hi. I am working for 7 years as a gas engineer. I treat my customers professionally and friendly service.

Q M HEATING Reviews

4.9 overall (out of 18 reviews)

Excellent Service posted 11/12/2020

Excellent service, competent engineer who dod the job in no time. Will contact again for future work!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and reasonable priced posted 02/12/2020

Great friendly service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Outstanding professional service at reasonable price posted 12/11/2020

Qaiser came out on the same day I called to look into fault, ordered part and promptly returned to fix. Complications with my system meant it then took a lot longer to resolve, all done in a cheerful manner. Follow up call next day also really appreciated. Fab customer service!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, efficient service posted 31/10/2020

Came out same morning that i called. job done, no mess left. reasonable pricing

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top quality workmanship posted 30/10/2020

Phoned in the morning to enquire about availability not really expecting such a swift service. Qaiser said he could come as the last job of the day and was true to his word. Arrived at 6.30 and repair completed by 8.15. Very knowledgeable and friendly and workmanship beyond reproach - tidied up as he went along and explained what he was doing and how it would address problem. Would absolutely recommend to family and friends - top top company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service and very friendly posted 07/10/2020

This is the first time I’ve used QM, won’t be the last. Excellent service, prompt and pleasant. I’d requested the visit to resolve a problem with gas fire, the issue was quickly identified and resolved. Based on that I booked a boiler service and again, really appreciated the attention to detail and good advice. I’m very glad I went to a local business this time. Now they have gained my confidence and built up trust, will definitely use again. Thanks.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast service very helpful and good at his job posted 02/10/2020

Job was complete and very happy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class work posted 01/10/2020

New boiler installed quickly and efficiently.QMHeating was a great help and I was delighted with their professionalism.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service posted 30/09/2020

Brilliant service. Always advised when coming and showed up when they said. Explained everything as they diagnosed issue. Kept us updated on parts supply. Very thorough. I would not hesitate to recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased posted 22/09/2020

Had an annual service to boiler. Spent far longer than anyone before had. A very thorough inspection which found faults not checked before.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service posted 22/08/2020

Qaiser is an excellent gas engineer. Very friendly and very thorough. He provides an excellent service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, excellent workmanship posted 02/05/2020

Very pleasant worker easy to deal with on time great job done very efficient professional great guy thanks very much for a great service, would easily recommend to others

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Qaiser did a great job, was very polite and very responsive. I would recommend him to anyone who needs any gas related jobs done. posted 15/04/2020

This company was very responsive, calling out same day, then completing the work next day. It was a great job! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for work done which is gas related.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 10/04/2020

It transpired that my gas supply had stopped working so boiler was fine. So thankfully nothing wrong with the boiler but my engineer was extremely helpful and offered a great service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very Knowledgable, Extremely friendly&efficent. Good reasonable rates posted 09/04/2020

Fully knowledgable and good at explaining the workings of the central heating thermometer. Very patient when sometimes he had to repeat questions. Qaiser is extremely reliable and someone I’d use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good job done posted 09/04/2020

Good Work done promptly , thank you to the engineer for his work on our boiler when we really needed it.

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Boilers up and running .....great service posted 29/03/2020

Qaiser and his associate came to fit a boiler into my flat. Qaiser showed professionalism and support during the process. He took into consideration my intentions, he pointed out areas which were deemed as a concern and provided advice as to overcome my concerns. He returned the following day to check on the system and provide the gas safety certificate. I contacted him a week later to install a change of thermostat as the initial one had been held up on delivery. Qaiser didn’t leave me without a heating system for that week but instead left the system operational in manual mode, this allowed me to keep the family warm. Qaiser responded calls promptly and provided a time slot for his appearance. On each occasion he came as expected and discussed what job he was doing and why this was required. He provided advice upon my system and offered guidance on specifics brands to buy for future consideration. My only regret was that I had ordered parts before discussing with this team. They could have provided better guidance towards brands if I had asked them, so it’s worthwhile asking them before you buy. Both lads worked continuously during the shifts. Qaiser was very approachable and a decent guy to exchange lighthearted conversation during his visit. I will recommend him to others and keep him in mind for future jobs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 3

Value Rating: 5



An excellent job at a reasonable price posted 28/01/2020

Done what he said. Would recommend him to other housholders

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Q M HEATING Contact Details

Phone: 07401114477

Mobile Phone: 07401114477

Website: WWW.QMHEATING.COM

Address: Glasgow, N.Lanarkshire , G68 9AL