Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact S.A.S Heating & Plumbing

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting S.A.S Heating & Plumbing. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

S.A.S Heating & Plumbing

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Family run business Heating & Plumbing Cardiff and surrounding areas

S.A.S Heating & Plumbing Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 25 reviews)

Brilliant service posted 12/05/2021

I phoned Martin’s number from a flyer at 9pm when my boiler broke and I had to be on shift the next day so was in a bit of a panic. He immediately arranged for Phillip to come out the next morning and I could not be more impressed! I wasn’t able to be there but my mum came over and has said Phillip was really respectful and took his shoes off before coming into the house and was clearly very knowledgable. The part we needed was a little hard to source but he found it same day and came back to fix it, whilst kindly working around the school run etc! The invoice was sent really efficiently by email so I could pay it once I got home. We will 100% be using SAS again. I cannot recommend them enough! Thank you for coming out so quickly to save a nurse praying for hot water when she came home from work :)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Phil was very thorough and efficient posted 07/05/2021

Investigated and resolved a hidden water leak, fitted new kitchen tap including adaptations to existing pipework

4/5

Time Management: 3

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Friendly, trustworthy and reliable posted 22/04/2021

Did you work without a fuss. Friendly and helpful

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased posted 20/04/2021

Excellent service - came out at short notice. Friendly and helpful. Reasonable price.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great work as always SAS Heating posted 19/04/2021

I have used SAS heating for boiler repairs, plumbing jobs, gas safety tests and maintenance of boilers. They are reliable, trustworthy and efficient. They fitted in this job as an emergency as they had been on holiday for a week and did it on first day back. I can highly recommend their services. Many thanks.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always excellent posted 12/03/2021

I can't recommend this small run family business enough - always efficient, excellent and reliable

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very quick to respond and carry out required work posted 01/03/2021

Very reliable and quick to sort problems

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very friendly team, nothing too much trouble, excellent outcome. posted 09/02/2021

The removal of a back boiler, new gas fire fitted. Of necessity, new hot water tank was fitted for Economy 7 use. SAS were very friendly and helpful; everything cleaned before they left. Would highly recommend their services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and friendly! posted 04/02/2021

We had a great experience with S.A.S having our Google Nest Thermostat installed. They were super friendly and knowledgeable, and were kind enough to move our heavy tumble dryer out of the way themselves since we couldn’t do it! They even let us know of a few small problems around our boiler. They explained how to work our new thermostat and helped us get it set up perfectly. Would recommend them to anyone!

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Exceptional services, courtesy of SAS Heating posted 04/01/2021

Daniel from SAS Heating provided us with a very punctual, friendly & professional service. Very competitive on pricing | We 100% recommend | Problem was sorted in no time ! Thank you SAS Heating !

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fabulous service. Always punctual and they get the job done. posted 02/12/2020

I have used SAS Plumbing services for many years. A family run business with excellent customer service. They are always on time and very professional. They attend in masks for the sake of Covid safety. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Well pleased posted 26/11/2020

Good professional Company Excellent service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Another job completed at short notice posted 20/07/2020

I have used Martin a number of times over the past five years from completing gas certificates to fitting a new boiler, work always carried out quickly and with no fuss to a high standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Used them for some years posted 17/06/2020

Efficient and helpful. They have installed boilers for me as well as providing Landlord gas certificate for my rental properties

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



HIGHLY RECOMMEND - Perfect work! posted 14/03/2020

I cannot fault a single thing about my experience with this company - I am over the moon with the finished result. I was stuck with an unrepairable boiler and had been putting off doing anything about it as I’d previously received quotes from other companies for double the price of what I was quoted by this company and I’ve also ended up with a far higher quality boiler. It was installed in no time and I was so happy to have been given the option for it to be moved into the attic (saving much needed space in the living area!). I 100% recommend! The work has exceeded my expectations and the place was also left spotless when the job was done. Fab!!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good service! posted 24/02/2020

Good service from SAS Heating would have no hesitation in recommending their services

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Helpful, reliable, friendly. posted 13/02/2020

Used Stokes a few times, they are always helpful, friendly and relaxed and attentive to the detail of the job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Couldn't ask for better posted 30/01/2020

Martin & Sons always do an excellent job. They are friendly, knowledgeable and their rates are always very reasonable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick, efficient, good price. posted 22/12/2019

Dan arranged the inspection directly with my tenant, saving me messing around arranging date, time etc. He got the job done and sent out the gas safety certificate and invoice to me the same day. Good price. Thanks.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly professional service posted 12/12/2019

We had a boiler fitted 2 years ago which we needed at very short notice. We were delighted with the speed and standard of the work. Followed up last year with a boiler service and this year we've had a new shower fitted along with a pump that needed replacing and the routine service on the boiler. They are a reliable family team who come when they say they will (which is rare these days) they do a really good job for a very realistic price. I would have no hesitation in recommending them and will most definitely use them again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient service, Job well done. posted 15/11/2019

Did not effect the day to day runnings of the house. Considerate and professional she here. Very happy with the result and service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great work,Thank yoi posted 12/10/2019

Martin was efficient, helpful and easy to work with. He managed the job from start to finish, all I had to do was pay at the end. Took all the strain and worry from me. Was worried there wouldn’t be enough time to solve the problem before the weekend. You saved the day.Thank you, Martin.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



great helpfull posted 22/08/2019

great

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Perfect service once again posted 05/07/2019

Use these guys at all my rental properties. Always reliable and responsive.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Engineers very friendly, polite and experienced posted 20/06/2019

Have used SAS on several occasions who always do a good job at a reasonable price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



S.A.S Heating & Plumbing Contact Details

Phone: 02920792358

Mobile Phone: 07973508958

Website: www.sasheatingandplumbing.co.uk

Address: Cardiff CF3 3AP, South Glamorgan , Cf3 3ap