Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact S&G Electrical Installations Limited

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting S&G Electrical Installations Limited. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

S&G Electrical Installations Limited

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

S&G Electrical are a family run business based in the North West of England. We are electricians working in domestic and comm...

S&G Electrical Installations Limited Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 12 reviews)

Full rewire posted 08/08/2021

Brilliant service provided by S&G for a full house rewire. Work was completed efficiently and tidy. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, friendly and fantastic job posted 29/07/2021

Lee did a complete rewire for me after being recommended through a friend. From quote to finishing the work he was so helpful and professional. The work done was high standard, kept me informed throughout the whole process and left the house cleaner than it was when he arrived!!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent professional service and very reasonable price posted 05/04/2021

The job was completed on time, very tidy , and friendly service would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good professional service posted 31/03/2021

Circuit board would not reset. Came out right away. New part needed. Got it right away and completed repair. Good.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Full rewire-Excellent service posted 30/03/2021

My home needed a full rewrite and after speaking to friends was recommended to contact S&G. After contacting S&G they come out and provided a really competitive quote and answered all my questions I had concerning the rewire and how my house would be after completion of the work. When carrying out the full rewire S&G arrived each day on time and went about their work effectively & efficiently. As I was not living in the house on a permanent basis on regular occasions S&G would provide me with updates with how the work was progressing & timescales of completion which left me reassured the job was in hand and being carried out to meet my expectations. Upon completion of the rewrite I arrived to the house with each room fully cleaned and all dust removed which removed which any need for me to fully clean the house. I highly recommend S&G for there friendly, polite and brilliant service and have used them since fo other electrical jobs and will be doing so again in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Exellent comunications very quick and efficient posted 29/03/2021

We have used S&G Electrical a few times now and the service has been excellent, Lee has arrived on time every time. and his qaulity of work is excellent. Lee fitted electrics in our summer house and shed in my garden and I have since seen others summer house's and I am so please with the tidy and profesional job I had done compared to others. I would not hesitate to recommend S&G to my family and friends and will use S&G again in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 28/03/2021

The service we received was excellent and the quality of workmanship was fantastic, we are delighted with the outcome of all the works and will be using S&G for all future electrical works. Before the installation took place we asked S&G for their advice on particular products and locations, the advice and guidance we received was really helpful to us in making the decisions and we are absolutely delighted with the outcome of the works

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service all round, would use again. posted 27/03/2021

Really happy with the service provided. Turned up to quote for works when he said he would and carried out the works in a timely manor. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Extremely Happy posted 27/03/2021

S&G provided excellent service. Job was completed quick and to a very high standard. We are over the moon with the added power to the summer house ie: lights and sockets. I would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



House rewire posted 27/03/2021

Couldn’t believe how neat the job was as I expected an absolute mess! Great lads aswell an done in half the time I expected

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Outstanding start to finish posted 27/03/2021

I would highly recommend this firm. Carried out a full kitchen rewire and several other electrical jobs. Very tidy and punctual I was extremely happy with all work carried out.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Will use again posted 26/03/2021

Arrived on time. Were efficient and friendly. Will definitely call again when I need an electrician

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



S&G Electrical Installations Limited Contact Details

Phone: 07840568856

Mobile Phone: 07840568856

Address: Liverpool, Merseyside , L31 9PJ