Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact QuadraHeat Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting QuadraHeat Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

QuadraHeat Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

QuadraHeat Ltd. We offer a range of boiler services throughout Dereham, in areas such as Swaffham, Watton and Norwich. Our s...

QuadraHeat Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 64 reviews)

Superb service posted 25/11/2021

They were efficient,thorough,competent and very friendly. Thankyou

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended posted 17/11/2021

Wayne is always thorough and professional providing an exceptional level of personal service and attention to detail

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very clean and efficient, full explanation of service carried out. posted 12/11/2021

Very thorough and tidy work, have used before and very satisfied.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Thank you Wayne! posted 30/10/2021

Massive thank you to Wayne for coming out to us so quickly. Being first time buyers, we didn’t have a clue what was wrong! But Wayne sorted it all out for us and explained everything so well.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Phenomenal service posted 25/10/2021

Brilliant and friendly service from Wayne at QuadraHeat. Came out on a Sunday to fix a boiler problem. Explained everything to me really clearly and also fixed a couple of other minor household problems he spotted while he was here. Couldn’t ask for any more.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 14/10/2021

Having recently moved home and not having gas central heating at our previous address we didn't know who to call to service our boiler. After checking out the Gas Safe register and finding Quadraheat Ltd. and then reading their reviews it was a 'no brainer'. They had an overall rating of 5 and we soon found out why. It was excellent service all round, from our initial phone call to job completion a couple of days later. Although the boiler service wasn't an emergency they knew our thermostat wasn't working as well so fitted us in very quickly. Sorted the thermostat and serviced the boiler early one evening. An absolutely first class company who we will continue to use for our annual boiler service and any other gas related problems.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Extremely quick appointment (same day) posted 06/10/2021

Very quick and friendly service. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended. Will use again and again. posted 30/09/2021

Recommended by my daughter, have used Wayne's service numerous times now. Wayne is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. After being ripped off before by different tradesmen it is so hard to trust anyone. Wayne put me at ease from the get go. Never patronising and always explains things easily. He arrives quickly when I need him and works hard and efficiently. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service. posted 20/09/2021

Clean, tidy workers. Job started and finished as agreed. Very pleased with workmanship.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First Class service! Highly recommended! posted 03/09/2021

We have used QuadraHeat quite a few times & each time have been delighted with the quality of work and backup. Wayne the engineer is friendly and very knowledgeable. Always explains clearly what the problem is and how to rectify it! Very fair prices. We have no hesitation in recommending QuadraHeat to any individual or organisation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very Happy Customer posted 03/09/2021

Turned up on time, worked all day and completed the job on time. They left the house as they found it only better. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quadra heat are the BEST posted 05/08/2021

We have used Quadraheat a few times for our elderly parents who live 2 hours away. Each job has been done a high standard of service and repair. Wayne is a lovely trustworthy guy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Came to the rescue- boiler leaking , posted 02/08/2021

came to the rescue no hot water, all sorted by Wayne, thank you so much

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service from start to finish. posted 26/07/2021

Informative, helpful and great response time. Sorted out all of our 'tricky' issues in a complex property. Will definitely be using Quadraheat for our future heating and plumbing needs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Annual Boiler Service posted 22/07/2021

I was very happy with the work, it seemed to be very thorough and efficient. Wayne was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely use QuadraHeat again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler service posted 05/07/2021

On time,friendly,would reccomend to family and friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service, highly recommended! posted 17/06/2021

Wayne and his new Trainee arrived on time, completed the works and then found a fault in the extensive pipe work leading from the gas box (not down to their work but the people that installed the boiler originally, hadn’t followed legal guidelines) Wayne went above his call of duty and helped us contact the original installers and liaised with them on the phone to help us get the it sorted! He really didn’t have to do that, both guys were polite and friendly through out the day and cleaned all mess away! I wouldn’t hesitate calling them back again! Also can’t fault their quote and booking system.. regular txts and emails to remind me they were coming and where to contact should I have any issues! Top job guys! Thanks again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Did what was asked posted 17/05/2021

Booking was easy, turned up as requested, carried out the work requested, offered some advice and suggestions. Happy with the work and very happy with the way we were updated prior to arrival. All in all very happy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service, very efficient and quick to respond posted 08/05/2021

I called due to house smelling of oil. I had someone here within 30 mins of my call. He was extremely helpful giving full explanations of what was wrong and soon fixed the boiler giving advice for future needs

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and helpful posted 04/05/2021

Wayne carried out the work professionally and explained all work as well as discussing future options for further work we are considering. Nothing was to much trouble and his knowledge was extensive. Have signed up to an annual boiler service on the back of this.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service from Quadraheat. posted 16/04/2021

Needed to have a leaking soldered joint fixed in a hot water pipe line. The leak went un-noticed until it soaked through the plasterboard ceiling. Mr. Wayne Smith at Quadraheat sorted out the problem.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Lovely, helpful and would use again posted 01/03/2021

Brilliant, helpful. Would recommend

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 3

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service to an aging oil combination boiler and independent advice on going forward should a new boiler be required. posted 18/02/2021

The technician Wayne was efficient, friendly and professional. I will definitely use QuadraHeat again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



QUADRAHEAT IS SUPERB. posted 15/01/2021

WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND WAYNE. PROMPT, EFFICIENT AND GREAT PRICES.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Clever chap! posted 17/12/2020

This the second occasion we have had the benefit of this firms services and on both occasions have they been dedicated efficient and courteous. Both the frontline and the back office provide excellent service!

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Brilliant service posted 17/12/2020

Wayne was brilliant, the issue took a little while to diagnose, but after a full service and clean everything is sorted and we have warmth again!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Immediate response and excellent job posted 13/12/2020

Quadraheat came in response to an urgent call as usual service engineer was suddenly unavailable. Completed job as and when promised and already booked in for next years service. Gave good advice and was very pleasant and efficient.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service and value for money posted 04/12/2020

From the initial contact to completion of the job Wayne and the team at QuadraHeat were amazing. It is a pleasant change to have everything available online be it quotes, invoices, appointments and reminders . The whole tram were friendly , polite and professional. Happy to recommend to all and will be keeping their number for all my future work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Arrived on time carried out repair and service efficiently Thank you posted 03/12/2020

Good service very polite and helpful will use again

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



This is the kind of review you would doubt, if it weren't true. posted 18/11/2020

I am sometimes sceptical of 5* reviews on online sites, because you doubt their truth. Don't doubt this one. Asked Wayne to do a gas safety check on a house we have just moved into. He then discovered the gas hob was at fault and identified a possibly catastrophic problem with the Combimate next to the boiler that the British Gas servicing engineer had obviously failed to spot in February. He conducted the gas safety check, installed the new hob and fixed the Combimate all for just over £200, despite a number of trips back to the house. I just chose Wayne off the list of local Gas-safe engineers and am glad I did. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job, problem fixed posted 27/10/2020

Diagnosis of the problem and fix very efficiently carried out , highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 13/10/2020

Prompt, friendly and quick - reccomended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and knowledgable plummer posted 12/10/2020

A very friendly and professional service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



As smart and efficient as our new boiler! posted 06/10/2020

Exceptional service from the diagnosis of the problem to installation of the new boiler. Would not hesitate to call upon again and highly recommend Wayne and Taylor who make a dynamic duo!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great value . Excellent workmanship.Highly recommend. posted 29/09/2020

Can’t recommend highly enough. Explained everything at point of fault. Excellent value for money. Very reliable and evening call out without any call out fees!

5/5

Time Management: 3

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Wayne is a first class tradesman! Friendly and gives 1st. class value for money! No hesitation whatsoever recommending him to any individuals or organisations! posted 14/09/2020

Yearly boiler service. We had problems with programming our heating system. Now all sorted!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, informative and helful. How it should be done. posted 11/09/2020

Wayne assisted with the issue so quickly. He even offerer advise before he came round. He explained everything without complicated jargon and straight away I felt at ease. I was recommended Wayne by my daughter who uses Quadra Heat often and I will certainly be calling them again with all future issues.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service. Very helpful posted 08/09/2020

Prompt response and service. Sorted problem quickly. Knowledgeable and helpful. Will use again. Very pleased.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very happy with replacement shower cartridge posted 07/09/2020

Very efficient, friendly, honest and competent service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service! posted 14/08/2020

Wayne arrived within 10 minutes of my call at 6 pm on a Friday. He qujcklu resolved the problem, checked the whoke system, added inhibitor and gave me valuable advice for the future. I would definitely recommend this local tradesman over large impersonal companies.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job done well and no complaints from tenant. Very satisfied with service posted 22/07/2020

Trustworthy.ontime. And Reliable did the job and no problems will be using quadra heat again when we need them.get a price

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work posted 21/07/2020

Highly recommend Wayne ,always very helpful and efficient , nothing is too much trouble we have only known him to do a great job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work posted 19/06/2020

Friendly, on time, tidy, polite and clean. I don't need twenty words to explain my experience! I would recommend Wayne.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Professional, friendly service posted 15/06/2020

Wayne from Quadra Heat was very friendly and professional. He did a great job and got the central heating running more efficiently. The work was done as arranged and quoted for and I was pleased with his work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent with everything posted 29/05/2020

Will definitely be recommending this company 100 percent , such lovely man, just got on with it. Can’t fault them. Can’t wait to use it

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler replacement posted 13/05/2020

Would highly recommend Wayne. He was quick and efficient getting a full boiler replacement completed quickly. Wayne was easily contactable and booked us in within a day. Overall very happy with the service and would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Remove gas hob and make supply safe posted 13/03/2020

Wayne was very helpful, the work was completed on time , efficiently and to a high standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A fiddly job completed efficiently and with good humour. posted 12/03/2020

The flow of our shower was slow and the temperature could not be controlled. Wayne first had to source a new valve which was far from easy. In the end he took the old valve and by careful measurement managed to find a supplier who could match it. He then fitted and tested the valve and stayed to ensure that the heating, which had been turned off was working satisfactorily. All done very professionally and with no mess. A great job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job at a very affordable price posted 25/02/2020

Great work at a very affordable price

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent customer service and quality of work, completed by a very reliable and trustworthy professional posted 23/01/2020

Wayne fitted a gas hob for us. He was a true professional throughout. He provided excellent customer service. He was very responsive to telephone calls; understood our needs; there was no delays, attended promptly on the day, answered our questions and gave good advice. He worked efficiently, skilfully and tidily. He was very friendly whilst maintaining his professional approach. He was clearly very knowledgeable and experienced giving us the confidence to trust him completely. We would have no hesitation in recommending him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Thorough job by an experienced plumber at a reasonable price. posted 07/01/2020

I called Quadra having failed to find a plumber from a list of 20, they were happy to come around the same day and diagnose a fault with the boiler. They returned as soon as the parts arrived to fit and test the system. Although the fix was a fairly simple one he made sure that there were no other faults on the system and carried out a thorough test of the boiler to ensure that we were going to be warm. Thanks

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Heating not working posted 09/12/2019

Superb, arrived on time, diagnosed the issues. Got me up and running until new parts could be sourced. Came back and fitted parts. Would and will recommend QUADRAHEAT to family n friends. Bill was reasonable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



5 stars all the way posted 09/12/2019

Definitely recomend this trader came right on the next day which was sunday i never thought i would find someone in such short notice and on the weekend spot on job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Exceptional customer service posted 30/11/2019

Wayne was friendly from the start, accommodating in coming out outside of 'normal' working hours which is such a help when you can't take time off to wait in. Also kept me updated when he was running late, fixed the problem and gave good advice. Very happy with work done and would definitely recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service! posted 05/11/2019

Great service, friendly and helpful! Thank you!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler repair posted 03/11/2019

Very happy with the service we received from Wayne. We had a call out as our heating wasn’t coming on with a fault code on boiler. A part needed to be ordered but Wayne was around as soon as this arrived on a weekend. Would recommend & use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Polite efficient and confident posted 17/10/2019

Excellent communication via emails of appointment including reminders and receipts. On time. Lots of feedback once service completed. Clear explanation of tips to improve safety. Felt service was efficient and full. Excellent. Clear paperwork given to customer.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 14/10/2019

The service was done efficiently and thoroughly. He turned up bang on time and was there for over two hours. He was knowledgeable and very easy to get on with. I will definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and stress less posted 08/10/2019

I called qudraheat with an emergency issue. Wayne was earlier then he anticipated, the issue was a tricky one and Wayne went through every possible issue rather then just saying you need a new shower. A trustworthy and value for money service. I was so happy with the service Wayne provided I will be having my a Combi boiler installed by QuadraHeat in the coming months. Highly recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Wayne at QuadraHeat is our go to plumber always. posted 07/10/2019

Wayne is friendly, knowledgeable and informative when we have any plumbing needs. He came to carry out our annual boiler service and this was done with the minimal disruption. One of my pet hates is when tradesmen just walk in from outside leaving mess on the stair carpet, Wayne removes his shoes (without being asked) which limits any unnecessary mess being transferred throughout the house. Great customer service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



All ran smoothly and the job was nicely done posted 06/10/2019

I am happy to recommend Wayne (and have already done so). He is knowledgeable and trustable. He knew what he was doing and did the job in 1.5 days. The price was in line what we were expecting (based on our reading online) and well below another quote.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



friendly informative service posted 04/09/2019

after having an earlier boiler service Wayne returned to fit a Danfoss valve he gave me usefull info on the state of my boiler and likely life left in it all seems well with work carried out I would use him again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Wayne was very detailed and efficient posted 04/09/2019

Wayne got on with it straight away very detailed with information and completed the task in hand repairing Worcester boiler, spot on happy to use again.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional informative tradesman posted 23/08/2019

New radiator and pipe work New outside tap

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



QuadraHeat Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 01362420448

Mobile Phone: 07768156000

Website: www.quadraheat.co.uk

Address: Dereham, Norfolk , NR19 1TN