Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact RW Electrical Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting RW Electrical Plumbing & Heating Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

RW Electrical Plumbing & Heating Ltd

5.0 overall

Waiting on up to date insurance documents from this company

Gas Electrical & Plumbing experts, including full management of any projects.

RW Electrical Plumbing & Heating Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 9 reviews)

Service and value posted 08/07/2020

Removal of gas hob, sealing off gas, trimming opening, wiring and fitting new electric hob. All carried out with professional expertise and in minimum time. Ray Williams knew just what he was doing

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 18/06/2020

Called Ray to fix a broken pull cord switch he was punctual, professional and located a dangerous fault with the switch. He has a friendly manner and explains everything. Would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Competent, friendly, efficient, quick and tidy posted 30/05/2020

Ray answered my call for help and came out the same day, fitted me a new shower and left everything clean and tidy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Absolutely professional. posted 17/12/2019

Ray came to issue a heating certificate, he was, punctual, tidy, and carried out his job professionally. I would recommend Ray.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommend posted 24/06/2019

Reliable, punctual, trustworthy plumber

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really happy, would recommend posted 27/11/2018

Great communication prior to booking, arrived on time. Friendly & thorough showing me what he found as he went along. Area left tidy & clean. Easy payment via card machine once job had finished. Very happy, would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



jod done! posted 18/10/2018

Very good plumber, I will use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent in every way posted 21/09/2018

Wonderful job managed by Ray. In awkward circumstances because of the boiler situation he succeeded in replacing a major part that required determination and no little skill. The radiator fitting was also complicated but again job completed. I would recommend Ray to anyone, he is efficient, tidy and above all a professional at the top of his game.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



WOULD THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND RAY posted 19/07/2018

I contacted RW Electrical to do a trace and repair on a gas leak suspected on my pipework/ cooker area, I can honestly say that no stone was left unturned to resolve the issue, which was done with skill and patience, I certainly learned a lot today about the role of a gas fitter and how hard they work ,Ray even went to the trouble of visiting local DIY stores to make sure he had the parts needed, My house is over 65 years old and most of the pipework is steel so he had to adjust to that, I would certainly use this tradesman again , as i will be getting a new boiler and Ray would be the first person i would ask to the job, Very satisfied

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



RW Electrical Plumbing & Heating Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 0151 625 6147

Mobile Phone: 07974090242

Website: www.rwsparksandpipes.co.uk

Address: Wirral, Cheshire , CH60 0DE