Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Rekan Kingji

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Rekan Kingji. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Rekan Kingji

4.9 overall

We are in the process of verifying this companies documents and insurances

Hi, my name is Rekan from Rekan Kingji.We are a Gas Safe Registered company based in Northolt . We have built a solid reputat...

Rekan Kingji Reviews

4.9 overall (out of 15 reviews)

Professional job done and friendly attitude throughout posted 07/12/2021

I phoned Mr Kingji at the end of November and he was able to visit me straight away to find out the boiler problem in my home. After explaining to me what was needed to fix the problem, he quickly arranged everything to help. Within a week, he came back to help. Over those two days (Friday and Saturday) of work , he worked tirelessly to do everything himself. From removing the old radiators and boiler to installing the new ones, from testing the circulation of water in the pipes to testing the safety of the system, Mr Kingji did a brilliant job without me worrying. He has a very friendly attitude towards everyone and has a high professional standard and skill to the job he was trained to complete. I highly recommend Mr Kingji and his company to everyone if you need any help for the boiler and central heating system.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Yet again Rekan solved the problem posted 08/09/2021

Our annual service was due in September but complicated by an intermittent fault with the boiler cutting out. Rekan solved the problem with a minimum of fuss. We are so grateful.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



We were 'over the moon' as we thought our boiler was going to need replacing posted 04/04/2021

Rekan knew immediately what the problem was, in this case a faulty pump, and went to buy a new one and replaced it, all within a couple of hours.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



HIGHLY RECOMMEND & EXCELLENT SERVICE posted 02/02/2021

Have been using Rekan for a couple of years now for service and would highly recommend him. He has just replaced my boiler - he is efficient, knowledgeable, very tidy and takes time to explain what he is doing

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Hi come on time and explain very well everything when he finished the job posted 05/12/2020

Hi come on time and explain everything well what he done , he came with masks and keep distance as well . Engineer like him I will recommender to other friends as well

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Thoroughly recommend Rekan posted 14/11/2020

I have used Rekan a few years now for boiler service and repairs but yesterday had Rekan to install my new boiler. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy and did a great hassle free job. Including replacing my stopcock as the tap head kept falling off. He tidies up after himself and explains everything he has done. I shall continue to use Rekan for servicing as did with previous boiler

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly Recommend posted 29/10/2020

I have been using Rekan for the last 3 years now for my boiler and would thoroughly recommend him to anyone. Rekan always explains what he is doing and why and when it comes to parts he will always show you what he has removed and why he removed it and shows you the new parts when returning to repair. This is so important because before I came across Rekan I found other gas engineers in the past just didn't have time to explain or didn't really want to. Rekan is polite, communication is good and he takes pride in his work and reputation. I use him for my Boiler service and any repairs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 05/10/2020

We were most impressed with the whole service Rekan offered

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient professional service posted 24/08/2020

I was able to book an appointment with no fuss and and had confidence in the service provided and the information given. Will use this service every time in future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased with result posted 22/07/2020

I had a problem with dropping boiler pressure and hot water. Rekan found the source of the problem and fixed it in a timely professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend this company - very friendly fast great service!

4/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 3



Excellent service and very very reasonable in terms of costs posted 22/10/2019

Rekan and his colleague were very efficient, very professional work ethics and friendly. Rekan knew exactly what he was doing and explained very succinctly where the leak was and what needs to be done,

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and helpful service posted 17/09/2019

Our Baxi back boiler needed an annual service after our previous engineer retired due to bad health. The integral fire needed repair as it was failing to ignite. Both jobs were undertaken in an efficient and tidy manner and completed to our pleased satisfaction.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional posted 30/05/2019

Rekan is reliable and professional I would not hesitate to recommend him,

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Very professional posted 30/05/2019

Rekan is reliable and professional I would not hesitate to recommend him,

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



A PLUMBER WHO TAKES CARE IN HIS WORK WITH PRIDE AND PROFESSIONALISM,HIGHLY RECOMMENDED posted 27/04/2019

Rekan was able to identify and locate the leak under floor boards,by identifying the leak in the shop below.Did a excellent job and caused minimum disturbance and was done in 1 hour.Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Rekan Kingji Contact Details

Phone: 07882467282

Mobile Phone: 07882467282

Website: rkheatingservices.co.uk/

Address: Northolt, UB5 6GP